Live Football : Colombia

Primera B:: apertura live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

12:11 (GMT+1)

16 December 2017

League Table

Colombia – Primera B:: apertura

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Deportivo Pereira1610512310+1335
2Deportes Quindio169252311+1229
3Real Santander168441810+828
4Llaneros FC168351915+427
5Chico FC167632018+227
6Leones168262316+726
7Cucuta167542114+726
8Orsomarso167541714+326
9Barranquilla FC167272020023
10Fortaleza FC165651516–121
11Universitario Popayan164571517–217
12Valledupar1651101824–616
13Union Magdalena1642101931–1214
14Bogota FC1642101527–1214
15Real Cartagena163491625–913
16Atletico FC162681327–1412

Results

Colombia – Primera B:: apertura

Sunday, 14 May 2017
F
T
Universitario Popayan
1 - 0
Union Magdalena
Saturday, 13 May 2017
F
T
Atletico FC
1 - 1
Llaneros FC
F
T
Bogota FC
1 - 2
Leones
F
T
Cucuta
1 - 0
Fortaleza FC
F
T
Deportivo Pereira
2 - 1
Barranquilla FC
F
T
Real Cartagena
0 - 0
Orsomarso
F
T
Real Santander
1 - 1
Chico FC
F
T
Valledupar
0 - 1
Deportes Quindio
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
F
T
Leones
2 - 0
Cucuta
F
T
Deportes Quindio
2 - 0
Bogota FC
Sunday, 7 May 2017
F
T
Union Magdalena
2 - 3
Valledupar
F
T
Barranquilla FC
3 - 1
Atletico FC
F
T
Fortaleza FC
0 - 0
Real Santander
F
T
Orsomarso
1 - 0
Llaneros FC
F
T
Chico FC
1 - 1
Deportivo Pereira
F
T
Real Cartagena
2 - 1
Universitario Popayan
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
F
T
Deportivo Pereira
1 - 1
Fortaleza FC
Monday, 1 May 2017
F
T
Real Santander
0 - 1
Leones
F
T
Cucuta
1 - 0
Deportes Quindio
Sunday, 30 April 2017
F
T
Universitario Popayan
0 - 0
Orsomarso
F
T
Bogota FC
3 - 1
Union Magdalena
F
T
Llaneros FC
3 - 1
Barranquilla FC
Saturday, 29 April 2017
F
T
Atletico FC
1 - 2
Chico FC
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
F
T
Leones
0 - 1
Deportivo Pereira
F
T
Deportes Quindio
1 - 0
Real Santander
Sunday, 23 April 2017
F
T
Universitario Popayan
3 - 0
Valledupar
F
T
Orsomarso
0 - 1
Barranquilla FC
F
T
Union Magdalena
1 - 4
Cucuta
F
T
Fortaleza FC
2 - 1
Atletico FC
F
T
Chico FC
2 - 0
Llaneros FC
F
T
Real Cartagena
2 - 0
Bogota FC
Friday, 21 April 2017
F
T
Real Santander
2 - 1
Union Magdalena
F
T
Deportivo Pereira
1 - 0
Deportes Quindio
Thursday, 20 April 2017
F
T
Atletico FC
1 - 1
Leones
F
T
Cucuta
5 - 1
Real Cartagena
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
F
T
Bogota FC
2 - 0
Universitario Popayan
F
T
Barranquilla FC
1 - 2
Chico FC
F
T
Valledupar
0 - 1
Orsomarso
F
T
Llaneros FC
2 - 0
Fortaleza FC
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
F
T
Deportes Quindio
3 - 0
Atletico FC
F
T
Real Cartagena
1 - 3
Real Santander
Sunday, 16 April 2017
F
T
Universitario Popayan
1 - 1
Cucuta
F
T
Orsomarso
1 - 1
Chico FC
F
T
Union Magdalena
1 - 3
Deportivo Pereira
F
T
Valledupar
5 - 0
Bogota FC
F
T
Fortaleza FC
2 - 1
Barranquilla FC
F
T
Leones
1 - 2
Llaneros FC
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
F
T
Chico FC
1 - 1
Fortaleza FC
F
T
Deportivo Pereira
1 - 0
Real Cartagena
Monday, 10 April 2017
F
T
Real Santander
0 - 2
Universitario Popayan
Sunday, 9 April 2017
F
T
Bogota FC
0 - 2
Orsomarso
F
T
Barranquilla FC
3 - 2
Leones
F
T
Cucuta
3 - 1
Valledupar
F
T
Llaneros FC
1 - 1
Deportes Quindio
Saturday, 8 April 2017
F
T
Atletico FC
1 - 1
Union Magdalena
Friday, 7 April 2017
F
T
Bogota FC
1 - 0
Cucuta
F
T
Orsomarso
1 - 0
Fortaleza FC
F
T
Deportes Quindio
2 - 0
Barranquilla FC
Thursday, 6 April 2017
F
T
Real Cartagena
1 - 2
Atletico FC
F
T
Universitario Popayan
0 - 0
Deportivo Pereira
