Live Football : Cyprus

1st League Phase A live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

01:11 (GMT+2)

20 April 2014

League Table

Cyprus – 1st League Phase A

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1AEL Limassol2619524816+3262
2Apollon Limassol2619254719+2859
3APOEL Nicosia2618535618+3859
4Ermis Aradippou2615744428+1652
5Omonia Nicosia2613854522+2347
6Anorthosis26115104636+1038
7AEK Larnaca2610793728+937
8Nea Salamis26122122631–535
9Doxa Katokopia2677123345–1228
10Ethnikos Achnas2665152738–1123
11AE Kouklion2663172764–3721
12Aris L.26311122940–1120
13Enosis Paralimni2657142945–1619
14Alki2602241478–64-37

Results

Cyprus – 1st League Phase A

Wednesday, 19 March 2014
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
0 - 1
AEK Larnaca
F
T
AE Kouklion
0 - 4
AEL Limassol
F
T
Alki
0 - 2
Nea Salamis
F
T
Apollon Limassol
3 - 2
Aris L.
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
1 - 1
Enosis Paralimni
F
T
Anorthosis
0 - 1
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
0 - 0
APOEL Nicosia
Sunday, 16 March 2014
F
T
AEL Limassol
1 - 0
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
Nea Salamis
0 - 3
Apollon Limassol
Saturday, 15 March 2014
F
T
AEK Larnaca
6 - 0
Alki
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
2 - 0
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Aris L.
2 - 0
Anorthosis
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
2 - 1
AE Kouklion
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
1 - 1
Omonia Nicosia
Sunday, 9 March 2014
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
1 - 1
Enosis Paralimni
F
T
AE Kouklion
1 - 6
APOEL Nicosia
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
2 - 1
Aris L.
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
1 - 0
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Anorthosis
1 - 1
Nea Salamis
F
T
Alki
0 - 3
AEL Limassol
F
T
Apollon Limassol
3 - 0
AEK Larnaca
Monday, 24 February 2014
F
T
Nea Salamis
4 - 1
Ermis Aradippou
Sunday, 23 February 2014
F
T
AEK Larnaca
2 - 1
Anorthosis
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
5 - 0
Alki
F
T
Aris L.
1 - 1
Omonia Nicosia
Saturday, 22 February 2014
F
T
AEL Limassol
0 - 1
Apollon Limassol
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
1 - 2
AE Kouklion
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
5 - 1
Doxa Katokopia
Sunday, 16 February 2014
F
T
Anorthosis
0 - 2
AEL Limassol
F
T
Apollon Limassol
3 - 0
Enosis Paralimni
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
2 - 1
AEK Larnaca
Saturday, 15 February 2014
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
1 - 1
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Aris L.
0 - 1
Nea Salamis
F
T
Alki
1 - 3
APOEL Nicosia
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
2 - 1
AE Kouklion
Monday, 10 February 2014
F
T
AEL Limassol
1 - 0
Ermis Aradippou
Sunday, 9 February 2014
F
T
Nea Salamis
0 - 1
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
2 - 1
Apollon Limassol
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
2 - 1
Alki
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
4 - 0
Anorthosis
Saturday, 8 February 2014
F
T
AE Kouklion
0 - 0
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
AEK Larnaca
2 - 2
Aris L.
Thursday, 6 February 2014
F
T
Apollon Limassol
0 - 1
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
3 - 2
Enosis Paralimni
Wednesday, 5 February 2014
F
T
Alki
0 - 3
AE Kouklion
F
T
Nea Salamis
2 - 0
AEK Larnaca
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
0 - 0
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
Anorthosis
1 - 2
APOEL Nicosia
F
T
Aris L.
1 - 1
AEL Limassol
Sunday, 2 February 2014
F
T
AEK Larnaca
0 - 0
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
5 - 1
Alki
F
T
AEL Limassol
2 - 0
Nea Salamis
Saturday, 1 February 2014
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
4 - 1
Aris L.
F
T
AE Kouklion
1 - 3
Apollon Limassol
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
3 - 0
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
