Live Football : Colombia

Primera A:: apertura play-off group A live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

05:37 (GMT+2)

20 July 2019

League Table

Colombia – Primera A:: apertura play-off group A

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Deportivo Pasto6411113+813
2Millonarios632175+211
3America de Cali630397+29
4Union Magdalena6015214–121

Results

Colombia – Primera A:: apertura play-off group A

Wednesday, 5 June 2019
F
T
Deportivo Pasto
3 - 0
Union Magdalena
F
T
Millonarios
1 - 2
America de Cali
Sunday, 2 June 2019
F
T
America de Cali
0 - 3
Deportivo Pasto
Saturday, 1 June 2019
F
T
Union Magdalena
1 - 1
Millonarios
Sunday, 26 May 2019
F
T
Millonarios
1 - 0
Deportivo Pasto
Thursday, 23 May 2019
F
T
America de Cali
4 - 0
Union Magdalena
Saturday, 18 May 2019
F
T
Deportivo Pasto
1 - 1
Millonarios
F
T
Union Magdalena
0 - 2
America de Cali
Thursday, 16 May 2019
F
T
Millonarios
1 - 0
Union Magdalena
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
F
T
Deportivo Pasto
1 - 0
America de Cali
Monday, 13 May 2019
F
T
America de Cali
1 - 2
Millonarios
Saturday, 11 May 2019
F
T
Union Magdalena
1 - 3
Deportivo Pasto