Live Football : Brazil

Serie C:: group B live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

00:13 (GMT+1)

7 February 2016

League Table

Brazil – Serie C:: group B

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Londrina EC189722314+934
2Portuguesa189363023+730
3Tupi188641815+330
4Brasil de Pelotas187833020+1029
5Juventude187833021+929
6Guarani187832317+629
7Tombense FC183871619–317
8Guaratingueta1844101930–1116
9Madureira RJ1811071934–1513
10Caxias1808101429–158

Results

Brazil – Serie C:: group B

Sunday, 27 September 2015
F
T
Guarani
5 - 3
Caxias
F
T
Juventude
3 - 0
Guaratingueta
F
T
Madureira RJ
0 - 1
Londrina EC
F
T
Portuguesa
1 - 0
Tombense FC
F
T
Tupi
0 - 2
Brasil de Pelotas
Sunday, 20 September 2015
F
T
Brasil de Pelotas
1 - 2
Guarani
F
T
Caxias
1 - 2
Portuguesa
F
T
Guaratingueta
5 - 0
Madureira RJ
F
T
Londrina EC
3 - 0
Tupi
Saturday, 19 September 2015
F
T
Tombense FC
0 - 0
Juventude
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
F
T
Guarani
1 - 0
Portuguesa
Monday, 14 September 2015
F
T
Londrina EC
1 - 1
Caxias
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
Juventude
2 - 0
Tupi
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
Madureira RJ
1 - 1
Brasil de Pelotas
F
T
Tombense FC
3 - 3
Guaratingueta
Tuesday, 8 September 2015
F
T
Portuguesa
4 - 2
Juventude
Sunday, 6 September 2015
F
T
Brasil de Pelotas
2 - 2
Tombense FC
F
T
Tupi
2 - 0
Caxias
Saturday, 5 September 2015
F
T
Guaratingueta
2 - 1
Londrina EC
F
T
Madureira RJ
0 - 0
Guarani
Tuesday, 1 September 2015
F
T
Guarani
1 - 0
Tombense FC
Sunday, 30 August 2015
F
T
Tupi
1 - 0
Portuguesa
F
T
Londrina EC
2 - 1
Brasil de Pelotas
F
T
Caxias
2 - 3
Guaratingueta
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
Juventude
5 - 0
Madureira RJ
Monday, 24 August 2015
F
T
Brasil de Pelotas
1 - 1
Caxias
Sunday, 23 August 2015
F
T
Guarani
1 - 1
Juventude
F
T
Portuguesa
2 - 1
Guaratingueta
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
Madureira RJ
1 - 1
Tupi
F
T
Tombense FC
0 - 1
Londrina EC
Tuesday, 18 August 2015
F
T
Portuguesa
4 - 2
Madureira RJ
Sunday, 16 August 2015
F
T
Juventude
1 - 3
Londrina EC
Saturday, 15 August 2015
F
T
Guaratingueta
2 - 1
Brasil de Pelotas
F
T
Tupi
1 - 0
Guarani
F
T
Caxias
1 - 2
Tombense FC
Tuesday, 11 August 2015
F
T
Tombense FC
1 - 1
Madureira RJ
F
T
Brasil de Pelotas
4 - 1
Portuguesa
Monday, 10 August 2015
F
T
Caxias
0 - 0
Juventude
Sunday, 9 August 2015
F
T
Guaratingueta
0 - 1
Tupi
Saturday, 8 August 2015
F
T
Londrina EC
2 - 2
Guarani
Sunday, 2 August 2015
F
T
Juventude
2 - 3
Brasil de Pelotas
F
T
Guarani
1 - 0
Guaratingueta
Saturday, 1 August 2015
F
T
Madureira RJ
2 - 2
Caxias
F
T
Portuguesa
1 - 1
Londrina EC
F
T
Tupi
1 - 1
Tombense FC
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
F
T
Tombense FC
2 - 2
Portuguesa
Sunday, 26 July 2015
F
T
Caxias
0 - 2
Guarani
F
T
Guaratingueta
2 - 3
Juventude
F
T
Londrina EC
0 - 0
Madureira RJ
F
T
Brasil de Pelotas
0 - 0
Tupi
Tuesday, 21 July 2015
F
T
Guarani
2 - 2
Brasil de Pelotas
Sunday, 19 July 2015
F
T
Tupi
0 - 1
Londrina EC
F
T
Juventude
1 - 0
Tombense FC
Saturday, 18 July 2015
F
T
Portuguesa
3 - 0
Caxias
F
T
Madureira RJ
2 - 0
Guaratingueta
Tuesday, 14 July 2015
F
T
Caxias
1 - 1
Londrina EC
Monday, 13 July 2015
F
T
Portuguesa
1 - 0
Guarani
Sunday, 12 July 2015
F
T
Guaratingueta
0 - 2
Tombense FC
F
T
Tupi
1 - 1
Juventude
F
T
Brasil de Pelotas
3 - 1
Madureira RJ
Monday, 6 July 2015
F
T
Londrina EC
0 - 0
Guaratingueta
Sunday, 5 July 2015
F
T
Guarani
0 - 0
Madureira RJ
F
T
Caxias
0 - 1
Tupi
Saturday, 4 July 2015
F
T
Juventude
3 - 2
Portuguesa
F
T
Tombense FC
0 - 0
Brasil de Pelotas
Sunday, 28 June 2015
F
T
Brasil de Pelotas
3 - 1
Londrina EC
F
T
Guaratingueta
0 - 0
Caxias
Saturday, 27 June 2015
F
T
Tombense FC
1 - 2
Guarani
F
T
Madureira RJ
3 - 4
Juventude
F
T
Portuguesa
0 - 1
Tupi
Tuesday, 9 June 2015
F
T
Guaratingueta
0 - 3
Portuguesa
Sunday, 7 June 2015
F
T
Caxias
1 - 2
Brasil de Pelotas
F
T
Londrina EC
1 - 0
Tombense FC
Saturday, 6 June 2015
F
T
Juventude
1 - 1
Guarani
F
T
Tupi
3 - 3
Madureira RJ
Monday, 1 June 2015
F
T
Guarani
1 - 1
Tupi
Sunday, 31 May 2015
F
T
Londrina EC
0 - 0
Juventude
F
T
Brasil de Pelotas
2 - 0
Guaratingueta
Saturday, 30 May 2015
F
T
Madureira RJ
1 - 2
Portuguesa
F
T
Tombense FC
1 - 0
Caxias
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
F
T
Guarani
1 - 2
Londrina EC
Sunday, 24 May 2015
F
T
Portuguesa
1 - 1
Brasil de Pelotas
F
T
Juventude
0 - 0
Caxias
Saturday, 23 May 2015
F
T
Madureira RJ
1 - 1
Tombense FC
F
T
Tupi
3 - 0
Guaratingueta
Sunday, 17 May 2015
F
T
Brasil de Pelotas
1 - 1
Juventude
F
T
Caxias
1 - 1
Madureira RJ
F
T
Guaratingueta
1 - 1
Guarani
F
T
Londrina EC
2 - 1
Portuguesa
Saturday, 16 May 2015
F
T
Tombense FC
0 - 1
Tupi