Live Football : Brazil

Serie A live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

00:40 (GMT+1)

14 February 2016

League Table

Brazil – Serie A

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Corinthians3824957131+4081
2Atletico MG38216116547+1869
3Gremio38208105232+2068
4Sao Paulo38188125347+662
5Internacional38179123938+160
6Sport38151495338+1559
7Santos FC381610125941+1858
8Cruzeiro381510134435+955
9Palmeiras38158156051+953
10Atletico PR38149154348–551
11Ponte Preta381312134140+151
12Flamengo38154194553–849
13Fluminense38145194049–947
14Chapecoense AF381211153444–1047
15Coritiba381111163142–1144
16Figueirense381110173650–1443
17Avai FC38119183860–2242
18Vasco da Gama381011172854–2641
19Goias38108203949–1038
20Joinville38710212648–2231

Results

Brazil – Serie A

Sunday, 6 December 2015
F
T
Atletico MG
3 - 0
Chapecoense AF
F
T
Corinthians
1 - 1
Avai FC
F
T
Coritiba
0 - 0
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Figueirense
1 - 0
Fluminense
F
T
Flamengo
1 - 2
Palmeiras
F
T
Goias
0 - 1
Sao Paulo
F
T
Internacional
2 - 0
Cruzeiro
F
T
Joinville
0 - 2
Gremio
F
T
Ponte Preta
0 - 1
Sport
F
T
Santos FC
5 - 1
Atletico PR
Sunday, 29 November 2015
F
T
Avai FC
1 - 0
Ponte Preta
F
T
Cruzeiro
3 - 0
Joinville
F
T
Gremio
2 - 1
Atletico MG
F
T
Sport
2 - 0
Corinthians
F
T
Chapecoense AF
1 - 3
Goias
F
T
Palmeiras
0 - 2
Coritiba
F
T
Vasco da Gama
1 - 0
Santos FC
F
T
Atletico PR
3 - 0
Flamengo
Saturday, 28 November 2015
F
T
Sao Paulo
3 - 2
Figueirense
F
T
Fluminense
1 - 1
Internacional
Sunday, 22 November 2015
F
T
Atletico MG
2 - 2
Goias
F
T
Corinthians
6 - 1
Sao Paulo
F
T
Figueirense
0 - 0
Chapecoense AF
F
T
Internacional
1 - 0
Gremio
F
T
Joinville
1 - 2
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Flamengo
1 - 1
Ponte Preta
F
T
Coritiba
1 - 0
Santos FC
F
T
Fluminense
3 - 1
Avai FC
F
T
Sport
0 - 0
Atletico PR
Saturday, 21 November 2015
F
T
Palmeiras
1 - 1
Cruzeiro
Friday, 20 November 2015
F
T
Santos FC
0 - 0
Flamengo
F
T
Sao Paulo
4 - 2
Atletico MG
F
T
Vasco da Gama
1 - 1
Corinthians
Thursday, 19 November 2015
F
T
Atletico PR
3 - 3
Palmeiras
F
T
Ponte Preta
0 - 1
Figueirense
F
T
Avai FC
2 - 1
Joinville
F
T
Gremio
1 - 0
Fluminense
F
T
Chapecoense AF
1 - 0
Internacional
Wednesday, 18 November 2015
F
T
Goias
1 - 3
Coritiba
Sunday, 15 November 2015
F
T
Cruzeiro
3 - 0
Sport
Sunday, 8 November 2015
F
T
Fluminense
2 - 3
Chapecoense AF
F
T
Cruzeiro
2 - 1
Sao Paulo
F
T
Figueirense
0 - 1
Atletico MG
F
T
Flamengo
4 - 1
Goias
F
T
Palmeiras
0 - 2
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Joinville
