Live Football : Canada

Canadian Soccer League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

16:30 (GMT+2)

3 May 2016

League Table

Canada – Canadian Soccer League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Serbian White Eagles2216425217+3552
2Toronto Croatia2215345718+3948
3York Region Shooters2213185635+2140
4SC Waterloo2211473629+737
5Toronto Atomic FC22102104539+632
6Milton SC2283113243–1127
7SC Burlington2283114144–327
8Brampton United2275103133–226
9Scarborough SC226883249–1726
10London City2282123146–1526
11Brantford Galaxy FC2273123244–1224
12Niagara United2224162573–4810

Results

Canada – Canadian Soccer League

Monday, 5 October 2015
F
T
Brantford Galaxy FC
3 - 4
Milton SC
F
T
SC Waterloo
2 - 2
Niagara United
F
T
Brampton United
0 - 2
York Region Shooters
F
T
Toronto Croatia
1 - 0
London City
Sunday, 4 October 2015
F
T
SC Burlington
4 - 3
Scarborough SC
F
T
Toronto Atomic FC
1 - 5
Serbian White Eagles
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
Milton SC
0 - 4
Toronto Croatia
Monday, 28 September 2015
F
T
SC Burlington
2 - 1
SC Waterloo
Sunday, 27 September 2015
F
T
Toronto Atomic FC
1 - 2
Toronto Croatia
F
T
London City
2 - 7
York Region Shooters
F
T
Brampton United
0 - 2
Niagara United
Saturday, 26 September 2015
F
T
Serbian White Eagles
2 - 0
Milton SC
F
T
Niagara United
1 - 9
York Region Shooters
F
T
Scarborough SC
1 - 1
Brantford Galaxy FC
Friday, 25 September 2015
F
T
Brampton United
0 - 2
SC Waterloo
Monday, 21 September 2015
F
T
SC Burlington
0 - 5
Serbian White Eagles
F
T
SC Waterloo
3 - 0
Brantford Galaxy FC
Sunday, 20 September 2015
F
T
Niagara United
2 - 6
Toronto Atomic FC
F
T
Toronto Croatia
3 - 1
York Region Shooters
Saturday, 19 September 2015
F
T
Milton SC
1 - 0
SC Waterloo
F
T
Scarborough SC
1 - 0
London City
Monday, 14 September 2015
F
T
York Region Shooters
2 - 1
SC Burlington
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
Toronto Croatia
2 - 0
Niagara United
F
T
Toronto Atomic FC
2 - 0
Milton SC
F
T
London City
1 - 0
Brantford Galaxy FC
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
Serbian White Eagles
1 - 0
Scarborough SC
Monday, 7 September 2015
F
T
SC Burlington
4 - 3
Niagara United
F
T
SC Waterloo
4 - 2
Toronto Atomic FC
Sunday, 6 September 2015
F
T
Toronto Croatia
5 - 0
Brantford Galaxy FC
F
T
London City
0 - 2
Serbian White Eagles
F
T
Brampton United
4 - 0
Milton SC
Saturday, 5 September 2015
F
T
Scarborough SC
3 - 1
York Region Shooters
Monday, 31 August 2015
F
T
SC Burlington
1 - 2
Brantford Galaxy FC
F
T
York Region Shooters
2 - 3
London City
Sunday, 30 August 2015
F
T
Niagara United
1 - 2
Scarborough SC
F
T
Toronto Croatia
0 - 0
SC Waterloo
F
T
Brampton United
0 - 1
Toronto Atomic FC
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
Milton SC
0 - 2
Serbian White Eagles
Monday, 24 August 2015
F
T
SC Waterloo
2 - 2
Serbian White Eagles
Sunday, 23 August 2015
F
T
Niagara United
1 - 4
London City
F
T
Toronto Croatia
1 - 1
Brampton United
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
Serbian White Eagles
0 - 3
York Region Shooters
F
T
Milton SC
3 - 3
Brantford Galaxy FC
F
T
SC Burlington
1 - 3
Toronto Atomic FC
Monday, 17 August 2015
F
T
York Region Shooters
1 - 1
Brantford Galaxy FC
F
T
SC Waterloo
1 - 2
London City
Sunday, 16 August 2015
F
T
Niagara United
1 - 4
Serbian White Eagles
F
T
Toronto Croatia
3 - 1
Milton SC
F
T
Brampton United
2 - 1
SC Burlington
Saturday, 15 August 2015
F
T
Scarborough SC
0 - 6
Brampton United
Monday, 10 August 2015
F
T
York Region Shooters
4 - 1
Niagara United
F
T
Brantford Galaxy FC
1 - 4
Toronto Croatia
Sunday, 9 August 2015
F
T
London City
1 - 3
SC Burlington
F
T
Brampton United
1 - 1
Scarborough SC
Saturday, 8 August 2015
F
T
Milton SC
3 - 1
London City
F
T
Toronto Atomic FC
1 - 2
York Region Shooters
F
T
SC Waterloo
2 - 1
Scarborough SC
Monday, 3 August 2015
F
T
Brantford Galaxy FC
0 - 2
Serbian White Eagles
F
T
SC Waterloo
1 - 5
