Live Football : Colombia

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

19:56 (GMT+2)

30 August 2015

Colombia – Primera A:: clausura

Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
Patriotas
0 - 0
Chico FC
F
T
Atletico Huila
0 - 2
Independiente Medellin
Sunday, 30 August 2015
F
T
Cortulua
0 - 0
Alianza Petrolera
F
T
Atletico Nacional
2 - 0
La Equidad
21:00
Tolima
v
Cucuta
23:00
CD Jaguares
v
Uniautonoma
Monday, 31 August 2015
0:00
Once Caldas
v
Santa Fe
1:00
Atletico Junior
v
Deportivo Cali
3:00
Millonarios
v
Aguilas Doradas
Tuesday, 1 September 2015
3:00
Deportivo Pasto
v
Envigado

Colombia – Primera B

Wednesday, 26 August 2015
F
T
Bucaramanga
0 - 0
Deportes Quindio
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
Bogota FC
0 - 0
Fortaleza FC
Sunday, 30 August 2015
22:00
Leones
v
Universitario Popayan
22:00
Union Magdalena
v
Valledupar
22:30
Bucaramanga
v
Real Santander
22:30
Depor Aguablanca
v
America de Cali
22:30
Llaneros FC
v
Expreso Rojo
Tuesday, 1 September 2015
1:00
Barranquilla FC
v
Real Cartagena

Colombia – Copa:: play-off

Thursday, 27 August 2015
F
T
Deportivo Cali
0 - 0
Independiente Medellin
A
E
T
Once Caldas
320 - 0
Deportivo Pasto
Thursday, 4 June 2015
F
T
Deportivo Cali
1 - 0
Independiente Medellin
Monday, 8 June 2015
F
T
Independiente Medellin
1 - 1
Deportivo Cali

Colombia – Primera A:: apertura

Saturday, 16 May 2015
F
T
Uniautonoma
2 - 2
Once Caldas
F
T
Cortulua
0 - 0
La Equidad
Sunday, 17 May 2015
F
T
Atletico Nacional
2 - 2
Cucuta
F
T
Deportivo Cali
0 - 1
Atletico Huila
F
T
Aguilas Doradas
6 - 0
Deportivo Pasto
F
T
Alianza Petrolera
2 - 1
Patriotas
F
T
Chico FC
0 - 2
Atletico Junior
F
T
Envigado
0 - 2
Independiente Medellin
F
T
Santa Fe
1 - 3
Millonarios
F
T
Tolima
5 - 0
CD Jaguares

Colombia – Copa:: group A

Wednesday, 6 May 2015
F
T
Uniautonoma
1 - 1
Barranquilla
Thursday, 7 May 2015
F
T
Real Cartagena
1 - 0
Atletico Junior

Colombia – Copa:: group B

Wednesday, 6 May 2015
F
T
Valledupar
1 - 1
Universitario Popayan
Thursday, 7 May 2015
F
T
Pasto
2 - 0
Union Magdalena

Colombia – Copa:: group C

Wednesday, 6 May 2015
F
T
Deportivo Rionegro
0 - 1
Independiente Medellin
F
T
Envigado
0 - 1
Jaguares de Cordoba

Colombia – Copa:: group D

Wednesday, 6 May 2015
F
T
Cucuta
0 - 3
Real Santander
Friday, 8 May 2015
F
T
Bucaramanga
3 - 2
Alianza Petrolera

Colombia – Copa:: group E

Thursday, 7 May 2015
F
T
Depor FC
1 - 2
America de Cali
F
T
Deportivo Cali
2 - 0
Cortulua

Colombia – Copa:: group F

Wednesday, 6 May 2015
F
T
Llaneros
0 - 0
Boyaca Patriotas
Thursday, 7 May 2015
F
T
Chico FC
1 - 0
Fortaleza

Colombia – Copa:: group G

Wednesday, 13 May 2015
F
T
Bogota CD
1 - 1
La Equidad

Colombia – Copa:: group H

Thursday, 7 May 2015
F
T
Deportes Quindio
1 - 0
Deportivo Pereira
F
T
Deportes Tolima
3 - 3
Atletico Huila