Live Football : Chile

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

14:56 (GMT+1)

24 March 2017

Saturday, 25 March 2017
16:00
Deportes Copiapo
v
Rangers
21:00
Deportes Valdivia
v
Iberia
21:00
Santiago Morning
v
Coquimbo Unido
23:00
La Serena
v
Union La Calera
Sunday, 26 March 2017
21:30
Atletico Nublense
v
San Marcos
22:00
Cobreloa
v
Union San Felipe
22:30
Magallanes
v
Curico Unido

Chile – Primera:: clausura

Friday, 17 March 2017
F
T
San Luis
2 - 2
Palestino
Saturday, 18 March 2017
F
T
Everton CD
2 - 0
Universidad de Concepcion
F
T
Antofagasta
1 - 1
Santiago Wanderers
F
T
Colo Colo
0 - 0
Huachipato
Sunday, 19 March 2017
F
T
Cobresal
1 - 2
Universidad Catolica
F
T
Universidad de Chile
2 - 1
Union Espanola
Monday, 20 March 2017
F
T
Deportes Temuco
1 - 1
Audax Italiano
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
F
T
O'Higgins
1 - 1
Deportes Iquique
Saturday, 17 December 2016
A
P
O'Higgins
241 - 1
Union Espanola

Chile – Primera:: apertura

Friday, 9 December 2016
F
T
Cobresal
2 - 0
Universidad de Concepcion
Saturday, 10 December 2016
F
T
Universidad de Chile
2 - 2
Huachipato
F
T
Everton CD
0 - 3
Antofagasta

Chile – Cup

Thursday, 15 December 2016
F
T
Colo Colo
4 - 0
Everton CD

Chile – Super Cup

Friday, 16 September 2016
F
T
Universidad de Chile
1 - 2
Universidad Catolica