Live Football : Brazil

Serie A live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

21:46 (GMT+1)

23 January 2019

League Table

Brazil – Serie A

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Palmeiras38231146426+3880
2Flamengo3821985929+3072
3Internacional38191275129+2269
4Gremio38181284827+2166
5Sao Paulo38161574634+1263
6Atletico MG38178135643+1359
7Athletico Paranaense38169135437+1757
8Cruzeiro381411133434053
9Botafogo RJ381312133846–851
10Santos FC381311144640+650
11Bahia381212143941–248
12Fluminense38129173246–1445
13Corinthians381111163435–144
14Chapecoense AF381111163450–1644
15Ceara381014143238–644
16Vasco da Gama381013154148–743
17Sport Recife38119183557–2242
18America MG381010183047–1740
19Vitoria38910193663–2737
20Parana Clube38411231857–3923

Results

Brazil – Serie A

Sunday, 2 December 2018
F
T
Bahia
0 - 0
Cruzeiro
F
T
Palmeiras
3 - 2
Vitoria
F
T
Parana Clube
1 - 1
Internacional
F
T
Ceara
0 - 0
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Chapecoense AF
1 - 0
Sao Paulo
F
T
Fluminense
1 - 0
America MG
F
T
Gremio
1 - 0
Corinthians
F
T
Sport Recife
2 - 1
Santos FC
Saturday, 1 December 2018
F
T
Atletico MG
1 - 0
Botafogo RJ
F
T
Flamengo
1 - 2
Athletico Paranaense
Monday, 26 November 2018
F
T
Botafogo RJ
2 - 1
Parana Clube
F
T
Sao Paulo
0 - 0
Sport Recife
Sunday, 25 November 2018
F
T
Athletico Paranaense
2 - 2
Ceara
F
T
Cruzeiro
0 - 2
Flamengo
F
T
Vasco da Gama
0 - 1
Palmeiras
F
T
Vitoria
0 - 0
Gremio
F
T
America MG
1 - 0
Bahia
F
T
Corinthians
0 - 0
Chapecoense AF
F
T
Internacional
2 - 0
Fluminense
Saturday, 24 November 2018
F
T
Santos FC
3 - 2
Atletico MG
Friday, 23 November 2018
F
T
Bahia
2 - 0
Fluminense
F
T
Ceara
1 - 0
Parana Clube
F
T
Chapecoense AF
2 - 1
Sport Recife
Thursday, 22 November 2018
F
T
Santos FC
1 - 1
Botafogo RJ
F
T
Athletico Paranaense
1 - 0
Corinthians
F
T
Cruzeiro
3 - 0
Vitoria
F
T
Flamengo
2 - 0
Gremio
F
T
Palmeiras
4 - 0
America MG
F
T
Vasco da Gama
2 - 0
Sao Paulo
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
F
T
Internacional
1 - 2
Atletico MG
Monday, 19 November 2018
F
T
Fluminense
0 - 0
Ceara
Sunday, 18 November 2018
F
T
Atletico MG
1 - 0
Bahia
F
T
America MG
2 - 1
Santos FC
F
T
Botafogo RJ
1 - 0
Internacional
F
T
Parana Clube
1 - 1
Palmeiras
F
T
Sport Recife
0 - 1
Flamengo
F
T
Gremio
2 - 0
Chapecoense AF
F
T
Sao Paulo
1 - 0
Cruzeiro
Saturday, 17 November 2018
F
T
Corinthians
1 - 0
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Vitoria
1 - 2
Athletico Paranaense
Friday, 16 November 2018
F
T
Internacional
2 - 0
America MG
Thursday, 15 November 2018
F
T
Bahia
2 - 1
Ceara
F
T
Parana Clube
0 - 1
Atletico MG
F
T
Cruzeiro
1 - 0
Corinthians
F
T
Palmeiras
3 - 0
Fluminense
F
T
Sport Recife
0 - 0
Vitoria
F
T
Chapecoense AF
0 - 1
Botafogo RJ
F
T
Flamengo
1 - 0
Santos FC
F
T
Sao Paulo
1 - 1
Gremio
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
