Live Football : Costa Rica

Liga de Ascenso:: clausura group B live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

14:57 (GMT+1)

15 December 2017

League Table

Costa Rica – Liga de Ascenso:: clausura group B

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Turrialba158432614+1228
2Aserri158163026+425
3Grecia157353123+824
4CS Uruguay156452421+322
5Barrio Mexico154472133–1216
6Cariari1532101631–1511

Results

Costa Rica – Liga de Ascenso:: clausura group B

Sunday, 2 April 2017
F
T
Aserri
3 - 2
Barrio Mexico
F
T
Grecia
1 - 0
Cariari
F
T
Turrialba
2 - 0
CS Uruguay
Sunday, 26 March 2017
F
T
Barrio Mexico
1 - 4
Grecia
F
T
CS Uruguay
2 - 0
Aserri
F
T
Cariari
0 - 0
Turrialba
Sunday, 19 March 2017
F
T
Grecia
1 - 2
CS Uruguay
F
T
Cariari
1 - 2
Barrio Mexico
Saturday, 18 March 2017
F
T
Aserri
2 - 4
Turrialba
Sunday, 12 March 2017
F
T
CS Uruguay
1 - 2
Barrio Mexico
F
T
Turrialba
1 - 2
Grecia
Saturday, 11 March 2017
F
T
Aserri
4 - 1
Cariari
Sunday, 5 March 2017
F
T
Cariari
1 - 0
CS Uruguay
F
T
Grecia
1 - 1
Aserri
Saturday, 4 March 2017
F
T
Barrio Mexico
1 - 1
Turrialba
Sunday, 26 February 2017
F
T
CS Uruguay
0 - 1
Turrialba
Saturday, 25 February 2017
F
T
Barrio Mexico
1 - 5
Aserri
F
T
Cariari
0 - 5
Grecia
Sunday, 19 February 2017
F
T
Grecia
3 - 0
Barrio Mexico
F
T
Turrialba
2 - 1
Cariari
Saturday, 18 February 2017
F
T
Aserri
1 - 2
CS Uruguay
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
F
T
Barrio Mexico
1 - 1
CS Uruguay
F
T
Cariari
1 - 2
Aserri
F
T
Grecia
2 - 3
Turrialba
Sunday, 12 February 2017
F
T
CS Uruguay
4 - 5
Grecia
F
T
Turrialba
1 - 2
Aserri
Saturday, 11 February 2017
F
T
Barrio Mexico
4 - 0
Cariari
Sunday, 5 February 2017
F
T
Turrialba
6 - 1
Barrio Mexico
F
T
CS Uruguay
2 - 0
Cariari
Saturday, 4 February 2017
F
T
Aserri
2 - 1
Grecia
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
F
T
Aserri
3 - 2
Barrio Mexico
F
T
Grecia
2 - 2
Cariari
F
T
Turrialba
0 - 0
CS Uruguay
Sunday, 29 January 2017
F
T
Cariari
2 - 3
Turrialba
F
T
CS Uruguay
3 - 2
Aserri
Saturday, 28 January 2017
F
T
Barrio Mexico
2 - 0
Grecia
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
F
T
Aserri
1 - 0
Turrialba
F
T
Cariari
3 - 0
Barrio Mexico
F
T
Grecia
2 - 2
CS Uruguay
Sunday, 22 January 2017
F
T
CS Uruguay
2 - 2
Barrio Mexico
F
T
Turrialba
2 - 0
Grecia
Saturday, 21 January 2017
F
T
Aserri
1 - 3
Cariari
Sunday, 15 January 2017
F
T
Grecia
2 - 1
Aserri
F
T
Cariari
1 - 3
CS Uruguay
Saturday, 14 January 2017
F
T
Barrio Mexico
0 - 0
Turrialba