Live Football : Colombia

Liga Postobón II:: apertura live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

07:46 (GMT+2)

1 August 2014

League Table

Colombia – Liga Postobón II:: apertura

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Bucaramanga1810442212+1034
2Llaneros FC189632315+833
3America de Cali189542415+932
4CD Jaguares189452620+631
5Deportes Quindio188642313+1030
6Cucuta189362018+230
7Rionegro189273025+529
8Union Magdalena188462122–128
9Valledupar188372918+1127
10Real Cartagena187652417+727
11Universitario Popayan188282525026
12Barranquilla FC185761822–422
13Real Santander186482128–722
14Cortulua184772126–519
15Bogota FC184591527–1217
16Expreso Rojo1835101728–1114
17Deportivo Pereira1834111833–1513
18Depor Aguablanca1833121730–1312

Results

Colombia – Liga Postobón II:: apertura

Sunday, 11 May 2014
F
T
Cucuta
2 - 2
Bogota FC
F
T
Deportes Quindio
3 - 1
America de Cali
F
T
Expreso Rojo
0 - 2
CD Jaguares
F
T
Llaneros FC
1 - 1
Barranquilla FC
F
T
Real Cartagena
2 - 0
Bucaramanga
F
T
Real Santander
2 - 0
Rionegro
F
T
Universitario Popayan
2 - 1
Union Magdalena
F
T
Valledupar
2 - 1
Cortulua
Thursday, 8 May 2014
F
T
Depor Aguablanca
3 - 5
Deportivo Pereira
Tuesday, 6 May 2014
F
T
America de Cali
2 - 1
Depor Aguablanca
Sunday, 4 May 2014
F
T
Barranquilla FC
4 - 1
Real Santander
F
T
Bogota FC
0 - 1
Universitario Popayan
F
T
Bucaramanga
2 - 0
Expreso Rojo
F
T
CD Jaguares
2 - 0
Cucuta
F
T
Cortulua
1 - 2
Llaneros FC
F
T
Deportivo Pereira
1 - 6
Valledupar
F
T
Rionegro
2 - 1
Real Cartagena
F
T
Union Magdalena
1 - 1
Deportes Quindio
Thursday, 1 May 2014
F
T
Cucuta
1 - 1
Expreso Rojo
F
T
Real Cartagena
4 - 0
Barranquilla FC
F
T
Llaneros FC
2 - 0
Deportivo Pereira
F
T
Rionegro
3 - 2
Bucaramanga
F
T
Depor Aguablanca
0 - 1
Union Magdalena
F
T
Deportes Quindio
5 - 2
Bogota FC
Wednesday, 30 April 2014
F
T
Real Santander
3 - 3
Cortulua
Monday, 28 April 2014
F
T
America de Cali
1 - 1
Llaneros FC
F
T
Bogota FC
1 - 1
Depor Aguablanca
Sunday, 27 April 2014
F
T
Cortulua
1 - 1
Real Cartagena
F
T
Bucaramanga
0 - 1
Cucuta
F
T
Expreso Rojo
3 - 2
Universitario Popayan
F
T
Union Magdalena
1 - 0
Valledupar
F
T
CD Jaguares
1 - 1
Deportes Quindio
F
T
Deportivo Pereira
4 - 2
Real Santander
Saturday, 26 April 2014
F
T
Barranquilla FC
1 - 0
Rionegro
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
F
T
Valledupar
2 - 1
America de Cali
Tuesday, 22 April 2014
F
T
Barranquilla FC
1 - 2
Bucaramanga
F
T
Real Cartagena
1 - 0
Deportivo Pereira
Sunday, 20 April 2014
F
T
Universitario Popayan
0 - 2
Cucuta
F
T
Llaneros FC
3 - 0
Union Magdalena
F
T
Deportes Quindio
1 - 0
Expreso Rojo
Saturday, 19 April 2014
F
T
Depor Aguablanca
1 - 2
CD Jaguares
F
T
Real Santander
0 - 1
America de Cali
F
T
