Live Football : Brazil

Potiguar: 2nd stage footbal results


 

10:21 (GMT+1)

5 December 2020

Results

Brazil – Potiguar: 2nd stage

Tuesday, 1 September 2020
F
T
ABC
2 - 1
America RN
Tuesday, 25 August 2020
F
T
Palmeira de Goianinha
2 - 2
ACD Potiguar
Saturday, 22 August 2020
F
T
ACD Potiguar
0 - 2
ABC
Thursday, 20 August 2020
F
T
Forca e Luz
3 - 0
AS Sociedade
Wednesday, 19 August 2020
F
T
America RN
3 - 1
Palmeira de Goianinha
Tuesday, 18 August 2020
F
T
ABC
5 - 0
AS Sociedade
Sunday, 16 August 2020
F
T
Globo FC
6 - 1
Forca e Luz
Saturday, 15 August 2020
F
T
ACD Potiguar
0 - 6
America RN
F
T
Palmeira de Goianinha
0 - 0
Santa Cruz RN
Wednesday, 12 August 2020
F
T
Santa Cruz RN
1 - 5
ABC
Tuesday, 11 August 2020
F
T
America RN
2 - 0
Globo FC
Monday, 16 March 2020
F
T
Forca e Luz
5 - 1
ACD Potiguar
Sunday, 15 March 2020
F
T
Globo FC
0 - 1
Santa Cruz RN
Friday, 13 March 2020
F
T
AS Sociedade
2 - 3
Globo FC
Monday, 9 March 2020
F
T
Santa Cruz RN
1 - 1
AS Sociedade
Saturday, 7 March 2020
F
T
Palmeira de Goianinha
1 - 1
Forca e Luz
Wednesday, 4 March 2020
F
T
Forca e Luz
0 - 0
Santa Cruz RN
F
T
AS Sociedade
1 - 1
America RN
Sunday, 1 March 2020
F
T
Santa Cruz RN
0 - 4
America RN
F
T
Globo FC
3 - 0
ACD Potiguar
F
T
ABC
8 - 0
Palmeira de Goianinha
Saturday, 22 February 2020
F
T
Forca e Luz
0 - 6
ABC
Friday, 21 February 2020
F
T
Palmeira de Goianinha
2 - 6
Globo FC
Sunday, 16 February 2020
F
T
ACD Potiguar
0 - 0
AS Sociedade
F
T
Globo FC
1 - 2
ABC
Thursday, 13 February 2020
F
T
Forca e Luz
1 - 4
America RN
Monday, 10 February 2020
F
T
Santa Cruz RN
1 - 2
ACD Potiguar
Sunday, 9 February 2020
F
T
AS Sociedade
1 - 0
Palmeira de Goianinha