0 - 0
Santos FC
F
T
Sport
1 - 0
Gremio
Saturday, 7 November 2015
F
T
Internacional
1 - 0
Ponte Preta
F
T
Atletico PR
2 - 1
Avai FC
F
T
Corinthians
2 - 1
Coritiba
Sunday, 1 November 2015
F
T
Coritiba
1 - 1
Figueirense
F
T
Atletico MG
0 - 3
Corinthians
F
T
Chapecoense AF
0 - 0
Atletico PR
F
T
Gremio
2 - 0
Flamengo
F
T
Santos FC
2 - 1
Palmeiras
F
T
Vasco da Gama
0 - 1
Fluminense
F
T
Goias
2 - 1
Internacional
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
Sao Paulo
3 - 0
Sport
F
T
Avai FC
1 - 1
Cruzeiro
F
T
Ponte Preta
1 - 0
Joinville
Sunday, 25 October 2015
F
T
Palmeiras
0 - 2
Sport
F
T
Chapecoense AF
0 - 0
Avai FC
F
T
Corinthians
1 - 0
Flamengo
F
T
Vasco da Gama
0 - 0
Gremio
F
T
Coritiba
1 - 2
Sao Paulo
F
T
Goias
0 - 1
Cruzeiro
F
T
Atletico MG
2 - 1
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 24 October 2015
F
T
Fluminense
0 - 1
Atletico PR
F
T
Figueirense
0 - 0
Santos FC
F
T
Internacional
1 - 0
Joinville
Sunday, 18 October 2015
F
T
Joinville
1 - 0
Figueirense
F
T
Cruzeiro
2 - 0
Fluminense
F
T
Ponte Preta
3 - 0
Coritiba
F
T
Atletico PR
1 - 4
Corinthians
F
T
Flamengo
0 - 1
Internacional
F
T
Sao Paulo
2 - 2
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Gremio
2 - 3
Chapecoense AF
F
T
Santos FC
3 - 1
Goias
F
T
Sport
4 - 1
Atletico MG
Saturday, 17 October 2015
F
T
Avai FC
1 - 3
Palmeiras
Friday, 16 October 2015
F
T
Corinthians
3 - 0
Goias
F
T
Vasco da Gama
1 - 1
Chapecoense AF
F
T
Gremio
1 - 0
Santos FC
Thursday, 15 October 2015
F
T
Atletico MG
2 - 1
Internacional
F
T
Sport
3 - 0
Avai FC
F
T
Figueirense
3 - 0
Flamengo
F
T
Joinville
3 - 1
Coritiba
F
T
Palmeiras
0 - 1
Ponte Preta
F
T
Atletico PR
2 - 2
Cruzeiro
F
T
Fluminense
2 - 0
Sao Paulo
Sunday, 4 October 2015
F
T
Sao Paulo
1 - 0
Atletico PR
F
T
Flamengo
2 - 0
Joinville
F
T
Avai FC
1 - 1
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Cruzeiro
0 - 0
Gremio
F
T
Goias
2 - 3
Figueirense
F
T
Ponte Preta
2 - 2
Corinthians
F
T
Santos FC
3 - 1
Fluminense
F
T
Chapecoense AF
5 - 1
Palmeiras
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
Coritiba
0 - 3
Atletico MG
F
T
Internacional
2 - 1
Sport
Sunday, 27 September 2015
F
T
Gremio
3 - 1
Avai FC
F
T
Atletico PR
1 - 2
Ponte Preta
F
T
Santos FC
3 - 1
Internacional
F
T
Figueirense
1 - 3
Corinthians
F
T
Flamengo
1 - 2
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Joinville
2 - 2
Atletico MG
F
T
Sao Paulo
1 - 1
Palmeiras
F
T
Cruzeiro
2 - 0
Coritiba
F
T
Sport
3 - 0
Chapecoense AF
Saturday, 26 September 2015
F
T
Fluminense
2 - 0
Goias
Sunday, 20 September 2015
