Live Football : Chile

Primera:: apertura football fixtures


 

06:15 (GMT+2)

2 August 2015

Fixtures

Chile – Primera:: apertura

Saturday, 8 August 2015
1:00
Huachipato
v
Deportes Iquique
17:30
Palestino
v
Union Espanola
20:30
O'Higgins
v
Universidad de Chile
23:30
Universidad Catolica
v
Union La Calera
Sunday, 9 August 2015
3:00
San Marcos
v
Cobresal
20:00
San Luis
v
Santiago Wanderers
22:30
Colo Colo
v
Audax Italiano
Tuesday, 11 August 2015
P
o
s
t
Antofagasta
v
Universidad de Concepcion
Saturday, 15 August 2015
2:00
Deportes Iquique
v
O'Higgins
17:30
Union Espanola
v
Huachipato
20:30
Santiago Wanderers
v
Universidad Catolica
23:00
Union La Calera
v
San Marcos
Sunday, 16 August 2015
1:30
Audax Italiano
v
Antofagasta
20:30
Cobresal
v
Colo Colo
23:00
Universidad de Chile
v
San Luis
Monday, 17 August 2015
20:30
Universidad de Concepcion
v
Palestino
Saturday, 22 August 2015
1:00
O'Higgins
v
Santiago Wanderers
17:30
Palestino
v
Cobresal
20:00
Huachipato
v
Union La Calera
22:30
San Luis
v
Audax Italiano
Sunday, 23 August 2015
20:30
San Marcos
v
Universidad de Chile
23:00
Colo Colo
v
Deportes Iquique
Monday, 24 August 2015
1:00
Universidad Catolica
v
Universidad de Concepcion
Tuesday, 25 August 2015
1:00
Antofagasta
v
Union Espanola
Saturday, 29 August 2015
1:00
Santiago Wanderers
v
Huachipato
17:30
Universidad de Concepcion
v
Cobresal
21:00
Union Espanola
v
Universidad Catolica
23:30
Union La Calera
v
Audax Italiano
Sunday, 30 August 2015
2:00
Deportes Iquique
v
San Luis
20:30
Antofagasta
v
Colo Colo
23:00
Universidad de Chile
v
Palestino