Live Football : China

Super League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

06:48 (GMT+1)

7 February 2016

League Table

China – Super League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Guangzhou Evergrande30191017128+4367
2Shanghai SIPG FC3019836335+2865
3Shandong Luneng3018576641+2559
4Beijing Guoan3016864626+2056
5Henan Jianye30121083530+546
6Shanghai Greenland Shenhua30126124244–242
7Shijiazhuang Ever Bright3081573431+339
8Chongqing Lifan3098133752–1535
9Jiangsu FC3098133948–935
10Changchun Yatai30811113947–835
11Hangzhou Greentown3089132735–833
12Liaoning Hongyun30710133046–1631
13Tianjin Teda30710133946–731
14Guangzhou R&F F.C.3087153541–631
15Guizhou Renhe3078153952–1329
16Shanghai Shenxin3045213070–4017

Results

China – Super League

Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
Beijing Guoan
0 - 2
Guangzhou Evergrande
F
T
Chongqing Lifan
1 - 1
Tianjin Teda
F
T
Guizhou Renhe
2 - 2
Changchun Yatai
F
T
Hangzhou Greentown
4 - 2
Shanghai Shenxin
F
T
Henan Jianye
1 - 0
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
F
T
Shandong Luneng
3 - 1
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
F
T
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
3 - 1
Jiangsu FC
F
T
Shanghai SIPG FC
2 - 1
Liaoning Hongyun
Sunday, 25 October 2015
F
T
Changchun Yatai
0 - 2
Shanghai SIPG FC
F
T
Guangzhou Evergrande
2 - 2
Shandong Luneng
F
T
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
2 - 0
Chongqing Lifan
F
T
Jiangsu FC
1 - 1
Hangzhou Greentown
F
T
Liaoning Hongyun
1 - 0
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
F
T
Shanghai Shenxin
1 - 2
Henan Jianye
F
T
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
1 - 2
Guizhou Renhe
F
T
Tianjin Teda
4 - 0
Beijing Guoan
Sunday, 18 October 2015
F
T
Chongqing Lifan
2 - 0
Shanghai Shenxin
F
T
Hangzhou Greentown
0 - 0
Liaoning Hongyun
Saturday, 17 October 2015
F
T
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
3 - 0
Changchun Yatai
F
T
Beijing Guoan
2 - 0
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
F
T
Shandong Luneng
5 - 2
Guizhou Renhe
F
T
Tianjin Teda
0 - 2
Guangzhou Evergrande
F
T
Jiangsu FC
1 - 1
Henan Jianye
F
T
Shanghai SIPG FC
2 - 2
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
Sunday, 27 September 2015
F
T
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
1 - 0
Tianjin Teda
F
T
Liaoning Hongyun
0 - 1
Henan Jianye
F
T
Changchun Yatai
1 - 0
Hangzhou Greentown
F
T
Jiangsu FC
1 - 2
Chongqing Lifan
F
T
Shanghai Shenxin
0 - 4
Beijing Guoan
Saturday, 26 September 2015
F
T
Guizhou Renhe
2 - 3
Guangzhou Evergrande
F
T
Shandong Luneng
0 - 1
Shanghai SIPG FC
F
T
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
2 - 0
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
Monday, 21 September 2015
F
T
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
1 - 2
Guangzhou Evergrande
Sunday, 20 September 2015
F
T
Beijing Guoan
1 - 0
Jiangsu FC
F
T
Chongqing Lifan
1 - 1
Liaoning Hongyun
F
T
Henan Jianye
0 - 0
Changchun Yatai
F
T
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
1 - 2
Shandong Luneng
Saturday, 19 September 2015
F
T
Hangzhou Greentown
1 - 1
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
F
T
Tianjin Teda
4 - 1
