Live Football : Croatia

1st League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

17:11 (GMT+1)

19 November 2018

League Table

Croatia – 1st League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Dinamo Zagreb141130288+2036
2NK Lokomotiva149142710+1728
3Osijek148332713+1427
4HNK Gorica148242015+526
5Rijeka146622515+1024
6Hajduk Split143741820–216
7Slaven142751521–613
8Inter Zapresic143291733–1611
9NK Istra 1961142391630–149
10Rudes140212836–282

Fixtures

Croatia – 1st League

Friday, 23 November 2018
18:00
Rudes
v
Inter Zapresic
Saturday, 24 November 2018
15:00
Rijeka
v
Dinamo Zagreb
17:30
HNK Gorica
v
NK Istra 1961
Sunday, 25 November 2018
15:00
Hajduk Split
v
Slaven
17:30
NK Lokomotiva
v
Osijek

Results

Croatia – 1st League

Sunday, 11 November 2018
F
T
NK Istra 1961
1 - 2
Rijeka
F
T
NK Lokomotiva
0 - 1
Dinamo Zagreb
Saturday, 10 November 2018
F
T
Slaven
0 - 2
Osijek
F
T
Hajduk Split
3 - 0
Inter Zapresic
Friday, 9 November 2018
F
T
Rudes
0 - 1
HNK Gorica
Monday, 5 November 2018
F
T
Inter Zapresic
0 - 0
Slaven
F
T
Rijeka
5 - 1
Rudes
Sunday, 4 November 2018
F
T
HNK Gorica
1 - 1
Hajduk Split
F
T
Osijek
0 - 2
Dinamo Zagreb
Saturday, 3 November 2018
F
T
NK Lokomotiva
1 - 0
NK Istra 1961
Sunday, 28 October 2018
F
T
Hajduk Split
1 - 1
Rijeka
F
T
Slaven
0 - 2
Dinamo Zagreb
Saturday, 27 October 2018
F
T
Inter Zapresic
1 - 3
HNK Gorica
F
T
NK Istra 1961
1 - 1
Osijek
Friday, 26 October 2018
F
T
Rudes
0 - 4
NK Lokomotiva
Sunday, 21 October 2018
F
T
Slaven
0 - 1
HNK Gorica
F
T
NK Lokomotiva
2 - 0
Hajduk Split
Saturday, 20 October 2018
F
T
Rudes
1 - 4
Osijek
F
T
NK Istra 1961
1 - 4
Dinamo Zagreb