Live Football : Colombia

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

07:41 (GMT+2)

24 May 2019

Thursday, 23 May 2019
F
T
America de Cali
4 - 0
Union Magdalena
Sunday, 26 May 2019
0:00
Millonarios
v
Deportivo Pasto
Monday, 27 May 2019
0:15
Tolima
v
Atletico Junior
2:30
Deportivo Cali
v
Atletico Nacional
Saturday, 25 May 2019
22:30
Cortulua
v
Barranquilla FC
22:30
Real Cartagena
v
Leones
Friday, 24 May 2019
F
T
Deportes Quindio
3 - 0
Llaneros FC
Sunday, 26 May 2019
22:15
Deportes Quindio
v
Chico FC
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
2:30
Deportivo Pereira
v
Llaneros FC

Colombia – Primera A:: final

Thursday, 24 January 2019
F
T
Atletico Junior
1 - 2
Tolima
Sunday, 27 January 2019
A
P
Tolima
030 - 1
Atletico Junior
Sunday, 16 December 2018
F
T
Independiente Medellin
3 - 1
Atletico Junior

Colombia – Primera A:: clausura

Saturday, 10 November 2018
F
T
Chico FC
2 - 2
Atletico Huila
F
T
Tolima
2 - 1
Patriotas
F
T
Once Caldas
1 - 0
Alianza Petrolera
Sunday, 11 November 2018
F
T
La Equidad
1 - 2
America de Cali
F
T
Independiente Medellin
2 - 2
Envigado
F
T
Deportivo Cali
1 - 0
Deportivo Pasto
F
T
Leones
2 - 2
Atletico Nacional
F
T
Millonarios
0 - 3
Santa Fe
F
T
Rionegro Aguilas
1 - 0
Bucaramanga
Monday, 12 November 2018
F
T
Atletico Junior
1 - 2
CD Jaguares

Colombia – Primera A:: apertura

Sunday, 5 May 2019
F
T
Atletico Huila
0 - 2
CD Jaguares
F
T
Alianza Petrolera
3 - 0
Patriotas
F
T
Atletico Nacional
2 - 1
Santa Fe
F
T
Cucuta
2 - 1
Atletico Junior
F
T
Deportivo Cali
1 - 0
Envigado
F
T
Deportivo Pasto
1 - 1
America de Cali
F
T
Tolima
0 - 1
Independiente Medellin
F
T
Union Magdalena
1 - 0
Once Caldas
Monday, 6 May 2019
F
T
La Equidad
3 - 1
Bucaramanga
F
T
Millonarios
1 - 1
Rionegro Aguilas

Colombia – Primera B

Monday, 15 October 2018
F
T
Bogota FC
1 - 0
Tigres FC
F
T
Cortulua
2 - 1
Valledupar
F
T
Deportivo Pereira
2 - 0
Universitario Popayan
F
T
Fortaleza FC
3 - 3
Barranquilla FC
F
T
Llaneros FC
1 - 2
Deportes Quindio
F
T
Real Cartagena
2 - 1
Real San Andres
F
T
Union Magdalena
1 - 0
Orsomarso
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
F
T
Cucuta
3 - 1
Atletico FC

Colombia – Primera B:: apertura

Saturday, 4 May 2019
F
T
Atletico FC
1 - 2
Chico FC
F
T
Barranquilla FC
2 - 0
Fortaleza FC
F
T
Deportes Quindio
1 - 0
Llaneros FC
F
T
Orsomarso
1 - 2
Leones
F
T
Real San Andres
3 - 3
Real Cartagena
F
T
Tigres FC
0 - 3
Bogota FC
F
T
Universitario Popayan
1 - 4
Deportivo Pereira
F
T
Valledupar
1 - 3
Cortulua

Colombia – Copa:: group A

Wednesday, 8 May 2019
F
T
CD Jaguares
2 - 2
Envigado
F
T
Leones
2 - 4
Deportivo Pereira

Colombia – Copa:: group B

Wednesday, 8 May 2019
F
T
Bogota FC
1 - 0
Chico FC
F
T
Patriotas
1 - 3
Santa Fe

Colombia – Copa:: group C

Wednesday, 8 May 2019
F
T
Llaneros FC
1 - 0
Fortaleza FC
Thursday, 9 May 2019
F
T
Millonarios
2 - 0
Tigres FC

Colombia – Copa:: group D

Wednesday, 8 May 2019
F
T
Alianza Petrolera
0 - 1
Bucaramanga
F
T
Cucuta
1 - 1
Valledupar

Colombia – Copa:: group E

Wednesday, 8 May 2019
F
T
Barranquilla FC
2 - 2
Real Cartagena
F
T
Union Magdalena
3 - 4
Real San Andres

Colombia – Copa:: group F

Wednesday, 8 May 2019
F
T
Deportivo Pasto
2 - 0
Atletico FC
F
T
Universitario Popayan
1 - 2
America de Cali

Colombia – Copa:: group G

Wednesday, 8 May 2019
F
T
Cortulua
1 - 1
Atletico Huila
F
T
Orsomarso
3 - 1
Deportes Quindio

Colombia – Super Cup

Thursday, 24 January 2019
F
T
Atletico Junior
1 - 2
Deportes Tolima
Sunday, 27 January 2019
F
T
Deportes Tolima
0 - 1
Atletico Junior