Live Football : Colombia

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

09:04 (GMT+1)

24 February 2017

Colombia – Primera A:: apertura

Tuesday, 21 February 2017
F
T
Tigres FC
0 - 0
Deportivo Cali
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
F
T
Deportivo Pasto
5 - 0
Patriotas
F
T
Cortulua
2 - 2
Independiente Medellin
F
T
Atletico Huila
0 - 1
Bucaramanga
P
o
s
t
Atletico Nacional
v
Atletico Junior
Thursday, 23 February 2017
F
T
Alianza Petrolera
2 - 0
La Equidad
F
T
Millonarios
3 - 0
Tolima
F
T
Envigado
1 - 1
Rionegro Aguilas
Friday, 24 February 2017
F
T
Once Caldas
0 - 0
Santa Fe
F
T
America de Cali
0 - 2
CD Jaguares
Saturday, 25 February 2017
21:15
Patriotas
v
Deportivo Cali
Sunday, 26 February 2017
1:45
La Equidad
v
Atletico Nacional
19:15
Santa Fe
v
Cortulua
21:15
CD Jaguares
v
Alianza Petrolera
21:15
Independiente Medellin
v
Tigres FC
P
o
s
t
Atletico Junior
v
Millonarios
P
o
s
t
Rionegro Aguilas
v
Atletico Huila
23:30
America de Cali
v
Deportivo Pasto
23:30
Tolima
v
Envigado
Monday, 27 February 2017
1:30
Bucaramanga
v
Once Caldas

Colombia – Primera B:: apertura

Saturday, 25 February 2017
2:00
Chico FC
v
Valledupar
20:00
Atletico FC
v
Real Santander
21:30
Leones
v
Real Cartagena
23:30
Deportivo Pereira
v
Orsomarso
Sunday, 26 February 2017
21:15
Fortaleza FC
v
Universitario Popayan
21:30
Llaneros FC
v
Cucuta
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
1:45
Deportes Quindio
v
Union Magdalena

Colombia – Primera A:: final

Sunday, 29 January 2017
F
T
Santa Fe
1 - 0
Independiente Medellin

Colombia – Primera B

Saturday, 29 April 2017
22:00
Atletico FC
v
Chico FC
22:00
Bogota FC
v
Union Magdalena
22:00
Cucuta
v
Deportes Quindio
22:00
Deportivo Pereira
v
Fortaleza FC
22:00
Real Santander
v
Leones
22:00
Universitario Popayan
v
Orsomarso
22:00
Valledupar
v
Real Cartagena