Live Football : Brazil

Sergipano:: 2nd stage footbal results


 

12:46 (GMT+1)

1 December 2020

Results

Brazil – Sergipano:: 2nd stage

Friday, 21 August 2020
F
T
Confianca
1 - 1
AO Itabaiana
Friday, 14 August 2020
F
T
Sergipe
0 - 0
Confianca
Wednesday, 12 August 2020
F
T
Freipaulistano
0 - 1
Sergipe
Saturday, 8 August 2020
F
T
AO Itabaiana
2 - 0
Freipaulistano
Wednesday, 5 August 2020
F
T
Freipaulistano
0 - 4
Confianca
Sunday, 2 August 2020
F
T
AO Itabaiana
1 - 4
Sergipe
Saturday, 1 August 2020
F
T
Confianca
1 - 0
Freipaulistano
Friday, 31 July 2020
F
T
Sergipe
2 - 1
AO Itabaiana
Tuesday, 28 July 2020
F
T
Confianca
2 - 2
Sergipe
Monday, 27 July 2020
F
T
Freipaulistano
2 - 1
AO Itabaiana
Thursday, 12 March 2020
F
T
AO Itabaiana
0 - 1
Confianca
F
T
Sergipe
1 - 1
Freipaulistano