Live Football : Brazil

Sergipano footbal results


 

16:01 (GMT+1)

1 December 2020

Results

Brazil – Sergipano

Sunday, 1 March 2020
F
T
AO Itabaiana
1 - 0
Lagarto AC
F
T
America EC
0 - 2
Dorense
F
T
Confianca
3 - 2
Sociedade Boca Junior
F
T
Freipaulistano
1 - 2
Sergipe
Sunday, 23 February 2020
F
T
Lagarto AC
1 - 1
Freipaulistano
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
F
T
Dorense
1 - 1
Confianca
Sunday, 16 February 2020
F
T
Sergipe
1 - 0
AO Itabaiana
Saturday, 15 February 2020
F
T
Sociedade Boca Junior
2 - 2
America EC
Saturday, 8 February 2020
F
T
Dorense
2 - 1
Sociedade Boca Junior
F
T
Lagarto AC
1 - 3
Sergipe
Thursday, 6 February 2020
F
T
Confianca
3 - 0
America EC
F
T
Freipaulistano
2 - 1
AO Itabaiana
Sunday, 2 February 2020
F
T
Sergipe
1 - 0
Dorense
Saturday, 1 February 2020
F
T
Sociedade Boca Junior
1 - 0
Lagarto AC
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
F
T
AO Itabaiana
0 - 1
Confianca
F
T
America EC
3 - 2
Freipaulistano
Sunday, 26 January 2020
F
T
America EC
0 - 3
Sergipe
Saturday, 25 January 2020
F
T
Sociedade Boca Junior
2 - 1
AO Itabaiana
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
F
T
Confianca
0 - 0
Lagarto AC
F
T
Dorense
1 - 4
Freipaulistano
Sunday, 19 January 2020
F
T
Sergipe
1 - 1
Sociedade Boca Junior
F
T
AO Itabaiana
1 - 0
Dorense
Saturday, 18 January 2020
F
T
Lagarto AC
1 - 0
America EC
F
T
Freipaulistano
0 - 1
Confianca
Sunday, 12 January 2020
F
T
America EC
2 - 4
AO Itabaiana
F
T
Confianca
2 - 1
Sergipe
Saturday, 11 January 2020
F
T
Dorense
0 - 0
Lagarto AC
F
T
Sociedade Boca Junior
1 - 3
Freipaulistano