Live Football : Czech Republic

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

16:23 (GMT+1)

9 December 2016

Czech Republic – 1st League

Friday, 2 December 2016
P
o
s
t
Jablonec
v
Hradec Kralove
F
T
Zlin
0 - 4
Slavia Prague
Saturday, 3 December 2016
F
T
FC Zbrojovka Brno
1 - 1
Karvina
F
T
Sparta Prague
2 - 1
Teplice
F
T
Vysocina Jihlava
1 - 0
Slovan Liberec
P
o
s
t
Bohemians 1905
v
Viktoria Plzen
Sunday, 4 December 2016
F
T
Dukla Praha
2 - 3
Slovacko
F
T
Mlada Boleslav
2 - 2
Pribram

Czech Republic – 2nd league

Friday, 18 November 2016
F
T
Sigma Olomouc
7 - 0
SK Prostejov
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
Sokolov
0 - 2
Usti nad Labem
F
T
Trinec
4 - 1
Banik Ostrava
F
T
Frydek-Mistek
1 - 1
Opava
F
T
Vitkovice
1 - 1
SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Zizkov
2 - 1
Pardubice
F
T
FK Varnsdorf
2 - 3
FK MAS Taborsko
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
F
T
Banik Ostrava
1 - 0
Sigma Olomouc

Czech Republic – 3rd league CFL

Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
FC Olympia HK
2 - 0
Loko Vltavin
F
T
FC Pisek
2 - 5
Sokol Zapy
F
T
Litomerice
0 - 4
Chrudim
F
T
Slavoj Vysehrad
2 - 2
SK Benesov
F
T
Kraluv Dvur
3 - 0
Jiskra Domazlice
F
T
SK Viktorie Jirny
2 - 0
Tachov
F
T
Horovicko
0 - 1
Dobrovice
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Taborsko B
1 - 0
Benatky nad Jizerou

Czech Republic – 3rd league MSFL

Saturday, 12 November 2016
F
T
Mohelnice
1 - 2
Velke Mezirici
F
T
HFK Olomouc
0 - 0
Viktoria Otrokovice
F
T
HFK Trebic
1 - 1
Spartak Hulin
F
T
Hanacka
3 - 1
Sigma Olomouc II
F
T
Hlucin
2 - 1
Blansko
F
T
Odra Petrkovice
2 - 0
Vyskov
Sunday, 13 November 2016
F
T
SK Unicov
4 - 0
Lisen
F
T
FC Fastav Zlin B
3 - 3
Slovacko B

Czech Republic – Youth league

Sunday, 4 December 2016
F
T
Teplice U21
1 - 0
Sparta Praha U21
F
T
Viktoria Plzen U21
1 - 0
Bohemians 1905 U21

Czech Republic – U19 league

Wednesday, 30 November 2016
F
T
FC Vysocina Jihlava U19
0 - 2
Slavia Praha U19
Sunday, 4 December 2016
F
T
Sparta Praha U19
3 - 1
Mlada Boleslav U19

Czech Republic – Cup

Wednesday, 30 November 2016
A
E
T
Karvina
422 - 2
Dukla Praha

Czech Republic – Super Cup

Saturday, 18 July 2015
F
T
Viktoria Plzen
2 - 1
Slovan Liberec