F
T
Ponte Preta
3 - 1
Fluminense
F
T
Corinthians
2 - 0
Santos FC
F
T
Goias
3 - 0
Joinville
F
T
Atletico MG
4 - 1
Flamengo
F
T
Avai FC
2 - 1
Sao Paulo
F
T
Vasco da Gama
2 - 1
Sport
F
T
Chapecoense AF
0 - 2
Cruzeiro
F
T
Coritiba
2 - 0
Atletico PR
Saturday, 19 September 2015
F
T
Internacional
1 - 1
Figueirense
F
T
Palmeiras
3 - 2
Gremio
Friday, 18 September 2015
F
T
Sao Paulo
0 - 0
Chapecoense AF
F
T
Flamengo
0 - 2
Coritiba
Thursday, 17 September 2015
F
T
Fluminense
1 - 4
Palmeiras
F
T
Goias
1 - 2
Ponte Preta
F
T
Joinville
1 - 1
Sport
F
T
Atletico PR
1 - 2
Gremio
F
T
Figueirense
0 - 1
Avai FC
F
T
Cruzeiro
2 - 2
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Internacional
2 - 1
Corinthians
F
T
Santos FC
4 - 0
Atletico MG
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
Palmeiras
2 - 0
Figueirense
F
T
Corinthians
3 - 0
Joinville
F
T
Ponte Preta
3 - 1
Santos FC
F
T
Chapecoense AF
1 - 3
Flamengo
F
T
Cruzeiro
1 - 1
Atletico MG
F
T
Gremio
1 - 2
Sao Paulo
F
T
Vasco da Gama
2 - 0
Atletico PR
F
T
Sport
1 - 0
Fluminense
F
T
Avai FC
2 - 1
Goias
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
Coritiba
0 - 1
Internacional
Friday, 11 September 2015
F
T
Goias
1 - 0
Sport
F
T
Flamengo
2 - 0
Cruzeiro
F
T
Joinville
0 - 0
Chapecoense AF
Thursday, 10 September 2015
F
T
Atletico MG
2 - 0
Avai FC
F
T
Internacional
1 - 0
Palmeiras
F
T
Ponte Preta
0 - 1
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Figueirense
1 - 1
Atletico PR
F
T
Corinthians
1 - 1
Gremio
F
T
Coritiba
1 - 1
Fluminense
F
T
Santos FC
3 - 0
Sao Paulo
Sunday, 6 September 2015
F
T
Sao Paulo
2 - 0
Internacional
F
T
Vasco da Gama
1 - 2
Atletico MG
F
T
Atletico PR
0 - 0
Joinville
F
T
Chapecoense AF
0 - 0
Ponte Preta
F
T
Cruzeiro
5 - 1
Figueirense
F
T
Avai FC
0 - 2
Coritiba
F
T
Fluminense
1 - 3
Flamengo
F
T
Gremio
2 - 1
Goias
F
T
Palmeiras
3 - 3
Corinthians
F
T
Sport
1 - 1
Santos FC
Friday, 4 September 2015
F
T
Santos FC
3 - 1
Chapecoense AF
F
T
Figueirense
0 - 2
Gremio
Thursday, 3 September 2015
F
T
Internacional
6 - 0
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Ponte Preta
1 - 2
Cruzeiro
F
T
Joinville
0 - 0
Sao Paulo
F
T
Atletico MG
0 - 1
Atletico PR
F
T
Flamengo
3 - 0
Avai FC
F
T
Corinthians
2 - 0
Fluminense
F
T
Coritiba
0 - 0
Sport
F
T
Goias
1 - 0
Palmeiras
Sunday, 30 August 2015
F
T
Sao Paulo
3 - 0
Ponte Preta
F
T
Avai FC
3 - 0
Internacional
F
T
Gremio
0 - 0
Coritiba
F
T
Chapecoense AF
1 - 3
Corinthians
F
T
Fluminense
1 - 2
Atletico MG
F
T
Palmeiras
3 - 2
Joinville
F
T
Sport
0 - 1
Flamengo
F
T
Atletico PR
3 - 0
