Live Football : China

Super League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

07:07 (GMT+2)

28 August 2016

League Table

China – Super League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Guangzhou Evergrande2315534214+2850
2Jiangsu Suning FC2313553925+1444
3Shanghai Shenhua2311753824+1440
4Shanghai SIPG FC2310854325+1838
5Hebei CFFC2310582527–235
6Guangzhou R&F F.C.239593437–332
7Henan Jianye2394101930–1131
8Yanbian228592926+329
9Beijing Guoan217771918+128
10Chongqing Lifan2376103240–827
11Shandong Luneng2375113132–126
12Hangzhou Greentown2375112026–626
13Liaoning Hongyun226882835–726
14Tianjin Teda225982736–924
15Shijiazhuang Ever Bright2348111935–1620
16Changchun Yatai2254131833–1519

Fixtures

China – Super League

Friday, 9 September 2016
13:35
Chongqing Lifan
v
Yanbian
13:35
Shanghai SIPG FC
v
Beijing Guoan
Saturday, 10 September 2016
10:00
Liaoning Hongyun
v
Hangzhou Greentown
13:35
Hebei CFFC
v
Guangzhou Evergrande
13:35
Shandong Luneng
v
Changchun Yatai
13:35
Tianjin Teda
v
Henan Jianye
Sunday, 11 September 2016
13:35
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
v
Shanghai Shenhua
13:35
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
v
Jiangsu Suning FC
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
13:35
Liaoning Hongyun
v
Beijing Guoan
Friday, 16 September 2016
13:35
Changchun Yatai
v
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
13:35
Shanghai Shenhua
v
Chongqing Lifan
Saturday, 17 September 2016
9:30
Yanbian
v
Hebei CFFC
13:35
Jiangsu Suning FC
v
Tianjin Teda
Sunday, 18 September 2016
13:35
Beijing Guoan
v
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
13:35
Guangzhou Evergrande
v
Liaoning Hongyun
13:35
Hangzhou Greentown
v
Shanghai SIPG FC
13:35
Henan Jianye
v
Shandong Luneng
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
13:35
Beijing Guoan
v
Yanbian
13:35
Tianjin Teda
v
Changchun Yatai
Friday, 23 September 2016
13:35
Hebei CFFC
v
Chongqing Lifan
Saturday, 24 September 2016
10:00
Liaoning Hongyun
v
Yanbian
13:35
Shanghai SIPG FC
v
Guangzhou Evergrande
Sunday, 25 September 2016
9:30
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
v
Henan Jianye
13:35
Beijing Guoan
v
Shandong Luneng
13:35
Hangzhou Greentown
v
Jiangsu Suning FC
13:35
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
v
Changchun Yatai
13:35
Tianjin Teda
v
Shanghai Shenhua

Results

China – Super League

Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Changchun Yatai
1 - 0
Yanbian
F
T
Chongqing Lifan
4 - 5
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
F
T
Henan Jianye
1 - 0
Hebei CFFC
F
T
Jiangsu Suning FC
2 - 1
Beijing Guoan