Live Football : CONCACAF

Champions League:: play-off live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

20:10 (GMT+2)

30 July 2015

Results

CONCACAF – Champions League:: play-off

Thursday, 30 April 2015
F
T
Montreal Impact
2 - 4
CF America
Thursday, 23 April 2015
F
T
CF America
1 - 1
Montreal Impact
Thursday, 9 April 2015
F
T
CF America
6 - 0
Club Sport Herediano
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
F
T
LD Alajuelense
4 - 2
Montreal Impact
Thursday, 19 March 2015
F
T
Montreal Impact
2 - 0
LD Alajuelense
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
F
T
Club Sport Herediano
3 - 0
CF America
Friday, 6 March 2015
F
T
Club Sport Herediano
2 - 0
CD Olimpia
Thursday, 5 March 2015
F
T
DC United
2 - 1
LD Alajuelense
F
T
CF America
2 - 0
Deportivo Saprissa
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
F
T
Montreal Impact
1 - 1
Pachuca
Friday, 27 February 2015
F
T
LD Alajuelense
5 - 2
DC United
Thursday, 26 February 2015
F
T
Deportivo Saprissa
0 - 3
CF America
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
F
T
CD Olimpia
1 - 1
Club Sport Herediano
F
T
Pachuca
2 - 2
Montreal Impact