Goias
F
T
Cruzeiro
0 - 1
Santos FC
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
Vasco da Gama
0 - 1
Figueirense
Sunday, 23 August 2015
F
T
Figueirense
2 - 1
Sport
F
T
Coritiba
1 - 0
Chapecoense AF
F
T
Ponte Preta
0 - 0
Gremio
F
T
Corinthians
3 - 0
Cruzeiro
F
T
Flamengo
2 - 1
Sao Paulo
F
T
Internacional
2 - 0
Atletico PR
F
T
Joinville
2 - 1
Fluminense
F
T
Atletico MG
2 - 1
Palmeiras
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
Goias
3 - 0
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Santos FC
5 - 2
Avai FC
Sunday, 16 August 2015
F
T
Sao Paulo
0 - 3
Goias
F
T
Palmeiras
4 - 2
Flamengo
F
T
Avai FC
1 - 2
Corinthians
F
T
Cruzeiro
0 - 0
Internacional
F
T
Fluminense
2 - 1
Figueirense
F
T
Sport
1 - 1
Ponte Preta
F
T
Chapecoense AF
2 - 1
Atletico MG
F
T
Gremio
2 - 1
Joinville
Saturday, 15 August 2015
F
T
Atletico PR
0 - 0
Santos FC
F
T
Vasco da Gama
0 - 1
Coritiba
Friday, 14 August 2015
F
T
Ponte Preta
2 - 0
Avai FC
F
T
Atletico MG
0 - 2
Gremio
F
T
Joinville
3 - 0
Cruzeiro
Thursday, 13 August 2015
F
T
Flamengo
3 - 2
Atletico PR
F
T
Coritiba
2 - 1
Palmeiras
F
T
Goias
0 - 0
Chapecoense AF
F
T
Santos FC
1 - 0
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Corinthians
4 - 3
Sport
F
T
Figueirense
0 - 2
Sao Paulo
F
T
Internacional
1 - 0
Fluminense
Sunday, 9 August 2015
F
T
Santos FC
3 - 0
Coritiba
F
T
Atletico PR
1 - 1
Sport
F
T
Vasco da Gama
0 - 0
Joinville
F
T
Cruzeiro
2 - 1
Palmeiras
F
T
Goias
0 - 0
Atletico MG
F
T
Ponte Preta
1 - 0
Flamengo
F
T
Sao Paulo
1 - 1
Corinthians
F
T
Chapecoense AF
2 - 2
Figueirense
F
T
Gremio
5 - 0
Internacional
Saturday, 8 August 2015
F
T
Avai FC
1 - 0
Fluminense
Sunday, 2 August 2015
F
T
Coritiba
1 - 1
Goias
F
T
Palmeiras
0 - 1
Atletico PR
F
T
Figueirense
3 - 1
Ponte Preta
F
T
Flamengo
2 - 2
Santos FC
F
T
Internacional
0 - 0
Chapecoense AF
F
T
Joinville
2 - 0
Avai FC
F
T
Sport
0 - 0
Cruzeiro
Saturday, 1 August 2015
F
T
Fluminense
1 - 0
Gremio
Thursday, 30 July 2015
F
T
Atletico MG
3 - 1
Sao Paulo
F
T
Corinthians
3 - 0
Vasco da Gama
Sunday, 26 July 2015
F
T
Gremio
1 - 1
Sport
F
T
Atletico MG
1 - 0
Figueirense
F
T
Chapecoense AF
2 - 1
Fluminense
F
T
Santos FC
2 - 0
Joinville
F
T
Coritiba
1 - 1
Corinthians
F
T
Goias
0 - 1
Flamengo
F
T
Ponte Preta
0 - 0
Internacional
F
T
Sao Paulo
1 - 0
Cruzeiro
F
T
Vasco da Gama
1 - 4
Palmeiras
Saturday, 25 July 2015
F
T
Avai FC
1 - 2
Atletico PR
Sunday, 19 July 2015
F
T
Corinthians
1 - 0
Atletico MG
F
T
Atletico PR
1 - 0
Chapecoense AF
F
T
Figueirense
0 - 0
Coritiba
F
T
Fluminense
1 - 2
