Live Football : Cyprus

1st League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

21:24 (GMT+2)

1 May 2016

League Table

Cyprus – 1st League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1APOEL Nicosia2620247218+5462
2AEK Larnaca2619434717+3061
3Anorthosis2615744822+2652
4Omonia Nicosia2614754624+2249
5Apollon Limassol2614754124+1749
6Nea Salamis268993752–1533
7Aris Limassol2687112931–231
8AEL Limassol2694132232–1031
9Doxa Katokopia2679103141–1030
10Pafos FC2669113547–1227
11Ethnikos Achnas2659122743–1624
12Ermis Aradippou2666142240–1824
13Enosis Paralimni2648142847–1920
14Ayia Napa2606201764–476

Results

Cyprus – 1st League

Thursday, 3 March 2016
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
4 - 2
AEL Limassol
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
F
T
Anorthosis
2 - 0
Enosis Paralimni
F
T
Apollon Limassol
0 - 1
APOEL Nicosia
F
T
Ayia Napa
0 - 4
Aris Limassol
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
1 - 3
Pafos FC
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
0 - 3
AEK Larnaca
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
2 - 2
Nea Salamis
Sunday, 28 February 2016
F
T
AEK Larnaca
6 - 1
Apollon Limassol
F
T
AEL Limassol
1 - 0
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Nea Salamis
0 - 0
Doxa Katokopia
Saturday, 27 February 2016
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
1 - 4
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
Pafos FC
2 - 0
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
Aris Limassol
0 - 0
Anorthosis
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
3 - 0
Ayia Napa
Sunday, 21 February 2016
F
T
Anorthosis
1 - 2
APOEL Nicosia
F
T
Ayia Napa
1 - 3
AEK Larnaca
Saturday, 20 February 2016
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
2 - 1
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
0 - 0
Enosis Paralimni
F
T
Nea Salamis
1 - 2
AEL Limassol
F
T
Apollon Limassol
3 - 1
Pafos FC
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
2 - 1
Aris Limassol
Monday, 15 February 2016
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
1 - 2
Apollon Limassol
Sunday, 14 February 2016
F
T
AEK Larnaca
1 - 0
Anorthosis
F
T
Pafos FC
4 - 1
Ayia Napa
F
T
Aris Limassol
2 - 0
Ethnikos Achnas
Saturday, 13 February 2016
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
2 - 0
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
2 - 2
Nea Salamis
F
T
AEL Limassol
4 - 0
Doxa Katokopia
Monday, 8 February 2016
F
T
Anorthosis
5 - 1
Pafos FC
Sunday, 7 February 2016
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
1 - 3
Apollon Limassol
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
1 - 3
APOEL Nicosia
Saturday, 6 February 2016
F
T
AEL Limassol
0 - 2
Enosis Paralimni
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
3 - 1
AEK Larnaca
F
T
Nea Salamis
0 - 0
Aris Limassol
F
T
Ayia Napa
0 - 1
Ermis Aradippou
Monday, 1 February 2016
F
T
Aris Limassol
0 - 1
AEL Limassol
Sunday, 31 January 2016
F
T
Apollon Limassol
4 - 0
Ayia Napa
F
T
Pafos FC
2 - 1
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
AEK Larnaca
1 - 0
Ethnikos Achnas
Saturday, 30 January 2016
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
0 - 1
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
6 - 1
Nea Salamis
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
2 - 0
Anorthosis
Monday, 25 January 2016
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
2 - 0
Ayia Napa
Sunday, 24 January 2016
F
T
AEL Limassol
0 - 1
APOEL Nicosia
F
T
Nea Salamis
0 - 0
AEK Larnaca
Saturday, 23 January 2016
F
T
Anorthosis
3 - 2
Apollon Limassol
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
1 - 1
Pafos FC
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
1 - 0
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
2 - 2
Aris Limassol
Monday, 18 January 2016
F
T
Pafos FC
2 - 2
Nea Salamis
Sunday, 17 January 2016
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
1 - 2
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Aris Limassol
1 - 1
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
3 - 0
Enosis Paralimni
Saturday, 16 January 2016
F
T
Apollon Limassol
0 - 0
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
