Live Football : Colombia

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

01:14 (GMT+1)

25 March 2019

Colombia – Primera A:: apertura

Saturday, 23 March 2019
F
T
Deportivo Pasto
1 - 0
Millonarios
F
T
Cucuta
1 - 3
Atletico Nacional
F
T
Alianza Petrolera
1 - 0
Deportivo Cali
Sunday, 24 March 2019
F
T
Tolima
1 - 0
Union Magdalena
F
T
Independiente Medellin
4 - 1
Envigado
F
T
Atletico Junior
3 - 0
Atletico Huila
Monday, 25 March 2019
53'
America de Cali
0 - 0
CD Jaguares
2:00
Santa Fe
v
Once Caldas
23:30
Patriotas
v
La Equidad
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
1:30
Rionegro Aguilas
v
Bucaramanga
Thursday, 28 March 2019
0:00
Atletico Junior
v
Union Magdalena
2:00
Tolima
v
Atletico Nacional
Friday, 29 March 2019
0:00
Cucuta
v
Independiente Medellin
2:00
Millonarios
v
Santa Fe

Colombia – Primera B:: apertura

Saturday, 23 March 2019
F
T
Universitario Popayan
3 - 0
Llaneros FC
F
T
Leones
1 - 0
Bogota FC
Sunday, 24 March 2019
F
T
Cortulua
2 - 1
Deportivo Pereira
F
T
Tigres FC
1 - 1
Atletico FC
F
T
Orsomarso
1 - 2
Barranquilla FC
F
T
Valledupar
0 - 1
Deportes Quindio
F
T
Real San Andres
2 - 2
Fortaleza FC
Monday, 25 March 2019
21:15
Real Cartagena
v
Chico FC

Colombia – Copa:: group A

Wednesday, 20 March 2019
F
T
CD Jaguares
1 - 3
Leones
Thursday, 21 March 2019
F
T
Envigado
0 - 0
Deportivo Pereira

Colombia – Copa:: group B

Wednesday, 20 March 2019
F
T
Bogota FC
0 - 3
Patriotas
Thursday, 21 March 2019
F
T
Chico FC
2 - 2
Santa Fe

Colombia – Copa:: group C

Wednesday, 20 March 2019
F
T
Llaneros FC
1 - 2
Millonarios
Thursday, 21 March 2019
F
T
Fortaleza FC
1 - 1
Tigres FC

Colombia – Copa:: group D

Thursday, 21 March 2019
F
T
Alianza Petrolera
1 - 1
Cucuta
F
T
Bucaramanga
5 - 1
Valledupar

Colombia – Copa:: group E

Wednesday, 20 March 2019
F
T
Barranquilla FC
0 - 1
Union Magdalena
F
T
Real Cartagena
1 - 0
Real San Andres

Colombia – Copa:: group F

Wednesday, 20 March 2019
F
T
Universitario Popayan
2 - 3
Deportivo Pasto
Friday, 22 March 2019
F
T
America de Cali
1 - 0
Atletico FC

Colombia – Copa:: group G

Friday, 22 March 2019
F
T
Deportes Quindio
1 - 3
Atletico Huila
F
T
Orsomarso
3 - 1
Cortulua

Colombia – Primera A:: final

Thursday, 24 January 2019
F
T
Atletico Junior
1 - 2
Tolima
Sunday, 27 January 2019
A
P
Tolima
030 - 1
Atletico Junior
Sunday, 16 December 2018
F
T
Independiente Medellin
3 - 1
Atletico Junior

Colombia – Primera A:: clausura

Saturday, 10 November 2018
F
T
Chico FC
2 - 2
Atletico Huila
F
T
Tolima
2 - 1
Patriotas
F
T
Once Caldas
1 - 0
Alianza Petrolera
Sunday, 11 November 2018
F
T
La Equidad
1 - 2
America de Cali
F
T
Independiente Medellin
2 - 2
Envigado
F
T
Deportivo Cali
1 - 0
Deportivo Pasto
F
T
Leones
2 - 2
Atletico Nacional
F
T
Millonarios
0 - 3
Santa Fe
F
T
Rionegro Aguilas
1 - 0
Bucaramanga
Monday, 12 November 2018
F
T
Atletico Junior
1 - 2
CD Jaguares
Thursday, 7 June 2018
F
T
Tolima
0 - 1
Atletico Nacional
Sunday, 10 June 2018
A
P
Atletico Nacional
241 - 2
Tolima

Colombia – Primera B:: final

Tuesday, 27 November 2018
F
T
Cucuta
2 - 0
Union Magdalena
Thursday, 15 November 2018
F
T
Cucuta
2 - 0
Llaneros FC
F
T
Real Cartagena
3 - 1
Cortulua
Friday, 16 November 2018
F
T
Deportes Quindio
1 - 0
Valledupar
F
T
Deportivo Pereira
2 - 3
Union Magdalena

Colombia – Primera B

Monday, 15 October 2018
F
T
Bogota FC
1 - 0
Tigres FC
F
T
Cortulua
2 - 1
Valledupar
F
T
Deportivo Pereira
2 - 0
Universitario Popayan
F
T
Fortaleza FC
3 - 3
Barranquilla FC
F
T
Llaneros FC
1 - 2
Deportes Quindio
F
T
Real Cartagena
2 - 1
Real San Andres
F
T
Union Magdalena
1 - 0
Orsomarso
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
F
T
Cucuta
3 - 1
Atletico FC

Colombia – Copa:: play-off

Friday, 2 November 2018
F
T
Atletico Nacional
2 - 1
Once Caldas

Colombia – Super Cup

Thursday, 24 January 2019
F
T
Atletico Junior
1 - 2
Deportes Tolima
Sunday, 27 January 2019
F
T
Deportes Tolima
0 - 1
Atletico Junior