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Palmeiras
1 - 0
Santos FC
F
T
Sport
2 - 0
Sao Paulo
F
T
Cruzeiro
1 - 1
Avai FC
F
T
Joinville
1 - 1
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 18 July 2015
F
T
Flamengo
1 - 0
Gremio
F
T
Internacional
2 - 1
Goias
Sunday, 12 July 2015
F
T
Ponte Preta
0 - 2
Atletico MG
F
T
Sao Paulo
3 - 1
Coritiba
F
T
Atletico PR
1 - 2
Fluminense
F
T
Cruzeiro
1 - 0
Goias
F
T
Flamengo
0 - 3
Corinthians
F
T
Joinville
0 - 2
Internacional
F
T
Avai FC
2 - 1
Chapecoense AF
F
T
Sport
2 - 2
Palmeiras
Saturday, 11 July 2015
F
T
Gremio
2 - 0
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Santos FC
3 - 0
Figueirense
Friday, 10 July 2015
F
T
Corinthians
2 - 0
Atletico PR
F
T
Fluminense
1 - 0
Cruzeiro
Thursday, 9 July 2015
F
T
Chapecoense AF
1 - 0
Gremio
F
T
Coritiba
0 - 0
Ponte Preta
F
T
Goias
4 - 1
Santos FC
F
T
Figueirense
0 - 2
Joinville
F
T
Palmeiras
3 - 0
Avai FC
F
T
Atletico MG
2 - 1
Sport
F
T
Internacional
1 - 2
Flamengo
F
T
Vasco da Gama
0 - 4
Sao Paulo
Sunday, 5 July 2015
F
T
Cruzeiro
2 - 0
Atletico PR
F
T
Chapecoense AF
1 - 0
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Avai FC
2 - 2
Sport
F
T
Goias
0 - 0
Corinthians
F
T
Santos FC
1 - 3
Gremio
F
T
Sao Paulo
0 - 0
Fluminense
F
T
Flamengo
1 - 2
Figueirense
F
T
Internacional
1 - 3
Atletico MG
F
T
Ponte Preta
0 - 2
Palmeiras
Saturday, 4 July 2015
F
T
Coritiba
0 - 0
Joinville
Friday, 3 July 2015
F
T
Corinthians
2 - 0
Ponte Preta
F
T
Figueirense
3 - 1
Goias
F
T
Fluminense
2 - 1
Santos FC
Thursday, 2 July 2015
F
T
Sport
3 - 0
Internacional
F
T
Vasco da Gama
1 - 0
Avai FC
F
T
Atletico MG
2 - 0
Coritiba
F
T
Palmeiras
2 - 0
Chapecoense AF
F
T
Atletico PR
2 - 1
Sao Paulo
F
T
Gremio
1 - 0
Cruzeiro
F
T
Joinville
0 - 1
Flamengo
Sunday, 28 June 2015
F
T
Corinthians
2 - 1
Figueirense
F
T
Atletico MG
1 - 0
Joinville
F
T
Coritiba
1 - 0
Cruzeiro
F
T
Goias
1 - 2
Fluminense
F
T
Palmeiras
4 - 0
Sao Paulo
F
T
Ponte Preta
2 - 1
Atletico PR
F
T
Internacional
1 - 0
Santos FC
F
T
Vasco da Gama
1 - 0
Flamengo
Saturday, 27 June 2015
F
T
Avai FC
1 - 2
Gremio
F
T
Chapecoense AF
1 - 1
Sport
Thursday, 25 June 2015
F
T
Fluminense
2 - 0
Ponte Preta
Sunday, 21 June 2015
F
T
Gremio
1 - 0
Palmeiras
F
T
Cruzeiro
0 - 1
Chapecoense AF
F
T
Atletico PR
2 - 2
Coritiba
F
T
Joinville
2 - 1
Goias
F
T
Sao Paulo
1 - 1
Avai FC
Saturday, 20 June 2015
F
T
Flamengo
0 - 2
Atletico MG
F
T
Santos FC
1 - 0
Corinthians
F
T
Sport
2 - 1
Vasco da Gama
Friday, 19 June 2015
F
T
Figueirense
0 - 0
Internacional
Sunday, 14 June 2015
F
T
Sport
2 - 1
Joinville
F
T
Vasco da Gama
