Live Football : Brazil

Serie C:: group B football fixtures


 

12:10 (GMT+2)

20 July 2019

Fixtures

Brazil – Serie C:: group B

Saturday, 20 July 2019
F
T
Ypiranga RS
1 - 1
Remo
20:00
EC Sao Jose
v
Atletico Acreano
Sunday, 21 July 2019
0:15
Boa Esporte Clube
v
Juventude
22:00
Luverdense
v
Tombense FC
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
1:00
Paysandu
v
Volta Redonda
Saturday, 27 July 2019
21:00
Tombense FC
v
Ypiranga RS
Sunday, 28 July 2019
0:15
Atletico Acreano
v
Remo
21:00
Volta Redonda
v
Luverdense
23:00
Juventude
v
EC Sao Jose
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
1:00
Paysandu
v
Boa Esporte Clube
Friday, 2 August 2019
1:00
Remo
v
Tombense FC
Saturday, 3 August 2019
20:30
Ypiranga RS
v
Volta Redonda
22:00
EC Sao Jose
v
Paysandu
Sunday, 4 August 2019
0:15
Atletico Acreano
v
Juventude
21:00
Boa Esporte Clube
v
Luverdense
Friday, 9 August 2019
1:00
Juventude
v
Tombense FC
Saturday, 10 August 2019
1:00
Volta Redonda
v
Remo
22:00
Paysandu
v
Atletico Acreano
Sunday, 11 August 2019
21:00
Boa Esporte Clube
v
EC Sao Jose
22:00
Luverdense
v
Ypiranga RS
Friday, 16 August 2019
1:00
Luverdense
v
Paysandu
Saturday, 17 August 2019
1:00
Remo
v
EC Sao Jose
21:00
Tombense FC
v
Atletico Acreano
Sunday, 18 August 2019
20:30
Ypiranga RS
v
Boa Esporte Clube