Live Football : Croatia

1st League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

21:05 (GMT+2)

17 July 2018

League Table

Croatia – 1st League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Dinamo Zagreb3622776834+3473
2Rijeka36224107532+4370
3Hajduk Split3619987038+3266
4Osijek36141485338+1556
5NK Lokomotiva36149134748–151
6Slaven361110153545–1043
7Inter Zapresic361110154364–2143
8Rudes361010164162–2140
9NK Istra 19613669212860–3227
10Cibalia3668223675–3926

Results

Croatia – 1st League

Saturday, 19 May 2018
F
T
Rijeka
3 - 1
Hajduk Split
F
T
Dinamo Zagreb
3 - 1
Inter Zapresic
Friday, 18 May 2018
F
T
Slaven
2 - 1
Osijek
F
T
NK Istra 1961
1 - 1
Rudes
F
T
NK Lokomotiva
2 - 1
Cibalia
Monday, 14 May 2018
F
T
Slaven
1 - 0
NK Istra 1961
F
T
Rudes
1 - 0
Dinamo Zagreb
Sunday, 13 May 2018
F
T
Cibalia
0 - 0
Rijeka
F
T
Hajduk Split
1 - 1
Osijek
F
T
Inter Zapresic
1 - 2
NK Lokomotiva
Thursday, 10 May 2018
F
T
Rudes
2 - 0
Slaven
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
F
T
NK Istra 1961
1 - 5
Hajduk Split
F
T
Osijek
3 - 1
Cibalia
Tuesday, 8 May 2018
F
T
NK Lokomotiva
3 - 1
Dinamo Zagreb
F
T
Rijeka
5 - 1
Inter Zapresic
Sunday, 6 May 2018
F
T
Rudes
2 - 1
Hajduk Split
Saturday, 5 May 2018
F
T
Inter Zapresic
1 - 0
Osijek
F
T
Cibalia
1 - 1
NK Istra 1961
Friday, 4 May 2018
F
T
NK Lokomotiva
1 - 0
Rijeka
F
T
Slaven
2 - 2
Dinamo Zagreb
Sunday, 29 April 2018
F
T
Rudes
3 - 2
Cibalia
F
T
Slaven
0 - 0
Hajduk Split
Saturday, 28 April 2018
F
T
Dinamo Zagreb
0 - 1
Rijeka
F
T
Osijek
0 - 1
NK Lokomotiva
Friday, 27 April 2018
F
T
NK Istra 1961
2 - 4
Inter Zapresic
Monday, 23 April 2018
F
T
Inter Zapresic
1 - 1
Rudes
F
T
Cibalia
1 - 3
Slaven
Sunday, 22 April 2018
F
T
Hajduk Split
1 - 2
Dinamo Zagreb
F
T
NK Lokomotiva
0 - 0
NK Istra 1961
Saturday, 21 April 2018
F
T
Rijeka
1 - 0
Osijek
Thursday, 19 April 2018
F
T
Slaven
3 - 3
Inter Zapresic
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
F
T
Rudes
1 - 2
NK Lokomotiva
F
T
Dinamo Zagreb
0 - 1
Osijek
F
T
Hajduk Split
4 - 0
Cibalia
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
F
T
NK Istra 1961
0 - 1
Rijeka
Sunday, 15 April 2018
F
T
NK Lokomotiva
5 - 2
Slaven
Saturday, 14 April 2018
F
T
Cibalia
0 - 2
Dinamo Zagreb
F
T
Inter Zapresic
0 - 3
Hajduk Split
Friday, 13 April 2018
F
T
Osijek
2 - 0
NK Istra 1961
F
T
Rudes
4 - 2
Rijeka
Sunday, 8 April 2018
F
T
Slaven
1 - 3
Rijeka
F
T
NK Istra 1961
0 - 4
Dinamo Zagreb
Saturday, 7 April 2018
F
T
Rudes
1 - 0
Osijek
F
T
Hajduk Split
1 - 0
NK Lokomotiva
Friday, 6 April 2018
F
T
Cibalia
3 - 0
Inter Zapresic
Tuesday, 3 April 2018
F
T
NK Lokomotiva
1 - 1
Osijek
Saturday, 31 March 2018
F
T
Hajduk Split
1 - 1
Rijeka
F
T
Inter Zapresic
0 - 0
Dinamo Zagreb
Friday, 30 March 2018
F
T
Cibalia
1 - 1
NK Lokomotiva
F
T
Osijek
3 - 0
Slaven
Thursday, 29 March 2018
F
T
Rudes
2 - 1
NK Istra 1961
Saturday, 24 March 2018
F
T
Inter Zapresic
1 - 0
NK Istra 1961
Sunday, 18 March 2018
F
T
Osijek
3 - 3
Hajduk Split
F
T