Rionegro
2 - 1
Cortulua
F
T
Valledupar
1 - 0
Bogota FC
Thursday, 17 April 2014
F
T
Universitario Popayan
2 - 0
CD Jaguares
Tuesday, 15 April 2014
F
T
Cucuta
1 - 0
Deportes Quindio
F
T
America de Cali
1 - 0
Real Cartagena
Monday, 14 April 2014
F
T
Bogota FC
0 - 0
Llaneros FC
Sunday, 13 April 2014
F
T
Cortulua
1 - 1
Barranquilla FC
F
T
Bucaramanga
1 - 0
Universitario Popayan
F
T
CD Jaguares
2 - 1
Valledupar
F
T
Expreso Rojo
1 - 0
Depor Aguablanca
F
T
Union Magdalena
3 - 1
Real Santander
F
T
Deportivo Pereira
0 - 1
Rionegro
Tuesday, 8 April 2014
F
T
Depor Aguablanca
3 - 0
Cucuta
F
T
Real Cartagena
0 - 0
Union Magdalena
Sunday, 6 April 2014
F
T
Cortulua
1 - 2
Bucaramanga
F
T
Barranquilla FC
2 - 1
Deportivo Pereira
F
T
Llaneros FC
3 - 2
CD Jaguares
Saturday, 5 April 2014
F
T
Deportes Quindio
3 - 1
Universitario Popayan
F
T
Real Santander
2 - 0
Bogota FC
F
T
Rionegro
1 - 1
America de Cali
F
T
Valledupar
1 - 1
Expreso Rojo
Wednesday, 2 April 2014
F
T
America de Cali
1 - 1
Barranquilla FC
Tuesday, 1 April 2014
F
T
Bogota FC
1 - 0
Real Cartagena
F
T
Deportivo Pereira
0 - 1
Cortulua
Sunday, 30 March 2014
F
T
Universitario Popayan
2 - 1
Depor Aguablanca
F
T
Bucaramanga
1 - 0
Deportes Quindio
F
T
CD Jaguares
0 - 1
Real Santander
F
T
Expreso Rojo
3 - 3
Llaneros FC
F
T
Union Magdalena
0 - 2
Rionegro
F
T
Cucuta
1 - 0
Valledupar
Tuesday, 25 March 2014
F
T
Deportivo Pereira
1 - 1
Bucaramanga
F
T
Cortulua
1 - 2
America de Cali
Monday, 24 March 2014
F
T
Real Cartagena
3 - 0
CD Jaguares
Sunday, 23 March 2014
F
T
Llaneros FC
1 - 0
Cucuta
F
T
Depor Aguablanca
0 - 2
Deportes Quindio
Saturday, 22 March 2014
F
T
Barranquilla FC
1 - 1
Union Magdalena
F
T
Real Santander
2 - 0
Expreso Rojo
F
T
Rionegro
2 - 0
Bogota FC
F
T
Valledupar
1 - 1
Universitario Popayan
Tuesday, 18 March 2014
F
T
Deportes Quindio
1 - 1
Deportivo Pereira
F
T
Depor Aguablanca
0 - 0
America de Cali
Sunday, 16 March 2014
F
T
Universitario Popayan
3 - 0
Cortulua
F
T
CD Jaguares
2 - 2
Real Cartagena
F
T
Expreso Rojo
3 - 3
Rionegro
F
T
Llaneros FC
0 - 0
Bogota FC
F
T
Valledupar
3 - 1
Union Magdalena
F
T
Bucaramanga
0 - 0
Real Santander
F
T
Cucuta
1 - 0
Barranquilla FC
Thursday, 13 March 2014
F
T
America de Cali
1 - 0
Deportivo Pereira
F
T
Cucuta
2 - 0
Real Santander
F
T
Bogota FC
0 - 0
Barranquilla FC
Wednesday, 12 March 2014
F
T
Universitario Popayan
1 - 0
Llaneros FC
F
T
Bucaramanga
4 - 0
Depor Aguablanca
F
T
CD Jaguares
4 - 2
Rionegro
F
T
Deportes Quindio
1 - 0
Valledupar
F
T
Expreso Rojo
1 - 1
Real Cartagena
F
T
Union Magdalena
1 - 1
Cortulua
Thursday, 6 March 2014
F
T
Barranquilla FC
0 - 2
CD Jaguares
Tuesday, 4 March 2014
F
T
Real Cartagena
1 - 3
Cucuta
F
T
America de Cali
0 - 0
Bucaramanga
Sunday, 2 March 2014
F
T
Cortulua
