Live Football : Costa Rica

Liga de Ascenso:: apertura group B footbal results


 

09:00 (GMT+1)

4 December 2020

Results

Costa Rica – Liga de Ascenso:: apertura group B

Sunday, 15 November 2020
F
T
AD Cofutpa
1 - 4
Juventud Escazucena
F
T
Municipal San Ramon
0 - 2
Deportiva Carmelita
F
T
Santa Ana
1 - 3
Cariari
Thursday, 12 November 2020
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
0 - 0
Deportiva Carmelita
Wednesday, 11 November 2020
F
T
Cariari
0 - 3
AD Cofutpa
Monday, 9 November 2020
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
1 - 0
Municipal San Ramon
Sunday, 8 November 2020
F
T
AD Cofutpa
1 - 2
Deportiva Carmelita
Thursday, 5 November 2020
F
T
Cariari
2 - 4
Municipal San Ramon
Wednesday, 4 November 2020
F
T
Deportiva Carmelita
1 - 1
Santa Ana
Sunday, 25 October 2020
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
0 - 3
Cariari
Saturday, 24 October 2020
F
T
Santa Ana
0 - 0
Municipal San Ramon
Thursday, 22 October 2020
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
1 - 1
AD Cofutpa
Sunday, 18 October 2020
F
T
Municipal San Ramon
0 - 0
AD Cofutpa
F
T
Deportiva Carmelita
0 - 1
Cariari
Saturday, 17 October 2020
F
T
Santa Ana
1 - 1
Juventud Escazucena
Sunday, 11 October 2020
F
T
AD Cofutpa
3 - 0
Santa Ana
Sunday, 4 October 2020
F
T
Cariari
1 - 1
Santa Ana
Sunday, 27 September 2020
F
T
Santa Ana
2 - 0
Deportiva Carmelita
F
T
Municipal San Ramon
1 - 0
Juventud Escazucena
Saturday, 26 September 2020
F
T
AD Cofutpa
2 - 1
Cariari
Sunday, 20 September 2020
F
T
Municipal San Ramon
2 - 1
Santa Ana
Saturday, 19 September 2020
F
T
Cariari
1 - 0
Juventud Escazucena
F
T
Deportiva Carmelita
0 - 2
AD Cofutpa
Tuesday, 15 September 2020
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
3 - 2
Santa Ana
Sunday, 13 September 2020
F
T
AD Cofutpa
2 - 1
Municipal San Ramon
Saturday, 12 September 2020
F
T
Cariari
0 - 0
Deportiva Carmelita
Thursday, 10 September 2020
F
T
Santa Ana
1 - 0
AD Cofutpa
Sunday, 6 September 2020
F
T
Deportiva Carmelita
1 - 2
Juventud Escazucena
F
T
Municipal San Ramon
1 - 2
Cariari
Saturday, 29 August 2020
F
T
Deportiva Carmelita
3 - 1
Municipal San Ramon