Live Football : Nations League

Qualification live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

14:30 (GMT+2)

22 July 2019

League Table

Nations League – Qualification

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Haiti4400192+1712
2Canada4400181+1712
3Martinique4400102+812
4Curacao4301222+209
5Bermuda4301174+139
6Cuba4301152+139
7Guyana4301143+119
8Jamaica4301123+99
9Nicaragua430192+79
10El Salvador430172+59
11Montserrat430163+39
12Suriname421182+67
13Saint Lucia421174+37
14Dominica421165+17
15St. Kitts and Nevis4202113+86
16Dominican Republic420294+56
17Belize420263+36
18Antigua and Barbuda4202108+26
19French Guiana420286+26
20Saint Vincent and The Grenadines420256–16
21Grenada4202714–76
22Aruba411256–14
23Guadeloupe411237–44
24Turks and Caicos Islands4112523–184
25Barbados410337–43
26Bonaire4103314–113
27U.S. Virgin Islands4103316–133
28Sint Maarten4103430–263
29Cayman Islands401319–81
30British Virgin Islands4013313–101
31Bahamas4013115–141
32Anguilla4013115–141
33Puerto Rico400405–50
34Saint Martin4004522–170

Results

Nations League – Qualification

Monday, 25 March 2019
F
T
Barbados
0 - 1
Nicaragua
Sunday, 24 March 2019
F
T
Guadeloupe
0 - 1
Martinique
F
T
El Salvador
2 - 0
Jamaica
F
T
British Virgin Islands
1 - 2
Bonaire
F
T
Puerto Rico
0 - 2
Grenada
F
T
Dominican Republic
1 - 3
Bermuda
F
T
Canada
4 - 1
French Guiana
F
T
Haiti
2 - 1
Cuba
Saturday, 23 March 2019
F
T
Cayman Islands
1 - 2
Montserrat
F
T
Dominica
4 - 0
Bahamas
F
T
Sint Maarten
4 - 3
Saint Martin
F
T
Antigua and Barbuda
2 - 1
Curacao
F
T
Guyana
2 - 1
Belize
F
T
Suriname
2 - 0
St. Kitts and Nevis
Friday, 22 March 2019
F
T
Anguilla
0 - 3
U.S. Virgin Islands
F
T
Saint Lucia
3 - 2
Aruba
Thursday, 21 March 2019
F
T
British Virgin Islands
2 - 2
Turks and Caicos Islands
F
T
Saint Vincent and The Grenadines
2 - 1
Bonaire
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
F
T
Curacao
6 - 0
Guadeloupe
F
T
Martinique
4 - 2
Antigua and Barbuda
F
T
Sint Maarten
0 - 2
Dominica
F
T
French Guiana
2 - 1
Guyana
Monday, 19 November 2018
F
T
Bahamas
1 - 1
Anguilla
F
T
Barbados
3 - 0
U.S. Virgin Islands
F
T
St. Kitts and Nevis
0 - 1
Canada
Sunday, 18 November 2018
F
T
Jamaica
2 - 1
Suriname
F
T
Cayman Islands
0 - 0
Saint Lucia
F
T
Nicaragua
0 - 2
Haiti
F
T
Turks and Caicos Islands
3 - 2
Saint Vincent and The Grenadines
Saturday, 17 November 2018
F
T
Bermuda
1 - 0
El Salvador
F
T
Aruba
0 - 2
Montserrat
F
T
Belize
1 - 0
Puerto Rico
F
T
Cuba
1 - 0
Dominican Republic
Friday, 16 November 2018
F
T
Grenada
5 - 2
Saint Martin
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
F
T
Canada
5 - 0
Dominica
F
T
Martinique
4 - 0
British Virgin Islands
F
T
Guadeloupe
0 - 0
Aruba
F
T
Saint Lucia
1 - 2
Haiti
Monday, 15 October 2018
F
T
Bonaire
0 - 6
Jamaica
F
T
Montserrat
1 - 0
Belize
F
T
Nicaragua
6 - 0
Anguilla
Sunday, 14 October 2018
F
T
Suriname
5 - 0
British Virgin Islands
F
T
El Salvador
3 - 0
Barbados
F
T
Saint Martin
0 - 10
St. Kitts and Nevis
Saturday, 13 October 2018
F
T
Bahamas
0 - 6
Antigua and Barbuda
F
T
Bermuda
12 - 0
Sint Maarten
F
T
Dominican Republic
3 - 0
Cayman Islands
F
T
Grenada
0 - 2
Cuba
F
T
Puerto Rico
0 - 1
Martinique
F
T
Turks and Caicos Islands
0 - 8
Guyana
Friday, 12 October 2018
F
T
French Guiana
0 - 1
Saint Vincent and The Grenadines
F
T
U.S. Virgin Islands
0 - 5
Curacao
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
F
T
Haiti
13 - 0
Sint Maarten
F
T
Curacao
10 - 0
Grenada
F
T
Saint Martin
0 - 3
Guadeloupe
Monday, 10 September 2018
F
T
Aruba
3 - 1
Bermuda
F
T
Jamaica
4 - 0
Cayman Islands
F
T
St. Kitts and Nevis
1 - 0
Puerto Rico
Sunday, 9 September 2018
F
T
Montserrat
1 - 2
El Salvador
F
T
Bonaire
0 - 5
Dominican Republic
F
T
U.S. Virgin Islands
0 - 8
Canada
Saturday, 8 September 2018
F
T
Antigua and Barbuda
0 - 3
Saint Lucia
F
T
Belize
4 - 0
Bahamas
F
T
Saint Vincent and The Grenadines
0 - 2
Nicaragua
F
T
Cuba
11 - 0
Turks and Caicos Islands
Friday, 7 September 2018
A
A
W
Guyana
3 - 0
Barbados
F
T
Anguilla
0 - 5
French Guiana
Thursday, 6 September 2018
F
T
Dominica
0 - 0
Suriname