Live Football : Cyprus

1st League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

06:08 (GMT+2)

17 July 2018

League Table

Cyprus – 1st League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1APOEL Nicosia2620337225+4763
2Apollon Limassol2618716715+5261
3Anorthosis2616824117+2456
4AEK Larnaca2616555724+3353
5AEL Limassol2614663517+1848
6Omonia Nicosia2613585138+1344
7Doxa Katokopia26104123540–534
8Ermis Aradippou2693143549–1430
9Pafos FC2668122338–1526
10Nea Salamis2666142846–1824
11Alki Oroklinis2665153057–2723
12Olympiakos Nicosia2648142255–3320
13Aris Limassol2637161949–3016
14Ethnikos Achnas2615201964–458

Results

Cyprus – 1st League

Sunday, 25 February 2018
F
T
Alki Oroklinis
0 - 4
Nea Salamis
F
T
AEL Limassol
0 - 1
Anorthosis
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
1 - 3
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
Pafos FC
1 - 1
AEK Larnaca
Saturday, 24 February 2018
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
1 - 4
Apollon Limassol
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
4 - 1
Aris Limassol
F
T
Olympiakos Nicosia
2 - 3
APOEL Nicosia
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
F
T
Aris Limassol
0 - 1
Olympiakos Nicosia
Sunday, 18 February 2018
F
T
Anorthosis
4 - 0
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
1 - 1
Pafos FC
Saturday, 17 February 2018
F
T
AEK Larnaca
6 - 1
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
2 - 1
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
Apollon Limassol
5 - 1
Alki Oroklinis
F
T
Nea Salamis
0 - 3
AEL Limassol
Monday, 12 February 2018
F
T
Alki Oroklinis
2 - 4
AEL Limassol
Sunday, 11 February 2018
F
T
Pafos FC
2 - 3
APOEL Nicosia
F
T
Apollon Limassol
2 - 0
AEK Larnaca
F
T
Olympiakos Nicosia
0 - 3
Anorthosis
Saturday, 10 February 2018
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
0 - 4
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
3 - 0
Aris Limassol
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
2 - 1
Nea Salamis
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
F
T
Anorthosis
1 - 2
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
AEL Limassol
1 - 0
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
0 - 2
Apollon Limassol
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
F
T
Aris Limassol
0 - 6
Pafos FC
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
7 - 1
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Nea Salamis
2 - 0
Olympiakos Nicosia
F
T
AEK Larnaca
2 - 1
Alki Oroklinis
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
F
T
Apollon Limassol
1 - 2
APOEL Nicosia
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
0 - 4
Aris Limassol
F
T
Pafos FC
0 - 1
Anorthosis
F
T
AEK Larnaca
4 - 0
Doxa Katokopia
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
F
T
Olympiakos Nicosia
1 - 2
AEL Limassol
F
T
Alki Oroklinis
3 - 4
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
5 - 1
Nea Salamis
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
0 - 4
Apollon Limassol
Monday, 22 January 2018
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
4 - 0
Olympiakos Nicosia
Sunday, 21 January 2018
F
T
Nea Salamis
3 - 0
Pafos FC
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
3 - 1
AEK Larnaca
F
T
Aris Limassol
0 - 1
Apollon Limassol
Saturday, 20 January 2018
F
T
AEL Limassol
2 - 3
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
0 - 1
Alki Oroklinis
F
T
Anorthosis
3 - 1
Ethnikos Achnas
Wednesday, 17 January 2018
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
2 - 1
AEL Limassol
F
T
Apollon Limassol
1 - 0
Omonia Nicosia
Monday, 15 January 2018
F
T
Alki Oroklinis
1 - 1
Olympiakos Nicosia
Sunday, 14 January 2018
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
0 - 8
APOEL Nicosia
F
T
Apollon Limassol
1 - 1
Anorthosis
F
T
Pafos FC
0 - 1
AEL Limassol
Saturday, 13 January 2018
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
0 - 3
Nea Salamis
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
3 - 0
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
AEK Larnaca
4 - 1
Aris Limassol
Wednesday, 10 January 2018
F
T
Pafos FC
0 - 2
Apollon Limassol
Monday, 8 January 2018
F
T
Aris Limassol
1 - 0
