Live Football : Chile

Primera:: apertura footbal results


 

18:35 (GMT+2)

28 August 2016

Results

Chile – Primera:: apertura

Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
Colo Colo
0 - 2
Deportes Iquique
F
T
Universidad de Chile
0 - 3
Universidad Catolica
F
T
Deportes Temuco
1 - 2
Cobresal
Monday, 22 August 2016
F
T
Audax Italiano
1 - 0
Antofagasta
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Palestino
3 - 4
San Luis
F
T
Huachipato
2 - 2
Colo Colo
F
T
Universidad Catolica
1 - 2
Santiago Wanderers
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
Everton CD
1 - 1
Union Espanola
F
T
Cobresal
1 - 2
Deportes Iquique
F
T
O'Higgins
1 - 0
Deportes Temuco
F
T
Universidad de Chile
3 - 1
Universidad de Concepcion
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
Colo Colo
0 - 2
Deportes Temuco
F
T
Universidad de Concepcion
2 - 2
Everton CD
F
T
Antofagasta
0 - 0
Cobresal
F
T
Huachipato
2 - 2
Union Espanola
F
T
Universidad Catolica
1 - 1
Palestino
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
Santiago Wanderers
2 - 0
Audax Italiano
F
T
Deportes Iquique
1 - 1
O'Higgins
F
T
San Luis
2 - 4
Universidad de Chile
Monday, 8 August 2016
F
T
Everton CD
1 - 1
San Luis
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
Universidad de Chile
1 - 1
Antofagasta
F
T
Union Espanola
3 - 0
Universidad de Concepcion
F
T
Deportes Temuco
1 - 3
Deportes Iquique
F
T
Audax Italiano
0 - 2
Colo Colo
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Cobresal
1 - 1
Santiago Wanderers
F
T
O'Higgins
1 - 1
Universidad Catolica
F
T
Palestino
2 - 1
Huachipato
Monday, 1 August 2016
F
T
Universidad de Concepcion
1 - 0
Palestino
F
T
Antofagasta
0 - 2
Deportes Temuco
Sunday, 31 July 2016
F
T
Universidad Catolica
1 - 1
Cobresal
F
T
Huachipato
3 - 1
Audax Italiano
F
T
Deportes Iquique
3 - 1
Everton CD
F
T
Colo Colo
1 - 2
Union Espanola
Saturday, 30 July 2016
F
T
San Luis
0 - 1
O'Higgins
F
T
Santiago Wanderers
1 - 0
Universidad de Chile