F
T
Vasco da Gama
1 - 1
Athletico Paranaense
Monday, 12 November 2018
F
T
Santos FC
0 - 1
Chapecoense AF
Sunday, 11 November 2018
F
T
Atletico MG
1 - 1
Palmeiras
F
T
Ceara
1 - 1
Internacional
F
T
Gremio
2 - 1
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Vitoria
2 - 2
Bahia
F
T
Fluminense
0 - 0
Sport Recife
Saturday, 10 November 2018
F
T
America MG
0 - 1
Parana Clube
F
T
Corinthians
1 - 1
Sao Paulo
F
T
Athletico Paranaense
2 - 0
Cruzeiro
F
T
Botafogo RJ
2 - 1
Flamengo
Monday, 5 November 2018
F
T
Sport Recife
1 - 0
Ceara
Sunday, 4 November 2018
F
T
America MG
1 - 2
Cruzeiro
F
T
Botafogo RJ
1 - 0
Corinthians
F
T
Parana Clube
1 - 1
Vitoria
F
T
Sao Paulo
2 - 2
Flamengo
F
T
Bahia
1 - 0
Chapecoense AF
F
T
Internacional
2 - 1
Athletico Paranaense
Saturday, 3 November 2018
F
T
Atletico MG
0 - 1
Gremio
F
T
Fluminense
0 - 1
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Palmeiras
3 - 2
Santos FC
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
F
T
Ceara
2 - 1
Atletico MG
Sunday, 28 October 2018
F
T
Chapecoense AF
1 - 0
America MG
F
T
Corinthians
2 - 1
Bahia
F
T
Flamengo
1 - 1
Palmeiras
F
T
Athletico Paranaense
2 - 1
Botafogo RJ
F
T
Cruzeiro
3 - 1
Parana Clube
Saturday, 27 October 2018
F
T
Vitoria
0 - 1
Sao Paulo
F
T
Vasco da Gama
1 - 1
Internacional
F
T
Gremio
3 - 4
Sport Recife
F
T
Santos FC
3 - 0
Fluminense
Thursday, 25 October 2018
F
T
Cruzeiro
0 - 2
Ceara
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
F
T
Internacional
2 - 2
Santos FC
Monday, 22 October 2018
F
T
Cruzeiro
3 - 0
Chapecoense AF
F
T
Parana Clube
0 - 4
Flamengo
Sunday, 21 October 2018
F
T
Sao Paulo
0 - 0
Athletico Paranaense
F
T
Sport Recife
2 - 1
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Fluminense
1 - 0
Atletico MG
F
T
Palmeiras
2 - 1
Ceara
F
T
Vitoria
2 - 2
Corinthians
Saturday, 20 October 2018
F
T
America MG
1 - 1
Gremio
F
T
Botafogo RJ
0 - 1
Bahia
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
F
T
Ceara
0 - 0
Botafogo RJ
Monday, 15 October 2018
F
T
Athletico Paranaense
4 - 0
Sport Recife
F
T
Atletico MG
0 - 0
America MG
Sunday, 14 October 2018
F
T
Santos FC
1 - 0
Corinthians
F
T
Bahia
2 - 0
Parana Clube
F
T
Chapecoense AF
0 - 1
Vitoria
F
T
Internacional
3 - 1
Sao Paulo
F
T
Palmeiras
2 - 0
Gremio
F
T
Vasco da Gama
2 - 0
Cruzeiro
Saturday, 13 October 2018
F
T
Flamengo
3 - 0
Fluminense
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
F
T
Botafogo RJ
1 - 1
Vasco da Gama
Tuesday, 9 October 2018
F
T
Fluminense
4 - 0
Parana Clube
Sunday, 7 October 2018
F
T
Gremio
2 - 2
Bahia
Saturday, 6 October 2018
F
T
Sport Recife
2 - 1
Internacional
F
T
Corinthians
0 - 3
Flamengo
F
T
Vitoria
0 - 1
Santos FC
F
T
Athletico Paranaense
4 - 0
America MG
F
T
Chapecoense AF
1 - 0
Atletico MG
F
T
Sao Paulo
0 - 2
Palmeiras
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
F
T
Parana Clube
