Live Football : Colombia

Copa:: play-off live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

21:22 (GMT+2)

22 May 2019

Results

Colombia – Copa:: play-off

Friday, 2 November 2018
F
T
Atletico Nacional
2 - 1
Once Caldas
Thursday, 25 October 2018
F
T
Once Caldas
2 - 2
Atletico Nacional
Saturday, 13 October 2018
F
T
Millonarios
1 - 1
Once Caldas
Friday, 12 October 2018
F
T
Atletico Nacional
3 - 1
Leones
Saturday, 6 October 2018
F
T
Once Caldas
1 - 0
Millonarios
Thursday, 4 October 2018
F
T
Leones
0 - 1
Atletico Nacional
Thursday, 27 September 2018
A
P
Once Caldas
650 - 0
Santa Fe
A
P
La Equidad
243 - 3
Leones
A
P
Millonarios
311 - 1
CD Jaguares
Thursday, 20 September 2018
F
T
Atletico Junior
0 - 0
Atletico Nacional
Friday, 14 September 2018
F
T
Atletico Nacional
1 - 0
Atletico Junior
Thursday, 13 September 2018
F
T
CD Jaguares
0 - 0
Millonarios
F
T
Leones
0 - 0
La Equidad
F
T
Santa Fe
1 - 1
Once Caldas
Friday, 31 August 2018
F
T
Deportes Quindio
1 - 3
Atletico Junior
A
P
Bucaramanga
561 - 0
CD Jaguares
F
T
Once Caldas
2 - 1
Independiente Medellin
Thursday, 30 August 2018
A
P
Leones
432 - 0
America de Cali
F
T
Chico FC
0 - 2
Millonarios
F
T
La Equidad
1 - 0
Deportivo Cali
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
F
T
Envigado
2 - 2
Santa Fe
Thursday, 23 August 2018
F
T
Millonarios
2 - 0
Chico FC
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
F
T
Patriotas
0 - 1
Atletico Nacional
Friday, 17 August 2018
F
T
Santa Fe
1 - 0
Envigado
F
T
Independiente Medellin
0 - 1
Once Caldas
F
T
Deportivo Cali
0 - 2
La Equidad
Thursday, 16 August 2018
F
T
CD Jaguares
2 - 1
Bucaramanga
F
T
America de Cali
2 - 0
Leones
F
T
Atletico Junior
1 - 0
Deportes Quindio
F
T
Atletico Nacional
1 - 0
Patriotas
Thursday, 17 May 2018
F
T
Deportivo Pasto
1 - 2
Envigado
Friday, 11 May 2018
F
T
Deportes Quindio
0 - 0
Rionegro Aguilas
F
T
Cucuta
2 - 2
Chico FC
A
P
Deportivo Pereira
242 - 3
Leones
Thursday, 10 May 2018
A
P
La Equidad
540 - 0
Alianza Petrolera
A
P
Tolima
340 - 0
Patriotas
F
T
Bucaramanga
4 - 2
Atletico Huila
F
T
Barranquilla FC
1 - 2
Once Caldas
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
F
T
Envigado
0 - 0
Deportivo Pasto
Friday, 4 May 2018
F
T
Atletico Huila
1 - 0
Bucaramanga
F
T
Rionegro Aguilas
0 - 1
Deportes Quindio
F
T
Chico FC
2 - 1
Cucuta
Thursday, 3 May 2018
F
T
Patriotas
1 - 1
Tolima
F
T
Alianza Petrolera
1 - 1
La Equidad
F
T
Once Caldas
2 - 0
Barranquilla FC
F
T
Leones
0 - 1
Deportivo Pereira
Friday, 27 April 2018
F
T
Cucuta
2 - 1
Real Cartagena
Friday, 13 April 2018
F
T
Cortulua
1 - 0
Deportivo Pereira
F
T
Real Cartagena
0 - 1
Cucuta
Thursday, 12 April 2018
F
T
Barranquilla FC
2 - 1
Llaneros FC
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
F
T
Deportes Quindio
0 - 1
Universitario Popayan
Thursday, 29 March 2018
F
T
Llaneros FC
0 - 1
Barranquilla FC
F
T
Deportivo Pereira
4 - 0
Cortulua
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
F
T
Universitario Popayan
1 - 3
Deportes Quindio
Thursday, 15 March 2018
F
T
Real San Andres
0 - 1
Cortulua
F
T
Cucuta
1 - 0
Atletico FC
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
F
T
Real Cartagena
1 - 1
Valledupar
F
T
Deportes Quindio
3 - 0
Bogota FC
F
T
Deportivo Pereira
3 - 0
Fortaleza FC
A
P
Llaneros FC
651 - 1
Union Magdalena
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
F
T
Barranquilla FC
1 - 0
Tigres FC
F
T
Orsomarso
0 - 0
Universitario Popayan
Saturday, 10 March 2018
F
T
Union Magdalena
0 - 0
Llaneros FC
Friday, 23 February 2018
F
T
Atletico FC
0 - 1
Cucuta
Thursday, 22 February 2018
F
T
Valledupar
1 - 2
Real Cartagena
F
T
Tigres FC
0 - 0
Barranquilla FC
F
T
Fortaleza FC
3 - 1
Deportivo Pereira
F
T
Cortulua
2 - 1
Real San Andres
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
F
T
Universitario Popayan
1 - 0
Orsomarso
F
T
Bogota FC
1 - 1
Deportes Quindio