Live Football : Cyprus

1st League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

12:35 (GMT+1)

31 January 2015

League Table

Cyprus – 1st League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Apollon Limassol1711334124+1736
2APOEL Nicosia179622512+1333
3AEK Larnaca179443019+1131
4Omonia Nicosia179262216+629
5Anorthosis179172820+828
6Ermis Aradippou178362123–227
7AEL Limassol175752723+422
8Ethnikos Achnas175571826–820
9Nea Salamis174581524–917
10Othellos Athienou173591119–814
11Doxa Katokopia173591125–1414
12Ayia Napa1716101735–189

Fixtures

Cyprus – 1st League

Saturday, 31 January 2015
16:00
Nea Salamis
v
APOEL Nicosia
18:00
Ayia Napa
v
Ermis Aradippou

Results

Cyprus – 1st League

Monday, 19 January 2015
F
T
AEK Larnaca
2 - 0
Ayia Napa
Sunday, 18 January 2015
F
T
Anorthosis
2 - 1
AEL Limassol
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
3 - 1
Ethnikos Achnas
Saturday, 17 January 2015
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
1 - 1
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
Apollon Limassol
5 - 0
Nea Salamis
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
1 - 1
Othellos Athienou
Monday, 12 January 2015
F
T
Othellos Athienou
2 - 2
Apollon Limassol
Sunday, 11 January 2015
F
T
AEL Limassol
2 - 1
APOEL Nicosia
F
T
Ayia Napa
1 - 5
Anorthosis
Saturday, 10 January 2015
F
T
Nea Salamis
1 - 0
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
2 - 0
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
0 - 4
AEK Larnaca
Monday, 5 January 2015
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
1 - 1
Ayia Napa
Sunday, 4 January 2015
F
T
Apollon Limassol
3 - 3
AEL Limassol
F
T
Anorthosis
2 - 0
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
1 - 1
Nea Salamis
Saturday, 3 January 2015
F
T
AEK Larnaca
1 - 3
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
0 - 0
Othellos Athienou