Live Football : Chile

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

04:13 (GMT+2)

31 August 2014

Chile – Primera:: apertura

Friday, 29 August 2014
F
T
Union Espanola
0 - 1
Univ. de Chile
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
San Marcos
1 - 0
Palestino
F
T
Colo Colo
4 - 0
Antofagasta
Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
Huachipato
4 - 0
Santiago Wanderers
18:00
Universidad Catolica
v
O'Higgins
21:00
Univ. Conce
v
U.La Calera
21:30
Cobresal
v
Cobreloa
21:30
Deportes Iquique
v
Barnechea
Monday, 1 September 2014
0:00
Audax Italiano
v
Atletico Nublense
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
Magallanes
0 - 1
La Serena
F
T
Rangers
2 - 0
Iberia
Sunday, 31 August 2014
2:00
Coquimbo Unido
v
San Luis
18:00
Everton CD
v
U. San Felipe
21:30
Dep. Temuco
v
D. Concepcion
21:30
Lota Schwager
v
S. Morning

Chile – Copa:: group 2

Thursday, 28 August 2014
F
T
La Serena
1 - 1
Coquimbo Unido

Chile – Copa:: group 6

Wednesday, 27 August 2014
F
T
Lota Schwager
2 - 0
Deportes Concepcion

Chile – Copa:: group 7

Tuesday, 26 August 2014
F
T
Santiago Wanderers
7 - 2
San Luis

Chile – Copa:: group 5

Sunday, 1 June 2014
F
T
Rangers Talca
2 - 2
Univ. Concepcion
F
T
Palestino
1 - 2
Colo Colo

Chile – Copa:: group 8

Wednesday, 13 August 2014
F
T
Atletico Nublense
2 - 1
Curico Unido
21:30
Atletico Nublense
v
Naval CD
Wednesday, 21 May 2014
F
T
S. Morning
0 - 2
Barnechea
Thursday, 22 May 2014
A
E
T
Coquimbo Unido
562 - 1
San Luis
Saturday, 15 February 2014
F
T
Magallanes
2 - 2
U. San Felipe
Sunday, 16 February 2014
F
T
San Marcos
1 - 1
La Serena
F
T
D. Copiapo
0 - 1
Coquimbo Unido
Sunday, 16 February 2014
F
T
Lota Schwager
4 - 1
Naval
Tuesday, 18 February 2014
F
T
Barnechea
2 - 3
Dep. Temuco
F
T
D. Concepcion
1 - 1
S. Morning
Wednesday, 14 May 2014
F
T
Naval
2 - 2
U. San Felipe
Thursday, 15 May 2014
F
T
Curico Unido
2 - 3
Magallanes
F
T
D. Copiapo
0 - 0
Barnechea
F
T
La Serena
2 - 0
D. Concepcion
F
T
S. Morning
1 - 1
Coquimbo Unido
F
T
San Luis
1 - 1
Dep. Temuco
F
T
San Marcos
1 - 1
Lota Schwager
Saturday, 21 December 2013
F
T
D. Concepcion
0 - 1
La Serena
F
T
Lota Schwager
0 - 1
San Marcos
F
T
Magallanes
2 - 0
Curico Unido
F
T
U. San Felipe
3 - 0
Naval
Sunday, 22 December 2013
F
T
Coquimbo Unido
0 - 2
S. Morning
F
T
Barnechea
1 - 2
D. Copiapo
F
T
Dep. Temuco
1 - 1
San Luis

Chile – Copa:: group 1

Thursday, 21 August 2014
F
T
Magallanes
1 - 1
Univ. de Chile

Chile – Copa:: group 3

Wednesday, 20 August 2014
F
T
Antofagasta
4 - 0
San Marcos

Chile – Copa:: group 4

Saturday, 7 June 2014
F
T
Everton CD
2 - 1
Union San Felipe
F
T
Union Espanola
0 - 1
Union La Calera

Chile – Super Cup

Saturday, 3 May 2014
A
E
T
O'Higgins
321 - 1
Deportes Iquique