Live Football : Costa Rica

Liga de Ascenso:: clausura group B live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

04:50 (GMT+1)

15 December 2019

League Table

Costa Rica – Liga de Ascenso:: clausura group B

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Aserri168622714+1330
2Puerto Golfito167632015+527
3Sporting San Jose167542613+1326
4Municipal Garabito165741515022
5CS Uruguay167182223–122
6Curridabat FC166461821–322
7Juventud Escazucena164571917+217
8Turrialba164481427–1316
9Cariari163491834–1613

Results

Costa Rica – Liga de Ascenso:: clausura group B

Sunday, 14 April 2019
F
T
Aserri
0 - 1
Puerto Golfito
F
T
CS Uruguay
3 - 1
Cariari
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
0 - 1
Sporting San Jose
F
T
Municipal Garabito
3 - 0
Curridabat FC
Sunday, 7 April 2019
F
T
Cariari
2 - 3
Aserri
F
T
Turrialba
2 - 0
Municipal Garabito
Saturday, 6 April 2019
F
T
Curridabat FC
1 - 0
Juventud Escazucena
F
T
Sporting San Jose
3 - 1
CS Uruguay
Thursday, 4 April 2019
F
T
CS Uruguay
0 - 2
Curridabat FC
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
F
T
Puerto Golfito
3 - 0
Cariari
F
T
Aserri
2 - 2
Sporting San Jose
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
2 - 0
Turrialba
Sunday, 31 March 2019
F
T
Curridabat FC
2 - 1
Aserri
F
T
Turrialba
1 - 2
CS Uruguay
Saturday, 30 March 2019
F
T
Municipal Garabito
1 - 1
Juventud Escazucena
F
T
Sporting San Jose
2 - 0
Puerto Golfito
Sunday, 24 March 2019
F
T
Cariari
1 - 0
Sporting San Jose
F
T
Puerto Golfito
2 - 1
Curridabat FC
F
T
CS Uruguay
0 - 1
Municipal Garabito
Saturday, 23 March 2019
F
T
Aserri
5 - 1
Turrialba
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
F
T
Turrialba
1 - 1
Puerto Golfito
F
T
Curridabat FC
3 - 0
Cariari
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
0 - 1
CS Uruguay
F
T
Municipal Garabito
0 - 1
Aserri
Sunday, 17 March 2019
F
T
Cariari
0 - 1
Turrialba
Saturday, 16 March 2019
F
T
Puerto Golfito
1 - 1
Municipal Garabito
F
T
Sporting San Jose
3 - 1
Curridabat FC
F
T
Aserri
3 - 0
Juventud Escazucena
Sunday, 10 March 2019
F
T
CS Uruguay
1 - 1
Aserri
F
T
Turrialba
3 - 2
Sporting San Jose
Saturday, 9 March 2019
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
0 - 0
Puerto Golfito
F
T
Municipal Garabito
0 - 0
Cariari
Wednesday, 6 March 2019
F
T
Cariari
3 - 2
Juventud Escazucena
F
T
Puerto Golfito
1 - 0
CS Uruguay
F
T
Sporting San Jose
4 - 0
Municipal Garabito
F
T
Curridabat FC
1 - 1
Turrialba
Sunday, 3 March 2019
F
T
Curridabat FC
0 - 2
Municipal Garabito
F
T
Cariari
4 - 2
CS Uruguay
Saturday, 2 March 2019
F
T
Puerto Golfito
0 - 0
Aserri
F
T
Sporting San Jose
0 - 0
Juventud Escazucena
Sunday, 24 February 2019
F
T
CS Uruguay
2 - 1
Sporting San Jose
Saturday, 23 February 2019
F
T
Aserri
2 - 1
Cariari
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
4 - 0
Curridabat FC
F
T
Municipal Garabito
0 - 0
Turrialba
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
F
T
Cariari
1 - 4
Puerto Golfito
F
T
Turrialba
2 - 1
Juventud Escazucena
F
T
Curridabat FC
0 - 2
CS Uruguay
F
T
Sporting San Jose
0 - 0
Aserri
Sunday, 17 February 2019
F
T
CS Uruguay
1 - 0
Turrialba
Saturday, 16 February 2019
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
1 - 2
Municipal Garabito
F
T
Puerto Golfito
1 - 0
Sporting San Jose
F
T
Aserri
1 - 1
Curridabat FC
Sunday, 10 February 2019
F
T
Turrialba
0 - 2
Aserri
Saturday, 9 February 2019
F
T
Curridabat FC
3 - 0
Puerto Golfito
F
T
Municipal Garabito
1 - 0
CS Uruguay
F
T
Sporting San Jose
3 - 1
Cariari
Sunday, 3 February 2019
F
T
Puerto Golfito
3 - 0
Turrialba
F
T
CS Uruguay
2 - 3
Juventud Escazucena
F
T
Cariari
2 - 2
Curridabat FC
Saturday, 2 February 2019
F
T
Aserri
2 - 1
Municipal Garabito
Sunday, 27 January 2019
F
T
Turrialba
1 - 1
Cariari
Saturday, 26 January 2019
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
1 - 1
Aserri
F
T
Curridabat FC
0 - 0
Sporting San Jose
F
T
Municipal Garabito
2 - 2
Puerto Golfito
Sunday, 20 January 2019
F
T
Aserri
3 - 1
CS Uruguay
F
T
Cariari
1 - 1
Municipal Garabito
F
T
Puerto Golfito
0 - 0
Juventud Escazucena
Saturday, 19 January 2019
F
T
Sporting San Jose
5 - 1
Turrialba
Sunday, 13 January 2019
F
T
CS Uruguay
4 - 1
Puerto Golfito
F
T
Turrialba
0 - 1
Curridabat FC
Saturday, 12 January 2019
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
4 - 0
Cariari
F
T
Municipal Garabito
0 - 0
Sporting San Jose