1 - 2
Anorthosis
Sunday, 26 January 2014
F
T
AEK Larnaca
1 - 2
AEL Limassol
F
T
Apollon Limassol
2 - 1
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
1 - 0
Ethnikos Achnas
Saturday, 25 January 2014
F
T
Anorthosis
2 - 2
AE Kouklion
F
T
Nea Salamis
1 - 1
Enosis Paralimni
F
T
Aris L.
1 - 3
APOEL Nicosia
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
5 - 0
Alki
Monday, 20 January 2014
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
2 - 2
Aris L.
Sunday, 19 January 2014
F
T
AEL Limassol
3 - 1
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
AE Kouklion
0 - 1
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
3 - 1
Nea Salamis
Saturday, 18 January 2014
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
1 - 6
Anorthosis
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
0 - 1
AEK Larnaca
F
T
Alki
1 - 2
Apollon Limassol
Monday, 13 January 2014
F
T
Nea Salamis
0 - 1
Ethnikos Achnas
Sunday, 12 January 2014
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
2 - 4
Apollon Limassol
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
5 - 1
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
AEL Limassol
4 - 1
Enosis Paralimni
F
T
Anorthosis
3 - 1
Alki
Saturday, 11 January 2014
F
T
AEK Larnaca
1 - 1
APOEL Nicosia
F
T
Aris L.
4 - 0
AE Kouklion
Sunday, 5 January 2014
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
1 - 1
Aris L.
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
0 - 3
Omonia Nicosia
Saturday, 4 January 2014
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
2 - 2
AEL Limassol
F
T
Apollon Limassol
1 - 1
Anorthosis
F
T
AE Kouklion
2 - 0
Nea Salamis
F
T
Alki
1 - 2
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
0 - 2
AEK Larnaca
Monday, 23 December 2013
F
T
Nea Salamis
1 - 0
Doxa Katokopia
Sunday, 22 December 2013
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
0 - 3
APOEL Nicosia
F
T
AEK Larnaca
3 - 1
AE Kouklion
F
T
AEL Limassol
3 - 1
Ethnikos Achnas
Saturday, 21 December 2013
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
3 - 2
Anorthosis
F
T
Aris L.
0 - 0
Alki
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
0 - 0
Apollon Limassol
Monday, 16 December 2013
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
2 - 0
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
Aris L.
0 - 1
Apollon Limassol
Sunday, 15 December 2013
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
0 - 0
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
0 - 0
Anorthosis
Saturday, 14 December 2013
F
T
Nea Salamis
2 - 1
Alki
F
T
AEK Larnaca
1 - 2
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
AEL Limassol
1 - 0
AE Kouklion
Sunday, 8 December 2013
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
2 - 2
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
AE Kouklion
2 - 2
Enosis Paralimni
F
T
Alki
2 - 5
AEK Larnaca
Saturday, 7 December 2013
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
0 - 1
AEL Limassol
F
T
Anorthosis
1 - 0
Aris L.
F
T
Apollon Limassol
1 - 2
Nea Salamis
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
0 - 2
APOEL Nicosia
Monday, 2 December 2013
F
T
AEK Larnaca
0 - 2
Apollon Limassol
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
5 - 0
AE Kouklion
Sunday, 1 December 2013
F
T
AEL Limassol
3 - 0
Alki
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
1 - 0
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
1 - 2
Omonia Nicosia
Saturday, 30 November 2013
F
T
Aris L.
3 - 3
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
Nea Salamis
0 - 3
Anorthosis
Sunday, 24 November 2013
F
T
Anorthosis
1 - 1
AEK Larnaca
F
T
AE Kouklion
0 - 2
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
1 - 0
Nea Salamis
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
1 - 1
Aris L.
Saturday, 23 November 2013
F
T
Apollon Limassol
0 - 1
AEL Limassol
F
T
Alki
1 - 1
Enosis Paralimni
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
1 - 1
APOEL Nicosia
Monday, 11 November 2013
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
3 - 0
Alki