Doxa Katokopia
Sunday, 7 January 2018
F
T
AEL Limassol
3 - 0
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Anorthosis
3 - 1
AEK Larnaca
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
4 - 0
Alki Oroklinis
Saturday, 6 January 2018
F
T
Olympiakos Nicosia
2 - 3
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
2 - 0
Pafos FC
F
T
Nea Salamis
0 - 0
Apollon Limassol
Wednesday, 3 January 2018
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
5 - 2
Aris Limassol
F
T
Apollon Limassol
1 - 1
AEL Limassol
F
T
Pafos FC
1 - 1
Olympiakos Nicosia
F
T
AEK Larnaca
2 - 0
Nea Salamis
Tuesday, 2 January 2018
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
0 - 0
Anorthosis
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
0 - 0
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
Alki Oroklinis
0 - 3
Omonia Nicosia
Thursday, 21 December 2017
F
T
Nea Salamis
0 - 1
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
Aris Limassol
0 - 0
Alki Oroklinis
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
0 - 6
Apollon Limassol
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
3 - 0
Pafos FC
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
F
T
Olympiakos Nicosia
3 - 2
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
AEL Limassol
0 - 0
AEK Larnaca
F
T
Anorthosis
0 - 3
APOEL Nicosia
Monday, 18 December 2017
F
T
Alki Oroklinis
2 - 1
Pafos FC
Sunday, 17 December 2017
F
T
Apollon Limassol
5 - 0
Olympiakos Nicosia
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
0 - 0
AEL Limassol
F
T
AEK Larnaca
1 - 1
Ermis Aradippou
Saturday, 16 December 2017
F
T
Aris Limassol
0 - 2
Anorthosis
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
2 - 2
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
2 - 1
Nea Salamis
Monday, 11 December 2017
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
0 - 1
Apollon Limassol
F
T
AEL Limassol
0 - 0
APOEL Nicosia
Sunday, 10 December 2017
F
T
Nea Salamis
2 - 0
Aris Limassol
F
T
Olympiakos Nicosia
1 - 2
AEK Larnaca
Saturday, 9 December 2017
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
1 - 2
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
Pafos FC
0 - 0
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Anorthosis
2 - 1
Alki Oroklinis
Monday, 4 December 2017
F
T
AEK Larnaca
5 - 0
Omonia Nicosia
Sunday, 3 December 2017
F
T
Aris Limassol
1 - 2
AEL Limassol
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
3 - 1
Olympiakos Nicosia
F
T
Anorthosis
1 - 0
Nea Salamis
Saturday, 2 December 2017
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
2 - 1
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
Apollon Limassol
6 - 0
Pafos FC
F
T
Alki Oroklinis
2 - 1
Ethnikos Achnas
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
0 - 4
APOEL Nicosia
Monday, 27 November 2017
F
T
Apollon Limassol
3 - 0
Ethnikos Achnas
Sunday, 26 November 2017
F
T
AEK Larnaca
2 - 0
Pafos FC
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
1 - 2
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
Nea Salamis
2 - 3
Alki Oroklinis
Saturday, 25 November 2017
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
6 - 1
Olympiakos Nicosia
F
T
Aris Limassol
0 - 2
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
Anorthosis
1 - 1
AEL Limassol
Monday, 20 November 2017
F
T
Pafos FC
1 - 0
Doxa Katokopia
Sunday, 19 November 2017
F
T
AEL Limassol
3 - 1
Nea Salamis
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
1 - 2
Anorthosis
Saturday, 18 November 2017
F
T
Alki Oroklinis
1 - 4
Apollon Limassol
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
0 - 3
AEK Larnaca
F
T
Olympiakos Nicosia
0 - 0
Aris Limassol
Friday, 17 November 2017
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
1 - 3
APOEL Nicosia
Sunday, 5 November 2017
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
4 - 0
Pafos FC
F
T
Nea Salamis
1 - 1
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
AEL Limassol
3 - 0
Alki Oroklinis
F
T
AEK Larnaca
1 - 1
Apollon Limassol
Saturday, 4 November 2017
F
T
Anorthosis
5 - 1
Olympiakos Nicosia
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
4 - 2
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Aris Limassol
2 - 2
Omonia Nicosia
