Live Football : Chile

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

14:24 (GMT+2)

20 April 2014

Chile – Primera Clausura

Saturday, 19 April 2014
F
T
Palestino
0 - 1
Deportes Iquique
F
T
Rangers
0 - 2
Audax Italiano
F
T
Univ. Conce
1 - 0
Univ. de Chile
F
T
Union Espanola
1 - 3
O'Higgins
Sunday, 20 April 2014
F
T
U.La Calera
0 - 6
Huachipato
20:30
Colo Colo
v
Universidad Catolica
21:00
Cobreloa
v
Antofagasta
23:30
Everton CD
v
Atletico Nublense
Tuesday, 22 April 2014
1:00
Santiago Wanderers
v
Cobresal

Chile – Primera B Clausura

Wednesday, 16 April 2014
F
T
San Marcos
3 - 0
D. Copiapo
Saturday, 19 April 2014
F
T
Coquimbo
2 - 1
Magallanes
Sunday, 20 April 2014
17:00
Barnechea
v
San Marcos
17:00
D. Concepcion
v
Curico Unido
20:30
D. Copiapo
v
La Serena
20:30
Lota Schwager
v
Dep. Temuco
20:30
U. San Felipe
v
San Luis
21:00
S. Morning
v
Naval

Chile – Copa Play-Off

Thursday, 17 April 2014
F
T
Deportes Iquique
3 - 1
Huachipato
Tuesday, 10 December 2013
F
T
Universidad Catolica
0 - 1
O'Higgins
Sunday, 22 December 2013
F
T
Univ. de Chile
4 - 0
Deportes Iquique

Chile – Primera Apertura

Saturday, 7 December 2013
F
T
Everton CD
2 - 3
Huachipato
F
T
Rangers
3 - 4
O'Higgins
F
T
U.La Calera
0 - 2
Universidad Catolica
Sunday, 8 December 2013
F
T
Santiago Wanderers
1 - 1
Antofagasta
F
T
Cobreloa
2 - 2
Univ. de Chile
F
T
Colo Colo
2 - 0
Atletico Nublense
F
T
Palestino
1 - 2
Audax Italiano
F
T
Union Espanola
4 - 1
Cobresal
F
T
Univ. Conce
1 - 1
Deportes Iquique
Saturday, 15 February 2014
F
T
Magallanes
2 - 2
U. San Felipe
Sunday, 16 February 2014
F
T
San Marcos
1 - 1
La Serena
F
T
D. Copiapo
0 - 1
Coquimbo
Sunday, 16 February 2014
F
T
Lota Schwager
4 - 1
Naval
Tuesday, 18 February 2014
F
T
Barnechea
2 - 3
Dep. Temuco
F
T
D. Concepcion
1 - 1
S. Morning
Saturday, 14 September 2013
F
T
Coquimbo
2 - 0
D. Copiapo
F
T
La Serena
2 - 3
San Marcos
Sunday, 15 September 2013
F
T
U. San Felipe
1 - 0
Magallanes
Saturday, 14 September 2013
F
T
Naval
1 - 1
Lota Schwager
Sunday, 15 September 2013
F
T
S. Morning
3 - 0
D. Concepcion
F
T
Dep. Temuco
1 - 3
Barnechea

Chile – Primera B Apertura

Saturday, 21 December 2013
F
T
D. Concepcion
0 - 1
La Serena
F
T
Lota Schwager
0 - 1
San Marcos
F
T
Magallanes
2 - 0
Curico Unido
F
T
U. San Felipe
3 - 0
Naval
Sunday, 22 December 2013
F
T
Coquimbo
0 - 2
S. Morning
F
T
Barnechea
1 - 2
D. Copiapo
F
T
Dep. Temuco
1 - 1
San Luis

Chile – Copa Group 1

Thursday, 25 July 2013
F
T
Deportes Concepcion
3 - 0
Temuco
F
T
Univ. de Chile
2 - 2
Atletico Nublense

Chile – Copa Group 2

Wednesday, 24 July 2013
F
T
Lota Schwager
1 - 1
Huachipato
F
T
Naval CD
1 - 1
Univ. Concepcion

Chile – Copa Group 3

Tuesday, 23 July 2013
F
T
O'Higgins
0 - 1
Magallanes
Friday, 26 July 2013
F
T
Curico Unido
1 - 0
Audax Italiano

Chile – Copa Group 4

Thursday, 15 August 2013
F
T
Universidad Catolica
0 - 0
Palestino

Chile – Copa Group 5

Thursday, 25 July 2013
F
T
Rangers Talca
1 - 1
Union San Felipe
Friday, 26 July 2013
F
T
Colo Colo
1 - 0
Santiago Morning

Chile – Copa Group 6

Wednesday, 24 July 2013
F
T
Everton CD
0 - 1
San Luis
Thursday, 25 July 2013
F
T
Santiago Wanderers
3 - 1
Union La Calera

Chile – Copa Group 7

Wednesday, 24 July 2013
F
T
Copiapo
2 - 0
La Serena
F
T
Coquimbo Unido
1 - 0
Cobresal

Chile – Copa Group 8

Wednesday, 24 July 2013
F
T
Antofagasta
2 - 0
Iquique
Thursday, 25 July 2013
F
T
Cobreloa
1 - 0
San Marcos

Chile – Super Cup

Thursday, 11 July 2013
F
T
Union Espanola
2 - 0
Univ. de Chile