Live Football : Brazil

Serie C:: group B live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

07:41 (GMT+1)

3 December 2016

League Table

Brazil – Serie C:: group B

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Guarani1811522611+1538
2Boa Esporte Clube1810532810+1835
3Botafogo SP188732813+1531
4Juventude188642818+1030
5Tombense FC188552716+1129
6Ypiranga RS188462223–128
7Mogi Mirim185761215–322
8Macae1844101626–1016
9Portuguesa1842121326–1314
10Guaratingueta1811161355–424

Results

Brazil – Serie C:: group B

Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Guaratingueta
0 - 4
Boa Esporte Clube
F
T
Macae
1 - 1
Botafogo SP
F
T
Mogi Mirim
1 - 2
Juventude
F
T
Tombense FC
2 - 0
Portuguesa
F
T
Ypiranga RS
2 - 2
Guarani
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
F
T
Guarani
1 - 0
Mogi Mirim
Monday, 12 September 2016
F
T
Portuguesa
3 - 1
Guaratingueta
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Botafogo SP
1 - 0
Tombense FC
F
T
Boa Esporte Clube
2 - 0
Ypiranga RS
F
T
Juventude
2 - 1
Macae
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
F
T
Botafogo SP
1 - 2
Guarani
Sunday, 4 September 2016
F
T
Guaratingueta
0 - 3
Macae
F
T
Portuguesa
0 - 2
Boa Esporte Clube
F
T
Ypiranga RS
0 - 0
Mogi Mirim
Saturday, 3 September 2016
F
T
Tombense FC
3 - 0
Juventude
Monday, 29 August 2016
F
T
Juventude
0 - 0
Botafogo SP
F
T
Guarani
1 - 0
Portuguesa
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
Tombense FC
2 - 1
Guaratingueta
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
Mogi Mirim
0 - 0
Boa Esporte Clube
F
T
Macae
0 - 2
Ypiranga RS
Monday, 22 August 2016
F
T
Boa Esporte Clube
1 - 0
Guarani
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Guaratingueta
0 - 4
Botafogo SP
F
T
Ypiranga RS
2 - 1
Tombense FC
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
Portuguesa
1 - 2
Juventude
F
T
Mogi Mirim
0 - 0
Macae
Tuesday, 16 August 2016
F
T
Botafogo SP
2 - 1
Portuguesa
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
Guaratingueta
1 - 3
Ypiranga RS
F
T
Juventude
1 - 1
Boa Esporte Clube
F
T
Tombense FC
4 - 0
Mogi Mirim
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
Macae
2 - 4
Guarani
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
F
T
Guarani
1 - 1
Juventude
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
Boa Esporte Clube
0 - 0
Botafogo SP
F
T
Ypiranga RS
1 - 0
Portuguesa
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Mogi Mirim
2 - 1
Guaratingueta
F
T
Macae
0 - 0
Tombense FC
Monday, 1 August 2016
F
T
Botafogo SP
1 - 0
Ypiranga RS
Sunday, 31 July 2016
F
T
Portuguesa
1 - 0
Mogi Mirim
F
T
Boa Esporte Clube
2 - 0
Macae
F
T
Guarani
2 - 0
Tombense FC
F
T
Juventude
4 - 0
Guaratingueta
Sunday, 24 July 2016
F
T
Tombense FC
0 - 1
Boa Esporte Clube
F
T
Ypiranga RS
0 - 0
Juventude
F
T
Guaratingueta
0 - 1
Guarani
Saturday, 23 July 2016
F
T
Mogi Mirim
0 - 0
Botafogo SP
F
T
Macae
1 - 0
Portuguesa
Tuesday, 19 July 2016
F
T
Portuguesa
0 - 2
Tombense FC
Sunday, 17 July 2016
F
T
Guarani
2 - 1
Ypiranga RS
F
T
Juventude
2 - 1
Mogi Mirim
F
T
Botafogo SP
1 - 1
Macae
Saturday, 16 July 2016
F
T
Boa Esporte Clube
4 - 0
Guaratingueta
Tuesday, 12 July 2016
F
T
Mogi Mirim
1 - 0
Guarani
Sunday, 10 July 2016
F
T
Guaratingueta
2 - 1
Portuguesa
F
T
Macae
1 - 2
Juventude
F
T
Tombense FC
3 - 1
Botafogo SP
F
T
Ypiranga RS
1 - 0
Boa Esporte Clube
Sunday, 3 July 2016
F
T
Guarani
0 - 0
Botafogo SP
F
T
Boa Esporte Clube
1 - 0
Portuguesa
F
T
Juventude
3 - 0
Tombense FC
Saturday, 2 July 2016
F
T
Mogi Mirim
3 - 1
Ypiranga RS
F
T
Macae
3 - 1
Guaratingueta
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
F
T
Portuguesa
0 - 0
Guarani
Sunday, 26 June 2016
F
T
Botafogo SP
1 - 1
Juventude
F
T
Guaratingueta
2 - 2
Tombense FC
F
T
Ypiranga RS
2 - 0
Macae
F
T
Boa Esporte Clube
1 - 1
Mogi Mirim
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
F
T
Botafogo SP
6 - 2
Guaratingueta
Sunday, 19 June 2016
F
T
Juventude
1 - 2
Portuguesa
F
T
Guarani
2 - 1
Boa Esporte Clube
Saturday, 18 June 2016
F
T
Tombense FC
4 - 0
Ypiranga RS
F
T
Macae
0 - 1
Mogi Mirim
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
F
T
Boa Esporte Clube
2 - 1
Juventude
Sunday, 12 June 2016
F
T
Portuguesa
0 - 5
Botafogo SP
F
T
Ypiranga RS
3 - 2
Guaratingueta
F
T
Guarani
1 - 0
Macae
Saturday, 11 June 2016
F
T
Mogi Mirim
1 - 1
Tombense FC
Sunday, 5 June 2016
F
T
Juventude
0 - 2
Guarani
F
T
Guaratingueta
0 - 1
Mogi Mirim
F
T
Botafogo SP
2 - 0
Boa Esporte Clube
Saturday, 4 June 2016
F
T
Tombense FC
1 - 0
Macae
F
T
Portuguesa
3 - 1
Ypiranga RS
Sunday, 29 May 2016
F
T
Guaratingueta
0 - 5
Juventude
F
T
Mogi Mirim
0 - 0
Portuguesa
F
T
Ypiranga RS
2 - 1
Botafogo SP
Saturday, 28 May 2016
F
T
Tombense FC
1 - 1
Guarani
F
T
Macae
1 - 5
Boa Esporte Clube
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
F
T
Juventude
1 - 1
Ypiranga RS
Monday, 23 May 2016
F
T
Botafogo SP
1 - 0
Mogi Mirim
F
T
Portuguesa
1 - 2
Macae
Sunday, 22 May 2016
F
T
Guarani
4 - 0
Guaratingueta
F
T
Boa Esporte Clube
1 - 1
Tombense FC