1 - 1
Vasco da Gama
Monday, 1 October 2018
F
T
Ceara
3 - 1
Chapecoense AF
Sunday, 30 September 2018
F
T
America MG
0 - 0
Corinthians
F
T
Bahia
0 - 0
Flamengo
F
T
Palmeiras
3 - 1
Cruzeiro
F
T
Atletico MG
5 - 2
Sport Recife
F
T
Botafogo RJ
2 - 2
Sao Paulo
F
T
Internacional
2 - 1
Vitoria
F
T
Santos FC
1 - 0
Athletico Paranaense
Saturday, 29 September 2018
F
T
Fluminense
0 - 1
Gremio
Friday, 28 September 2018
F
T
Santos FC
1 - 1
Vasco da Gama
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
F
T
Chapecoense AF
1 - 2
Fluminense
F
T
Vasco da Gama
2 - 1
Bahia
Monday, 24 September 2018
F
T
Cruzeiro
2 - 1
Santos FC
Sunday, 23 September 2018
F
T
Gremio
3 - 2
Ceara
F
T
Athletico Paranaense
3 - 0
Parana Clube
F
T
Corinthians
1 - 1
Internacional
F
T
Flamengo
2 - 1
Atletico MG
F
T
Sport Recife
0 - 1
Palmeiras
F
T
Vitoria
3 - 4
Botafogo RJ
Saturday, 22 September 2018
F
T
Sao Paulo
1 - 1
America MG
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
F
T
Chapecoense AF
2 - 1
Internacional
Monday, 17 September 2018
F
T
Corinthians
2 - 1
Sport Recife
Sunday, 16 September 2018
F
T
Vasco da Gama
1 - 1
Flamengo
F
T
Botafogo RJ
1 - 0
America MG
F
T
Athletico Paranaense
3 - 1
Fluminense
F
T
Bahia
1 - 1
Palmeiras
F
T
Cruzeiro
0 - 0
Atletico MG
F
T
Santos FC
0 - 0
Sao Paulo
Saturday, 15 September 2018
F
T
Ceara
2 - 0
Vitoria
F
T
Gremio
2 - 0
Parana Clube
Friday, 14 September 2018
F
T
Chapecoense AF
2 - 1
Athletico Paranaense
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
F
T
Atletico MG
3 - 1
Athletico Paranaense
Monday, 10 September 2018
F
T
Parana Clube
0 - 2
Santos FC
F
T
Vitoria
1 - 0
Vasco da Gama
Sunday, 9 September 2018
F
T
Sao Paulo
1 - 0
Bahia
F
T
Flamengo
2 - 0
Chapecoense AF
F
T
America MG
0 - 0
Ceara
F
T
Fluminense
1 - 0
Botafogo RJ
F
T
Internacional
1 - 0
Gremio
F
T
Palmeiras
1 - 0
Corinthians
Saturday, 8 September 2018
F
T
Sport Recife
0 - 0
Cruzeiro
Friday, 7 September 2018
F
T
Fluminense
0 - 0
Vitoria
F
T
Santos FC
0 - 0
Gremio
F
T
America MG
2 - 1
Vasco da Gama
Thursday, 6 September 2018
F
T
Bahia
2 - 0
Sport Recife
F
T
Botafogo RJ
1 - 1
Cruzeiro
F
T
Ceara
2 - 1
Corinthians
F
T
Palmeiras
2 - 0
Athletico Paranaense
F
T
Parana Clube
1 - 1
Chapecoense AF
F
T
Atletico MG
1 - 0
Sao Paulo
F
T
Internacional
2 - 1
Flamengo
Monday, 3 September 2018
F
T
Chapecoense AF
1 - 2
Palmeiras
F
T
Cruzeiro
0 - 0
Internacional
Sunday, 2 September 2018
F
T
Vasco da Gama
0 - 3
Santos FC
F
T
Corinthians
1 - 1
Atletico MG
F
T
Flamengo
0 - 1
Ceara
F
T
Athletico Paranaense
2 - 0
Bahia
F
T
Sao Paulo
1 - 1
Fluminense
F
T
Sport Recife
1 - 0
Parana Clube
Saturday, 1 September 2018
F
T
Gremio
4 - 0
Botafogo RJ
F
T
Vitoria
1 - 0
America MG
Thursday, 30 August 2018
F
T
Athletico Paranaense
1 - 0
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Ceara
0 - 2
Bahia
Monday, 27 August 2018
F
T
Vasco da Gama
3 - 1
Chapecoense AF
