Live Football : Chile

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

10:44 (GMT+2)

26 September 2016

Chile – Primera:: apertura

Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Huachipato
4 - 1
Cobresal
F
T
Colo Colo
1 - 1
Santiago Wanderers
F
T
Everton CD
1 - 2
Deportes Temuco
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Universidad de Concepcion
1 - 2
Antofagasta
F
T
San Luis
2 - 0
Universidad Catolica
F
T
O'Higgins
1 - 2
Audax Italiano
F
T
Universidad de Chile
1 - 0
Palestino
Monday, 26 September 2016
F
T
Union Espanola
3 - 1
Deportes Iquique
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Deportes Copiapo
0 - 0
Santiago Morning
F
T
La Serena
0 - 2
Curico Unido
F
T
Puerto Montt
1 - 0
Deportes Valdivia
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Cobreloa
4 - 0
Rangers
F
T
Iberia
2 - 1
San Marcos
F
T
Magallanes
2 - 3
Union La Calera
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
0:30
Union San Felipe
v
Atletico Nublense

Chile – Cup

Tuesday, 27 September 2016
P
o
s
t
Everton CD
v
Palestino
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
1:00
Colo Colo
v
Huachipato
21:00
Copiapo
v
Audax Italiano
22:30
Temuco
v
Universidad Catolica
Thursday, 29 September 2016
1:00
La Serena
v
Cobreloa
1:00
Universidad de Chile
v
Iquique
Thursday, 12 May 2016
F
T
Santiago Wanderers
0 - 0
O'Higgins
Sunday, 15 May 2016
F
T
O'Higgins
1 - 0
Santiago Wanderers

Chile – Primera:: clausura

Friday, 29 April 2016
F
T
Huachipato
4 - 2
Universidad de Chile
F
T
Union La Calera
2 - 4
Deportes Iquique
Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
Antofagasta
1 - 1
San Luis
F
T
San Marcos
2 - 3
Palestino
F
T
Union Espanola
1 - 1
Cobresal
F
T
Colo Colo
2 - 1
Santiago Wanderers
F
T
O'Higgins
1 - 2
Universidad de Concepcion
F
T
Universidad Catolica
2 - 1
Audax Italiano
Friday, 18 December 2015
F
T
Palestino
2 - 1
Universidad Catolica
Sunday, 20 December 2015
F
T
Universidad Catolica
4 - 1
Palestino
Thursday, 19 May 2016
F
T
Everton CD
3 - 1
Puerto Montt
Sunday, 22 May 2016
F
T
Puerto Montt
1 - 0
Everton CD
Friday, 13 May 2016
F
T
Iberia
1 - 0
Puerto Montt
Sunday, 15 May 2016
F
T
Puerto Montt
4 - 0
Iberia
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
Deportes Concepcion
4 - 0
La Serena
F
T
Deportes Copiapo
1 - 3
Iberia
F
T
Everton CD
1 - 0
Atletico Nublense
F
T
Puerto Montt
2 - 1
Curico Unido
F
T
Rangers
4 - 2
Magallanes
F
T
Union San Felipe
0 - 2
Cobreloa
Sunday, 24 April 2016
F
T
Coquimbo Unido
4 - 2
Barnechea
F
T
Santiago Morning
2 - 1
Deportes Temuco
Saturday, 19 December 2015
F
T
Everton CD
2 - 1
La Serena

Chile – Super Cup

Friday, 16 September 2016
F
T
Universidad de Chile
1 - 2
Universidad Catolica