Ayia Napa
1 - 7
Anorthosis
F
T
AEK Larnaca
0 - 2
AEL Limassol
Monday, 11 January 2016
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
2 - 0
Apollon Limassol
Sunday, 10 January 2016
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
1 - 1
Anorthosis
F
T
Aris Limassol
1 - 2
APOEL Nicosia
Saturday, 9 January 2016
F
T
AEL Limassol
0 - 0
Pafos FC
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
4 - 0
Ayia Napa
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
0 - 1
AEK Larnaca
F
T
Nea Salamis
3 - 2
Ermis Aradippou
Monday, 4 January 2016
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
2 - 1
AEL Limassol
Sunday, 3 January 2016
F
T
AEK Larnaca
2 - 1
Aris Limassol
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
1 - 2
Doxa Katokopia
Saturday, 2 January 2016
F
T
Apollon Limassol
3 - 0
Nea Salamis
F
T
Pafos FC
3 - 3
Enosis Paralimni
F
T
Ayia Napa
2 - 3
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Anorthosis
0 - 0
Omonia Nicosia
Wednesday, 23 December 2015
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
0 - 1
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
Nea Salamis
2 - 2
Ayia Napa
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
1 - 1
Anorthosis
F
T
AEL Limassol
0 - 2
Apollon Limassol
Tuesday, 22 December 2015
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
1 - 2
AEK Larnaca
F
T
Aris Limassol
1 - 0
Pafos FC
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
0 - 1
Omonia Nicosia
Sunday, 20 December 2015
F
T
Apollon Limassol
2 - 1
Enosis Paralimni
F
T
Ayia Napa
0 - 1
AEL Limassol
F
T
Anorthosis
2 - 1
Nea Salamis
Saturday, 19 December 2015
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
2 - 1
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Pafos FC
0 - 1
APOEL Nicosia
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
0 - 0
Aris Limassol
F
T
AEK Larnaca
2 - 0
Doxa Katokopia
Monday, 14 December 2015
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
2 - 0
Ermis Aradippou
Sunday, 13 December 2015
F
T
Aris Limassol
2 - 2
Apollon Limassol
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
2 - 2
Ayia Napa
F
T
Nea Salamis
0 - 2
Omonia Nicosia
Saturday, 12 December 2015
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
1 - 1
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
AEK Larnaca
3 - 0
Pafos FC
F
T
AEL Limassol
0 - 1
Anorthosis
Monday, 7 December 2015
F
T
AEK Larnaca
2 - 0
Ermis Aradippou
Sunday, 6 December 2015
F
T
Pafos FC
3 - 3
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
Nea Salamis
2 - 2
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
AEL Limassol
2 - 1
Omonia Nicosia
Saturday, 5 December 2015
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
0 - 2
Anorthosis
F
T
Aris Limassol
2 - 0
Ayia Napa
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
0 - 1
Apollon Limassol
Monday, 30 November 2015
F
T
Ayia Napa
0 - 1
APOEL Nicosia
Sunday, 29 November 2015
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
2 - 2
Enosis Paralimni
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
0 - 0
AEL Limassol
F
T
Anorthosis
2 - 1
Aris Limassol
Saturday, 28 November 2015
F
T
Apollon Limassol
0 - 0
AEK Larnaca
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
1 - 2
Nea Salamis
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
2 - 1
Pafos FC
Monday, 23 November 2015
F
T
AEL Limassol
0 - 2
Nea Salamis
Sunday, 22 November 2015
F
T
Pafos FC
0 - 0
Apollon Limassol
F
T
AEK Larnaca
3 - 1
Ayia Napa
F
T
Aris Limassol
0 - 1
Omonia Nicosia
Saturday, 21 November 2015
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
2 - 1
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
2 - 2
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
0 - 2
Anorthosis
Monday, 9 November 2015
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
2 - 2
APOEL Nicosia
Sunday, 8 November 2015
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
2 - 1
AEL Limassol
F
T
Nea Salamis
3 - 1
Enosis Paralimni
Saturday, 7 November 2015
F
T
Apollon Limassol
0 - 0
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
Ayia Napa
1 - 1
Pafos FC
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
1 - 2
Aris Limassol
F
T
Anorthosis
