Live Football : Brazil

Serie C:: group A footbal results


 

15:38 (GMT+1)

1 December 2020

Results

Brazil – Serie C:: group A

Saturday, 28 November 2020
F
T
Paysandu
1 - 0
Botafogo PB
F
T
Treze
1 - 1
Vila Nova
F
T
Ferroviario
7 - 0
Imperatriz
F
T
Manaus FC
0 - 2
Remo
Tuesday, 24 November 2020
F
T
Botafogo PB
0 - 0
Remo
Monday, 23 November 2020
F
T
EC Jacuipense
3 - 2
Treze
Sunday, 22 November 2020
F
T
Paysandu
3 - 0
Ferroviario
Saturday, 21 November 2020
F
T
Imperatriz
1 - 3
Vila Nova
F
T
Santa Cruz
1 - 2
Manaus FC
Tuesday, 17 November 2020
F
T
Imperatriz
0 - 3
Paysandu
Monday, 16 November 2020
F
T
Vila Nova
0 - 1
Botafogo PB
Saturday, 14 November 2020
F
T
Remo
0 - 2
Santa Cruz
F
T
Ferroviario
0 - 0
EC Jacuipense
F
T
Treze
1 - 1
Manaus FC
Monday, 9 November 2020
F
T
EC Jacuipense
0 - 1
Paysandu
Sunday, 8 November 2020
F
T
Remo
1 - 0
Treze
Saturday, 7 November 2020
F
T
Botafogo PB
7 - 0
Imperatriz
F
T
Manaus FC
1 - 1
Ferroviario
F
T
Santa Cruz
2 - 0
Vila Nova
Sunday, 1 November 2020
F
T
Ferroviario
0 - 1
Treze
F
T
Botafogo PB
1 - 1
EC Jacuipense
F
T
Vila Nova
0 - 0
Remo