Live Football : Chile

Primera:: apertura football fixtures


 

04:25 (GMT+2)

2 August 2014

Fixtures

Chile – Primera:: apertura

Saturday, 2 August 2014
F
T
U.La Calera
3 - 1
Antofagasta
18:30
Palestino
v
Atletico Nublense
21:30
Univ. de Chile
v
Santiago Wanderers
Sunday, 3 August 2014
0:00
Universidad Catolica
v
Cobreloa
2:30
O'Higgins
v
Univ. Conce
4:00
San Marcos
v
Union Espanola
21:30
Deportes Iquique
v
Cobresal
21:30
Huachipato
v
Colo Colo
Monday, 4 August 2014
0:00
Audax Italiano
v
Barnechea
Saturday, 9 August 2014
2:00
Union Espanola
v
U.La Calera
18:30
Palestino
v
Audax Italiano
21:30
Atletico Nublense
v
Universidad Catolica
Sunday, 10 August 2014
0:00
Antofagasta
v
Univ. de Chile
2:30
Santiago Wanderers
v
Deportes Iquique
21:30
Colo Colo
v
O'Higgins
22:00
Cobreloa
v
Univ. Conce
22:00
Cobresal
v
Huachipato
Monday, 11 August 2014
0:00
Barnechea
v
San Marcos
Saturday, 16 August 2014
0:00
Deportes Iquique
v
Univ. de Chile
2:00
Huachipato
v
Palestino
2:30
Audax Italiano
v
Cobresal
18:30
Univ. Conce
v
Barnechea
21:30
U.La Calera
v
Atletico Nublense
Sunday, 17 August 2014
0:00
O'Higgins
v
Cobreloa
4:00
San Marcos
v
Antofagasta
21:30
Universidad Catolica
v
Santiago Wanderers
Monday, 18 August 2014
0:00
Colo Colo
v
Union Espanola
Saturday, 23 August 2014
2:00
Santiago Wanderers
v
Audax Italiano
18:30
Barnechea
v
Colo Colo
21:30
Atletico Nublense
v
O'Higgins
Sunday, 24 August 2014
0:00
Univ. de Chile
v
Huachipato
2:30
Antofagasta
v
Deportes Iquique
21:30
Palestino
v
Universidad Catolica
22:00
Cobreloa
v
U.La Calera
22:00
Cobresal
v
San Marcos
Monday, 25 August 2014
0:00
Union Espanola
v
Univ. Conce
Friday, 29 August 2014
2:00
Union Espanola
v
Univ. de Chile
Saturday, 30 August 2014
1:30
Colo Colo
v
Antofagasta
4:00
San Marcos
v
Palestino
18:00
Universidad Catolica
v
O'Higgins
Sunday, 31 August 2014
0:00
Huachipato
v
Santiago Wanderers
21:00
Univ. Conce
v
U.La Calera
21:30
Cobresal
v
Cobreloa
21:30
Deportes Iquique
v
Barnechea