Live Football : Chile

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

18:22 (GMT+2)

19 June 2018

Chile – Cup

Saturday, 16 June 2018
A
P
Everton CD
451 - 1
Cobresal
F
T
Palestino
4 - 3
Santiago Wanderers
F
T
Deportes Temuco
1 - 1
Deportes Valdivia
F
T
Universidad de Concepcion
1 - 2
Puerto Montt
F
T
Antofagasta
2 - 1
Deportes Copiapo
Sunday, 17 June 2018
F
T
Curico Unido
1 - 0
Independiente Cauquenes
F
T
Universidad de Chile
2 - 0
La Serena
F
T
Deportes Iquique
3 - 1
San Marcos
F
T
Huachipato
2 - 0
Rangers
F
T
Magallanes
1 - 1
Union La Calera
F
T
Colchagua
0 - 0
O'Higgins
F
T
Universidad Catolica
0 - 2
Cobreloa
F
T
San Luis
0 - 1
Barnechea
Monday, 18 June 2018
F
T
Audax Italiano
3 - 1
Coquimbo Unido
Thursday, 21 June 2018
0:30
O'Higgins
v
Colchagua
2:00
Union La Calera
v
Magallanes
Friday, 22 June 2018
2:00
Colo Colo
v
Atletico Nublense

Chile – Primera División

Saturday, 26 May 2018
F
T
San Luis
0 - 3
Universidad de Concepcion
F
T
Huachipato
0 - 1
Universidad de Chile
F
T
O'Higgins
2 - 1
Deportes Iquique
Sunday, 27 May 2018
F
T
Universidad Catolica
0 - 0
Antofagasta
F
T
Palestino
2 - 1
Curico Unido
F
T
Everton CD
2 - 2
Deportes Temuco
F
T
Audax Italiano
1 - 1
Union Espanola
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
F
T
Colo Colo
0 - 2
Union La Calera

Chile – Primera B

Wednesday, 6 June 2018
F
T
Melipilla
2 - 1
Santiago Wanderers
Sunday, 10 June 2018
F
T
Coquimbo Unido
2 - 1
Barnechea

Chile – Super Cup

Friday, 26 January 2018
F
T
Colo Colo
3 - 0
Santiago Wanderers