Live Football : Croatia

1st League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

15:06 (GMT+1)

24 March 2017

League Table

Croatia – 1st League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Rijeka2520505015+3565
2Dinamo Zagreb2519424414+3061
3Osijek2514563625+1147
4Hajduk Split2512764022+1843
5Slaven2577112629–328
6NK Istra 19612568112437–1326
7NK Lokomotiva2574142730–325
8Inter Zapresic25411102133–1223
9RNK Split2537151035–2516
10Cibalia2516181654–389

Fixtures

Croatia – 1st League

Friday, 31 March 2017
18:00
Inter Zapresic
v
Hajduk Split
Saturday, 1 April 2017
15:00
Slaven
v
NK Lokomotiva
19:00
Dinamo Zagreb
v
Osijek
Sunday, 2 April 2017
15:00
RNK Split
v
NK Istra 1961
19:00
Cibalia
v
Rijeka
Friday, 7 April 2017
18:00
NK Lokomotiva
v
Cibalia
Saturday, 8 April 2017
15:00
Hajduk Split
v
Slaven
19:00
Rijeka
v
Dinamo Zagreb
Sunday, 9 April 2017
15:00
NK Istra 1961
v
Inter Zapresic
19:00
Osijek
v
RNK Split
Friday, 14 April 2017
18:00
Hajduk Split
v
Cibalia
20:00
NK Lokomotiva
v
Dinamo Zagreb
Saturday, 15 April 2017
15:00
Rijeka
v
RNK Split
17:00
Inter Zapresic
v
Slaven
19:00
Osijek
v
NK Istra 1961
Saturday, 22 April 2017
17:00
Cibalia
v
Slaven
17:00
Dinamo Zagreb
v
Hajduk Split
17:00
NK Istra 1961
v
Rijeka
17:00
Osijek
v
Inter Zapresic
17:00
RNK Split
v
NK Lokomotiva

Results

Croatia – 1st League

Sunday, 19 March 2017
F
T
NK Istra 1961
0 - 3
Dinamo Zagreb
F
T
Rijeka
3 - 2
Slaven
Saturday, 18 March 2017
F
T
RNK Split
0 - 0
Inter Zapresic
F
T
Osijek
2 - 0
Cibalia
Friday, 17 March 2017
F
T
NK Lokomotiva
0 - 0
Hajduk Split