Live Football : Chile

Primera:: apertura footbal results


 

11:11 (GMT+2)

2 September 2014

Results

Chile – Primera:: apertura

Monday, 1 September 2014
F
T
Audax Italiano
0 - 1
Atletico Nublense
Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
Huachipato
4 - 0
Santiago Wanderers
F
T
Universidad Catolica
2 - 2
O'Higgins
F
T
Univ. Conce
1 - 1
U.La Calera
F
T
Cobresal
2 - 1
Cobreloa
F
T
Deportes Iquique
1 - 0
Barnechea
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
San Marcos
1 - 0
Palestino
F
T
Colo Colo
4 - 0
Antofagasta
Friday, 29 August 2014
F
T
Union Espanola
0 - 1
Univ. de Chile
Monday, 25 August 2014
F
T
Palestino
2 - 1
Universidad Catolica
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Union Espanola
0 - 0
Univ. Conce
F
T
Antofagasta
1 - 0
Deportes Iquique
F
T
Barnechea
0 - 3
Colo Colo
F
T
Cobreloa
1 - 1
U.La Calera
F
T
Cobresal
0 - 0
San Marcos
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
Santiago Wanderers
2 - 2
Audax Italiano
F
T
Univ. de Chile
2 - 1
Huachipato
F
T
Atletico Nublense
1 - 1
O'Higgins
Monday, 18 August 2014
F
T
Universidad Catolica
0 - 1
Santiago Wanderers
Sunday, 17 August 2014
F
T
O'Higgins
4 - 1
Cobreloa
F
T
San Marcos
1 - 0
Antofagasta
F
T
Colo Colo
2 - 0
Union Espanola
Saturday, 16 August 2014
F
T
Deportes Iquique
2 - 2
Univ. de Chile
F
T
Huachipato
2 - 0
Palestino
F
T
Audax Italiano
2 - 2
Cobresal
F
T
Univ. Conce
3 - 2
Barnechea
F
T
U.La Calera
3 - 2
Atletico Nublense
Monday, 11 August 2014
F
T
Barnechea
1 - 0
San Marcos
Sunday, 10 August 2014
F
T
Antofagasta
0 - 3
Univ. de Chile
F
T
Santiago Wanderers
2 - 0
Deportes Iquique
F
T
Colo Colo
2 - 3
O'Higgins
F
T
Cobreloa
0 - 2
Univ. Conce
F
T
Cobresal
2 - 2
Huachipato
Saturday, 9 August 2014
F
T
Union Espanola
2 - 0
U.La Calera
F
T
Palestino
1 - 0
Audax Italiano
F
T
Atletico Nublense
2 - 1
Universidad Catolica
Monday, 4 August 2014
F
T
Audax Italiano
3 - 1
Barnechea
Sunday, 3 August 2014
F
T
Universidad Catolica
5 - 1
Cobreloa
F
T
O'Higgins
2 - 2
Univ. Conce
F
T
San Marcos
2 - 1
Union Espanola
F
T
Deportes Iquique
2 - 2
Cobresal
F
T
Huachipato
1 - 3
Colo Colo