Sunday, 26 August 2018
F
T
Athletico Paranaense
2 - 1
Gremio
F
T
Corinthians
1 - 0
Parana Clube
F
T
Botafogo RJ
2 - 0
Sport Recife
F
T
Cruzeiro
2 - 1
Fluminense
F
T
Sao Paulo
1 - 0
Ceara
F
T
America MG
2 - 2
Flamengo
F
T
Internacional
0 - 0
Palmeiras
F
T
Vitoria
1 - 0
Atletico MG
Saturday, 25 August 2018
F
T
Santos FC
2 - 0
Bahia
Friday, 24 August 2018
F
T
Flamengo
1 - 0
Vitoria
F
T
Atletico MG
0 - 0
Vasco da Gama
Thursday, 23 August 2018
F
T
Bahia
0 - 1
Internacional
F
T
Parana Clube
1 - 1
Sao Paulo
F
T
Palmeiras
2 - 0
Botafogo RJ
F
T
Sport Recife
0 - 2
America MG
F
T
Fluminense
1 - 0
Corinthians
F
T
Gremio
1 - 1
Cruzeiro
Tuesday, 21 August 2018
F
T
Vasco da Gama
1 - 1
Ceara
Monday, 20 August 2018
F
T
America MG
0 - 0
Fluminense
F
T
Sao Paulo
2 - 0
Chapecoense AF
Sunday, 19 August 2018
F
T
Corinthians
0 - 1
Gremio
F
T
Athletico Paranaense
3 - 0
Flamengo
F
T
Internacional
1 - 0
Parana Clube
F
T
Botafogo RJ
0 - 3
Atletico MG
F
T
Cruzeiro
1 - 1
Bahia
F
T
Vitoria
0 - 3
Palmeiras
Saturday, 18 August 2018
F
T
Santos FC
3 - 0
Sport Recife
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
F
T
Fluminense
0 - 3
Internacional
Monday, 13 August 2018
F
T
Gremio
4 - 0
Vitoria
F
T
Palmeiras
1 - 0
Vasco da Gama
Sunday, 12 August 2018
F
T
Bahia
1 - 0
America MG
F
T
Atletico MG
3 - 1
Santos FC
F
T
Parana Clube
1 - 1
Botafogo RJ
F
T
Chapecoense AF
2 - 1
Corinthians
F
T
Flamengo
1 - 0
Cruzeiro
F
T
Sport Recife
1 - 3
Sao Paulo
Saturday, 11 August 2018
F
T
Ceara
0 - 0
Athletico Paranaense
Thursday, 9 August 2018
F
T
Ceara
1 - 1
Santos FC
Tuesday, 7 August 2018
F
T
Atletico MG
0 - 1
Internacional
Monday, 6 August 2018
F
T
Fluminense
1 - 1
Bahia
F
T
Sport Recife
1 - 1
Chapecoense AF
Sunday, 5 August 2018
F
T
Gremio
2 - 0
Flamengo
F
T
Corinthians
0 - 0
Athletico Paranaense
F
T
America MG
0 - 0
Palmeiras
F
T
Parana Clube
0 - 1
Ceara
F
T
Sao Paulo
2 - 1
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Vitoria
1 - 1
Cruzeiro
Saturday, 4 August 2018
F
T
Botafogo RJ
0 - 0
Santos FC
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
F
T
Bahia
2 - 2
Atletico MG
Monday, 30 July 2018
F
T
Chapecoense AF
1 - 1
Gremio
F
T
Santos FC
0 - 1
America MG
Sunday, 29 July 2018
F
T
Palmeiras
3 - 0
Parana Clube
F
T
Vasco da Gama
1 - 4
Corinthians
F
T
Athletico Paranaense
4 - 0
Vitoria
F
T
Cruzeiro
0 - 2
Sao Paulo
F
T
Flamengo
4 - 1
Sport Recife
F
T
Internacional
3 - 0
Botafogo RJ
Saturday, 28 July 2018
F
T
Ceara
1 - 0
Fluminense
Friday, 27 July 2018
F
T
Botafogo RJ
1 - 0
Chapecoense AF
F
T
Gremio
2 - 1
Sao Paulo
F
T
Vitoria
1 - 0
Sport Recife
F
T
America MG
2 - 1
Internacional
Thursday, 26 July 2018
F
T
Fluminense
1 - 0
Palmeiras
F
T
Atletico MG
2 - 0
Parana Clube
F
T
Corinthians
2 - 0
Cruzeiro
F
T
Santos FC
1 - 1
Flamengo
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
F
T
Internacional
1 - 0
Ceara
Monday, 23 July 2018
