Live Football : Chile

Primera:: apertura footbal results


 

11:12 (GMT+1)

4 December 2016

Results

Chile – Primera:: apertura

Saturday, 3 December 2016
F
T
Cobresal
0 - 2
Palestino
Thursday, 1 December 2016
F
T
Santiago Wanderers
0 - 2
Huachipato
Monday, 28 November 2016
F
T
Universidad de Chile
2 - 2
Audax Italiano
F
T
Palestino
2 - 0
Union Espanola
Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
Universidad Catolica
2 - 0
Universidad de Concepcion
F
T
Antofagasta
0 - 0
Deportes Iquique
F
T
San Luis
2 - 1
Santiago Wanderers
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
Huachipato
1 - 0
Deportes Temuco
F
T
Everton CD
2 - 1
Cobresal
F
T
O'Higgins
1 - 0
Colo Colo
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Universidad de Concepcion
2 - 2
Huachipato
F
T
Deportes Temuco
2 - 3
Santiago Wanderers
F
T
Antofagasta
1 - 5
Universidad Catolica
F
T
Audax Italiano
2 - 1
Palestino
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
Colo Colo
3 - 0
Cobresal
F
T
Deportes Iquique
3 - 1
San Luis
F
T
Everton CD
2 - 2
O'Higgins
F
T
Union Espanola
2 - 3
Universidad de Chile
Sunday, 13 November 2016
F
T
Santiago Wanderers
2 - 0
Universidad de Concepcion
Monday, 7 November 2016
F
T
Huachipato
2 - 2
Everton CD
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
Universidad de Chile
2 - 2
Deportes Iquique
F
T
Universidad Catolica
2 - 2
Colo Colo
F
T
Palestino
2 - 0
Deportes Temuco
F
T
San Luis
2 - 0
Universidad de Concepcion
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
Santiago Wanderers
0 - 2
Union Espanola
F
T
Cobresal
1 - 1
Audax Italiano
F
T
O'Higgins
3 - 1
Antofagasta