Live Football : Costa Rica

Liga de Ascenso:: clausura group B live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

23:20 (GMT+1)

2 December 2016

League Table

Costa Rica – Liga de Ascenso:: clausura group B

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Barrio Mexico1611414824+2437
2AS Puma Generalena1610242918+1132
3Aserri166462018+222
4Coto Brus166462127–622
5Seleccion de Osa165562023–320
6Turrialba165471925–619
7Cariari163852125–417
8Jaco Rays FC165292128–717
9Pococi FC1633101324–1112

Results

Costa Rica – Liga de Ascenso:: clausura group B

Sunday, 1 May 2016
F
T
Aserri
2 - 1
AS Puma Generalena
F
T
Cariari
5 - 5
Barrio Mexico
F
T
Seleccion de Osa
0 - 2
Coto Brus
F
T
Turrialba
1 - 0
Pococi FC
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
F
T
Cariari
1 - 1
Seleccion de Osa
Sunday, 24 April 2016
F
T
AS Puma Generalena
1 - 1
Cariari
F
T
Coto Brus
2 - 0
Aserri
F
T
Jaco Rays FC
2 - 1
Turrialba
F
T
Pococi FC
1 - 2
Seleccion de Osa
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
F
T
Cariari
2 - 2
Turrialba
Sunday, 17 April 2016
F
T
Cariari
2 - 1
Coto Brus
F
T
Seleccion de Osa
2 - 1
Jaco Rays FC
Saturday, 16 April 2016
A
A
W
Aserri
3 - 0
Pococi FC
F
T
Barrio Mexico
3 - 2
AS Puma Generalena
Thursday, 14 April 2016
F
T
Coto Brus
1 - 4
Barrio Mexico
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
F
T
Jaco Rays FC
2 - 0
Aserri
F
T
Pococi FC
1 - 2
Cariari
F
T
Turrialba
2 - 2
Seleccion de Osa
Sunday, 10 April 2016
F
T
Cariari
2 - 1
Jaco Rays FC
F
T
Aserri
4 - 0
Turrialba
Saturday, 9 April 2016
F
T
Barrio Mexico
2 - 0
Pococi FC
F
T
AS Puma Generalena
3 - 1
Coto Brus
Sunday, 3 April 2016
F
T
Seleccion de Osa
0 - 0
Aserri
F
T
Jaco Rays FC
2 - 2
Barrio Mexico
F
T
Pococi FC
0 - 1
AS Puma Generalena
F
T
Turrialba
0 - 0
Cariari
Sunday, 27 March 2016
F
T
Coto Brus
1 - 1
Pococi FC
Saturday, 26 March 2016
F
T
Barrio Mexico
3 - 1
Turrialba
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
F
T
AS Puma Generalena
4 - 1
Jaco Rays FC
Sunday, 20 March 2016
F
T
Aserri
2 - 1
Cariari
F
T
Seleccion de Osa
1 - 3
Barrio Mexico
F
T
Turrialba
1 - 0
AS Puma Generalena
Saturday, 19 March 2016
F
T
Jaco Rays FC
4 - 0
Coto Brus
Sunday, 13 March 2016
F
T
Coto Brus
3 - 1
Turrialba
F
T
Barrio Mexico
2 - 0
Aserri
F
T
Pococi FC
1 - 0
Jaco Rays FC
Saturday, 12 March 2016
F
T
AS Puma Generalena
4 - 2
Seleccion de Osa
Sunday, 6 March 2016
F
T
Coto Brus
1 - 1
Seleccion de Osa
F
T
Pococi FC
2 - 1
Turrialba
Saturday, 5 March 2016
F
T
AS Puma Generalena
1 - 0
Aserri
F
T
Barrio Mexico
2 - 0
Cariari
Thursday, 3 March 2016
F
T
Cariari
1 - 2
AS Puma Generalena
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
F
T
Aserri
0 - 1
Coto Brus
F
T
Seleccion de Osa
1 - 0
Pococi FC
F
T
Turrialba
2 - 0
Jaco Rays FC
Sunday, 28 February 2016
F
T
Coto Brus
2 - 2
Cariari
F
T
Pococi FC
2 - 0
Aserri
Saturday, 27 February 2016
F
T
AS Puma Generalena
2 - 2
Barrio Mexico
F
T
Jaco Rays FC
2 - 1
Seleccion de Osa
Sunday, 21 February 2016
F
T
Cariari
1 - 1
Pococi FC
F
T
Seleccion de Osa
3 - 1
Turrialba
Saturday, 20 February 2016
F
T
Aserri
3 - 1
Jaco Rays FC
F
T
Barrio Mexico
7 - 1
Coto Brus
Thursday, 18 February 2016
F
T
Coto Brus
0 - 1
AS Puma Generalena
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
F
T
Jaco Rays FC
0 - 0
Cariari
F
T
Pococi FC
1 - 3
Barrio Mexico
F
T
Turrialba
1 - 1
Aserri
Sunday, 14 February 2016
F
T
Barrio Mexico
4 - 1
Jaco Rays FC
Saturday, 13 February 2016
F
T
AS Puma Generalena
3 - 1
Pococi FC
F
T
Aserri
1 - 1
Seleccion de Osa
Sunday, 31 January 2016
F
T
Seleccion de Osa
2 - 0
Cariari
F
T
Pococi FC
1 - 1
Coto Brus
F
T
Turrialba
4 - 1
Barrio Mexico
Saturday, 30 January 2016
F
T
Jaco Rays FC
2 - 3
AS Puma Generalena
Sunday, 24 January 2016
F
T
Cariari
1 - 2
Aserri
Saturday, 23 January 2016
F
T
AS Puma Generalena
0 - 1
Turrialba
F
T
Barrio Mexico
3 - 1
Seleccion de Osa
F
T
Coto Brus
2 - 0
Jaco Rays FC
Sunday, 17 January 2016
F
T
Seleccion de Osa
0 - 1
AS Puma Generalena
F
T
Turrialba
0 - 2
Coto Brus
Saturday, 16 January 2016
F
T
Aserri
2 - 2
Barrio Mexico
F
T
Jaco Rays FC
2 - 1
Pococi FC