Live Football : Cyprus

1st League:: Championship live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

04:53 (GMT+2)

8 August 2020

League Table

Cyprus – 1st League:: Championship

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Omonia Nicosia2313733413+2146
2Anorthosis2314454521+2446
3APOEL Nicosia2311753616+2040
4Apollon Limassol2312383930+939
5AEK Larnaca239863629+735
6AEL Limassol238782729–231

Results

Cyprus – 1st League:: Championship

Wednesday, 15 April 2020
C
a
n
c
AEK Larnaca
v
Apollon Limassol
Sunday, 12 April 2020
C
a
n
c
APOEL Nicosia
v
Apollon Limassol
C
a
n
c
AEK Larnaca
v
Anorthosis
Saturday, 11 April 2020
C
a
n
c
Omonia Nicosia
v
AEL Limassol
Wednesday, 8 April 2020
C
a
n
c
Anorthosis
v
AEL Limassol
C
a
n
c
APOEL Nicosia
v
Omonia Nicosia
Sunday, 5 April 2020
C
a
n
c
Omonia Nicosia
v
AEK Larnaca
C
a
n
c
AEL Limassol
v
APOEL Nicosia
Saturday, 4 April 2020
C
a
n
c
Apollon Limassol
v
Anorthosis
Sunday, 22 March 2020
C
a
n
c
AEK Larnaca
v
APOEL Nicosia
Saturday, 21 March 2020
C
a
n
c
Anorthosis
v
Omonia Nicosia
C
a
n
c
AEL Limassol
v
Apollon Limassol
Sunday, 15 March 2020
C
a
n
c
Omonia Nicosia
v
Apollon Limassol
Saturday, 14 March 2020
C
a
n
c
APOEL Nicosia
v
Anorthosis
C
a
n
c
AEK Larnaca
v
AEL Limassol
Sunday, 8 March 2020
F
T
Anorthosis
3 - 0
AEK Larnaca
F
T
Apollon Limassol
1 - 1
APOEL Nicosia
Saturday, 7 March 2020
F
T
AEL Limassol
0 - 3
Omonia Nicosia