Live Football : Brazil

Paulista A2 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

13:52 (GMT+1)

29 October 2020

League Table

Brazil – Paulista A2

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Sao Bernardo158431912+728
2Sao Caetano158342718+927
3Portuguesa15834148+627
4Sao Bento158342218+427
5Taubate157351516–124
6XV de Piracicaba156541715+223
7Monte Azul156452517+822
8Juventus SP156452018+222
9Portuguesa Santista156271818020
10Rio Claro155461515019
11Atibaia154651822–418
12Sertaozinho153841618–217
13Audax Sao Paulo153661522–715
14Red Bull Brasil153481524–913
15Votuporanguense153481423–913
16CA Penapolense153391521–612

Results

Brazil – Paulista A2

Sunday, 30 August 2020
F
T
Juventus SP
1 - 1
Atibaia
F
T
Portuguesa Santista
0 - 2
Votuporanguense
F
T
Red Bull Brasil
0 - 1
Portuguesa
F
T
Rio Claro
1 - 0
Sertaozinho
F
T
Sao Bento
1 - 0
Monte Azul
F
T
Sao Caetano
2 - 1
Audax Sao Paulo
F
T
Taubate
0 - 1
Sao Bernardo
F
T
XV de Piracicaba
2 - 1
CA Penapolense
Thursday, 27 August 2020
F
T
Audax Sao Paulo
0 - 2
Sao Bento
Wednesday, 26 August 2020
F
T
Atibaia
3 - 1
Rio Claro
F
T
Monte Azul
1 - 0
Portuguesa Santista
F
T
Portuguesa
2 - 0
Juventus SP
F
T
Sao Bernardo
3 - 2
XV de Piracicaba
F
T
Sertaozinho
2 - 0
Taubate
F
T
Votuporanguense
0 - 3
Sao Caetano
Tuesday, 25 August 2020
F
T
CA Penapolense
1 - 2
Red Bull Brasil
Thursday, 20 August 2020
F
T
Sao Caetano
4 - 3
Sao Bernardo
Wednesday, 19 August 2020
F
T
Juventus SP
3 - 2
Portuguesa Santista
F
T
Monte Azul
1 - 3
CA Penapolense
F
T
Rio Claro
3 - 1
Audax Sao Paulo
F
T
Sertaozinho
0 - 1
Portuguesa
F
T
Taubate
2 - 1
Red Bull Brasil
F
T
Sao Bento
2 - 1
Atibaia
F
T
XV de Piracicaba
2 - 2
Votuporanguense
Sunday, 15 March 2020
F
T
CA Penapolense
1 - 2
Sao Bento
F
T
Portuguesa Santista
1 - 3
Sao Caetano
F
T
Votuporanguense
3 - 0
Sertaozinho
F
T
Portuguesa
1 - 0
Rio Claro
Saturday, 14 March 2020
F
T
Atibaia
0 - 0
Audax Sao Paulo
F
T
Sao Bernardo
1 - 0
Monte Azul
F
T
Taubate
1 - 0
XV de Piracicaba
F
T
Red Bull Brasil
1 - 2
Juventus SP
Thursday, 12 March 2020
F
T
Portuguesa Santista
3 - 1
Red Bull Brasil
Sunday, 8 March 2020
F
T
Juventus SP
2 - 1
CA Penapolense
F
T
Sao Bento
3 - 2
Votuporanguense
F
T
Sertaozinho
0 - 0
Sao Bernardo
F
T
Rio Claro
1 - 1
Taubate
Saturday, 7 March 2020
F
T
Audax Sao Paulo
0 - 0
Portuguesa
F
T
Sao Caetano
2 - 1
Atibaia
F
T
Red Bull Brasil
2 - 1
Monte Azul
F
T
XV de Piracicaba
1 - 0
Portuguesa Santista
Thursday, 5 March 2020
F
T
Sao Bernardo
0 - 0
Rio Claro
F
T
Taubate
2 - 1
Sao Caetano
F
T
Portuguesa
3 - 2
Atibaia
Wednesday, 4 March 2020
F
T
Monte Azul
0 - 0
XV de Piracicaba
F
T
Votuporanguense
1 - 2
Audax Sao Paulo
F
T
Sao Bento
4 - 1
Juventus SP
F
T
CA Penapolense
0 - 0
Sertaozinho
Sunday, 1 March 2020
F
T
Juventus SP
0 - 1
Sao Bernardo
F
T
Portuguesa Santista
0 - 1
Taubate
F
T
XV de Piracicaba
0 - 0
Sertaozinho
Saturday, 29 February 2020
F
T
Audax Sao Paulo
2 - 2
Monte Azul
F
T
Rio Claro
1 - 2
Sao Bento
F
T
Sao Caetano
0 - 0
Portuguesa
F
T
Red Bull Brasil
0 - 1
