Live Football : Costa Rica

Primera División:: apertura footbal results


 

13:40 (GMT+1)

1 December 2020

Results

Costa Rica – Primera División:: apertura

Sunday, 22 November 2020
F
T
Club Sport Herediano
2 - 3
Deportivo Saprissa
Thursday, 19 November 2020
F
T
Santos de Guapiles
0 - 0
Deportivo Saprissa
Tuesday, 17 November 2020
F
T
C.S. Cartagines
0 - 1
Club Sport Herediano
Monday, 16 November 2020
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
1 - 0
LD Alajuelense
F
T
Municipal Perez Zeledon
1 - 1
ADR Jicaral
Sunday, 15 November 2020
F
T
Santos de Guapiles
0 - 0
Limon
F
T
Grecia
0 - 0
Sporting FC
F
T
Deportivo Saprissa
5 - 1
Guadalupe FC
Thursday, 12 November 2020
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
3 - 1
Municipal Perez Zeledon
F
T
ADR Jicaral
1 - 0
Grecia
Wednesday, 11 November 2020
F
T
C.S. Cartagines
3 - 0
Santos de Guapiles
F
T
Limon
2 - 1
Guadalupe FC
F
T
Sporting FC
2 - 3
LD Alajuelense
Monday, 9 November 2020
F
T
Guadalupe FC
2 - 2
Sporting FC
F
T
Santos de Guapiles
1 - 1
ADR Jicaral
Sunday, 8 November 2020
F
T
LD Alajuelense
4 - 1
C.S. Cartagines
F
T
Deportivo Saprissa
4 - 0
Municipal Perez Zeledon
Saturday, 7 November 2020
F
T
Grecia
1 - 0
Deportiva San Carlos
Friday, 6 November 2020
F
T
Santos de Guapiles
1 - 1
Guadalupe FC
Tuesday, 3 November 2020
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
2 - 0
Santos de Guapiles
Sunday, 1 November 2020
F
T
Deportivo Saprissa
2 - 3
LD Alajuelense
F
T
C.S. Cartagines
2 - 1
Grecia
F
T
ADR Jicaral
3 - 1
Guadalupe FC
F
T
Municipal Perez Zeledon
1 - 1
Limon
Saturday, 31 October 2020
F
T
Club Sport Herediano
4 - 2
Sporting FC
Friday, 30 October 2020
F
T
Guadalupe FC
1 - 0
C.S. Cartagines
Thursday, 29 October 2020
F
T
LD Alajuelense
2 - 2
ADR Jicaral
Wednesday, 28 October 2020
F
T
Club Sport Herediano
1 - 1
Deportiva San Carlos
F
T
Sporting FC
2 - 0
Municipal Perez Zeledon
Tuesday, 27 October 2020
F
T
Limon
1 - 0
Grecia
Sunday, 25 October 2020
F
T
LD Alajuelense
0 - 2
Municipal Perez Zeledon
Saturday, 24 October 2020
F
T
Grecia
2 - 2
Club Sport Herediano
Monday, 19 October 2020
F
T
Deportivo Saprissa
0 - 0
Deportiva San Carlos
Wednesday, 14 October 2020
F
T
Limon
0 - 2
Deportiva San Carlos
Monday, 12 October 2020
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
0 - 0
ADR Jicaral
Sunday, 11 October 2020
F
T
C.S. Cartagines
2 - 0
Sporting FC
F
T
Limon
1 - 0
Deportivo Saprissa
Thursday, 8 October 2020
F
T
Deportivo Saprissa
2 - 1
Sporting FC
Monday, 5 October 2020
F
T
ADR Jicaral
1 - 0
C.S. Cartagines
Sunday, 4 October 2020
F
T
Guadalupe FC
1 - 2
LD Alajuelense
F
T
Club Sport Herediano
0 - 0
Santos de Guapiles