Rijeka
5 - 1
Cibalia
Saturday, 17 March 2018
F
T
NK Lokomotiva
2 - 3
Inter Zapresic
F
T
Dinamo Zagreb
2 - 0
Rudes
Friday, 16 March 2018
F
T
NK Istra 1961
2 - 1
Slaven
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
F
T
Cibalia
1 - 1
Rudes
F
T
Osijek
1 - 1
Inter Zapresic
Sunday, 11 March 2018
F
T
Inter Zapresic
0 - 3
Rijeka
F
T
Cibalia
1 - 1
Osijek
Saturday, 10 March 2018
F
T
Dinamo Zagreb
1 - 4
NK Lokomotiva
F
T
Hajduk Split
3 - 2
NK Istra 1961
Friday, 9 March 2018
F
T
Slaven
2 - 0
Rudes
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
F
T
Rijeka
4 - 1
Dinamo Zagreb
Sunday, 4 March 2018
F
T
Dinamo Zagreb
1 - 0
Slaven
F
T
Rijeka
3 - 1
NK Lokomotiva
Saturday, 3 March 2018
F
T
Hajduk Split
1 - 0
Rudes
Friday, 2 March 2018
F
T
NK Istra 1961
0 - 0
Cibalia
Saturday, 24 February 2018
F
T
Hajduk Split
0 - 1
Slaven
Sunday, 18 February 2018
F
T
Dinamo Zagreb
0 - 1
Hajduk Split
F
T
Slaven
2 - 0
Cibalia
Saturday, 17 February 2018
F
T
Osijek
2 - 1
Rijeka
F
T
NK Istra 1961
1 - 0
NK Lokomotiva
Friday, 16 February 2018
F
T
Rudes
2 - 0
Inter Zapresic
Sunday, 11 February 2018
F
T
Cibalia
0 - 5
Hajduk Split
F
T
NK Lokomotiva
2 - 2
Rudes
Saturday, 10 February 2018
F
T
Rijeka
4 - 0
NK Istra 1961
F
T
Osijek
2 - 4
Dinamo Zagreb
Friday, 9 February 2018
F
T
Inter Zapresic
0 - 0
Slaven
Monday, 18 December 2017
F
T
Slaven
2 - 2
NK Lokomotiva
Sunday, 17 December 2017
F
T
Hajduk Split
5 - 0
Inter Zapresic
F
T
Rijeka
3 - 0
Rudes
Saturday, 16 December 2017
F
T
Dinamo Zagreb
1 - 0
Cibalia
F
T
NK Istra 1961
1 - 1
Osijek
Sunday, 10 December 2017
F
T
NK Lokomotiva
0 - 2
Hajduk Split
F
T
Rijeka
2 - 0
Slaven
Saturday, 9 December 2017
F
T
Dinamo Zagreb
5 - 1
NK Istra 1961
F
T
Osijek
3 - 0
Rudes
Friday, 8 December 2017
F
T
Inter Zapresic
3 - 2
Cibalia
Monday, 4 December 2017
F
T
NK Istra 1961
2 - 1
Rudes
Sunday, 3 December 2017
F
T
NK Lokomotiva
1 - 3
Cibalia
F
T
Dinamo Zagreb
1 - 0
Inter Zapresic
Saturday, 2 December 2017
F
T
Osijek
2 - 0
Slaven
F
T
Rijeka
1 - 2
Hajduk Split
Sunday, 26 November 2017
F
T
Rudes
1 - 1
Dinamo Zagreb
F
T
Cibalia
1 - 2
Rijeka
Saturday, 25 November 2017
F
T
Slaven
2 - 0
NK Istra 1961
F
T
Hajduk Split
1 - 1
Osijek
Friday, 24 November 2017
F
T
Inter Zapresic
1 - 1
NK Lokomotiva
Sunday, 19 November 2017
F
T
Dinamo Zagreb
2 - 0
NK Lokomotiva
F
T
NK Istra 1961
1 - 3
Hajduk Split
Saturday, 18 November 2017
F
T
Osijek
1 - 1
Cibalia
F
T
Rijeka
0 - 0
Inter Zapresic
Friday, 17 November 2017
F
T
Rudes
1 - 2
Slaven
Sunday, 5 November 2017
F
T
NK Lokomotiva
1 - 0
Rijeka
F
T
Slaven
0 - 1
Dinamo Zagreb
Saturday, 4 November 2017
F
T
Cibalia
1 - 4
NK Istra 1961
F
T
Hajduk Split
2 - 3
Rudes
Friday, 3 November 2017
F
T
Inter Zapresic
3 - 1
Osijek
Monday, 30 October 2017
F
T
NK Istra 1961
1 - 1
Inter Zapresic
Sunday, 29 October 2017
F
T
Slaven
0 - 0
Hajduk Split
F
T
Rudes
1 - 1
Cibalia
Saturday, 28 October 2017
F
T
Dinamo Zagreb
3 - 1
Rijeka
F
T
Osijek
3 - 0
NK Lokomotiva
Sunday, 22 October 2017
F
T
NK Lokomotiva
