Live Football : Colombia

Copa:: group E live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

15:45 (GMT+2)

23 August 2017

Results

Colombia – Copa:: group E

Thursday, 25 May 2017
F
T
Deportivo Cali
1 - 0
America de Cali
Friday, 19 May 2017
F
T
Deportivo Cali
2 - 1
Orsomarso
Thursday, 18 May 2017
F
T
America de Cali
2 - 0
Atletico FC
Thursday, 4 May 2017
F
T
Orsomarso
0 - 3
America de Cali
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
F
T
Atletico FC
1 - 3
Deportivo Cali
Thursday, 27 April 2017
F
T
Orsomarso
2 - 1
Atletico FC
Thursday, 13 April 2017
F
T
America de Cali
3 - 3
Deportivo Cali
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
F
T
Atletico FC
1 - 3
Orsomarso
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
F
T
Deportivo Cali
3 - 0
Atletico FC
Thursday, 16 March 2017
F
T
America de Cali
2 - 2
Orsomarso
Thursday, 9 March 2017
F
T
Orsomarso
2 - 1
Deportivo Cali
F
T
Atletico FC
2 - 3
America de Cali