Shanghai Shenxin
F
T
Shanghai SIPG FC
3 - 1
Guizhou Renhe
Wednesday, 16 September 2015
F
T
Beijing Guoan
3 - 1
Changchun Yatai
Monday, 14 September 2015
F
T
Shandong Luneng
2 - 1
Hangzhou Greentown
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
0 - 1
Henan Jianye
F
T
Changchun Yatai
2 - 1
Chongqing Lifan
F
T
Jiangsu FC
1 - 1
Tianjin Teda
F
T
Shanghai Shenxin
2 - 1
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
Guizhou Renhe
1 - 2
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
F
T
Liaoning Hongyun
1 - 0
Beijing Guoan
F
T
Shanghai SIPG FC
0 - 3
Guangzhou Evergrande
Sunday, 23 August 2015
F
T
Chongqing Lifan
1 - 0
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
F
T
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
2 - 1
Jiangsu FC
F
T
Guizhou Renhe
1 - 2
Hangzhou Greentown
F
T
Tianjin Teda
0 - 0
Liaoning Hongyun
F
T
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
1 - 2
Shanghai SIPG FC
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
Henan Jianye
1 - 0
Shandong Luneng
Friday, 21 August 2015
F
T
Shanghai Shenxin
2 - 4
Guangzhou Evergrande
Sunday, 16 August 2015
F
T
Guizhou Renhe
2 - 0
Henan Jianye
F
T
Liaoning Hongyun
1 - 0
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
F
T
Shandong Luneng
3 - 0
Chongqing Lifan
F
T
Shanghai SIPG FC
2 - 1
Hangzhou Greentown
Saturday, 15 August 2015
F
T
Changchun Yatai
2 - 2
Tianjin Teda
F
T
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
2 - 2
Beijing Guoan
F
T
Shanghai Shenxin
0 - 1
Jiangsu FC
F
T
Guangzhou Evergrande
2 - 2
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
F
T
Beijing Guoan
3 - 1
Shandong Luneng
F
T
Tianjin Teda
1 - 1
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
F
T
Henan Jianye
2 - 2
Shanghai SIPG FC
F
T
Jiangsu FC
0 - 1
Guangzhou Evergrande
Tuesday, 11 August 2015
F
T
Chongqing Lifan
1 - 1
Guizhou Renhe
F
T
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
2 - 2
Changchun Yatai
F
T
Hangzhou Greentown
4 - 1
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
F
T
Shanghai Shenxin
2 - 1
Liaoning Hongyun
Saturday, 1 August 2015
F
T
Changchun Yatai
0 - 3
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
Monday, 27 July 2015
F
T
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
1 - 0
Henan Jianye
Sunday, 26 July 2015
F
T
Chongqing Lifan
2 - 4
Shanghai SIPG FC
F
T
Guizhou Renhe
2 - 1
Beijing Guoan
F
T
Hangzhou Greentown
0 - 1
Guangzhou Evergrande
Saturday, 25 July 2015
F
T
Changchun Yatai
1 - 1
Shanghai Shenxin
F
T
Liaoning Hongyun
2 - 3
Jiangsu FC
F
T
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
1 - 0
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
Friday, 24 July 2015
F
T
Tianjin Teda
1 - 3
Shandong Luneng
Monday, 20 July 2015
F
T
Beijing Guoan
0 - 0
Shanghai SIPG FC
Sunday, 19 July 2015
F
T
Chongqing Lifan
0 - 2
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
F
T
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
2 - 4
Shandong Luneng
F
T
Tianjin Teda
3 - 4
Guizhou Renhe
F
T
Henan Jianye
0 - 0
Hangzhou Greentown
F
T
Jiangsu FC
1 - 1
Changchun Yatai
F
T
Shanghai Shenxin
0 - 0
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
Saturday, 18 July 2015
F
T
Liaoning Hongyun
1 - 3
Guangzhou Evergrande
