Live Football : Colombia

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

10:35 (GMT+1)

14 November 2018

Thursday, 15 November 2018
2:00
Independiente Medellin
v
Bucaramanga
2:00
Santa Fe
v
Tolima
Friday, 16 November 2018
1:00
Rionegro Aguilas
v
Once Caldas
2:00
Atletico Junior
v
La Equidad

Colombia – Primera A:: clausura

Saturday, 10 November 2018
F
T
Chico FC
2 - 2
Atletico Huila
F
T
Tolima
2 - 1
Patriotas
F
T
Once Caldas
1 - 0
Alianza Petrolera
Sunday, 11 November 2018
F
T
La Equidad
1 - 2
America de Cali
F
T
Independiente Medellin
2 - 2
Envigado
F
T
Deportivo Cali
1 - 0
Deportivo Pasto
F
T
Leones
2 - 2
Atletico Nacional
F
T
Millonarios
0 - 3
Santa Fe
F
T
Rionegro Aguilas
1 - 0
Bucaramanga
Monday, 12 November 2018
F
T
Atletico Junior
1 - 2
CD Jaguares
Sunday, 11 November 2018
F
T
Cortulua
1 - 0
Cucuta
F
T
Llaneros FC
1 - 0
Real Cartagena
Thursday, 15 November 2018
0:00
Cucuta
v
Llaneros FC
0:00
Real Cartagena
v
Cortulua
Monday, 12 November 2018
F
T
Union Magdalena
2 - 1
Deportes Quindio
F
T
Valledupar
0 - 1
Deportivo Pereira
Friday, 16 November 2018
0:00
Deportes Quindio
v
Valledupar
0:00
Deportivo Pereira
v
Union Magdalena
Thursday, 7 June 2018
F
T
Tolima
0 - 1
Atletico Nacional
Sunday, 10 June 2018
A
P
Atletico Nacional
241 - 2
Tolima

Colombia – Primera A:: apertura

Friday, 4 May 2018
F
T
Independiente Medellin
3 - 1
America de Cali
Sunday, 6 May 2018
F
T
Envigado
2 - 0
Independiente Medellin
F
T
Atletico Huila
0 - 1
Chico FC
Monday, 7 May 2018
F
T
Alianza Petrolera
4 - 1
Once Caldas
F
T
America de Cali
1 - 1
La Equidad
F
T
Bucaramanga
2 - 2
Rionegro Aguilas
F
T
CD Jaguares
1 - 2
Atletico Junior
F
T
Deportivo Pasto
0 - 0
Deportivo Cali
F
T
Patriotas
0 - 0
Tolima
F
T
Santa Fe
1 - 0
Millonarios
F
T
Atletico Nacional
1 - 0
Leones

Colombia – Primera B

Monday, 15 October 2018
F
T
Bogota FC
1 - 0
Tigres FC
F
T
Cortulua
2 - 1
Valledupar
F
T
Deportivo Pereira
2 - 0
Universitario Popayan
F
T
Fortaleza FC
3 - 3
Barranquilla FC
F
T
Llaneros FC
1 - 2
Deportes Quindio
F
T
Real Cartagena
2 - 1
Real Santander
F
T
Union Magdalena
1 - 0
Orsomarso
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
F
T
Cucuta
3 - 1
Atletico FC

Colombia – Copa:: play-off

Friday, 2 November 2018
F
T
Atletico Nacional
2 - 1
Once Caldas