Live Football : Costa Rica

Liga de Ascenso:: clausura group B live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

04:17 (GMT+2)

24 May 2018

League Table

Costa Rica – Liga de Ascenso:: clausura group B

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Sporting San Jose1610424021+1934
2CS Uruguay169433116+1531
3AS Puma Generalena167633124+727
4Escazu FC166823026+426
5Curridabat FC165832419+523
6Turrialba155552930–120
7Cariari1633101735–1812
8Futbol Consultants Moravia1632112030–1011
9Aserri1522111031–218

Results

Costa Rica – Liga de Ascenso:: clausura group B

Sunday, 15 April 2018
C
a
n
c
Aserri
v
Turrialba
F
T
CS Uruguay
4 - 1
Cariari
F
T
Curridabat FC
2 - 2
Escazu FC
F
T
Sporting San Jose
3 - 2
AS Puma Generalena
Sunday, 8 April 2018
F
T
AS Puma Generalena
2 - 1
CS Uruguay
F
T
Escazu FC
4 - 1
Aserri
F
T
Futbol Consultants Moravia
3 - 2
Curridabat FC
F
T
Turrialba
2 - 0
Sporting San Jose
Thursday, 5 April 2018
F
T
CS Uruguay
5 - 1
Turrialba
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
F
T
Aserri
2 - 1
Futbol Consultants Moravia
F
T
Sporting San Jose
3 - 0
Escazu FC
F
T
Cariari
0 - 1
AS Puma Generalena
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
F
T
Escazu FC
1 - 0
CS Uruguay
F
T
Futbol Consultants Moravia
0 - 4
Sporting San Jose
F
T
Turrialba
3 - 2
Cariari
F
T
Curridabat FC
1 - 0
Aserri
Sunday, 25 March 2018
F
T
Cariari
1 - 2
Escazu FC
Saturday, 24 March 2018
F
T
AS Puma Generalena
4 - 2
Turrialba
F
T
Sporting San Jose
2 - 1
Curridabat FC
Thursday, 22 March 2018
F
T
CS Uruguay
2 - 1
Futbol Consultants Moravia
Sunday, 18 March 2018
F
T
Futbol Consultants Moravia
0 - 1
Cariari
F
T
Aserri
0 - 2
Sporting San Jose
F
T
Curridabat FC
0 - 0
CS Uruguay
Saturday, 17 March 2018
F
T
Escazu FC
2 - 2
AS Puma Generalena
Thursday, 15 March 2018
F
T
CS Uruguay
3 - 1
Aserri
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
F
T
AS Puma Generalena
2 - 1
Futbol Consultants Moravia
F
T
Turrialba
2 - 2
Escazu FC
F
T
Cariari
1 - 5
Curridabat FC
Sunday, 11 March 2018
F
T
Aserri
1 - 0
Cariari
F
T
Curridabat FC
1 - 1
AS Puma Generalena
Saturday, 10 March 2018
F
T
Futbol Consultants Moravia
2 - 2
Turrialba
F
T
Sporting San Jose
3 - 2
CS Uruguay
Sunday, 4 March 2018
F
T
Cariari
2 - 1
Sporting San Jose
F
T
Turrialba
0 - 0
Curridabat FC
Saturday, 3 March 2018
F
T
AS Puma Generalena
1 - 1
Aserri
F
T
Escazu FC
3 - 2
Futbol Consultants Moravia
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
F
T
AS Puma Generalena
4 - 4
Sporting San Jose
F
T
Escazu FC
2 - 3
Curridabat FC
F
T
Turrialba
4 - 1
Aserri
F
T
Cariari
1 - 1
CS Uruguay
Sunday, 25 February 2018
F
T
Curridabat FC
1 - 1
Futbol Consultants Moravia
Saturday, 24 February 2018
F
T
Aserri
1 - 2
Escazu FC
F
T
CS Uruguay
2 - 0
AS Puma Generalena
F
T
Sporting San Jose
3 - 2
Turrialba
Sunday, 18 February 2018
F
T
Turrialba
1 - 2
CS Uruguay
Saturday, 17 February 2018
F
T
AS Puma Generalena
3 - 1
Cariari
F
T
Escazu FC
2 - 2
Sporting San Jose
F
T
Futbol Consultants Moravia
4 - 1
Aserri
Thursday, 15 February 2018
F
T
CS Uruguay
1 - 1
Escazu FC
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
F
T
Cariari
2 - 3
Turrialba
F
T
Aserri
0 - 1
Curridabat FC
F
T
Sporting San Jose
2 - 0
Futbol Consultants Moravia
Sunday, 11 February 2018
F
T
Turrialba
2 - 1
AS Puma Generalena
F
T
Curridabat FC
1 - 1
Sporting San Jose
Saturday, 10 February 2018
F
T
Escazu FC
1 - 1
Cariari
F
T
Futbol Consultants Moravia
0 - 1
CS Uruguay
Sunday, 28 January 2018
F
T
Cariari
1 - 0
Futbol Consultants Moravia
F
T
CS Uruguay
3 - 1
Curridabat FC
Saturday, 27 January 2018
F
T
AS Puma Generalena
3 - 3
Escazu FC
F
T
Sporting San Jose
2 - 0
Aserri
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
F
T
Escazu FC
1 - 1
Turrialba
F
T
Futbol Consultants Moravia
1 - 2
AS Puma Generalena
F
T
Aserri
0 - 2
CS Uruguay
F
T
Curridabat FC
3 - 1
Cariari
Sunday, 21 January 2018
F
T
Cariari
1 - 1
Aserri
F
T
Turrialba
2 - 3
Futbol Consultants Moravia
Saturday, 20 January 2018
F
T
AS Puma Generalena
0 - 0
Curridabat FC
F
T
CS Uruguay
2 - 2
Sporting San Jose
Sunday, 14 January 2018
F
T
Curridabat FC
2 - 2
Turrialba
Saturday, 13 January 2018
F
T
Futbol Consultants Moravia
1 - 2
Escazu FC
F
T
Aserri
0 - 3
AS Puma Generalena
F
T
Sporting San Jose
6 - 1
Cariari