Live Football : Croatia

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

05:25 (GMT+1)

20 December 2014

Croatia – 1st League

Friday, 12 December 2014
F
T
NK Zadar
1 - 1
RNK Split
Saturday, 13 December 2014
F
T
Osijek
0 - 2
NK Lokomotiva
F
T
Hajduk Split
5 - 3
NK Istra 1961
Sunday, 14 December 2014
F
T
Dinamo Zagreb
3 - 2
Slaven
Monday, 15 December 2014
F
T
NK Zagreb
1 - 2
Rijeka

Croatia – 2nd League

Friday, 28 November 2014
F
T
Dragovoljac
0 - 1
HNK Gorica
F
T
Inter Zapresic
3 - 0
NK Bistra
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
Imotski
3 - 1
Lucko
Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
NK Dugopolje
1 - 1
NK Radnik Sesvete
F
T
Rudes
3 - 0
Segesta

Croatia – Cup

Tuesday, 28 October 2014
F
T
NK Istra 1961
2 - 0
Sibenik
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
F
T
NK Gosk Dubrovnik
0 - 3
Rijeka
F
T
Novigrad
2 - 3
Hajduk Split
A
E
T
Opatija
2 - 4
Dinamo Zagreb
F
T
Vinogradar
3 - 0
Slaven
F
T
NK Lokomotiva
3 - 2
Cibalia
F
T
NK Zadar
5 - 1
NK Varazdin
F
T
RNK Split
2 - 0
Osijek

Croatia – Super Cup

Friday, 11 July 2014
F
T
Dinamo Zagreb
1 - 2
Rijeka