Live Football : Chile

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

08:12 (GMT+2)

22 September 2014

Chile – Copa:: group 5

Tuesday, 23 September 2014
23:00
Rangers Talca
v
Palestino
23:00
Univ. Concepcion
v
Colo Colo

Chile – Primera:: apertura

Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
U.La Calera
1 - 1
Deportes Iquique
F
T
Santiago Wanderers
4 - 1
Cobresal
F
T
Universidad Catolica
2 - 0
San Marcos
F
T
O'Higgins
1 - 3
Union Espanola
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
Palestino
1 - 3
Colo Colo
F
T
Atletico Nublense
0 - 1
Barnechea
F
T
Cobreloa
0 - 1
Audax Italiano
F
T
Antofagasta
2 - 2
Huachipato
F
T
Univ. de Chile
1 - 0
Univ. Conce
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
Rangers
1 - 0
Dep. Temuco
F
T
Magallanes
2 - 2
Everton CD
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
Coquimbo Unido
1 - 2
U. San Felipe
F
T
Lota Schwager
3 - 4
D. Concepcion
F
T
Curico Unido
1 - 1
Iberia
F
T
D. Copiapo
2 - 1
La Serena
Wednesday, 21 May 2014
F
T
S. Morning
0 - 2
Barnechea
Thursday, 22 May 2014
A
E
T
Coquimbo Unido
562 - 1
San Luis
Saturday, 15 February 2014
F
T
Magallanes
2 - 2
U. San Felipe
Sunday, 16 February 2014
F
T
San Marcos
1 - 1
La Serena
F
T
D. Copiapo
0 - 1
Coquimbo Unido
Sunday, 16 February 2014
F
T
Lota Schwager
4 - 1
Naval
Tuesday, 18 February 2014
F
T
Barnechea
2 - 3
Dep. Temuco
F
T
D. Concepcion
1 - 1
S. Morning
Wednesday, 14 May 2014
F
T
Naval
2 - 2
U. San Felipe
Thursday, 15 May 2014
F
T
Curico Unido
2 - 3
Magallanes
F
T
D. Copiapo
0 - 0
Barnechea
F
T
La Serena
2 - 0
D. Concepcion
F
T
S. Morning
1 - 1
Coquimbo Unido
F
T
San Luis
1 - 1
Dep. Temuco
F
T
San Marcos
1 - 1
Lota Schwager
Saturday, 21 December 2013
F
T
D. Concepcion
0 - 1
La Serena
F
T
Lota Schwager
0 - 1
San Marcos
F
T
Magallanes
2 - 0
Curico Unido
F
T
U. San Felipe
3 - 0
Naval
Sunday, 22 December 2013
F
T
Coquimbo Unido
0 - 2
S. Morning
F
T
Barnechea
1 - 2
D. Copiapo
F
T
Dep. Temuco
1 - 1
San Luis

Chile – Copa:: group 1

Thursday, 21 August 2014
F
T
Magallanes
1 - 1
Univ. de Chile

Chile – Copa:: group 2

Wednesday, 10 September 2014
F
T
Cobresal
2 - 0
La Serena

Chile – Copa:: group 3

Wednesday, 20 August 2014
F
T
Antofagasta
4 - 0
San Marcos

Chile – Copa:: group 4

Saturday, 7 June 2014
F
T
Everton CD
2 - 1
Union San Felipe
F
T
Union Espanola
0 - 1
Union La Calera

Chile – Copa:: group 6

Wednesday, 10 September 2014
F
T
Deportes Concepcion
1 - 2
Huachipato

Chile – Copa:: group 7

Wednesday, 10 September 2014
F
T
San Luis
2 - 0
Barnechea

Chile – Copa:: group 8

Wednesday, 3 September 2014
21:30
Naval CD
v
Atletico Nublense

Chile – Super Cup

Saturday, 3 May 2014
A
E
T
O'Higgins
321 - 1
Deportes Iquique