Thursday, 16 July 2015
F
T
Guizhou Renhe
2 - 2
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
F
T
Shanghai SIPG FC
2 - 1
Tianjin Teda
Wednesday, 15 July 2015
F
T
Changchun Yatai
2 - 1
Liaoning Hongyun
F
T
Hangzhou Greentown
1 - 3
Chongqing Lifan
F
T
Shandong Luneng
2 - 2
Shanghai Shenxin
F
T
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
2 - 1
Jiangsu FC
F
T
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
3 - 1
Beijing Guoan
F
T
Guangzhou Evergrande
1 - 1
Henan Jianye
Sunday, 12 July 2015
F
T
Beijing Guoan
4 - 0
Hangzhou Greentown
F
T
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
2 - 3
Shanghai SIPG FC
F
T
Liaoning Hongyun
1 - 1
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
Saturday, 11 July 2015
F
T
Changchun Yatai
0 - 2
Guangzhou Evergrande
F
T
Chongqing Lifan
1 - 1
Henan Jianye
F
T
Tianjin Teda
1 - 1
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
F
T
Jiangsu FC
2 - 3
Shandong Luneng
Friday, 10 July 2015
F
T
Shanghai Shenxin
2 - 5
Guizhou Renhe
Sunday, 5 July 2015
F
T
Hangzhou Greentown
2 - 1
Tianjin Teda
F
T
Shanghai SIPG FC
2 - 0
Shanghai Shenxin
F
T
Guangzhou Evergrande
7 - 0
Chongqing Lifan
Saturday, 4 July 2015
F
T
Guizhou Renhe
0 - 1
Jiangsu FC
F
T
Shandong Luneng
2 - 0
Liaoning Hongyun
F
T
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
0 - 0
Changchun Yatai
F
T
Henan Jianye
0 - 1
Beijing Guoan
F
T
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
1 - 0
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
Sunday, 28 June 2015
F
T
Changchun Yatai
1 - 2
Shandong Luneng
F
T
Beijing Guoan
2 - 0
Chongqing Lifan
F
T
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
2 - 0
Hangzhou Greentown
F
T
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
1 - 1
Guangzhou Evergrande
F
T
Tianjin Teda
2 - 3
Henan Jianye
F
T
Shanghai Shenxin
1 - 1
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
Saturday, 27 June 2015
F
T
Liaoning Hongyun
2 - 1
Guizhou Renhe
F
T
Jiangsu FC
1 - 4
Shanghai SIPG FC
Thursday, 25 June 2015
F
T
Shanghai Shenxin
2 - 0
Hangzhou Greentown
F
T
Guangzhou Evergrande
0 - 0
Beijing Guoan
Wednesday, 24 June 2015
F
T
Changchun Yatai
2 - 1
Guizhou Renhe
F
T
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
1 - 2
Henan Jianye
F
T
Liaoning Hongyun
1 - 3
Shanghai SIPG FC
F
T
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
1 - 1
Shandong Luneng
F
T
Tianjin Teda
0 - 3
Chongqing Lifan
F
T
Jiangsu FC
3 - 2
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
Sunday, 21 June 2015
F
T
Guizhou Renhe
0 - 0
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
Saturday, 20 June 2015
F
T
Hangzhou Greentown
2 - 1
Jiangsu FC
F
T
Beijing Guoan
3 - 0
Tianjin Teda
F
T
Chongqing Lifan
2 - 1
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
F
T
Shandong Luneng
1 - 2
Guangzhou Evergrande
F
T
Henan Jianye
5 - 0
Shanghai Shenxin
F
T
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
3 - 1
Liaoning Hongyun
Friday, 19 June 2015
F
T
Shanghai SIPG FC
5 - 3
Changchun Yatai
Friday, 5 June 2015
F
T
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
0 - 0
Beijing Guoan
Thursday, 4 June 2015
F
T
Liaoning Hongyun
0 - 2
Hangzhou Greentown
F
T
Guizhou Renhe
2 - 2
Shandong Luneng
F
T
Shanghai Shenxin