Saturday, 3 October 2020
F
T
Municipal Perez Zeledon
3 - 3
Grecia
F
T
Sporting FC
0 - 1
Limon
Wednesday, 30 September 2020
F
T
ADR Jicaral
0 - 1
Deportivo Saprissa
Sunday, 27 September 2020
F
T
Guadalupe FC
4 - 1
Municipal Perez Zeledon
F
T
LD Alajuelense
2 - 0
Club Sport Herediano
F
T
C.S. Cartagines
2 - 1
Deportivo Saprissa
F
T
ADR Jicaral
3 - 1
Sporting FC
Saturday, 26 September 2020
F
T
Grecia
0 - 1
Santos de Guapiles
Thursday, 24 September 2020
F
T
Deportivo Saprissa
0 - 4
C.S. Cartagines
Sunday, 20 September 2020
F
T
Santos de Guapiles
1 - 4
Municipal Perez Zeledon
F
T
Club Sport Herediano
3 - 1
Guadalupe FC
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
1 - 0
C.S. Cartagines
F
T
Limon
1 - 0
ADR Jicaral
Saturday, 19 September 2020
F
T
LD Alajuelense
3 - 1
Grecia
F
T
Sporting FC
1 - 2
Deportivo Saprissa
Thursday, 17 September 2020
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
1 - 1
Deportivo Saprissa
Wednesday, 16 September 2020
F
T
C.S. Cartagines
2 - 2
ADR Jicaral
Monday, 14 September 2020
F
T
Santos de Guapiles
0 - 4
LD Alajuelense
Sunday, 13 September 2020
F
T
Municipal Perez Zeledon
1 - 0
Club Sport Herediano
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
0 - 1
Sporting FC
F
T
Deportivo Saprissa
1 - 0
ADR Jicaral
F
T
C.S. Cartagines
4 - 0
Limon
F
T
Grecia
0 - 1
Guadalupe FC
Wednesday, 9 September 2020
F
T
Sporting FC
2 - 3
C.S. Cartagines
Sunday, 6 September 2020
F
T
Municipal Perez Zeledon
0 - 2
Santos de Guapiles
F
T
C.S. Cartagines
4 - 0
Deportiva San Carlos
F
T
ADR Jicaral
0 - 2
Limon
Saturday, 5 September 2020
F
T
Grecia
2 - 3
LD Alajuelense
F
T
Guadalupe FC
2 - 3
Club Sport Herediano
Thursday, 3 September 2020
F
T
Club Sport Herediano
2 - 1
Municipal Perez Zeledon
F
T
Limon
1 - 1
C.S. Cartagines
F
T
Sporting FC
1 - 0
Deportiva San Carlos
Wednesday, 2 September 2020
F
T
LD Alajuelense
2 - 1
Santos de Guapiles
F
T
Guadalupe FC
1 - 0
Grecia
Monday, 31 August 2020
F
T
Deportiva San Carlos
2 - 2
Limon
Sunday, 30 August 2020
F
T
Municipal Perez Zeledon
3 - 2
Guadalupe FC
F
T
Santos de Guapiles
1 - 1
Grecia
F
T
Club Sport Herediano
1 - 2
LD Alajuelense
F
T
Sporting FC
1 - 0
ADR Jicaral
Sunday, 23 August 2020
F
T
Santos de Guapiles
1 - 1
Club Sport Herediano
F
T
LD Alajuelense
0 - 1
Guadalupe FC
F
T
Grecia
3 - 1
Municipal Perez Zeledon
Friday, 21 August 2020
F
T
Limon
1 - 1
Sporting FC
Monday, 17 August 2020
F
T
Club Sport Herediano
3 - 0
Grecia
Sunday, 16 August 2020
F
T
Municipal Perez Zeledon
0 - 2
LD Alajuelense
F
T
Deportivo Saprissa
4 - 0
Limon
F
T
ADR Jicaral
0 - 1
Deportiva San Carlos
Saturday, 15 August 2020
F
T
Guadalupe FC
2 - 2
Santos de Guapiles