Live Football : Costa Rica

Liga de Ascenso:: apertura group C live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

17:36 (GMT+1)

19 February 2017

League Table

Costa Rica – Liga de Ascenso:: apertura group C

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Sporting San Jose15852217+1429
2Juventud Escazucena157441711+625
3AS Puma Generalena157352719+824
4Jaco Rays FC156362723+421
5Coto Brus155191938–1916
6Curridabat FC1532101629–1311

Results

Costa Rica – Liga de Ascenso:: apertura group C

Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
AS Puma Generalena
2 - 4
Juventud Escazucena
F
T
Jaco Rays FC
5 - 2
Curridabat FC
F
T
Sporting San Jose
2 - 0
Coto Brus
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
Coto Brus
3 - 1
Jaco Rays FC
F
T
Curridabat FC
1 - 2
AS Puma Generalena
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
1 - 0
Sporting San Jose
Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
Coto Brus
2 - 1
Juventud Escazucena
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
AS Puma Generalena
4 - 2
Jaco Rays FC
F
T
Sporting San Jose
3 - 0
Curridabat FC
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
Jaco Rays FC
2 - 0
Juventud Escazucena
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
AS Puma Generalena
0 - 0
Sporting San Jose
F
T
Curridabat FC
2 - 3
Coto Brus
Sunday, 9 October 2016
F
T
Coto Brus
3 - 6
AS Puma Generalena
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
1 - 1
Curridabat FC
Saturday, 8 October 2016
F
T
Sporting San Jose
1 - 1
Jaco Rays FC
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
Coto Brus
0 - 5
Sporting San Jose
F
T
Curridabat FC
3 - 3
Jaco Rays FC
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
1 - 0
AS Puma Generalena
Thursday, 29 September 2016
F
T
AS Puma Generalena
1 - 0
Juventud Escazucena
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Jaco Rays FC
5 - 0
Coto Brus
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
AS Puma Generalena
1 - 0
Curridabat FC
F
T
Sporting San Jose
1 - 1
Juventud Escazucena
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Curridabat FC
0 - 1
Sporting San Jose
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
2 - 0
Coto Brus
F
T
Jaco Rays FC
1 - 0
AS Puma Generalena
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Coto Brus
2 - 1
Curridabat FC
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
1 - 1
Jaco Rays FC
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Sporting San Jose
2 - 1
AS Puma Generalena
Sunday, 4 September 2016
F
T
Curridabat FC
0 - 1
Juventud Escazucena
F
T
Jaco Rays FC
0 - 1
Sporting San Jose
Saturday, 3 September 2016
F
T
AS Puma Generalena
4 - 0
Coto Brus
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
F
T
Jaco Rays FC
2 - 1
Curridabat FC
F
T
Sporting San Jose
2 - 0
Coto Brus
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
Coto Brus
3 - 2
Jaco Rays FC
F
T
Curridabat FC
1 - 0
AS Puma Generalena
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
0 - 0
Sporting San Jose
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Coto Brus
0 - 1
Juventud Escazucena
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
AS Puma Generalena
3 - 1
Jaco Rays FC
F
T
Sporting San Jose
1 - 2
Curridabat FC
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
Curridabat FC
2 - 1
Coto Brus
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
AS Puma Generalena
1 - 1
Sporting San Jose
Friday, 12 August 2016
F
T
Jaco Rays FC
1 - 0
Juventud Escazucena
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
Coto Brus
2 - 2
AS Puma Generalena
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
3 - 0
Curridabat FC
F
T
Sporting San Jose
1 - 0
Jaco Rays FC