Sunday, 29 October 2017
F
T
Apollon Limassol
4 - 2
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
Pafos FC
0 - 0
Aris Limassol
F
T
Olympiakos Nicosia
1 - 1
Nea Salamis
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
0 - 1
AEL Limassol
Saturday, 28 October 2017
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
1 - 1
APOEL Nicosia
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
1 - 1
Anorthosis
F
T
Alki Oroklinis
0 - 1
AEK Larnaca
Thursday, 26 October 2017
F
T
AEL Limassol
3 - 0
Olympiakos Nicosia
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
F
T
Anorthosis
0 - 0
Pafos FC
F
T
Aris Limassol
2 - 1
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
3 - 2
Alki Oroklinis
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
1 - 3
AEK Larnaca
F
T
Nea Salamis
1 - 3
Omonia Nicosia
Sunday, 22 October 2017
F
T
Olympiakos Nicosia
2 - 1
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
Apollon Limassol
1 - 0
Aris Limassol
Saturday, 21 October 2017
F
T
Alki Oroklinis
0 - 5
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
1 - 0
AEL Limassol
F
T
Pafos FC
4 - 0
Nea Salamis
F
T
AEK Larnaca
3 - 1
APOEL Nicosia
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
1 - 2
Anorthosis
Monday, 16 October 2017
F
T
Nea Salamis
0 - 0
Ethnikos Achnas
Sunday, 15 October 2017
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
2 - 1
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
Olympiakos Nicosia
0 - 3
Alki Oroklinis
F
T
AEL Limassol
0 - 1
Pafos FC
Saturday, 14 October 2017
F
T
Anorthosis
1 - 1
Apollon Limassol
F
T
Aris Limassol
0 - 5
AEK Larnaca
Friday, 13 October 2017
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
2 - 0
Doxa Katokopia
Sunday, 1 October 2017
F
T
Apollon Limassol
5 - 0
Nea Salamis
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
0 - 1
AEL Limassol
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
2 - 1
Aris Limassol
F
T
Alki Oroklinis
0 - 1
APOEL Nicosia
Saturday, 30 September 2017
F
T
Pafos FC
2 - 1
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
1 - 1
Olympiakos Nicosia
F
T
AEK Larnaca
1 - 1
Anorthosis
Monday, 25 September 2017
F
T
Anorthosis
2 - 0
Doxa Katokopia
Sunday, 24 September 2017
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
2 - 0
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Olympiakos Nicosia
0 - 0
Pafos FC
Saturday, 23 September 2017
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
2 - 2
Alki Oroklinis
F
T
AEL Limassol
1 - 1
Apollon Limassol
F
T
Nea Salamis
1 - 0
AEK Larnaca
Friday, 22 September 2017
F
T
Aris Limassol
0 - 0
APOEL Nicosia
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
5 - 2
AEK Larnaca
Monday, 18 September 2017
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
0 - 1
Anorthosis
F
T
Apollon Limassol
4 - 2
Ermis Aradippou
Sunday, 17 September 2017
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
4 - 1
Nea Salamis
F
T
Alki Oroklinis
3 - 3
Aris Limassol
Saturday, 16 September 2017
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
1 - 2
Olympiakos Nicosia
F
T
Pafos FC
2 - 1
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
AEK Larnaca
1 - 0
AEL Limassol
Monday, 11 September 2017
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
0 - 4
AEK Larnaca
Sunday, 10 September 2017
F
T
Pafos FC
1 - 1
Alki Oroklinis
F
T
Anorthosis
1 - 0
Aris Limassol
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
2 - 1
Ethnikos Achnas
Saturday, 9 September 2017
F
T
Olympiakos Nicosia
1 - 1
Apollon Limassol
F
T
AEL Limassol
1 - 0
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
Nea Salamis
1 - 4
APOEL Nicosia
Sunday, 27 August 2017
F
T
AEK Larnaca
2 - 0
Olympiakos Nicosia
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
2 - 1
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
Alki Oroklinis
0 - 1
Anorthosis
Saturday, 26 August 2017
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
3 - 0
Pafos FC
F
T
Aris Limassol
1 - 1
Nea Salamis
Monday, 21 August 2017
F
T
Olympiakos Nicosia
0 - 0
Doxa Katokopia
Sunday, 20 August 2017
F
T
Nea Salamis
1 - 1
Anorthosis
Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
0 - 1
Alki Oroklinis
F
T
AEL Limassol
1 - 0
Aris Limassol