Toronto Croatia
F
T
SC Burlington
0 - 2
York Region Shooters
Sunday, 2 August 2015
F
T
London City
0 - 0
Brampton United
Saturday, 1 August 2015
F
T
Scarborough SC
1 - 4
Toronto Atomic FC
Thursday, 30 July 2015
F
T
London City
3 - 2
Toronto Croatia
Monday, 27 July 2015
F
T
York Region Shooters
4 - 1
SC Waterloo
F
T
Brantford Galaxy FC
1 - 2
Brampton United
Sunday, 26 July 2015
F
T
Niagara United
0 - 0
Milton SC
F
T
Toronto Croatia
7 - 0
Scarborough SC
F
T
London City
3 - 1
Toronto Atomic FC
Saturday, 25 July 2015
F
T
Serbian White Eagles
3 - 1
Brampton United
Friday, 24 July 2015
F
T
SC Burlington
3 - 2
Milton SC
Monday, 20 July 2015
F
T
York Region Shooters
2 - 1
Brampton United
F
T
Brantford Galaxy FC
2 - 0
Toronto Atomic FC
Sunday, 19 July 2015
F
T
Niagara United
1 - 2
SC Waterloo
Saturday, 18 July 2015
F
T
Serbian White Eagles
2 - 1
Toronto Atomic FC
F
T
Scarborough SC
1 - 1
SC Burlington
Monday, 13 July 2015
F
T
York Region Shooters
3 - 2
Toronto Atomic FC
F
T
Brantford Galaxy FC
2 - 4
Scarborough SC
F
T
SC Waterloo
2 - 0
Milton SC
F
T
SC Burlington
0 - 2
London City
Sunday, 12 July 2015
F
T
Niagara United
0 - 0
Brampton United
F
T
Toronto Croatia
0 - 1
Serbian White Eagles
Saturday, 11 July 2015
F
T
Milton SC
4 - 2
SC Burlington
Monday, 6 July 2015
F
T
Milton SC
1 - 1
Scarborough SC
Sunday, 5 July 2015
F
T
Toronto Atomic FC
2 - 0
SC Burlington
F
T
London City
2 - 1
Niagara United
Saturday, 4 July 2015
F
T
Serbian White Eagles
2 - 0
Brantford Galaxy FC
F
T
Scarborough SC
2 - 1
SC Waterloo
Monday, 29 June 2015
F
T
Brantford Galaxy FC
2 - 0
London City
F
T
SC Waterloo
2 - 1
Brampton United
Saturday, 27 June 2015
F
T
Milton SC
1 - 4
Toronto Atomic FC
F
T
Scarborough SC
1 - 1
Serbian White Eagles
Monday, 22 June 2015
F
T
York Region Shooters
4 - 1
Scarborough SC
Sunday, 21 June 2015
F
T
Toronto Atomic FC
1 - 1
SC Waterloo
F
T
Brampton United
3 - 1
Brantford Galaxy FC
Saturday, 20 June 2015
F
T
Scarborough SC
3 - 3
Niagara United
F
T
Serbian White Eagles
4 - 0
London City
F
T
Toronto Croatia
2 - 0
SC Burlington
Thursday, 18 June 2015
F
T
London City
1 - 3
Milton SC
Monday, 15 June 2015
F
T
SC Waterloo
3 - 0
SC Burlington
Sunday, 14 June 2015
F
T
Niagara United
0 - 3
Toronto Croatia
F
T
Toronto Atomic FC
4 - 1
Brampton United
Saturday, 13 June 2015
F
T
Serbian White Eagles
2 - 1
Toronto Croatia
F
T
Milton SC
2 - 0
York Region Shooters
Thursday, 11 June 2015
F
T
Brantford Galaxy FC
3 - 1
Niagara United
Monday, 8 June 2015
F
T
York Region Shooters
1 - 2
Serbian White Eagles
Sunday, 7 June 2015
F
T
Niagara United
1 - 8
SC Burlington
F
T
Toronto Atomic FC
0 - 3
Brantford Galaxy FC
F
T
London City
0 - 1
SC Waterloo
F
T
Brampton United
1 - 3
Toronto Croatia
Saturday, 6 June 2015
F
T
Scarborough SC
1 - 4
Milton SC
Monday, 1 June 2015
F
T
SC Burlington
5 - 0
Brampton United
Sunday, 31 May 2015
F
T
Brantford Galaxy FC
3 - 2
York Region Shooters
F
T
Toronto Croatia
4 - 2
Toronto Atomic FC
Saturday, 30 May 2015
F
T
Serbian White Eagles
7 - 1
Niagara United
Monday, 25 May 2015
F
T
SC Burlington
1 - 1
Toronto Croatia
F
T
York Region Shooters
3 - 0
Milton SC
Sunday, 24 May 2015
F
T
Niagara United
3 - 2
Brantford Galaxy FC
F
T
Toronto Atomic FC
0 - 0
Scarborough SC
F
T
Brampton United
4 - 1
London City
Saturday, 23 May 2015
F
T
Serbian White Eagles
0 - 1
SC Waterloo
Monday, 18 May 2015
F
T
Brantford Galaxy FC
0 - 2
SC Burlington
F
T
SC Waterloo
4 - 1
York Region Shooters
Sunday, 17 May 2015
F
T
Scarborough SC
2 - 1
Toronto Croatia
F
T
Toronto Atomic FC
4 - 2
London City
F
T
Brampton United
1 - 1
Serbian White Eagles
Saturday, 16 May 2015
F
T
Milton SC
3 - 0
Niagara United
Monday, 11 May 2015
F
T
York Region Shooters
0 - 3
Toronto Croatia
Sunday, 10 May 2015
F
T
Milton SC
0 - 2
Brampton United
F
T
Serbian White Eagles
2 - 2
SC Burlington
F
T
Brantford Galaxy FC
2 - 0
SC Waterloo
Saturday, 9 May 2015
F
T
Toronto Atomic FC
3 - 0
Niagara United
F
T
London City
3 - 3
Scarborough SC