Live Football : Costa Rica

Primera División:: apertura footbal results


 

15:21 (GMT+2)

19 September 2019

Results

Costa Rica – Primera División:: apertura

Wednesday, 18 September 2019
F
T
LD Alajuelense
2 - 1
Limon
F
T
Grecia
2 - 2
Club Sport Herediano
F
T
La U Universitarios
1 - 1
Deportiva San Carlos
Monday, 16 September 2019
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
1 - 0
Club Sport Herediano
Sunday, 15 September 2019
F
T
Deportivo Saprissa
4 - 0
La U Universitarios
Saturday, 14 September 2019
F
T
LD Alajuelense
2 - 1
Guadalupe FC
Friday, 13 September 2019
F
T
Santos de Guapiles
2 - 1
C.S. Cartagines
Thursday, 12 September 2019
F
T
Deportivo Saprissa
3 - 1
Deportiva San Carlos
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
F
T
Club Sport Herediano
0 - 0
La U Universitarios
F
T
ADR Jicaral
2 - 0
Grecia
F
T
Limon
1 - 1
Municipal Perez Zeledon
Sunday, 8 September 2019
F
T
Club Sport Herediano
4 - 1
Municipal Perez Zeledon
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
3 - 1
Guadalupe FC
F
T
C.S. Cartagines
3 - 0
Limon
F
T
Grecia
0 - 6
Deportivo Saprissa
F
T
ADR Jicaral
0 - 2
LD Alajuelense
F
T
La U Universitarios
1 - 2
Santos de Guapiles
Friday, 6 September 2019
F
T
Guadalupe FC
1 - 0
C.S. Cartagines
Thursday, 5 September 2019
F
T
LD Alajuelense
1 - 0
Deportiva San Carlos
F
T
Municipal Perez Zeledon
1 - 1
Grecia
F
T
Santos de Guapiles
1 - 1
Club Sport Herediano
Wednesday, 4 September 2019
F
T
Limon
1 - 0
ADR Jicaral
Sunday, 1 September 2019
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
5 - 2
Municipal Perez Zeledon
F
T
C.S. Cartagines
0 - 4
LD Alajuelense
F
T
Grecia
2 - 1
Guadalupe FC
F
T
ADR Jicaral
1 - 1
Santos de Guapiles
Saturday, 31 August 2019
F
T
La U Universitarios
2 - 0
Limon
Sunday, 25 August 2019
F
T
LD Alajuelense
2 - 2
Santos de Guapiles
F
T
C.S. Cartagines
4 - 1
Grecia
F
T
Guadalupe FC
1 - 1
ADR Jicaral
F
T
Limon
1 - 1
Deportivo Saprissa
F
T
Municipal Perez Zeledon
1 - 0
La U Universitarios
Monday, 19 August 2019
F
T
LD Alajuelense
4 - 1
La U Universitarios
Sunday, 18 August 2019
F
T
Santos de Guapiles
1 - 1
Grecia
F
T
Club Sport Herediano
2 - 0
Guadalupe FC
F
T
Deportivo Saprissa
2 - 2
C.S. Cartagines
F
T
ADR Jicaral
1 - 0
Municipal Perez Zeledon
Saturday, 17 August 2019
F
T
Limon
3 - 4
Deportiva San Carlos
Friday, 16 August 2019
F
T
Municipal Perez Zeledon
1 - 0
C.S. Cartagines
Thursday, 15 August 2019
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
2 - 2
Santos de Guapiles
F
T
Club Sport Herediano
3 - 2
Limon
F
T
Deportivo Saprissa
4 - 0
ADR Jicaral
F
T
Grecia
1 - 3
LD Alajuelense
F
T
La U Universitarios
2 - 2
Guadalupe FC
Monday, 12 August 2019
F
T
C.S. Cartagines
1 - 1
Club Sport Herediano
F
T
Guadalupe FC
4 - 3
Limon
Sunday, 11 August 2019
F
T
Santos de Guapiles
4 - 1
Municipal Perez Zeledon
F
T
LD Alajuelense
1 - 2
Deportivo Saprissa
F
T
Grecia
3 - 3
La U Universitarios
F
T
ADR Jicaral
1 - 1
Deportiva San Carlos
Monday, 5 August 2019
F
T
Municipal Perez Zeledon
1 - 4
LD Alajuelense
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
4 - 2
Grecia
Sunday, 4 August 2019
F
T
Club Sport Herediano
1 - 2
ADR Jicaral
F
T
Deportivo Saprissa
4 - 1
Guadalupe FC
F
T
La U Universitarios
0 - 1
C.S. Cartagines
F
T
Limon
1 - 0
Santos de Guapiles
Monday, 29 July 2019
F
T
Guadalupe FC
1 - 2
Municipal Perez Zeledon
Sunday, 28 July 2019
F
T
LD Alajuelense
3 - 2
Club Sport Herediano
F
T
Grecia
4 - 0
Limon
F
T
C.S. Cartagines
1 - 0
Deportiva San Carlos
F
T
ADR Jicaral
2 - 0
La U Universitarios
F
T
Santos de Guapiles
4 - 0
Deportivo Saprissa
Thursday, 25 July 2019
F
T
Santos de Guapiles
0 - 2
Guadalupe FC
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
1 - 2
La U Universitarios
F
T
Deportivo Saprissa
3 - 0
Municipal Perez Zeledon
F
T
Limon
1 - 2
LD Alajuelense
F
T
Club Sport Herediano
3 - 0
Grecia
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
F
T
ADR Jicaral
1 - 1
C.S. Cartagines
Monday, 22 July 2019
F
T
Municipal Perez Zeledon
2 - 0
Limon
Sunday, 21 July 2019
F
T
La U Universitarios
0 - 1
Club Sport Herediano
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
1 - 0
Deportivo Saprissa
F
T
C.S. Cartagines
0 - 0
Santos de Guapiles
F
T
Grecia
1 - 0
ADR Jicaral
F
T
Guadalupe FC
1 - 1
LD Alajuelense