Votuporanguense
Friday, 28 February 2020
F
T
Atibaia
2 - 1
CA Penapolense
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
F
T
Sao Bento
1 - 3
Sao Caetano
Sunday, 23 February 2020
F
T
XV de Piracicaba
3 - 1
Red Bull Brasil
Saturday, 22 February 2020
F
T
Taubate
0 - 2
Juventus SP
F
T
CA Penapolense
0 - 1
Portuguesa
F
T
Sao Bernardo
1 - 2
Portuguesa Santista
Friday, 21 February 2020
F
T
Monte Azul
6 - 0
Atibaia
F
T
Sertaozinho
2 - 2
Audax Sao Paulo
Thursday, 20 February 2020
F
T
Rio Claro
0 - 0
Votuporanguense
Sunday, 16 February 2020
F
T
Juventus SP
0 - 1
XV de Piracicaba
F
T
Portuguesa Santista
3 - 1
Sao Bento
F
T
Votuporanguense
0 - 1
Sao Bernardo
F
T
Atibaia
2 - 1
Taubate
F
T
Portuguesa
2 - 0
Monte Azul
F
T
Red Bull Brasil
2 - 2
Sertaozinho
Saturday, 15 February 2020
F
T
Audax Sao Paulo
0 - 2
CA Penapolense
F
T
Sao Caetano
0 - 1
Rio Claro
Thursday, 13 February 2020
F
T
Portuguesa Santista
1 - 1
CA Penapolense
F
T
Sao Bernardo
2 - 0
Portuguesa
F
T
Taubate
1 - 1
Sao Bento
F
T
XV de Piracicaba
2 - 1
Rio Claro
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
F
T
Juventus SP
2 - 0
Audax Sao Paulo
F
T
Votuporanguense
1 - 3
Monte Azul
F
T
Red Bull Brasil
1 - 0
Sao Caetano
F
T
Sertaozinho
1 - 1
Atibaia
Sunday, 9 February 2020
F
T
Monte Azul
3 - 1
Taubate
Saturday, 8 February 2020
F
T
Atibaia
0 - 1
XV de Piracicaba
F
T
Audax Sao Paulo
2 - 1
Sao Bernardo
F
T
CA Penapolense
0 - 0
Votuporanguense
F
T
Sao Caetano
1 - 1
Sertaozinho
F
T
Rio Claro
0 - 0
Juventus SP
F
T
Sao Bento
1 - 1
Red Bull Brasil
Thursday, 6 February 2020
F
T
Portuguesa
0 - 1
Portuguesa Santista
Sunday, 2 February 2020
F
T
Juventus SP
1 - 3
Sao Caetano
F
T
Portuguesa Santista
2 - 1
Rio Claro
F
T
Sertaozinho
2 - 4
Monte Azul
F
T
Votuporanguense
1 - 1
Portuguesa
Saturday, 1 February 2020
F
T
Sao Bernardo
1 - 1
Atibaia
F
T
Taubate
1 - 0
CA Penapolense
F
T
Red Bull Brasil
0 - 2
Audax Sao Paulo
F
T
XV de Piracicaba
0 - 0
Sao Bento
Thursday, 30 January 2020
F
T
Sao Caetano
2 - 1
XV de Piracicaba
F
T
Portuguesa
0 - 1
Taubate
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
F
T
Atibaia
2 - 0
Votuporanguense
F
T
Monte Azul
1 - 1
Juventus SP
F
T
Rio Claro
2 - 0
Red Bull Brasil
F
T
Audax Sao Paulo
0 - 2
Portuguesa Santista
F
T
Sao Bento
1 - 3
Sertaozinho
F
T
CA Penapolense
0 - 2
Sao Bernardo
Sunday, 26 January 2020
F
T
Juventus SP
1 - 1
Sertaozinho
F
T
Portuguesa Santista
0 - 0
Atibaia
F
T
Sao Bento
1 - 0
Portuguesa
F
T
Rio Claro
3 - 1
CA Penapolense
Saturday, 25 January 2020
F
T
Sao Caetano
1 - 1
Monte Azul
F
T
Taubate
2 - 1
Votuporanguense
F
T
Red Bull Brasil
1 - 1
Sao Bernardo
F
T
XV de Piracicaba
2 - 2
Audax Sao Paulo
Thursday, 23 January 2020
F
T
Sao Bernardo
1 - 0
Sao Bento
F
T
Portuguesa
2 - 0
XV de Piracicaba
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
F
T
Atibaia
2 - 2
Red Bull Brasil
F
T
Monte Azul
2 - 0
Rio Claro
F
T
Votuporanguense
0 - 4
Juventus SP
F
T
Audax Sao Paulo
1 - 1
Taubate
F
T
Sertaozinho
2 - 1
Portuguesa Santista
F
T
CA Penapolense
3 - 2
Sao Caetano