Live Football : Chile

Primera:: apertura football fixtures


 

05:50 (GMT+1)

31 October 2014

Fixtures

Chile – Primera:: apertura

Friday, 31 October 2014
21:00
Santiago Wanderers
v
O'Higgins
Saturday, 1 November 2014
16:00
Univ. de Chile
v
Universidad Catolica
19:30
Palestino
v
Antofagasta
22:00
Huachipato
v
Cobreloa
Sunday, 2 November 2014
0:30
Barnechea
v
Union Espanola
2:00
San Marcos
v
Univ. Conce
19:30
Cobresal
v
Colo Colo
19:30
Deportes Iquique
v
Atletico Nublense
22:00
Audax Italiano
v
U.La Calera
Saturday, 8 November 2014
0:00
O'Higgins
v
San Marcos
16:30
Union Espanola
v
Deportes Iquique
19:30
Cobreloa
v
Univ. de Chile
22:00
U.La Calera
v
Universidad Catolica
Sunday, 9 November 2014
0:30
Barnechea
v
Huachipato
19:30
Univ. Conce
v
Palestino
20:00
Antofagasta
v
Santiago Wanderers
20:00
Atletico Nublense
v
Cobresal
22:00
Colo Colo
v
Audax Italiano
Friday, 21 November 2014
22:30
Antofagasta
v
Cobreloa
Saturday, 22 November 2014
1:00
Huachipato
v
Union Espanola
20:00
Univ. de Chile
v
Barnechea
22:30
San Marcos
v
Deportes Iquique
Sunday, 23 November 2014
1:00
Santiago Wanderers
v
Atletico Nublense
20:00
Cobresal
v
O'Higgins
20:00
Palestino
v
U.La Calera
20:00
Universidad Catolica
v
Colo Colo
22:30
Audax Italiano
v
Univ. Conce
Friday, 28 November 2014
22:30
O'Higgins
v
Audax Italiano
Saturday, 29 November 2014
1:00
Deportes Iquique
v
Universidad Catolica