0 - 1
Chongqing Lifan
F
T
Guangzhou Evergrande
2 - 2
Tianjin Teda
Wednesday, 3 June 2015
F
T
Changchun Yatai
3 - 1
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
F
T
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
2 - 2
Shanghai SIPG FC
F
T
Henan Jianye
1 - 0
Jiangsu FC
Monday, 1 June 2015
F
T
Beijing Guoan
2 - 1
Shanghai Shenxin
Sunday, 31 May 2015
F
T
Tianjin Teda
2 - 0
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
F
T
Henan Jianye
1 - 1
Liaoning Hongyun
F
T
Guangzhou Evergrande
3 - 0
Guizhou Renhe
Saturday, 30 May 2015
F
T
Chongqing Lifan
2 - 3
Jiangsu FC
F
T
Hangzhou Greentown
0 - 1
Changchun Yatai
F
T
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
0 - 0
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
Friday, 29 May 2015
F
T
Shanghai SIPG FC
3 - 4
Shandong Luneng
Sunday, 24 May 2015
F
T
Changchun Yatai
2 - 0
Henan Jianye
F
T
Liaoning Hongyun
1 - 1
Chongqing Lifan
F
T
Shanghai Shenxin
0 - 1
Tianjin Teda
Saturday, 23 May 2015
F
T
Shandong Luneng
2 - 0
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
F
T
Jiangsu FC
0 - 0
Beijing Guoan
F
T
Guangzhou Evergrande
2 - 2
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
Friday, 22 May 2015
F
T
Guizhou Renhe
2 - 0
Shanghai SIPG FC
F
T
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
0 - 0
Hangzhou Greentown
Sunday, 17 May 2015
F
T
Tianjin Teda
1 - 0
Jiangsu FC
F
T
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
1 - 1
Guizhou Renhe
Saturday, 16 May 2015
F
T
Beijing Guoan
2 - 0
Liaoning Hongyun
F
T
Chongqing Lifan
2 - 1
Changchun Yatai
F
T
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
1 - 3
Shanghai Shenxin
F
T
Hangzhou Greentown
0 - 1
Shandong Luneng
F
T
Henan Jianye
0 - 1
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
Friday, 15 May 2015
F
T
Guangzhou Evergrande
1 - 1
Shanghai SIPG FC
Sunday, 10 May 2015
F
T
Changchun Yatai
1 - 2
Beijing Guoan
F
T
Shandong Luneng
2 - 1
Henan Jianye
F
T
Jiangsu FC
2 - 2
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
F
T
Guangzhou Evergrande
6 - 1
Shanghai Shenxin
Saturday, 9 May 2015
F
T
Liaoning Hongyun
3 - 2
Tianjin Teda
F
T
Hangzhou Greentown
1 - 0
Guizhou Renhe
F
T
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
2 - 0
Chongqing Lifan
F
T
Shanghai SIPG FC
5 - 0
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
Sunday, 3 May 2015
F
T
Hangzhou Greentown
1 - 1
Shanghai SIPG FC
F
T
Tianjin Teda
1 - 1
Changchun Yatai
Saturday, 2 May 2015
F
T
Chongqing Lifan
2 - 2
Shandong Luneng
F
T
Henan Jianye
1 - 1
Guizhou Renhe
F
T
Jiangsu FC
1 - 0
Shanghai Shenxin
Friday, 1 May 2015
F
T
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
0 - 0
Liaoning Hongyun
F
T
Beijing Guoan
3 - 1
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
F
T
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
0 - 3
Guangzhou Evergrande
Sunday, 26 April 2015
F
T
Changchun Yatai
1 - 2
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
F
T
Shanghai SIPG FC
3 - 0
Henan Jianye
F
T
Shandong Luneng
3 - 0
Beijing Guoan
F
T
Guangzhou Evergrande
3 - 3
Jiangsu FC
Saturday, 25 April 2015
F
T
Liaoning Hongyun
1 - 1
Shanghai Shenxin
F
T
Guizhou Renhe
0 - 1
Chongqing Lifan
F
T
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
