Live Football : China

Cup live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

04:53 (GMT+1)

20 March 2019

Results

China – Cup

Friday, 30 November 2018
F
T
Shandong Luneng
2 - 2
Beijing Guoan
Sunday, 25 November 2018
F
T
Beijing Guoan
1 - 1
Shandong Luneng
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
F
T
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
0 - 3
Beijing Guoan
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
F
T
Shandong Luneng
3 - 0
Dalian Yifang
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
F
T
Beijing Guoan
5 - 1
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
Tuesday, 21 August 2018
F
T
Dalian Yifang
0 - 1
Shandong Luneng
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
F
T
Shandong Luneng
3 - 0
Guizhou Hengfeng
A
E
T
Shanghai SIPG FC
452 - 1
Beijing Guoan
F
T
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
3 - 2
Jiangsu Suning FC
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
F
T
Sichuan Jiuniu
0 - 2
Dalian Yifang
Sunday, 8 July 2018
F
T
Jiangsu Suning FC
0 - 0
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
F
T
Guizhou Hengfeng
0 - 0
Shandong Luneng
Saturday, 7 July 2018
F
T
Dalian Yifang
3 - 0
Sichuan Jiuniu
Saturday, 9 June 2018
F
T
Beijing Guoan
2 - 1
Shanghai SIPG FC
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
F
T
Shenyang Urban FC
1 - 2
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
F
T
Hebei CFFC
2 - 3
Shandong Luneng
A
P
Shanghai SIPG FC
430 - 0
Beijing Renhe
F
T
Chongqing Lifan
0 - 1
Dalian Yifang
A
P
Guangzhou Evergrande
142 - 2
Guizhou Hengfeng
A
P
Nantong Zhiyun FC
891 - 1
Sichuan Jiuniu
F
T
Beijing Guoan
1 - 0
Tianjin Teda
Tuesday, 1 May 2018
A
P
Tianjin Tianhai
782 - 2
Jiangsu Suning FC
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
F
T
Yanbian Beiguo
0 - 6
Shandong Luneng
A
P
Hainan Boying
352 - 2
Beijing Renhe
F
T
Heilongjiang Lava Spring FC
1 - 2
Guizhou Hengfeng
A
P
Wuhan Zall
562 - 2
Tianjin Teda
F
T
Shanghai Shenxin
0 - 1
Beijing Guoan
F
T
Sichuan Longfor
0 - 1
Jiangsu Suning FC
F
T
Anhui Hefei Guiguan
0 - 2
Chongqing Lifan
F
T
Nantong Zhiyun FC
3 - 2
Shanghai Shenhua
F
T
Yinchuan Helanshan
0 - 1
Guangzhou Evergrande
F
T
Shaanxi Changan
0 - 1
Shanghai SIPG FC
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
F
T
Hubei Chufeng Heli
0 - 2
Guangzhou R&F F.C.
F
T
Dalian Chanjoy
0 - 3
Tianjin Tianhai
F
T
Liaoning Hongyun
1 - 4
Dalian Yifang
F
T
Shenyang Urban FC
2 - 1
Henan Jianye
A
P
Sichuan Jiuniu
431 - 1
Changchun Yatai
F
T
Suzhou Dongwu
0 - 4
Hebei CFFC
Thursday, 12 April 2018
A
P
Hubei Chufeng Heli
301 - 1
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
F
T
Yanbian Beiguo
1 - 0
Guangdong Huanan
F
T
Yinchuan Helanshan
1 - 0
Beijing BG
A
P
Hainan Boying
310 - 0
Meizhou Hakka
F
T
Sichuan Longfor
3 - 0
Qingdao Huanghai
F
T
Shaanxi Changan
1 - 0
Zhejiang Greentown
F
T
Anhui Hefei Guiguan
1 - 0
Xinjiang Tianshan
F
T
Nantong Zhiyun FC
1 - 0
Nei Mongol Zhongyou FC
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
F
T
Baoding Yingli Yitong
0 - 1
Liaoning Hongyun
A
P
Dalian Chanjoy
301 - 1
Zhejiang Yiteng
F
T
Hunan Xiangtao
1 - 3
Shanghai Shenxin
F
T
Qingdao Jonoon
0 - 1
Heilongjiang Lava Spring FC
A
P
Shenyang Urban FC
431 - 1
Yanbian
F
T
Jilin Baijia FC
0 - 2
Wuhan Zall
F
T
Suzhou Dongwu
2 - 1
Shenzhen FC
F
T
Sichuan Jiuniu
3 - 1
Dalian Transcendence
Sunday, 25 March 2018
F
T
Ningbo Yinbo
1 - 2
Yanbian Beiguo
F
T
Qingdao Jonoon
3 - 0
Guangdong Haoxin Trade
A
P
Shenyang Urban FC
432 - 2
Baotou
F
T
Dalian Chanjoy
1 - 0
Beijing Technology
F
T
Shanghai Sunfun FC
1 - 4
Jilin Baijia FC
A
P
Shaanxi Changan
421 - 1
Hebei Elite
A
P
Sichuan Jiuniu
301 - 1
Zibo Sunday
A
P
Sichuan Longfor
431 - 1
Jiangsu Yancheng
F
T
Shanghai Jiading
1 - 3
Yinchuan Helanshan
Saturday, 24 March 2018
F
T
Anhui Hefei Guiguan
1 - 0
Nanjing Shaye
F
T
Hubei Chufeng Heli
1 - 0
Kunshan FC
F
T
Hunan Xiangtao
2 - 1
Shenzhen Ledman
F
T
Nantong Zhiyun FC
4 - 0
Fujian Tianxin
F
T
Suzhou Dongwu
3 - 0
Shenyang Dongjin Energy Water
F
T
Baoding Yingli Yitong
10 - 1
Yunnan Feihu
F
T
Hainan Boying
2 - 0
Jiangxi Liansheng
C
a
n
c
Nantong Zhiyun FC
v
Shanghai Juju
C
a
n
c
Shenyang Urban FC
v
Chengdu Qianbao FC