Live Football : CONCACAF

Campeonato U20:: group B live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

05:10 (GMT+2)

2 April 2015

League Table

CONCACAF – Campeonato U20:: group B

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Mexico U205410183+1513
2Honduras U205311119+210
3El Salvador U20522198+18
4Cuba U205113517–124
5Canada U205104811–33
6Haiti U205032710–33

Results

CONCACAF – Campeonato U20:: group B

Friday, 23 January 2015
F
T
Haiti U20
1 - 1
Mexico U20
Thursday, 22 January 2015
F
T
Cuba U20
0 - 2
El Salvador U20
F
T
Honduras U20
3 - 2
Canada U20
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
F
T
Haiti U20
2 - 3
Honduras U20
Monday, 19 January 2015
F
T
Cuba U20
2 - 1
Canada U20
F
T
El Salvador U20
1 - 3
Mexico U20
Friday, 16 January 2015
F
T
Haiti U20
2 - 2
Cuba U20
Thursday, 15 January 2015
F
T
El Salvador U20
3 - 2
Canada U20
F
T
Mexico U20
3 - 0
Honduras U20
Tuesday, 13 January 2015
F
T
El Salvador U20
1 - 1
Haiti U20
Monday, 12 January 2015
F
T
Canada U20
0 - 2
Mexico U20
F
T
Cuba U20
0 - 3
Honduras U20
Sunday, 11 January 2015
F
T
Haiti U20
1 - 3
Canada U20
Saturday, 10 January 2015
F
T
Mexico U20
9 - 1
Cuba U20
F
T
Honduras U20
2 - 2
El Salvador U20