Live Football : Costa Rica

Liga de Ascenso:: apertura group C footbal results


 

08:44 (GMT+1)

4 December 2020

Results

Costa Rica – Liga de Ascenso:: apertura group C

Sunday, 15 November 2020
F
T
AD Aserri
2 - 1
Barrio Mexico
F
T
CS Uruguay
2 - 0
Turrialba
F
T
Puerto Golfito
1 - 0
Futbol Consultants
Saturday, 7 November 2020
F
T
Futbol Consultants
3 - 1
Turrialba
Friday, 6 November 2020
F
T
Barrio Mexico
1 - 0
CS Uruguay
Sunday, 1 November 2020
F
T
Futbol Consultants
2 - 0
CS Uruguay
F
T
Barrio Mexico
1 - 0
Puerto Golfito
Saturday, 31 October 2020
F
T
Turrialba
1 - 1
AD Aserri
Thursday, 29 October 2020
F
T
Barrio Mexico
2 - 1
AD Aserri
Wednesday, 28 October 2020
F
T
Futbol Consultants
1 - 1
Puerto Golfito
Sunday, 25 October 2020
F
T
AD Aserri
1 - 1
CS Uruguay
F
T
Futbol Consultants
1 - 1
Barrio Mexico
F
T
Puerto Golfito
2 - 2
Turrialba
Wednesday, 21 October 2020
F
T
AD Aserri
1 - 1
Futbol Consultants
F
T
Puerto Golfito
1 - 1
Barrio Mexico
Sunday, 18 October 2020
F
T
Turrialba
0 - 2
Barrio Mexico
Saturday, 17 October 2020
F
T
CS Uruguay
1 - 1
Puerto Golfito
Saturday, 10 October 2020
F
T
Puerto Golfito
1 - 1
AD Aserri
Wednesday, 7 October 2020
F
T
Puerto Golfito
4 - 0
CS Uruguay
Saturday, 3 October 2020
F
T
Turrialba
0 - 4
CS Uruguay
Wednesday, 30 September 2020
F
T
Futbol Consultants
5 - 1
AD Aserri
Sunday, 27 September 2020
F
T
AD Aserri
1 - 0
Turrialba
Tuesday, 22 September 2020
F
T
CS Uruguay
0 - 2
AD Aserri
Monday, 21 September 2020
F
T
Barrio Mexico
1 - 0
Futbol Consultants
Sunday, 20 September 2020
F
T
Turrialba
2 - 1
Puerto Golfito
Monday, 14 September 2020
F
T
Barrio Mexico
3 - 0
Turrialba
F
T
CS Uruguay
2 - 3
Futbol Consultants
Tuesday, 8 September 2020
F
T
CS Uruguay
2 - 0
Barrio Mexico
Saturday, 5 September 2020
F
T
Turrialba
1 - 2
Futbol Consultants
Tuesday, 1 September 2020
F
T
AD Aserri
0 - 1
Puerto Golfito