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
0 - 1
Apollon Limassol
Sunday, 10 November 2013
F
T
AEK Larnaca
0 - 0
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
AE Kouklion
0 - 4
Omonia Nicosia
Saturday, 9 November 2013
F
T
AEL Limassol
3 - 1
Anorthosis
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
0 - 3
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
Nea Salamis
2 - 1
Aris L.
Sunday, 3 November 2013
F
T
Anorthosis
3 - 2
Enosis Paralimni
F
T
Aris L.
0 - 3
AEK Larnaca
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
3 - 0
Nea Salamis
Saturday, 2 November 2013
F
T
Apollon Limassol
2 - 0
APOEL Nicosia
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
3 - 1
AE Kouklion
F
T
Alki
1 - 6
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
1 - 1
AEL Limassol
Monday, 28 October 2013
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
1 - 0
Anorthosis
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
1 - 3
Apollon Limassol
Sunday, 27 October 2013
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
0 - 2
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
AEL Limassol
2 - 1
Aris L.
Saturday, 26 October 2013
F
T
AE Kouklion
2 - 1
Alki
F
T
AEK Larnaca
0 - 1
Nea Salamis
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
0 - 6
Omonia Nicosia
Sunday, 20 October 2013
F
T
Aris L.
1 - 1
Enosis Paralimni
F
T
Anorthosis
2 - 1
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Nea Salamis
2 - 0
AEL Limassol
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
1 - 0
AEK Larnaca
Saturday, 19 October 2013
F
T
Alki
0 - 4
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
Apollon Limassol
4 - 0
AE Kouklion
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
2 - 0
APOEL Nicosia
Monday, 7 October 2013
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
1 - 0
Aris L.
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
0 - 2
Apollon Limassol
Sunday, 6 October 2013
F
T
AE Kouklion
1 - 5
Anorthosis
F
T
Alki
0 - 1
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
0 - 1
Nea Salamis
Saturday, 5 October 2013
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
1 - 2
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
AEL Limassol
1 - 1
AEK Larnaca
Monday, 30 September 2013
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
5 - 2
AE Kouklion
Sunday, 29 September 2013
F
T
Anorthosis
1 - 2
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
Aris L.
1 - 1
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
AEK Larnaca
2 - 0
Enosis Paralimni
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
0 - 0
AEL Limassol
Saturday, 28 September 2013
F
T
Apollon Limassol
2 - 1
Alki
F
T
Nea Salamis
0 - 1
APOEL Nicosia
Monday, 23 September 2013
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
1 - 1
AEK Larnaca
F
T
Apollon Limassol
1 - 0
Omonia Nicosia
Sunday, 22 September 2013
F
T
AE Kouklion
2 - 0
Aris L.
F
T
Alki
0 - 4
Anorthosis
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
2 - 0
Nea Salamis
Saturday, 21 September 2013
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
2 - 4
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
1 - 3
AEL Limassol
Monday, 16 September 2013
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
3 - 1
Alki
Sunday, 15 September 2013
F
T
AEK Larnaca
2 - 1
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Anorthosis
3 - 1
Apollon Limassol
F
T
Aris L.
2 - 2
Doxa Katokopia
Saturday, 14 September 2013
F
T
AEL Limassol
2 - 1
APOEL Nicosia
F
T
Nea Salamis
3 - 1
AE Kouklion
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
4 - 0
Enosis Paralimni
Monday, 2 September 2013
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
3 - 0
Enosis Paralimni
F
T
Apollon Limassol
1 - 0
Ermis Aradippou
Sunday, 1 September 2013
F
T
Alki
0 - 1
Aris L.
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
2 - 0
Nea Salamis
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
0 - 2
AEL Limassol
Saturday, 31 August 2013
F
T
Anorthosis
3 - 1
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
AE Kouklion
2 - 1
AEK Larnaca