Live Football : Chile

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

16:40 (GMT+1)

2 December 2020

Chile – Primera División

Wednesday, 2 December 2020
F
T
Antofagasta
1 - 1
Palestino
Thursday, 3 December 2020
14:30
Curico Unido
v
Audax Italiano
Friday, 4 December 2020
0:00
Union Espanola
v
Universidad de Concepcion

Chile – Primera B

Friday, 27 November 2020
F
T
Deportes Valdivia
2 - 2
Atletico Nublense
Saturday, 28 November 2020
P
o
s
t
San Luis
v
Santiago Morning
Monday, 30 November 2020
F
T
Deportes Copiapo
2 - 0
Deportes Santa Cruz
F
T
Union San Felipe
2 - 1
Deportes Valdivia
Thursday, 3 December 2020
22:00
Deportes Valdivia
v
San Marcos

Chile – Cup

Saturday, 18 January 2020
A
P
Universidad Catolica
241 - 1
Colo Colo
Sunday, 19 January 2020
A
A
W
Universidad de Chile
0 - 0
Union Espanola
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
F
T
Universidad de Chile
1 - 2
Colo Colo

Chile – Super Cup

Saturday, 23 March 2019
F
T
Universidad Catolica
5 - 0
Palestino