Live Football : CONCACAF

CONCACAF League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

06:38 (GMT+2)

21 June 2018

Results

CONCACAF – CONCACAF League

Friday, 27 October 2017
A
E
T
Santos de Guapiles
140 - 1
CD Olimpia
Friday, 20 October 2017
F
T
CD Olimpia
0 - 1
Santos de Guapiles
Friday, 22 September 2017
F
T
CD Olimpia
1 - 1
CD Plaza Amador
F
T
Santos de Guapiles
1 - 0
CD Arabe Unido
Friday, 15 September 2017
F
T
CD Plaza Amador
1 - 7
CD Olimpia
Thursday, 14 September 2017
F
T
CD Arabe Unido
0 - 0
Santos de Guapiles
Friday, 25 August 2017
F
T
CD Plaza Amador
2 - 1
Deportivo Walter Ferreti
F
T
CD Olimpia
3 - 1
Alianza FC
Thursday, 24 August 2017
F
T
CD Arabe Unido
0 - 1
CD Aguila
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
F
T
Santos de Guapiles
1 - 0
UD Universitario
Friday, 18 August 2017
F
T
Deportivo Walter Ferreti
0 - 0
CD Plaza Amador
F
T
Alianza FC
1 - 0
CD Olimpia
Thursday, 17 August 2017
F
T
CD Aguila
0 - 2
CD Arabe Unido
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
F
T
UD Universitario
0 - 1
Santos de Guapiles
Friday, 11 August 2017
F
T
Belmopan Bandits
0 - 1
Deportivo Walter Ferreti
F
T
CD Arabe Unido
3 - 0
Central FC
F
T
LD Alajuelense
0 - 1
CD Olimpia
Thursday, 10 August 2017
A
P
CD Plaza Amador
541 - 0
Portmore United
F
T
Honduras Progreso
0 - 1
UD Universitario
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
A
E
T
Real Esteli FC
341 - 0
CD Aguila
F
T
San Juan Jabloteh
1 - 2
Santos de Guapiles
F
T
Alianza FC
2 - 1
Platense FC
Friday, 4 August 2017
F
T
CD Olimpia
2 - 0
LD Alajuelense
F
T
Central FC
1 - 2
CD Arabe Unido
F
T
Deportivo Walter Ferreti
4 - 1
Belmopan Bandits
Thursday, 3 August 2017
F
T
CD Aguila
1 - 0
Real Esteli FC
F
T
Portmore United
1 - 0
CD Plaza Amador
F
T
Platense FC
1 - 2
Alianza FC
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
F
T
UD Universitario
1 - 0
Honduras Progreso
F
T
Santos de Guapiles
6 - 2
San Juan Jabloteh