Live Football : Chile

Primera:: apertura footbal results


 

01:48 (GMT+2)

1 September 2015

Results

Chile – Primera:: apertura

Monday, 31 August 2015
F
T
Union Espanola
2 - 0
Universidad Catolica
Sunday, 30 August 2015
F
T
Deportes Iquique
2 - 1
San Luis
F
T
Antofagasta
0 - 1
Colo Colo
F
T
Universidad de Chile
4 - 4
Palestino
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
Santiago Wanderers
3 - 1
Huachipato
F
T
Universidad de Concepcion
3 - 1
Cobresal
F
T
Union La Calera
1 - 2
Audax Italiano
Tuesday, 25 August 2015
F
T
Antofagasta
0 - 2
Union Espanola
Monday, 24 August 2015
F
T
Universidad Catolica
2 - 1
Universidad de Concepcion
Sunday, 23 August 2015
F
T
San Luis
0 - 0
Audax Italiano
F
T
San Marcos
0 - 1
Universidad de Chile
F
T
Colo Colo
1 - 0
Deportes Iquique
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
Palestino
3 - 1
Cobresal
F
T
Huachipato
1 - 1
Union La Calera
F
T
O'Higgins
1 - 0
Santiago Wanderers
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
F
T
O'Higgins
2 - 2
Universidad de Chile
Monday, 17 August 2015
F
T
Universidad de Concepcion
1 - 0
Palestino
Sunday, 16 August 2015
F
T
Audax Italiano
0 - 0
Antofagasta
F
T
Cobresal
2 - 3
Colo Colo
F
T
Universidad de Chile
4 - 2
San Luis
Saturday, 15 August 2015
F
T
Deportes Iquique
2 - 5
O'Higgins
F
T
Union Espanola
2 - 2
Huachipato
F
T
Santiago Wanderers
2 - 2
Universidad Catolica
F
T
Union La Calera
1 - 4
San Marcos
Monday, 10 August 2015
F
T
Palestino
2 - 1
Union Espanola
Sunday, 9 August 2015
F
T
San Marcos
1 - 2
Cobresal
F
T
San Luis
0 - 1
Santiago Wanderers
F
T
Colo Colo
4 - 1
Audax Italiano
Saturday, 8 August 2015
F
T
Huachipato
2 - 1
Deportes Iquique
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
F
T
Audax Italiano
1 - 1
Palestino
Monday, 27 July 2015
F
T
Universidad de Chile
1 - 1
Antofagasta
Sunday, 26 July 2015
F
T
Union La Calera
1 - 0
O'Higgins
F
T
Universidad de Concepcion
2 - 0
Huachipato
F
T
Deportes Iquique
0 - 2
Universidad Catolica
Saturday, 25 July 2015
F
T
Union Espanola
1 - 2
Colo Colo
F
T
Santiago Wanderers
1 - 1
San Marcos