Live Football : Costa Rica

Liga de Ascenso:: clausura group B live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

03:54 (GMT+2)

28 May 2015

League Table

Costa Rica – Liga de Ascenso:: clausura group B

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Barrio Mexico1610334924+2533
2Seleccion de Osa169343321+1230
3Cariari169343324+930
4Pococi FC169162827+128
5Aserri168353022+827
6Turrialba155462124–319
7Coto Brus165291922–317
8ADF Siquirrena1632111944–2511
9Jaco Rays FC1513111741–246

Results

Costa Rica – Liga de Ascenso:: clausura group B

Sunday, 19 April 2015
F
T
Barrio Mexico
4 - 2
Seleccion de Osa
F
T
Cariari
1 - 0
Coto Brus
F
T
Pococi FC
1 - 0
Aserri
C
a
n
c
Turrialba
v
Jaco Rays FC
Sunday, 12 April 2015
F
T
ADF Siquirrena
2 - 3
Cariari
F
T
Coto Brus
2 - 1
Aserri
F
T
Pococi FC
0 - 3
Barrio Mexico
F
T
Seleccion de Osa
5 - 1
Jaco Rays FC
Sunday, 5 April 2015
F
T
Turrialba
0 - 0
Seleccion de Osa
F
T
Jaco Rays FC
1 - 2
Pococi FC
Saturday, 4 April 2015
F
T
Aserri
3 - 0
ADF Siquirrena
F
T
Barrio Mexico
3 - 0
Coto Brus
Sunday, 29 March 2015
F
T
ADF Siquirrena
2 - 2
Turrialba
F
T
Cariari
4 - 0
Jaco Rays FC
F
T
Coto Brus
1 - 2
Seleccion de Osa
Saturday, 28 March 2015
F
T
Aserri
3 - 2
Barrio Mexico
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
ADF Siquirrena
1 - 3
Barrio Mexico
F
T
Coto Brus
2 - 2
Jaco Rays FC
F
T
Cariari
1 - 1
Aserri
F
T
Pococi FC
2 - 1
Turrialba
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
Turrialba
1 - 0
Coto Brus
F
T
Seleccion de Osa
4 - 3
Pococi FC
F
T
Jaco Rays FC
0 - 1
ADF Siquirrena
Saturday, 14 March 2015
F
T
Barrio Mexico
3 - 0
Cariari
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
F
T
Jaco Rays FC
0 - 1
Aserri
F
T
Pococi FC
1 - 0
Coto Brus
F
T
Seleccion de Osa
3 - 1
ADF Siquirrena
F
T
Turrialba
1 - 2
Cariari
Sunday, 1 March 2015
F
T
ADF Siquirrena
1 - 2
Pococi FC
F
T
Cariari
3 - 2
Seleccion de Osa
Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
Aserri
1 - 1
Turrialba
F
T
Barrio Mexico
2 - 1
Jaco Rays FC
Sunday, 22 February 2015
F
T
Coto Brus
1 - 2
ADF Siquirrena
F
T
Turrialba
0 - 1
Barrio Mexico
F
T
Seleccion de Osa
2 - 0
Aserri
F
T
Pococi FC
2 - 0
Cariari
Sunday, 15 February 2015
F
T
Aserri
1 - 1
Pococi FC
F
T
Coto Brus
2 - 1
Cariari
F
T
Seleccion de Osa
1 - 2
Barrio Mexico
F
T
Jaco Rays FC
2 - 2
Turrialba
Thursday, 12 February 2015
F
T
Barrio Mexico
4 - 5
Pococi FC
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
F
T
Aserri
1 - 2
Coto Brus
F
T
Cariari
4 - 1
ADF Siquirrena
F
T
Jaco Rays FC
1 - 3
Seleccion de Osa
Sunday, 8 February 2015
F
T
Coto Brus
0 - 0
Barrio Mexico
F
T
Seleccion de Osa
2 - 0
Turrialba
F
T
ADF Siquirrena
1 - 2
Aserri
F
T
Pococi FC
3 - 0
Jaco Rays FC
Thursday, 5 February 2015
F
T
Barrio Mexico
7 - 1
ADF Siquirrena
Wednesday, 4 February 2015
F
T
Aserri
3 - 2
Cariari
F
T
Jaco Rays FC
3 - 1
Coto Brus
F
T
Turrialba
2 - 1
Pococi FC
Sunday, 1 February 2015
F
T
Coto Brus
0 - 1
Turrialba
F
T
Cariari
3 - 3
Barrio Mexico
F
T
ADF Siquirrena
3 - 2
Jaco Rays FC
F
T
Pococi FC
0 - 2
Seleccion de Osa
Sunday, 25 January 2015
F
T
Turrialba
5 - 1
ADF Siquirrena
F
T
Seleccion de Osa
3 - 2
Coto Brus
F
T
Jaco Rays FC
0 - 2
Cariari
Saturday, 24 January 2015
F
T
Barrio Mexico
2 - 3
Aserri
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
F
T
ADF Siquirrena
0 - 0
Seleccion de Osa
F
T
Aserri
7 - 1
Jaco Rays FC
F
T
Cariari
2 - 1
Turrialba
F
T
Coto Brus
2 - 0
Pococi FC
Sunday, 18 January 2015
F
T
Turrialba
3 - 1
Aserri
F
T
Seleccion de Osa
1 - 1
Cariari
F
T
Jaco Rays FC
3 - 3
Barrio Mexico
F
T
Pococi FC
3 - 2
ADF Siquirrena
Sunday, 11 January 2015
F
T
Barrio Mexico
7 - 1
Turrialba
F
T
ADF Siquirrena
0 - 4
Coto Brus
F
T
Cariari
4 - 2
Pococi FC
Saturday, 10 January 2015
F
T
Aserri
2 - 1
Seleccion de Osa