Live Football : China

Cup live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

15:04 (GMT+1)

24 March 2017

Results

China – Cup

Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
Jiangsu Suning FC
2 - 2
Guangzhou Evergrande
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Guangzhou Evergrande
1 - 1
Jiangsu Suning FC
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
F
T
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
1 - 3
Guangzhou Evergrande
F
T
Jiangsu Suning FC
1 - 0
Shanghai Shenhua
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
F
T
Guangzhou Evergrande
2 - 2
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
F
T
Shanghai Shenhua
2 - 3
Jiangsu Suning FC
Wednesday, 27 July 2016
F
T
Hebei CFFC
1 - 2
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
A
E
T
Jiangsu Suning FC
3 - 1
Henan Jianye
F
T
Tianjin Quanjian
0 - 1
Shanghai Shenhua
Tuesday, 26 July 2016
F
T
Beijing Guoan
1 - 2
Guangzhou Evergrande
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
F
T
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
3 - 0
Hebei CFFC
F
T
Henan Jianye
2 - 1
Jiangsu Suning FC
F
T
Shanghai Shenhua
4 - 0
Tianjin Quanjian
F
T
Guangzhou Evergrande
2 - 1
Beijing Guoan
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
F
T
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
1 - 0
Shanghai SIPG FC
F
T
Hangzhou Greentown
1 - 3
Beijing Guoan
F
T
Hebei CFFC
3 - 2
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
F
T
Shanghai Shenhua
1 - 0
Shandong Luneng
F
T
Tianjin Quanjian
3 - 1
Liaoning Hongyun
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
F
T
Henan Jianye
6 - 1
Yunnan Lijiang
F
T
Shanghai Shenxin
0 - 3
Jiangsu Suning FC
F
T
Tianjin Teda
0 - 3
Guangzhou Evergrande
Thursday, 12 May 2016
F
T
Dalian Boyang
0 - 1
Hangzhou Greentown
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
F
T
Guangdong Haoxin Trade
1 - 7
Tianjin Teda
A
A
W
Wuhan Hongxing
0 - 3
Jiangsu Suning FC
A
E
T
Yunnan Lijiang
541 - 1
Yanbian
F
T
Beijing Renhe
0 - 1
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
A
E
T
Dalian Yifang
242 - 2
Henan Jianye
F
T
Chengdu Qianbao FC
1 - 3
Liaoning Hongyun
F
T
Beijing BG
0 - 1
Shanghai SIPG FC
F
T
Meizhou Hakka
0 - 3
Shandong Luneng
A
E
T
Shanghai Shenxin
1090 - 0
Changchun Yatai
F
T
Tianjin Quanjian
4 - 0
Chongqing Lifan
F
T
Nei Mongol Zhongyou FC
0 - 2
Guangzhou Evergrande
F
T
Shanghai Shenhua
5 - 0
Qingdao Jonoon
F
T
Xinjiang Tianshan
0 - 3
Beijing Guoan
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
A
E
T
Hainan Seamen
341 - 1
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
F
T
Shanghai Jiading
0 - 1
Hebei CFFC
Thursday, 14 April 2016
F
T
Wuhan Hongxing
1 - 0
Wuhan Zall
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
F
T
Heilongjiang Lava Spring FC
0 - 3
Qingdao Jonoon
F
T
Shanghai Juju
0 - 1
Xinjiang Tianshan
F
T
Baoding Yingli Yitong
0 - 2
Dalian Yifang
F
T
Yunnan Lijiang
2 - 1
Qingdao Huanghai
F
T
Chengdu Qianbao FC
3 - 0
Dalian Transcendence
F
T
Hainan Seamen
3 - 0
Shenzhen FC
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
A
E
T
Guangdong Haoxin Trade
530 - 0
Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng
F
T
Qingdao Kunpeng
0 - 1
Beijing BG
A
E
T
Shenyang Urban FC
141 - 1
Shanghai Shenxin
F
T
Zhaoqing Hengtai
1 - 5
Meizhou Hakka
F
T
Yinchuan Helanshan
1 - 2
Beijing Renhe
F
T
Meixian Juncheng Hakka
0 - 1
Nei Mongol Zhongyou FC
F
T
Shanghai Jiading
1 - 0
Zhejiang Yiteng
F
T
Suzhou Dongwu
0 - 1
Tianjin Quanjian
F
T
Dalian Boyang
1 - 0
Hunan Xiangtao