2 - 0
Hangzhou Greentown
Friday, 24 April 2015
F
T
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
4 - 3
Tianjin Teda
Sunday, 19 April 2015
F
T
Shanghai SIPG FC
2 - 1
Chongqing Lifan
F
T
Henan Jianye
2 - 1
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
Saturday, 18 April 2015
F
T
Shanghai Shenxin
1 - 4
Changchun Yatai
F
T
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
0 - 0
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
F
T
Jiangsu FC
2 - 1
Liaoning Hongyun
Friday, 17 April 2015
F
T
Beijing Guoan
2 - 2
Guizhou Renhe
F
T
Shandong Luneng
2 - 3
Tianjin Teda
F
T
Guangzhou Evergrande
1 - 0
Hangzhou Greentown
Monday, 13 April 2015
F
T
Hangzhou Greentown
0 - 0
Henan Jianye
Sunday, 12 April 2015
F
T
Changchun Yatai
2 - 2
Jiangsu FC
F
T
Shanghai SIPG FC
1 - 1
Beijing Guoan
F
T
Shandong Luneng
1 - 2
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
F
T
Guangzhou Evergrande
6 - 1
Liaoning Hongyun
Saturday, 11 April 2015
F
T
Guizhou Renhe
0 - 1
Tianjin Teda
F
T
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
2 - 1
Shanghai Shenxin
F
T
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
2 - 2
Chongqing Lifan
Sunday, 5 April 2015
F
T
Tianjin Teda
0 - 0
Shanghai SIPG FC
F
T
Jiangsu FC
2 - 1
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
Saturday, 4 April 2015
F
T
Liaoning Hongyun
2 - 2
Changchun Yatai
F
T
Chongqing Lifan
1 - 2
Hangzhou Greentown
Friday, 3 April 2015
F
T
Shanghai Shenxin
1 - 2
Shandong Luneng
F
T
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
4 - 0
Guizhou Renhe
F
T
Beijing Guoan
2 - 0
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
F
T
Henan Jianye
2 - 1
Guangzhou Evergrande
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Hangzhou Greentown
1 - 1
Beijing Guoan
F
T
Shanghai SIPG FC
2 - 1
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
F
T
Shandong Luneng
5 - 1
Jiangsu FC
F
T
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
1 - 0
Tianjin Teda
F
T
Henan Jianye
3 - 3
Chongqing Lifan
F
T
Guangzhou Evergrande
1 - 1
Changchun Yatai
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
Guizhou Renhe
2 - 1
Shanghai Shenxin
F
T
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
1 - 1
Liaoning Hongyun
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
Shanghai Shenxin
0 - 2
Shanghai SIPG FC
F
T
Tianjin Teda
0 - 0
Hangzhou Greentown
Saturday, 14 March 2015
F
T
Chongqing Lifan
1 - 2
Guangzhou Evergrande
F
T
Jiangsu FC
2 - 0
Guizhou Renhe
Friday, 13 March 2015
F
T
Liaoning Hongyun
3 - 2
Shandong Luneng
F
T
Beijing Guoan
1 - 0
Henan Jianye
F
T
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
0 - 1
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
Monday, 9 March 2015
F
T
Guangzhou Evergrande
2 - 1
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
Sunday, 8 March 2015
F
T
Chongqing Lifan
0 - 3
Beijing Guoan
F
T
Shandong Luneng
2 - 0
Changchun Yatai
F
T
Henan Jianye
3 - 1
Tianjin Teda
F
T
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
6 - 2
Shanghai Shenxin
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Hangzhou Greentown
1 - 2
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
F
T
Shanghai SIPG FC
2 - 1
Jiangsu FC
F
T
Guizhou Renhe
0 - 1
Liaoning Hongyun