Live Football : Costa Rica

Liga de Ascenso:: apertura group A live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

11:35 (GMT+2)

29 May 2016

League Table

Costa Rica – Liga de Ascenso:: apertura group A

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Deportiva San Carlos1612313918+2139
2ADR Jicaral169613016+1433
3Grecia168262215+726
4Puntarenas FC166462426–222
5Guanacasteca166461925–622
6Juventud Escazucena164662826+218
7AD Cofutpa164572124–317
8Generacion Saprissa164392829–115
9Cartagena1621131244–327

Results

Costa Rica – Liga de Ascenso:: apertura group A

Sunday, 8 November 2015
F
T
ADR Jicaral
4 - 2
AD Cofutpa
F
T
Grecia
2 - 0
Generacion Saprissa
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
4 - 1
Guanacasteca
F
T
Puntarenas FC
3 - 0
Cartagena
Sunday, 1 November 2015
F
T
AD Cofutpa
0 - 0
Grecia
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
1 - 1
Juventud Escazucena
F
T
Generacion Saprissa
2 - 1
Puntarenas FC
F
T
Guanacasteca
1 - 1
ADR Jicaral
Thursday, 29 October 2015
F
T
Puntarenas FC
2 - 0
AD Cofutpa
Wednesday, 28 October 2015
F
T
ADR Jicaral
1 - 3
Deportiva San Carlos
F
T
Cartagena
1 - 6
Generacion Saprissa
F
T
Grecia
0 - 1
Guanacasteca
Sunday, 25 October 2015
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
2 - 1
Grecia
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
0 - 0
ADR Jicaral
F
T
AD Cofutpa
2 - 0
Cartagena
F
T
Guanacasteca
2 - 1
Puntarenas FC
Thursday, 22 October 2015
F
T
Puntarenas FC
3 - 3
Deportiva San Carlos
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
F
T
Cartagena
2 - 0
Guanacasteca
F
T
Generacion Saprissa
1 - 2
AD Cofutpa
F
T
Grecia
2 - 1
Juventud Escazucena
Sunday, 18 October 2015
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
2 - 0
Cartagena
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
1 - 1
Puntarenas FC
F
T
Guanacasteca
2 - 0
Generacion Saprissa
F
T
ADR Jicaral
1 - 0
Grecia
Sunday, 11 October 2015
F
T
Puntarenas FC
1 - 1
ADR Jicaral
F
T
AD Cofutpa
1 - 2
Guanacasteca
F
T
Cartagena
0 - 6
Juventud Escazucena
Saturday, 10 October 2015
F
T
Generacion Saprissa
2 - 2
Deportiva San Carlos
Thursday, 8 October 2015
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
2 - 1
AD Cofutpa
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
1 - 2
Generacion Saprissa
Wednesday, 7 October 2015
F
T
ADR Jicaral
3 - 0
Cartagena
F
T
Grecia
1 - 0
Puntarenas FC
Sunday, 4 October 2015
F
T
AD Cofutpa
3 - 0
Juventud Escazucena
F
T
Cartagena
1 - 0
Grecia
F
T
Guanacasteca
0 - 3
Deportiva San Carlos
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
Generacion Saprissa
1 - 2
ADR Jicaral
Sunday, 27 September 2015
F
T
Generacion Saprissa
1 - 2
Grecia
F
T
AD Cofutpa
1 - 2
ADR Jicaral
F
T
Guanacasteca
1 - 1
Juventud Escazucena
Saturday, 26 September 2015
F
T
Cartagena
2 - 3
Puntarenas FC
Sunday, 20 September 2015
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
0 - 3
Deportiva San Carlos
F
T
Puntarenas FC
3 - 2
Generacion Saprissa
F
T
Grecia
3 - 1
AD Cofutpa
F
T
ADR Jicaral
2 - 2
Guanacasteca
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
2 - 3
ADR Jicaral
F
T
AD Cofutpa
1 - 1
Puntarenas FC
F
T
Guanacasteca
0 - 2
Grecia
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
Generacion Saprissa
4 - 0
Cartagena
Thursday, 10 September 2015
F
T
Puntarenas FC
2 - 1
Guanacasteca
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
F
T
ADR Jicaral
2 - 2
Juventud Escazucena
F
T
Cartagena
2 - 2
AD Cofutpa
F
T
Grecia
1 - 2
Deportiva San Carlos
Sunday, 6 September 2015
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
3 - 0
Puntarenas FC
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
3 - 2
Grecia
F
T
AD Cofutpa
2 - 2
Generacion Saprissa
F
T
Guanacasteca
2 - 1
Cartagena
Sunday, 30 August 2015
F
T
Puntarenas FC
3 - 1
Juventud Escazucena
F
T
Grecia
1 - 1
ADR Jicaral
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
Cartagena
2 - 3
Deportiva San Carlos
F
T
Generacion Saprissa
0 - 2
Guanacasteca
Thursday, 27 August 2015
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
3 - 2
Generacion Saprissa
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
3 - 0
Cartagena
Wednesday, 26 August 2015
A
A
W
ADR Jicaral
3 - 0
Puntarenas FC
F
T
Guanacasteca
1 - 1
AD Cofutpa
Sunday, 23 August 2015
F
T
AD Cofutpa
0 - 1
Deportiva San Carlos
F
T
Cartagena
0 - 3
ADR Jicaral
A
A
W
Puntarenas FC
0 - 3
Grecia
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
Generacion Saprissa
3 - 3
Juventud Escazucena
Sunday, 16 August 2015
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
4 - 1
Guanacasteca
F
T
Juventud Escazucena
1 - 2
AD Cofutpa
F
T
Grecia
2 - 1
Cartagena
F
T
ADR Jicaral
1 - 0
Generacion Saprissa