Live Football : Cyprus

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

15:31 (GMT+2)

30 March 2020

Saturday, 21 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Anorthosis
v
Omonia Nicosia
P
o
s
t
AEL Limassol
v
Apollon Limassol
Sunday, 22 March 2020
P
o
s
t
AEK Larnaca
v
APOEL Nicosia
Saturday, 21 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Doxa Katokopia
v
Enosis Paralimni
P
o
s
t
Ethnikos Achnas
v
Olympiakos Nicosia
Sunday, 22 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Nea Salamis
v
Pafos FC
Friday, 20 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Othellos Athienou
v
Aris Limassol
Saturday, 21 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Anagennisi Deryneia
v
Karmiotissa Pano Polemidion
P
o
s
t
Ermis Aradippou
v
ASIL Lysi
P
o
s
t
Onisilos Sotira
v
Ayia Napa
Saturday, 21 March 2020
P
o
s
t
AEZ Zakakiou
v
Alki Oroklinis
P
o
s
t
Akritas Chlorakas
v
Ypsonas
P
o
s
t
PO Xylotympou 2006
v
Omonia Aradippou
Sunday, 22 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Digenis Morphou
v
Omonia Psevda

Cyprus – Cup

Wednesday, 26 February 2020
F
T
Nea Salamis
0 - 2
Anorthosis
A
E
T
Ethnikos Achnas
2 - 1
Apollon Limassol

Cyprus – 1st League

Saturday, 29 February 2020
F
T
AEL Limassol
4 - 1
Ethnikos Achnas
F
T
Doxa Katokopia
0 - 4
Pafos FC
F
T
Nea Salamis
1 - 3
Apollon Limassol
Sunday, 1 March 2020
F
T
Anorthosis
1 - 2
AEK Larnaca
F
T
Enosis Paralimni
3 - 0
Olympiakos Nicosia
Monday, 2 March 2020
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
0 - 0
Omonia Nicosia
Saturday, 25 January 2020
F
T
Ayia Napa
1 - 0
Aris Limassol
F
T
Karmiotissa Pano Polemidion
3 - 1
Ypsonas
F
T
Omonia Aradippou
3 - 1
Omonia Psevda
Sunday, 26 January 2020
F
T
ASIL Lysi
2 - 1
Alki Oroklinis
Saturday, 25 January 2020
F
T
AEZ Zakakiou
1 - 3
Ermis Aradippou
Sunday, 26 January 2020
F
T
Anagennisi Deryneia
2 - 0
Othellos Athienou
F
T
Digenis Morphou
1 - 0
Akritas Chlorakas
F
T
PO Xylotympou 2006
0 - 0
Onisilos Sotira

Cyprus – Super Cup

Saturday, 28 September 2019
F
T
APOEL Nicosia
1 - 0
AEL Limassol