Live Football : Colombia

Copa:: group E live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

11:08 (GMT+1)

4 December 2016

Results

Colombia – Copa:: group E

Friday, 6 May 2016
F
T
Orsomarso SC
1 - 1
America de Cali
Thursday, 5 May 2016
F
T
Atletico Futbol Club
0 - 0
Cortulua
Friday, 15 April 2016
F
T
America de Cali
2 - 1
Atletico Futbol Club
Thursday, 14 April 2016
F
T
Cortulua
1 - 1
Orsomarso SC
Thursday, 7 April 2016
F
T
Atletico Futbol Club
2 - 1
Orsomarso SC
Thursday, 31 March 2016
F
T
Atletico Futbol Club
0 - 1
America de Cali
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
F
T
Cortulua
1 - 1
Atletico Futbol Club
Thursday, 17 March 2016
F
T
Orsomarso SC
0 - 2
Atletico Futbol Club
F
T
Cortulua
0 - 1
America de Cali
Friday, 11 March 2016
F
T
America de Cali
4 - 2
Cortulua
Friday, 4 March 2016
F
T
Orsomarso SC
2 - 1
Cortulua
Thursday, 11 February 2016
F
T
America de Cali
2 - 0
Orsomarso SC