Live Football : Chile

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

20:57 (GMT+2)

26 June 2016

Thursday, 12 May 2016
F
T
Santiago Wanderers
0 - 0
O'Higgins
Sunday, 15 May 2016
F
T
O'Higgins
1 - 0
Santiago Wanderers

Chile – Primera:: clausura

Friday, 29 April 2016
F
T
Huachipato
4 - 2
Universidad de Chile
F
T
Union La Calera
2 - 4
Deportes Iquique
Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
Antofagasta
1 - 1
San Luis
F
T
San Marcos
2 - 3
Palestino
F
T
Union Espanola
1 - 1
Cobresal
F
T
Colo Colo
2 - 1
Santiago Wanderers
F
T
O'Higgins
1 - 2
Universidad de Concepcion
F
T
Universidad Catolica
2 - 1
Audax Italiano
Friday, 18 December 2015
F
T
Palestino
2 - 1
Universidad Catolica
Sunday, 20 December 2015
F
T
Universidad Catolica
4 - 1
Palestino

Chile – Primera:: apertura

Monday, 11 January 2016
F
T
Santiago Wanderers
2 - 1
Colo Colo
Thursday, 19 May 2016
F
T
Everton CD
3 - 1
Puerto Montt
Sunday, 22 May 2016
F
T
Puerto Montt
1 - 0
Everton CD
Friday, 13 May 2016
F
T
Iberia
1 - 0
Puerto Montt
Sunday, 15 May 2016
F
T
Puerto Montt
4 - 0
Iberia
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
Deportes Concepcion
4 - 0
La Serena
F
T
Deportes Copiapo
1 - 3
Iberia
F
T
Everton CD
1 - 0
Atletico Nublense
F
T
Puerto Montt
2 - 1
Curico Unido
F
T
Rangers
4 - 2
Magallanes
F
T
Union San Felipe
0 - 2
Cobreloa
Sunday, 24 April 2016
F
T
Coquimbo Unido
4 - 2
Barnechea
F
T
Santiago Morning
2 - 1
Deportes Temuco
Saturday, 19 December 2015
F
T
Everton CD
2 - 1
La Serena
Saturday, 21 November 2015
F
T
Magallanes
1 - 3
Rangers
F
T
Iberia
1 - 3
Deportes Copiapo
Sunday, 22 November 2015
F
T
Cobreloa
3 - 0
Union San Felipe
F
T
Curico Unido
3 - 0
Puerto Montt
F
T
Deportes Temuco
3 - 3
Santiago Morning
F
T
La Serena
3 - 2
Deportes Concepcion
F
T
Atletico Nublense
1 - 0
Everton CD
Tuesday, 24 November 2015
F
T
Barnechea
0 - 0
Coquimbo Unido

Chile – Copa:: play-off

Thursday, 3 December 2015
A
E
T
Universidad de Chile
531 - 1
Colo Colo

Chile – Copa:: group 1

Sunday, 2 August 2015
F
T
Cobreloa
2 - 0
Antofagasta
F
T
San Marcos
2 - 0
Municipal Iquique

Chile – Copa:: group 2

Sunday, 2 August 2015
F
T
Copiapo
1 - 2
Coquimbo Unido
F
T
La Serena
2 - 0
Cobresal
Wednesday, 5 August 2015
F
T
Coquimbo Unido
1 - 1
La Serena

Chile – Copa:: group 3

Sunday, 2 August 2015
F
T
Santiago Wanderers
4 - 1
Union La Calera
F
T
San Luis
1 - 1
Everton CD
Wednesday, 5 August 2015
F
T
Everton CD
1 - 1
Santiago Wanderers

Chile – Copa:: group 4

Wednesday, 12 August 2015
F
T
Barnechea
0 - 3
Magallanes

Chile – Copa:: group 5

Sunday, 2 August 2015
F
T
Palestino
3 - 2
Santiago Morning
F
T
Union Espanola
2 - 1
Union San Felipe

Chile – Copa:: group 6

Wednesday, 12 August 2015
F
T
Rangers Talca
1 - 2
Curico Unido

Chile – Copa:: group 7

Sunday, 2 August 2015
F
T
Atletico Nublense
0 - 5
Colo Colo
F
T
Huachipato
3 - 2
Deportes Concepcion

Chile – Copa:: group 8

Wednesday, 12 August 2015
F
T
Puerto Montt
2 - 0
Iberia

Chile – Super Cup

Thursday, 1 October 2015
F
T
Universidad de Chile
2 - 1
Universidad de Concepcion