Live Football : Colombia

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

00:29 (GMT+2)

5 July 2015

Colombia – Primera B

Saturday, 30 May 2015
F
T
Barranquilla FC
1 - 2
Depor Aguablanca
F
T
Expreso Rojo
1 - 1
Union Magdalena
F
T
Real Santander
2 - 2
Deportes Quindio
F
T
Valledupar
3 - 3
Llaneros FC
Sunday, 31 May 2015
F
T
Deportivo Pereira
1 - 2
Bucaramanga
F
T
Fortaleza FC
1 - 0
Bogota FC
F
T
Leones
0 - 0
Universitario Popayan
Tuesday, 2 June 2015
F
T
America de Cali
3 - 0
Real Cartagena
Thursday, 4 June 2015
F
T
Deportivo Cali
1 - 0
Independiente Medellin
Monday, 8 June 2015
F
T
Independiente Medellin
1 - 1
Deportivo Cali

Colombia – Primera A:: apertura

Saturday, 16 May 2015
F
T
Uniautonoma
2 - 2
Once Caldas
F
T
Cortulua
0 - 0
La Equidad
Sunday, 17 May 2015
F
T
Atletico Nacional
2 - 2
Cucuta
F
T
Deportivo Cali
0 - 1
Atletico Huila
F
T
Aguilas Doradas
6 - 0
Deportivo Pasto
F
T
Alianza Petrolera
2 - 1
Patriotas
F
T
Chico FC
0 - 2
Atletico Junior
F
T
Envigado
0 - 2
Independiente Medellin
F
T
Santa Fe
1 - 3
Millonarios
F
T
Tolima
5 - 0
CD Jaguares

Colombia – Copa:: group A

Wednesday, 6 May 2015
F
T
Uniautonoma
1 - 1
Barranquilla
Thursday, 7 May 2015
F
T
Real Cartagena
1 - 0
Atletico Junior

Colombia – Copa:: group B

Wednesday, 6 May 2015
F
T
Valledupar
1 - 1
Universitario Popayan
Thursday, 7 May 2015
F
T
Pasto
2 - 0
Union Magdalena

Colombia – Copa:: group C

Wednesday, 6 May 2015
F
T
Deportivo Rionegro
0 - 1
Independiente Medellin
F
T
Envigado
0 - 1
Jaguares de Cordoba

Colombia – Copa:: group D

Wednesday, 6 May 2015
F
T
Cucuta
0 - 3
Real Santander
Friday, 8 May 2015
F
T
Bucaramanga
3 - 2
Alianza Petrolera

Colombia – Copa:: group E

Thursday, 7 May 2015
F
T
Depor FC
1 - 2
America de Cali
F
T
Deportivo Cali
2 - 0
Cortulua

Colombia – Copa:: group F

Wednesday, 6 May 2015
F
T
Llaneros
0 - 0
Boyaca Patriotas
Thursday, 7 May 2015
F
T
Chico FC
1 - 0
Fortaleza

Colombia – Copa:: group G

Wednesday, 13 May 2015
F
T
Bogota CD
1 - 1
La Equidad

Colombia – Copa:: group H

Thursday, 7 May 2015
F
T
Deportes Quindio
1 - 0
Deportivo Pereira
F
T
Deportes Tolima
3 - 3
Atletico Huila

Colombia – Primera A:: clausura

Saturday, 11 July 2015
2:45
Alianza Petrolera
v
Uniautonoma
22:15
Envigado
v
Cortulua
Sunday, 12 July 2015
0:30
Atletico Junior
v
Cucuta
2:45
Independiente Medellin
v
Once Caldas
P
o
s
t
Aguilas Doradas
v
Atletico Nacional
P
o
s
t
Chico FC
v
Tolima
22:15
Atletico Huila
v
Patriotas
Monday, 13 July 2015
0:00
Santa Fe
v
La Equidad
0:30
Deportivo Pasto
v
Millonarios
2:30
Deportivo Cali
v
CD Jaguares

Colombia – Copa:: play-off

Wednesday, 15 July 2015
2:00
Atletico Nacional
v
Atletico Junior
2:00
Boyaca Patriotas
v
Deportes Tolima
2:00
Deportivo Cali
v
Chico FC
2:00
Envigado
v
Independiente Medellin
2:00
Itagui Ditaires
v
Cortulua
2:00
Once Caldas
v
Bucaramanga
2:00
Real Cartagena
v
Pasto
2:00
Santa Fe
v
La Equidad