Live Football : Cyprus

1st League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

18:34 (GMT+2)

2 July 2015

League Table

Cyprus – 1st League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Apollon Limassol2215344926+2348
2APOEL Nicosia2213723413+2146
3Omonia Nicosia2212373222+1039
4AEK Larnaca2211654123+1839
5Anorthosis2212283222+1038
6Ermis Aradippou2210572928+135
7AEL Limassol227963326+730
8Ethnikos Achnas2257101837–1922
9Nea Salamis2247111629–1319
10Ayia Napa2237122142–2116
11Othellos Athienou2237121326–1316
12Doxa Katokopia2235141438–2414

Results

Cyprus – 1st League

Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
Apollon Limassol
2 - 0
Anorthosis
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
1 - 4
AEK Larnaca
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
0 - 0
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
Nea Salamis
0 - 0
Ayia Napa
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
1 - 1
APOEL Nicosia
F
T
Othellos Athienou
0 - 0
AEL Limassol
Sunday, 22 February 2015
F
T
AEK Larnaca
5 - 0
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Anorthosis
1 - 0
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
Ayia Napa
1 - 0
Othellos Athienou
Saturday, 21 February 2015
F
T
AEL Limassol
0 - 1
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
1 - 0
Apollon Limassol
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
3 - 1
Nea Salamis
Sunday, 15 February 2015
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
1 - 2
Apollon Limassol
F
T
AEL Limassol
3 - 0
Ayia Napa
F
T
Othellos Athienou
0 - 2
Ermis Aradippou
Saturday, 14 February 2015
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
0 - 2
APOEL Nicosia
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
0 - 0
Anorthosis
F
T
Nea Salamis
0 - 0
AEK Larnaca
Monday, 9 February 2015
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
2 - 2
AEL Limassol
Sunday, 8 February 2015
F
T
Anorthosis
1 - 0
Nea Salamis
F
T
Ayia Napa
1 - 3
Omonia Nicosia
Saturday, 7 February 2015
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
4 - 0
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Apollon Limassol
2 - 0
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
AEK Larnaca
2 - 2
Othellos Athienou
Monday, 2 February 2015
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
0 - 2
Apollon Limassol
Sunday, 1 February 2015
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
4 - 2
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
Othellos Athienou
0 - 2
Anorthosis
F
T
AEL Limassol
1 - 0
AEK Larnaca
Saturday, 31 January 2015
F
T
Nea Salamis
0 - 1
APOEL Nicosia
F
T
Ayia Napa
2 - 1
Ermis Aradippou
Monday, 19 January 2015
F
T
AEK Larnaca
2 - 0
Ayia Napa
Sunday, 18 January 2015
F
T
Anorthosis
2 - 1
AEL Limassol
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
3 - 1
Ethnikos Achnas
Saturday, 17 January 2015
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
1 - 1
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
Apollon Limassol
5 - 0
Nea Salamis
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
1 - 1
Othellos Athienou
Monday, 12 January 2015
F
T
Othellos Athienou
2 - 2
Apollon Limassol
Sunday, 11 January 2015
F
T
AEL Limassol
2 - 1
APOEL Nicosia
F
T
Ayia Napa
1 - 5
Anorthosis
Saturday, 10 January 2015
F
T
Nea Salamis
1 - 0
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
2 - 0
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
0 - 4
AEK Larnaca
Monday, 5 January 2015
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
1 - 1
Ayia Napa
Sunday, 4 January 2015
F
T
Apollon Limassol
3 - 3
AEL Limassol
F
T
Anorthosis
2 - 0
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
1 - 1
Nea Salamis
Saturday, 3 January 2015
F
T
AEK Larnaca
1 - 3
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
0 - 0
Othellos Athienou
Sunday, 21 December 2014
F
T
AEK Larnaca
1 - 0
Anorthosis
F
T
AEL Limassol
0 - 0
Doxa Katokopia
Saturday, 20 December 2014
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
2 - 1
APOEL Nicosia
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
3 - 0
Nea Salamis
F
T
Othellos Athienou
1 - 2
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Ayia Napa
2 - 5
Apollon Limassol
Monday, 15 December 2014
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
4 - 4
AEK Larnaca
F
T
Apollon Limassol
3 - 2
Ermis Aradippou
Sunday, 14 December 2014
F
T
Anorthosis
2 - 1
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
4 - 2
AEL Limassol
F
T
Nea Salamis
0 - 1
Othellos Athienou
Saturday, 13 December 2014
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
1 - 0
Ayia Napa
Monday, 8 December 2014
F
T
Ayia Napa
0 - 0