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
F
T
Union Magdalena
1 - 0
Llaneros FC
F
T
Valledupar
0 - 1
Real Santander
F
T
Leones
4 - 0
Chico FC
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
F
T
Fortaleza FC
0 - 1
Cucuta
F
T
Deportes Quindio
1 - 2
Deportivo Pereira
Sunday, 2 April 2017
F
T
Atletico FC
0 - 3
Orsomarso
F
T
Barranquilla FC
0 - 1
Valledupar
F
T
Chico FC
1 - 1
Bogota FC
F
T
Union Magdalena
2 - 0
Real Cartagena
F
T
Llaneros FC
3 - 1
Universitario Popayan
Saturday, 1 April 2017
F
T
Leones
1 - 0
Real Santander
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
F
T
Atletico FC
2 - 1
Bogota FC
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
F
T
Chico FC
0 - 2
Deportes Quindio
Sunday, 26 March 2017
F
T
Real Santander
2 - 0
Bogota FC
F
T
Barranquilla FC
1 - 1
Union Magdalena
F
T
Cucuta
2 - 2
Orsomarso
F
T
Atletico FC
1 - 1
Universitario Popayan
F
T
Llaneros FC
1 - 0
Real Cartagena
Saturday, 25 March 2017
F
T
Fortaleza FC
1 - 0
Leones
F
T
Deportivo Pereira
2 - 1
Valledupar
Thursday, 23 March 2017
F
T
Valledupar
2 - 5
Real Cartagena
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
F
T
Deportes Quindio
1 - 1
Fortaleza FC
Monday, 20 March 2017
F
T
Union Magdalena
1 - 2
Chico FC
Sunday, 19 March 2017
F
T
Universitario Popayan
0 - 1
Llaneros FC
F
T
Bogota FC
1 - 0
Deportivo Pereira
F
T
Orsomarso
1 - 4
Leones
F
T
Cucuta
1 - 1
Real Santander
F
T
Real Cartagena
0 - 0
Barranquilla FC
Saturday, 18 March 2017
F
T
Valledupar
0 - 0
Atletico FC
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
F
T
Deportivo Pereira
2 - 0
Cucuta
Monday, 13 March 2017
F
T
Real Santander
3 - 1
Orsomarso
F
T
Chico FC
2 - 0
Real Cartagena
Sunday, 12 March 2017
F
T
Fortaleza FC
3 - 2
Union Magdalena
F
T
Llaneros FC
3 - 2
Valledupar
Saturday, 11 March 2017
F
T
Barranquilla FC
2 - 0
Universitario Popayan
F
T
Leones
3 - 2
Deportes Quindio
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
F
T
Real Santander
0 - 0
Deportivo Pereira
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
F
T
Real Cartagena
1 - 1
Fortaleza FC
Sunday, 5 March 2017
F
T
Universitario Popayan
2 - 2
Chico FC
F
T
Union Magdalena
0 - 1
Leones
F
T
Valledupar
1 - 2
Barranquilla FC
F
T
Cucuta
1 - 1
Atletico FC
Saturday, 4 March 2017
F
T
Bogota FC
0 - 1
Llaneros FC
F
T
Orsomarso
1 - 0
Deportes Quindio
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
F
T
Barranquilla FC
3 - 2
Bogota FC
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
F
T
Deportes Quindio
4 - 0
Union Magdalena
Sunday, 26 February 2017
F
T
Fortaleza FC
1 - 0
Universitario Popayan
F
T
Llaneros FC
0 - 0
Cucuta
Saturday, 25 February 2017
F
T
Chico FC
1 - 0
Valledupar
F
T
Atletico FC
0 - 2
Real Santander
F
T
Leones
1 - 1
Real Cartagena
F
T
Deportivo Pereira
1 - 1
Orsomarso
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
F
T
Deportivo Pereira
4 - 1
Atletico FC
F
T
Real Cartagena
0 - 1
Deportes Quindio
Sunday, 19 February 2017
F
T
Real Santander
2 - 0
Llaneros FC
F
T
Universitario Popayan
2 - 0
Leones
F
T
Cucuta
0 - 1
Barranquilla FC
Saturday, 18 February 2017
F
T
Bogota FC
1 - 2
Chico FC
F
T
Orsomarso
1 - 2
Union Magdalena
F
T
Valledupar
1 - 0
Fortaleza FC
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
F
T
Deportes Quindio
2 - 1
Universitario Popayan
F
T
Chico FC
0 - 1
Cucuta
Sunday, 12 February 2017
F
T
Fortaleza FC
2 - 2
Bogota FC
F
T
Llaneros FC
1 - 2
Deportivo Pereira
Saturday, 11 February 2017
F
T
Barranquilla FC
0 - 1
Real Santander
F
T
Orsomarso
1 - 0
Atletico FC
F
T
Union Magdalena
3 - 2
Real Cartagena
F
T
Leones
0 - 1
Valledupar