Live Football : Costa Rica

Liga de Ascenso:: apertura group A live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

15:40 (GMT+2)

30 March 2020

League Table

Costa Rica – Liga de Ascenso:: apertura group A

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Deportiva Carmelita169433720+1731
2Rosario168352521+427
3AD Cofutpa167542924+526
4Barrio Mexico168352819+924
5AD Municipal Liberia165651920–121
6Guanacasteca165472229–719
7Puntarenas FC164572422+217
8Deportivo Cartagena1651102140–1916
9AD Santa Rosa163581525–1014

Results

Costa Rica – Liga de Ascenso:: apertura group A

Sunday, 10 November 2019
F
T
AD Cofutpa
3 - 0
Rosario
F
T
AD Santa Rosa
1 - 2
Barrio Mexico
F
T
Deportiva Carmelita
6 - 0
Deportivo Cartagena
F
T
Guanacasteca
2 - 1
AD Municipal Liberia
Sunday, 3 November 2019
F
T
AD Municipal Liberia
1 - 1
AD Santa Rosa
F
T
Deportivo Cartagena
1 - 2
AD Cofutpa
F
T
Barrio Mexico
1 - 0
Deportiva Carmelita
Saturday, 2 November 2019
F
T
Guanacasteca
2 - 1
Puntarenas FC
Sunday, 27 October 2019
F
T
AD Cofutpa
3 - 3
Deportiva Carmelita
F
T
AD Santa Rosa
0 - 0
Puntarenas FC
F
T
Barrio Mexico
1 - 2
AD Municipal Liberia
Saturday, 26 October 2019
F
T
Guanacasteca
2 - 1
Rosario
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
F
T
AD Santa Rosa
1 - 2
Deportivo Cartagena
Sunday, 20 October 2019
F
T
Guanacasteca
3 - 1
Deportivo Cartagena
F
T
Puntarenas FC
1 - 1
AD Municipal Liberia
F
T
AD Cofutpa
1 - 1
Barrio Mexico
Saturday, 19 October 2019
F
T
Rosario
2 - 1
AD Santa Rosa
Sunday, 13 October 2019
F
T
AD Municipal Liberia
2 - 1
Rosario
F
T
Barrio Mexico
1 - 0
Puntarenas FC
F
T
Guanacasteca
0 - 3
Deportiva Carmelita
Sunday, 6 October 2019
F
T
AD Cofutpa
1 - 1
Guanacasteca
Saturday, 5 October 2019
F
T
Rosario
1 - 0
Puntarenas FC
F
T
Deportivo Cartagena
2 - 3
AD Municipal Liberia
F
T
Deportiva Carmelita
2 - 1
AD Santa Rosa
Sunday, 29 September 2019
F
T
Puntarenas FC
5 - 1
Deportivo Cartagena
F
T
AD Santa Rosa
2 - 1
AD Cofutpa
F
T
Barrio Mexico
1 - 1
Rosario
Saturday, 28 September 2019
F
T
AD Municipal Liberia
2 - 3
Deportiva Carmelita
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
F
T
AD Cofutpa
0 - 3
AD Municipal Liberia
F
T
Deportivo Cartagena
1 - 3
Rosario
F
T
Guanacasteca
1 - 4
Barrio Mexico
F
T
Deportiva Carmelita
3 - 2
Puntarenas FC
Sunday, 22 September 2019
F
T
Puntarenas FC
2 - 3
AD Cofutpa
F
T
AD Santa Rosa
1 - 1
Guanacasteca
F
T
Barrio Mexico
7 - 0
Deportivo Cartagena
Saturday, 21 September 2019
F
T
Rosario
1 - 0
Deportiva Carmelita
Sunday, 15 September 2019
F
T
Rosario
3 - 2
AD Cofutpa
F
T
Barrio Mexico
3 - 0
AD Santa Rosa
Saturday, 14 September 2019
F
T
Deportivo Cartagena
1 - 1
Deportiva Carmelita
F
T
AD Municipal Liberia
1 - 0
Guanacasteca
Sunday, 8 September 2019
F
T
Puntarenas FC
3 - 3
Guanacasteca
F
T
AD Cofutpa
3 - 2
Deportivo Cartagena
F
T
AD Santa Rosa
1 - 1
AD Municipal Liberia
Saturday, 7 September 2019
F
T
Deportiva Carmelita
0 - 2
Barrio Mexico
Sunday, 1 September 2019
F
T
Puntarenas FC
3 - 1
AD Santa Rosa
F
T
AD Municipal Liberia
1 - 1
Barrio Mexico
Saturday, 31 August 2019
F
T
Rosario
4 - 1
Guanacasteca
F
T
Deportiva Carmelita
3 - 2
AD Cofutpa
Sunday, 25 August 2019
F
T
Deportivo Cartagena
0 - 2
Guanacasteca
F
T
AD Santa Rosa
1 - 0
Rosario
F
T
AD Municipal Liberia
0 - 0
Puntarenas FC
F
T
Barrio Mexico
1 - 2
AD Cofutpa
Sunday, 18 August 2019
F
T
Puntarenas FC
4 - 0
Barrio Mexico
F
T
Deportivo Cartagena
2 - 1
AD Santa Rosa
F
T
Deportiva Carmelita
3 - 1
Guanacasteca
Saturday, 17 August 2019
F
T
Rosario
1 - 1
AD Municipal Liberia
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
F
T
Guanacasteca
1 - 1
AD Cofutpa
Sunday, 11 August 2019
F
T
Puntarenas FC
2 - 0
Rosario
F
T
AD Santa Rosa
1 - 4
Deportiva Carmelita
F
T
AD Municipal Liberia
0 - 2
Deportivo Cartagena
Thursday, 8 August 2019
F
T
Rosario
2 - 0
Barrio Mexico
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
F
T
AD Cofutpa
1 - 1
AD Santa Rosa
F
T
Deportivo Cartagena
2 - 0
Puntarenas FC
F
T
Deportiva Carmelita
3 - 0
AD Municipal Liberia
Sunday, 4 August 2019
F
T
Puntarenas FC
1 - 1
Deportiva Carmelita
F
T
AD Municipal Liberia
0 - 1
AD Cofutpa
F
T
Barrio Mexico
3 - 2
Guanacasteca
Saturday, 3 August 2019
F
T
Rosario
3 - 2
Deportivo Cartagena
Sunday, 28 July 2019
F
T
Deportivo Cartagena
2 - 0
Barrio Mexico
A
A
W
AD Cofutpa
3 - 0
Puntarenas FC
F
T
Guanacasteca
0 - 1
AD Santa Rosa
Saturday, 27 July 2019
F
T
Deportiva Carmelita
2 - 2
Rosario