F
T
Chapecoense AF
0 - 0
Santos FC
F
T
Cruzeiro
2 - 1
Athletico Paranaense
Sunday, 22 July 2018
F
T
Flamengo
2 - 0
Botafogo RJ
F
T
Sao Paulo
3 - 1
Corinthians
F
T
Bahia
4 - 1
Vitoria
F
T
Palmeiras
3 - 2
Atletico MG
F
T
Parana Clube
1 - 0
America MG
F
T
Sport Recife
1 - 2
Fluminense
F
T
Vasco da Gama
1 - 0
Gremio
Friday, 20 July 2018
F
T
Chapecoense AF
1 - 1
Bahia
F
T
Cruzeiro
3 - 1
America MG
F
T
Santos FC
1 - 1
Palmeiras
F
T
Vasco da Gama
1 - 1
Fluminense
F
T
Athletico Paranaense
2 - 2
Internacional
Thursday, 19 July 2018
F
T
Ceara
1 - 0
Sport Recife
F
T
Vitoria
1 - 0
Parana Clube
F
T
Corinthians
2 - 0
Botafogo RJ
F
T
Flamengo
0 - 1
Sao Paulo
F
T
Gremio
2 - 0
Atletico MG
Thursday, 14 June 2018
F
T
Fluminense
0 - 1
Santos FC
F
T
Parana Clube
1 - 1
Cruzeiro
F
T
Sport Recife
0 - 0
Gremio
F
T
Botafogo RJ
2 - 0
Athletico Paranaense
F
T
Palmeiras
1 - 1
Flamengo
F
T
Atletico MG
2 - 1
Ceara
F
T
Bahia
1 - 0
Corinthians
F
T
Internacional
3 - 1
Vasco da Gama
Wednesday, 13 June 2018
F
T
Sao Paulo
3 - 0
Vitoria
F
T
America MG
0 - 0
Chapecoense AF
Monday, 11 June 2018
F
T
Flamengo
2 - 0
Parana Clube
F
T
Santos FC
1 - 2
Internacional
Sunday, 10 June 2018
F
T
Vasco da Gama
3 - 2
Sport Recife
F
T
Chapecoense AF
2 - 0
Cruzeiro
F
T
Corinthians
0 - 0
Vitoria
F
T
Atletico MG
5 - 2
Fluminense
F
T
Bahia
3 - 3
Botafogo RJ
F
T
Ceara
2 - 2
Palmeiras
F
T
Gremio
1 - 0
America MG
Saturday, 9 June 2018
F
T
Athletico Paranaense
0 - 1
Sao Paulo
Friday, 8 June 2018
F
T
Fluminense
0 - 2
Flamengo
F
T
Parana Clube
1 - 0
Bahia
F
T
America MG
1 - 3
Atletico MG
Thursday, 7 June 2018
F
T
Botafogo RJ
0 - 0
Ceara
F
T
Vitoria
1 - 0
Chapecoense AF
F
T
Corinthians
1 - 1
Santos FC
F
T
Sport Recife
1 - 0
Athletico Paranaense
F
T
Cruzeiro
1 - 1
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Gremio
0 - 2
Palmeiras
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
F
T
Sao Paulo
0 - 0
Internacional
Tuesday, 5 June 2018
F
T
Parana Clube
2 - 1
Fluminense
Monday, 4 June 2018
F
T
Ceara
0 - 1
Cruzeiro
Sunday, 3 June 2018
F
T
Vasco da Gama
1 - 2
Botafogo RJ
F
T
Palmeiras
3 - 1
Sao Paulo
F
T
America MG
3 - 1
Athletico Paranaense
F
T
Bahia
0 - 2
Gremio
F
T
Flamengo
1 - 0
Corinthians
F
T
Santos FC
5 - 2
Vitoria
Saturday, 2 June 2018
F
T
Atletico MG
3 - 3
Chapecoense AF
F
T
Internacional
0 - 0
Sport Recife
Friday, 1 June 2018
F
T
Athletico Paranaense
2 - 0
Santos FC
Thursday, 31 May 2018
F
T
Sport Recife
3 - 2
Atletico MG
F
T
Vasco da Gama
1 - 0
Parana Clube
F
T
Vitoria
2 - 3
Internacional
F
T
Chapecoense AF
2 - 0
Ceara
F
T
Sao Paulo
3 - 2
Botafogo RJ
F
T
Cruzeiro
1 - 0
Palmeiras
F
T
Gremio
0 - 0
Fluminense
F
T
Flamengo
2 - 0
Bahia
F
T
Corinthians
1 - 0
America MG
Monday, 28 May 2018
F
T
America MG
1 - 3
Sao Paulo
F
T
Ceara
0 - 1
Gremio
Sunday, 27 May 2018
F
T
Palmeiras
2 - 3
Sport Recife
F
T
Atletico MG
0 - 1
Flamengo
F
T
Parana Clube