1 - 1
AEK Larnaca
Monday, 2 November 2015
F
T
Aris Limassol
2 - 0
Nea Salamis
Sunday, 1 November 2015
F
T
Pafos FC
1 - 2
Anorthosis
F
T
AEK Larnaca
2 - 1
Omonia Nicosia
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
Apollon Limassol
2 - 1
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
0 - 0
Ayia Napa
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
3 - 0
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
2 - 2
AEL Limassol
Monday, 26 October 2015
F
T
Nea Salamis
0 - 9
APOEL Nicosia
Sunday, 25 October 2015
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
2 - 1
Enosis Paralimni
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
0 - 2
AEK Larnaca
F
T
AEL Limassol
1 - 2
Aris Limassol
Saturday, 24 October 2015
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
6 - 0
Pafos FC
F
T
Ayia Napa
0 - 3
Apollon Limassol
F
T
Anorthosis
4 - 0
Ermis Aradippou
Monday, 19 October 2015
F
T
AEK Larnaca
1 - 2
Nea Salamis
Sunday, 18 October 2015
F
T
Pafos FC
3 - 0
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
0 - 1
Omonia Nicosia
A
A
W
Apollon Limassol
3 - 0
Anorthosis
Saturday, 17 October 2015
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
6 - 0
AEL Limassol
F
T
Ayia Napa
2 - 2
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
Aris Limassol
2 - 1
Enosis Paralimni
Monday, 5 October 2015
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
0 - 5
APOEL Nicosia
Sunday, 4 October 2015
F
T
Anorthosis
2 - 2
Ayia Napa
F
T
AEL Limassol
0 - 1
AEK Larnaca
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
2 - 2
Ermis Aradippou
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
Nea Salamis
1 - 1
Pafos FC
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
0 - 0
Apollon Limassol
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
2 - 1
Aris Limassol
Monday, 28 September 2015
F
T
Anorthosis
2 - 1
Doxa Katokopia
Sunday, 27 September 2015
F
T
Ayia Napa
1 - 2
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
Pafos FC
0 - 0
AEL Limassol
Saturday, 26 September 2015
F
T
Apollon Limassol
5 - 2
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
AEK Larnaca
2 - 1
Enosis Paralimni
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
1 - 2
Nea Salamis
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
4 - 0
Aris Limassol
Monday, 21 September 2015
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
0 - 1
APOEL Nicosia
Sunday, 20 September 2015
F
T
Aris Limassol
0 - 1
AEK Larnaca
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
2 - 1
Pafos FC
F
T
Nea Salamis
2 - 0
Apollon Limassol
Saturday, 19 September 2015
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
2 - 0
Ayia Napa
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
0 - 0
Anorthosis
F
T
AEL Limassol
1 - 0
Ermis Aradippou
Monday, 14 September 2015
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
2 - 1
Enosis Paralimni
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
Ayia Napa
1 - 3
Nea Salamis
F
T
Anorthosis
3 - 0
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Apollon Limassol
1 - 0
AEL Limassol
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
1 - 1
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
Pafos FC
3 - 0
Aris Limassol
F
T
AEK Larnaca
2 - 2
APOEL Nicosia
Sunday, 30 August 2015
F
T
AEL Limassol
1 - 0
Ayia Napa
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
0 - 0
Apollon Limassol
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
6 - 2
Pafos FC
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
0 - 3
AEK Larnaca
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
1 - 0
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
Aris Limassol
1 - 1
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
Nea Salamis
1 - 3
Anorthosis
Monday, 24 August 2015
F
T
Ayia Napa
0 - 2
Enosis Paralimni
Sunday, 23 August 2015
F
T
Apollon Limassol
2 - 1
Aris Limassol
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
2 - 2
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
Anorthosis
2 - 0
AEL Limassol
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
5 - 3
Nea Salamis
F
T
Pafos FC
0 - 2
AEK Larnaca
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
1 - 5
APOEL Nicosia