1 - 3
Bogota FC
F
T
Llaneros FC
1 - 0
Deportes Quindio
F
T
Deportivo Pereira
1 - 2
Union Magdalena
Saturday, 1 March 2014
F
T
Real Santander
3 - 1
Universitario Popayan
F
T
Rionegro
2 - 1
Expreso Rojo
F
T
Valledupar
2 - 0
Depor Aguablanca
Tuesday, 25 February 2014
F
T
Depor Aguablanca
2 - 0
Llaneros FC
F
T
Union Magdalena
1 - 0
America de Cali
Sunday, 23 February 2014
F
T
Universitario Popayan
1 - 2
Real Cartagena
F
T
Bogota FC
1 - 2
Deportivo Pereira
F
T
Bucaramanga
3 - 1
Valledupar
F
T
CD Jaguares
0 - 0
Cortulua
F
T
Expreso Rojo
0 - 1
Barranquilla FC
F
T
Cucuta
2 - 1
Rionegro
F
T
Deportes Quindio
0 - 0
Real Santander
Tuesday, 18 February 2014
F
T
Deportivo Pereira
1 - 1
CD Jaguares
F
T
America de Cali
5 - 0
Bogota FC
Sunday, 16 February 2014
F
T
Cortulua
2 - 1
Expreso Rojo
F
T
Barranquilla FC
1 - 2
Cucuta
F
T
Llaneros FC
1 - 0
Valledupar
F
T
Union Magdalena
0 - 1
Bucaramanga
F
T
Real Cartagena
0 - 0
Deportes Quindio
Saturday, 15 February 2014
F
T
Real Santander
2 - 0
Depor Aguablanca
F
T
Rionegro
5 - 0
Universitario Popayan
Wednesday, 12 February 2014
F
T
Bogota FC
4 - 2
Union Magdalena
F
T
Cucuta
0 - 1
Cortulua
Sunday, 9 February 2014
F
T
Universitario Popayan
3 - 0
Barranquilla FC
F
T
Bucaramanga
1 - 0
Llaneros FC
F
T
CD Jaguares
2 - 1
America de Cali
F
T
Expreso Rojo
1 - 0
Deportivo Pereira
F
T
Depor Aguablanca
2 - 0
Real Cartagena
F
T
Deportes Quindio
1 - 0
Rionegro
Saturday, 8 February 2014
F
T
Valledupar
5 - 0
Real Santander
Friday, 7 February 2014
F
T
America de Cali
3 - 1
Expreso Rojo
F
T
Deportivo Pereira
1 - 1
Cucuta
F
T
Cortulua
1 - 1
Universitario Popayan
Thursday, 6 February 2014
F
T
Real Cartagena
1 - 0
Valledupar
F
T
Bogota FC
0 - 1
Bucaramanga
F
T
Barranquilla FC
2 - 0
Deportes Quindio
Wednesday, 5 February 2014
F
T
Real Santander
0 - 1
Llaneros FC
F
T
Rionegro
2 - 1
Depor Aguablanca
F
T
Union Magdalena
2 - 1
CD Jaguares
Tuesday, 4 February 2014
F
T
Deportes Quindio
1 - 1
Cortulua
F
T
Cucuta
0 - 1
America de Cali
Sunday, 2 February 2014
F
T
Universitario Popayan
3 - 0
Deportivo Pereira
F
T
CD Jaguares
2 - 0
Bogota FC
F
T
Expreso Rojo
0 - 1
Union Magdalena
F
T
Llaneros FC
2 - 2
Real Cartagena
F
T
Real Santander
1 - 1
Bucaramanga
Saturday, 1 February 2014
F
T
Depor Aguablanca
1 - 1
Barranquilla FC
F
T
Valledupar
3 - 1
Rionegro
Wednesday, 29 January 2014
F
T
Deportivo Pereira
0 - 3
Deportes Quindio
Tuesday, 28 January 2014
F
T
Union Magdalena
3 - 1
Cucuta
Sunday, 26 January 2014
F
T
Cortulua
3 - 1
Depor Aguablanca
F
T
Barranquilla FC
1 - 1
Valledupar
F
T
Bucaramanga
0 - 1
CD Jaguares
F
T
America de Cali
2 - 1
Universitario Popayan
F
T
Real Cartagena
3 - 1
Real Santander
Saturday, 25 January 2014
F
T
Bogota FC
1 - 0
Expreso Rojo
F
T
Rionegro
1 - 2
Llaneros FC