Live Football : Costa Rica

Liga de Ascenso:: apertura group A live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

14:48 (GMT+1)

15 December 2017

League Table

Costa Rica – Liga de Ascenso:: apertura group A

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1ADR Jicaral1611323317+1636
2AD Cofutpa1611233217+1535
3Puntarenas FC1610422910+1934
4Deportiva San Carlos168263123+826
5Santa Ana167362716+1124
6AD Santa Rosa166283232020
7Deportivo Cartagena1651101634–1816
8Guanacasteca164392528–315
9Barrio Mexico160016048–480

Results

Costa Rica – Liga de Ascenso:: apertura group A

Sunday, 5 November 2017
F
T
Deportivo Cartagena
1 - 0
Deportiva San Carlos
F
T
Guanacasteca
1 - 2
ADR Jicaral
F
T
Puntarenas FC
0 - 1
Santa Ana
A
A
W
AD Cofutpa
3 - 0
Barrio Mexico
Thursday, 2 November 2017
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
0 - 1
Puntarenas FC
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
F
T
AD Cofutpa
3 - 1
Guanacasteca
F
T
Deportivo Cartagena
0 - 2
ADR Jicaral
F
T
AD Santa Rosa
1 - 0
Santa Ana
Sunday, 29 October 2017
F
T
ADR Jicaral
0 - 1
Puntarenas FC
F
T
AD Santa Rosa
2 - 2
Deportiva San Carlos
A
A
W
Barrio Mexico
0 - 3
Guanacasteca
Saturday, 28 October 2017
F
T
Deportivo Cartagena
1 - 2
AD Cofutpa
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
F
T
Guanacasteca
0 - 3
Puntarenas FC
Sunday, 22 October 2017
F
T
AD Cofutpa
3 - 0
AD Santa Rosa
F
T
Guanacasteca
2 - 2
Deportivo Cartagena
F
T
Santa Ana
0 - 0
ADR Jicaral
A
A
W
Puntarenas FC
3 - 0
Barrio Mexico
Thursday, 19 October 2017
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
3 - 2
AD Cofutpa
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
F
T
Deportivo Cartagena
0 - 3
Puntarenas FC
A
A
W
Barrio Mexico
0 - 3
Santa Ana
F
T
AD Santa Rosa
2 - 1
Guanacasteca
Sunday, 15 October 2017
F
T
Guanacasteca
1 - 0
Deportiva San Carlos
F
T
Puntarenas FC
4 - 3
AD Santa Rosa
F
T
Santa Ana
9 - 0
Deportivo Cartagena
A
A
W
ADR Jicaral
3 - 0
Barrio Mexico
Sunday, 1 October 2017
F
T
Puntarenas FC
0 - 1
AD Cofutpa
F
T
Santa Ana
2 - 3
Deportiva San Carlos
F
T
ADR Jicaral
6 - 3
AD Santa Rosa
A
A
W
Barrio Mexico
0 - 3
Deportivo Cartagena
Sunday, 24 September 2017
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
1 - 2
ADR Jicaral
F
T
AD Cofutpa
2 - 1
Santa Ana
A
A
W
AD Santa Rosa
3 - 0
Barrio Mexico
Sunday, 17 September 2017
F
T
Deportivo Cartagena
4 - 2
AD Santa Rosa
F
T
Santa Ana
1 - 0
Guanacasteca
F
T
ADR Jicaral
3 - 2
AD Cofutpa
A
A
W
Barrio Mexico
0 - 3
Deportiva San Carlos
Sunday, 10 September 2017
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
0 - 1
Deportivo Cartagena
F
T
Santa Ana
1 - 2
Puntarenas FC
F
T
ADR Jicaral
3 - 2
Guanacasteca
A
A
W
Barrio Mexico
0 - 3
AD Cofutpa
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
F
T
Guanacasteca
2 - 4
AD Santa Rosa
Sunday, 3 September 2017
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
4 - 3
AD Santa Rosa
F
T
Puntarenas FC
1 - 1
ADR Jicaral
F
T
AD Cofutpa
2 - 0
Deportivo Cartagena
A
A
W
Guanacasteca
3 - 0
Barrio Mexico
Sunday, 27 August 2017
F
T
Deportivo Cartagena
0 - 3
Guanacasteca
F
T
ADR Jicaral
3 - 1
Santa Ana
F
T
AD Santa Rosa
1 - 2
AD Cofutpa
A
A
W
Barrio Mexico
0 - 3
Puntarenas FC
Thursday, 24 August 2017
F
T
Puntarenas FC
3 - 0
Deportivo Cartagena
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
F
T
AD Cofutpa
3 - 2
Deportiva San Carlos
A
A
W
Santa Ana
3 - 0
Barrio Mexico
Sunday, 20 August 2017
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
4 - 3
Guanacasteca
F
T
Deportivo Cartagena
0 - 1
Santa Ana
F
T
AD Santa Rosa
0 - 0
Puntarenas FC
A
A
W
Barrio Mexico
0 - 3
ADR Jicaral
Sunday, 13 August 2017
F
T
Guanacasteca
1 - 2
AD Cofutpa
F
T
Puntarenas FC
1 - 1
Deportiva San Carlos
F
T
Santa Ana
2 - 1
AD Santa Rosa
F
T
ADR Jicaral
2 - 1
Deportivo Cartagena
Sunday, 6 August 2017
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
2 - 0
Santa Ana
F
T
AD Cofutpa
1 - 3
Puntarenas FC
F
T
AD Santa Rosa
1 - 2
ADR Jicaral
A
A
W
Deportivo Cartagena
3 - 0
Barrio Mexico
Sunday, 30 July 2017
F
T
Puntarenas FC
1 - 1
Guanacasteca
F
T
Santa Ana
1 - 1
AD Cofutpa
F
T
ADR Jicaral
1 - 3
Deportiva San Carlos
A
A
W
Barrio Mexico
0 - 3
AD Santa Rosa
Sunday, 23 July 2017
F
T
AD Cofutpa
0 - 0
ADR Jicaral
F
T
Guanacasteca
1 - 1
Santa Ana
F
T
AD Santa Rosa
3 - 0
Deportivo Cartagena
A
A
W
Deportiva San Carlos
3 - 0
Barrio Mexico