0 - 0
Athletico Paranaense
F
T
Bahia
3 - 0
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Botafogo RJ
1 - 1
Vitoria
F
T
Internacional
2 - 1
Corinthians
F
T
Santos FC
0 - 1
Cruzeiro
Saturday, 26 May 2018
F
T
Fluminense
3 - 1
Chapecoense AF
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
F
T
Internacional
3 - 0
Chapecoense AF
Monday, 21 May 2018
F
T
Fluminense
2 - 0
Athletico Paranaense
Sunday, 20 May 2018
F
T
Flamengo
1 - 1
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Palmeiras
3 - 0
Bahia
F
T
Vitoria
2 - 1
Ceara
F
T
America MG
1 - 0
Botafogo RJ
F
T
Parana Clube
0 - 0
Gremio
F
T
Sao Paulo
1 - 0
Santos FC
F
T
Sport Recife
1 - 1
Corinthians
Saturday, 19 May 2018
F
T
Atletico MG
1 - 0
Cruzeiro
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
F
T
Botafogo RJ
2 - 1
Fluminense
F
T
Ceara
2 - 2
America MG
Monday, 14 May 2018
F
T
Santos FC
3 - 1
Parana Clube
Sunday, 13 May 2018
F
T
Cruzeiro
2 - 0
Sport Recife
F
T
Athletico Paranaense
1 - 2
Atletico MG
F
T
Bahia
2 - 2
Sao Paulo
F
T
Chapecoense AF
3 - 2
Flamengo
F
T
Corinthians
1 - 0
Palmeiras
F
T
Vasco da Gama
2 - 3
Vitoria
Saturday, 12 May 2018
F
T
Gremio
0 - 0
Internacional
Tuesday, 8 May 2018
F
T
Chapecoense AF
1 - 1
Parana Clube
Monday, 7 May 2018
F
T
Gremio
5 - 1
Santos FC
F
T
Sport Recife
2 - 0
Bahia
Sunday, 6 May 2018
F
T
Sao Paulo
2 - 2
Atletico MG
F
T
Vasco da Gama
4 - 1
America MG
F
T
Corinthians
1 - 1
Ceara
F
T
Athletico Paranaense
1 - 3
Palmeiras
F
T
Cruzeiro
1 - 0
Botafogo RJ
F
T
Flamengo
2 - 0
Internacional
F
T
Vitoria
1 - 2
Fluminense
Tuesday, 1 May 2018
F
T
America MG
2 - 1
Vitoria
Monday, 30 April 2018
F
T
Internacional
0 - 0
Cruzeiro
Sunday, 29 April 2018
F
T
Atletico MG
1 - 0
Corinthians
F
T
Bahia
0 - 0
Athletico Paranaense
F
T
Ceara
0 - 3
Flamengo
F
T
Fluminense
1 - 1
Sao Paulo
F
T
Palmeiras
0 - 0
Chapecoense AF
F
T
Parana Clube
1 - 2
Sport Recife
Saturday, 28 April 2018
F
T
Botafogo RJ
2 - 1
Gremio
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
F
T
Sport Recife
1 - 1
Botafogo RJ
Monday, 23 April 2018
F
T
Gremio
0 - 0
Athletico Paranaense
Sunday, 22 April 2018
F
T
Flamengo
2 - 0
America MG
F
T
Parana Clube
0 - 4
Corinthians
F
T
Atletico MG
2 - 1
Vitoria
F
T
Ceara
0 - 0
Sao Paulo
F
T
Chapecoense AF
1 - 1
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Fluminense
1 - 0
Cruzeiro
F
T
Palmeiras
1 - 0
Internacional
Saturday, 21 April 2018
F
T
Bahia
1 - 0
Santos FC
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
F
T
Botafogo RJ
1 - 1
Palmeiras
F
T
Sao Paulo
1 - 0
Parana Clube
Monday, 16 April 2018
F
T
Athletico Paranaense
5 - 1
Chapecoense AF
Sunday, 15 April 2018
F
T
Vitoria
2 - 2
Flamengo
F
T
Santos FC
2 - 0
Ceara
F
T
America MG
3 - 0
Sport Recife
F
T
Corinthians
2 - 1
Fluminense
F
T
Internacional
2 - 0
Bahia
F
T
Vasco da Gama
2 - 1
Atletico MG
Saturday, 14 April 2018
F
T
Cruzeiro
0 - 1
Gremio