1 - 0
NK Istra 1961
F
T
Rijeka
1 - 2
Osijek
Saturday, 21 October 2017
F
T
Cibalia
1 - 0
Slaven
F
T
Hajduk Split
2 - 2
Dinamo Zagreb
Friday, 20 October 2017
F
T
Inter Zapresic
3 - 1
Rudes
Sunday, 15 October 2017
F
T
Slaven
1 - 2
Inter Zapresic
F
T
Hajduk Split
2 - 1
Cibalia
Saturday, 14 October 2017
F
T
NK Istra 1961
1 - 0
Rijeka
F
T
Dinamo Zagreb
1 - 1
Osijek
Friday, 13 October 2017
F
T
Rudes
0 - 1
NK Lokomotiva
Sunday, 1 October 2017
F
T
Osijek
2 - 1
NK Istra 1961
F
T
Rudes
1 - 5
Rijeka
Saturday, 30 September 2017
F
T
Cibalia
2 - 5
Dinamo Zagreb
F
T
Hajduk Split
2 - 0
Inter Zapresic
Friday, 29 September 2017
F
T
NK Lokomotiva
0 - 0
Slaven
Monday, 25 September 2017
F
T
Rudes
1 - 1
Osijek
Sunday, 24 September 2017
F
T
NK Istra 1961
0 - 0
Dinamo Zagreb
F
T
Hajduk Split
2 - 2
NK Lokomotiva
Saturday, 23 September 2017
F
T
Cibalia
1 - 2
Inter Zapresic
F
T
Slaven
1 - 1
Rijeka
Sunday, 17 September 2017
F
T
Hajduk Split
0 - 2
Rijeka
F
T
Rudes
1 - 0
NK Istra 1961
Saturday, 16 September 2017
F
T
Slaven
1 - 1
Osijek
F
T
Inter Zapresic
1 - 3
Dinamo Zagreb
Friday, 15 September 2017
F
T
Cibalia
0 - 1
NK Lokomotiva
Sunday, 10 September 2017
F
T
NK Lokomotiva
3 - 0
Inter Zapresic
F
T
Dinamo Zagreb
3 - 2
Rudes
Saturday, 9 September 2017
F
T
Rijeka
7 - 0
Cibalia
F
T
Osijek
2 - 1
Hajduk Split
Friday, 8 September 2017
F
T
NK Istra 1961
1 - 0
Slaven
Sunday, 27 August 2017
F
T
NK Lokomotiva
0 - 3
Dinamo Zagreb
F
T
Cibalia
2 - 1
Osijek
F
T
Hajduk Split
2 - 0
NK Istra 1961
Saturday, 26 August 2017
F
T
Slaven
2 - 2
Rudes
F
T
Inter Zapresic
1 - 3
Rijeka
Sunday, 20 August 2017
F
T
Rudes
0 - 4
Hajduk Split
F
T
Dinamo Zagreb
2 - 0
Slaven
F
T
Osijek
3 - 0
Inter Zapresic
Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
Rijeka
2 - 1
NK Lokomotiva
Friday, 18 August 2017
F
T
NK Istra 1961
0 - 1
Cibalia
Sunday, 13 August 2017
F
T
Cibalia
3 - 0
Rudes
Saturday, 12 August 2017
F
T
NK Lokomotiva
2 - 3
Osijek
F
T
Inter Zapresic
2 - 2
NK Istra 1961
Friday, 11 August 2017
F
T
Rijeka
0 - 2
Dinamo Zagreb
F
T
Hajduk Split
1 - 0
Slaven
Monday, 7 August 2017
F
T
Osijek
1 - 0
Rijeka
Sunday, 6 August 2017
F
T
Dinamo Zagreb
3 - 1
Hajduk Split
Saturday, 5 August 2017
F
T
Rudes
0 - 2
Inter Zapresic
F
T
Slaven
2 - 1
Cibalia
Friday, 4 August 2017
F
T
NK Istra 1961
1 - 2
NK Lokomotiva
Sunday, 30 July 2017
F
T
Cibalia
1 - 2
Hajduk Split
F
T
Osijek
1 - 1
Dinamo Zagreb
Saturday, 29 July 2017
F
T
Inter Zapresic
0 - 1
Slaven
F
T
Rijeka
2 - 0
NK Istra 1961
Friday, 28 July 2017
F
T
NK Lokomotiva
1 - 1
Rudes
Sunday, 23 July 2017
F
T
Inter Zapresic
2 - 2
Hajduk Split
F
T
NK Istra 1961
1 - 1
Osijek
Saturday, 22 July 2017
F
T
Slaven
1 - 0
NK Lokomotiva
F
T
Rijeka
4 - 1
Rudes
Friday, 21 July 2017
F
T
Dinamo Zagreb
4 - 0
Cibalia
Sunday, 16 July 2017
F
T
NK Lokomotiva
1 - 3
Hajduk Split
F
T
Osijek
1 - 1
Rudes
Saturday, 15 July 2017
F
T
Dinamo Zagreb
2 - 0
NK Istra 1961
F
T
Rijeka
2 - 0
Slaven
Friday, 14 July 2017
F
T
Inter Zapresic
3 - 1
Cibalia