1 - 3
Cruzeiro
F
T
Ponte Preta
0 - 0
Goias
F
T
Avai FC
1 - 1
Figueirense
F
T
Gremio
2 - 1
Atletico PR
F
T
Palmeiras
2 - 1
Fluminense
Saturday, 13 June 2015
F
T
Chapecoense AF
0 - 1
Sao Paulo
F
T
Corinthians
2 - 1
Internacional
F
T
Coritiba
0 - 1
Flamengo
Thursday, 11 June 2015
F
T
Atletico MG
2 - 2
Santos FC
Monday, 8 June 2015
F
T
Figueirense
2 - 1
Palmeiras
F
T
Fluminense
0 - 0
Sport
F
T
Goias
0 - 1
Avai FC
Sunday, 7 June 2015
F
T
Atletico PR
2 - 0
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Joinville
0 - 1
Corinthians
F
T
Sao Paulo
2 - 0
Gremio
F
T
Internacional
2 - 0
Coritiba
Saturday, 6 June 2015
F
T
Atletico MG
1 - 3
Cruzeiro
F
T
Flamengo
1 - 0
Chapecoense AF
F
T
Santos FC
2 - 2
Ponte Preta
Friday, 5 June 2015
F
T
Palmeiras
1 - 1
Internacional
F
T
Sport
1 - 0
Goias
Thursday, 4 June 2015
F
T
Atletico PR
1 - 0
Figueirense
F
T
Chapecoense AF
2 - 0
Joinville
F
T
Vasco da Gama
0 - 3
Ponte Preta
F
T
Sao Paulo
3 - 2
Santos FC
F
T
Avai FC
1 - 4
Atletico MG
F
T
Cruzeiro
1 - 0
Flamengo
F
T
Gremio
3 - 1
Corinthians
F
T
Fluminense
2 - 0
Coritiba
Sunday, 31 May 2015
F
T
Joinville
1 - 2
Atletico PR
F
T
Santos FC
2 - 2
Sport
F
T
Atletico MG
3 - 0
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Corinthians
0 - 2
Palmeiras
F
T
Goias
1 - 1
Gremio
F
T
Internacional
0 - 0
Sao Paulo
F
T
Flamengo
2 - 3
Fluminense
F
T
Figueirense
2 - 1
Cruzeiro
Saturday, 30 May 2015
F
T
Coritiba
1 - 2
Avai FC
F
T
Ponte Preta
3 - 1
Chapecoense AF
Sunday, 24 May 2015
F
T
Gremio
1 - 0
Figueirense
F
T
Palmeiras
0 - 1
Goias
F
T
Atletico PR
1 - 0
Atletico MG
F
T
Avai FC
2 - 1
Flamengo
F
T
Chapecoense AF
1 - 0
Santos FC
F
T
Fluminense
0 - 0
Corinthians
F
T
Cruzeiro
1 - 1
Ponte Preta
F
T
Sport
1 - 0
Coritiba
Saturday, 23 May 2015
F
T
Sao Paulo
3 - 0
Joinville
F
T
Vasco da Gama
1 - 1
Internacional
Sunday, 17 May 2015
F
T
Corinthians
1 - 0
Chapecoense AF
F
T
Figueirense
0 - 0
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Atletico MG
4 - 1
Fluminense
F
T
Flamengo
2 - 2
Sport
F
T
Santos FC
1 - 0
Cruzeiro
F
T
Internacional
1 - 0
Avai FC
F
T
Joinville
0 - 0
Palmeiras
F
T
Ponte Preta
1 - 0
Sao Paulo
Saturday, 16 May 2015
F
T
Coritiba
2 - 0
Gremio
F
T
Goias
2 - 0
Atletico PR
Sunday, 10 May 2015
F
T
Fluminense
1 - 0
Joinville
F
T
Gremio
3 - 3
Ponte Preta
F
T
Atletico PR
3 - 0
Internacional
F
T
Cruzeiro
0 - 1
Corinthians
F
T
Sao Paulo
2 - 1
Flamengo
F
T
Sport
4 - 1
Figueirense
F
T
Avai FC
1 - 1
Santos FC
F
T
Vasco da Gama
0 - 0
Goias
Saturday, 9 May 2015
F
T
Chapecoense AF
2 - 1
Coritiba
F
T
Palmeiras
2 - 2
Atletico MG