Live Football : Costa Rica

Liga de Ascenso:: apertura group A live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

15:24 (GMT+1)

7 December 2016

League Table

Costa Rica – Liga de Ascenso:: apertura group A

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1ADR Jicaral15942288+2028
2Puntarenas FC158432412+1228
3Guanacasteca155731715+222
4Deportivo Cartagena156361813+521
5AD Santa Rosa153391633–1712
6AD Cofutpa1523101234–229

Results

Costa Rica – Liga de Ascenso:: apertura group A

Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
AD Cofutpa
1 - 2
ADR Jicaral
F
T
AD Santa Rosa
2 - 3
Deportivo Cartagena
F
T
Puntarenas FC
0 - 1
Guanacasteca
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
ADR Jicaral
5 - 0
AD Santa Rosa
F
T
Deportivo Cartagena
0 - 1
Puntarenas FC
F
T
Guanacasteca
5 - 0
AD Cofutpa
Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
AD Cofutpa
0 - 2
Deportivo Cartagena
F
T
Puntarenas FC
3 - 2
AD Santa Rosa
F
T
ADR Jicaral
0 - 0
Guanacasteca
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
Deportivo Cartagena
0 - 0
ADR Jicaral
F
T
Puntarenas FC
4 - 1
AD Cofutpa
F
T
AD Santa Rosa
1 - 1
Guanacasteca
Sunday, 9 October 2016
F
T
AD Cofutpa
2 - 2
AD Santa Rosa
F
T
ADR Jicaral
3 - 0
Puntarenas FC
F
T
Guanacasteca
1 - 1
Deportivo Cartagena
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
Deportivo Cartagena
4 - 0
AD Santa Rosa
F
T
Guanacasteca
1 - 1
Puntarenas FC
F
T
ADR Jicaral
3 - 0
AD Cofutpa
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
AD Cofutpa
1 - 1
Guanacasteca
F
T
Puntarenas FC
0 - 1
Deportivo Cartagena
F
T
AD Santa Rosa
3 - 1
ADR Jicaral
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Deportivo Cartagena
0 - 1
AD Cofutpa
F
T
Guanacasteca
1 - 1
ADR Jicaral
F
T
AD Santa Rosa
1 - 1
Puntarenas FC
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
AD Cofutpa
1 - 2
Puntarenas FC
F
T
Guanacasteca
1 - 0
AD Santa Rosa
F
T
ADR Jicaral
1 - 0
Deportivo Cartagena
Sunday, 4 September 2016
F
T
Puntarenas FC
1 - 1
ADR Jicaral
F
T
AD Santa Rosa
1 - 0
AD Cofutpa
Saturday, 3 September 2016
F
T
Deportivo Cartagena
2 - 0
Guanacasteca
Thursday, 1 September 2016
F
T
Puntarenas FC
4 - 0
Guanacasteca
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
F
T
AD Cofutpa
0 - 4
ADR Jicaral
F
T
AD Santa Rosa
2 - 1
Deportivo Cartagena
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
Deportivo Cartagena
0 - 0
Puntarenas FC
F
T
ADR Jicaral
3 - 0
AD Santa Rosa
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
Guanacasteca
1 - 1
AD Cofutpa
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
AD Cofutpa
1 - 3
Deportivo Cartagena
F
T
Puntarenas FC
3 - 0
AD Santa Rosa
F
T
ADR Jicaral
2 - 0
Guanacasteca
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
Deportivo Cartagena
1 - 2
ADR Jicaral
F
T
Puntarenas FC
3 - 0
AD Cofutpa
F
T
AD Santa Rosa
1 - 2
Guanacasteca
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
AD Cofutpa
3 - 1
AD Santa Rosa
F
T
ADR Jicaral
0 - 1
Puntarenas FC
F
T
Guanacasteca
2 - 0
Deportivo Cartagena