Live Football : Colombia

Copa Group E live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

00:23 (GMT+2)

24 April 2014

Results

Colombia – Copa Group E

Friday, 31 May 2013
F
T
Depor FC
1 - 1
America de Cali
Thursday, 30 May 2013
F
T
Deportivo Cali
1 - 1
Pasto
Wednesday, 29 May 2013
F
T
Universitario Popayan
2 - 2
Cortulua
Thursday, 23 May 2013
F
T
America de Cali
1 - 0
Cortulua
Wednesday, 22 May 2013
F
T
Universitario Popayan
1 - 1
Deportivo Cali
F
T
Pasto
1 - 0
Depor FC
Thursday, 9 May 2013
F
T
Deportivo Cali
1 - 0
America de Cali
F
T
Cortulua
1 - 1
Depor FC
Wednesday, 8 May 2013
F
T
Universitario Popayan
0 - 1
Pasto
Friday, 3 May 2013
F
T
Depor FC
2 - 1
Universitario Popayan
F
T
America de Cali
2 - 0
Pasto
Wednesday, 1 May 2013
F
T
Cortulua
0 - 0
Deportivo Cali
Thursday, 25 April 2013
F
T
Deportivo Cali
3 - 0
Depor FC
F
T
Pasto
1 - 1
Cortulua
F
T
Universitario Popayan
1 - 0
America de Cali