Ethnikos Achnas
Sunday, 7 December 2014
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
2 - 1
Doxa Katokopia
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
AEK Larnaca
3 - 1
Apollon Limassol
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
1 - 0
Othellos Athienou
F
T
AEL Limassol
1 - 1
Nea Salamis
Friday, 5 December 2014
F
T
Anorthosis
0 - 1
APOEL Nicosia
Monday, 1 December 2014
F
T
Anorthosis
0 - 1
Apollon Limassol
Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
1 - 0
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
AEK Larnaca
1 - 0
Doxa Katokopia
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
Ayia Napa
1 - 1
Nea Salamis
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
2 - 1
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
AEL Limassol
1 - 0
Othellos Athienou
Monday, 24 November 2014
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
2 - 1
AEK Larnaca
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Nea Salamis
0 - 1
Ermis Aradippou
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
2 - 0
AEL Limassol
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
0 - 4
Anorthosis
F
T
Othellos Athienou
2 - 1
Ayia Napa
Friday, 21 November 2014
F
T
Apollon Limassol
0 - 0
APOEL Nicosia
Monday, 10 November 2014
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
0 - 0
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
Apollon Limassol
3 - 0
Omonia Nicosia
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Ayia Napa
1 - 1
AEL Limassol
F
T
AEK Larnaca
2 - 0
Nea Salamis
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
1 - 0
Othellos Athienou
F
T
Anorthosis
0 - 0
Ethnikos Achnas
Monday, 3 November 2014
F
T
Nea Salamis
2 - 3
Anorthosis
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
1 - 2
Ayia Napa
F
T
Othellos Athienou
1 - 1
AEK Larnaca
F
T
AEL Limassol
2 - 3
Ermis Aradippou
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
1 - 3
Apollon Limassol
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
0 - 4
APOEL Nicosia
Monday, 27 October 2014
F
T
Apollon Limassol
3 - 0
Ethnikos Achnas
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
2 - 2
Ayia Napa
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
1 - 0
Nea Salamis
F
T
Anorthosis
1 - 0
Othellos Athienou
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
0 - 1
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
AEK Larnaca
1 - 1
AEL Limassol
Monday, 6 October 2014
F
T
Othellos Athienou
1 - 2
APOEL Nicosia
F
T
Nea Salamis
4 - 0
Apollon Limassol
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
AEL Limassol
4 - 1
Anorthosis
F
T
Ayia Napa
1 - 2
AEK Larnaca
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
1 - 2
Doxa Katokopia
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
2 - 1
Ermis Aradippou
Monday, 29 September 2014
F
T
AEK Larnaca
0 - 0
Ermis Aradippou
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
1 - 0
Omonia Nicosia
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
1 - 1
Nea Salamis
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
0 - 0
AEL Limassol
F
T
Anorthosis
4 - 1
Ayia Napa
F
T
Apollon Limassol
4 - 0
Othellos Athienou
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
2 - 0
Anorthosis
F
T
Othellos Athienou
0 - 1
Omonia Nicosia
Monday, 22 September 2014
F
T
AEL Limassol
1 - 2
Apollon Limassol
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
1 - 0
Anorthosis
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
0 - 1
AEK Larnaca
F
T
Othellos Athienou
2 - 0
Doxa Katokopia
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Ayia Napa
1 - 3
APOEL Nicosia
F
T
Nea Salamis
2 - 1
Ethnikos Achnas
Monday, 15 September 2014
F
T
Anorthosis
2 - 1
AEK Larnaca
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
0 - 0
Othellos Athienou
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
0 - 4
AEL Limassol
F
T
Nea Salamis
1 - 1
Omonia Nicosia
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
1 - 0
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
Apollon Limassol
1 - 0
Ayia Napa
Monday, 1 September 2014
F
T
AEL Limassol
2 - 2
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Ermis Aradippou
1 - 3
Apollon Limassol
F
T
Omonia Nicosia
3 - 2
Anorthosis
Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
AEK Larnaca
0 - 2
APOEL Nicosia
F
T
Ayia Napa
2 - 2
Doxa Katokopia
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
Othellos Athienou
0 - 1
Nea Salamis
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Apollon Limassol
2 - 5
AEK Larnaca
F
T
Nea Salamis
0 - 2
AEL Limassol
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
0 - 2
Ermis Aradippou
F
T
Ethnikos Achnas
2 - 1
Ayia Napa