Live Football : Brazil

Paulista A2 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

22:41 (GMT+1)

6 December 2019

League Table

Brazil – Paulista A2

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Agua Santa1510142413+1131
2Portuguesa Santista158342015+527
3Rio Claro15834138+527
4Juventus SP157442015+525
5XV de Piracicaba157352117+424
6Santo Andre155641513+221
7Inter de Limeira155641819–121
8Taubate155461616019
9Atibaia154742025–519
10Sertaozinho154561619–317
11Portuguesa154561923–417
12CA Penapolense154471318–516
13Votuporanguense153751416–216
14Sao Bernardo153661416–215
15Nacional SP153661619–315
16Linense153481320–713

Results

Brazil – Paulista A2

Saturday, 30 March 2019
F
T
Linense
0 - 1
Agua Santa
F
T
Nacional SP
2 - 3
Juventus SP
F
T
Santo Andre
2 - 0
Portuguesa
F
T
Sao Bernardo
1 - 2
CA Penapolense
F
T
Sertaozinho
1 - 0
Rio Claro
F
T
Taubate
1 - 1
Inter de Limeira
F
T
Votuporanguense
0 - 1
Portuguesa Santista
F
T
XV de Piracicaba
0 - 1
Atibaia
Sunday, 24 March 2019
F
T
CA Penapolense
1 - 0
Nacional SP
F
T
Juventus SP
0 - 1
Santo Andre
F
T
Portuguesa Santista
0 - 1
Sao Bernardo
F
T
Portuguesa
2 - 1
Votuporanguense
F
T
Rio Claro
1 - 0
XV de Piracicaba
Saturday, 23 March 2019
F
T
Agua Santa
0 - 1
Taubate
F
T
Atibaia
2 - 1
Sertaozinho
F
T
Inter de Limeira
3 - 1
Linense
Thursday, 21 March 2019
F
T
Taubate
1 - 1
Portuguesa Santista
F
T
Juventus SP
0 - 1
Rio Claro
F
T
Votuporanguense
2 - 2
XV de Piracicaba
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
F
T
Atibaia
1 - 2
Portuguesa
F
T
Agua Santa
1 - 0
CA Penapolense
F
T
Nacional SP
3 - 0
Inter de Limeira
F
T
Sao Bernardo
1 - 0
Linense
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
F
T
XV de Piracicaba
1 - 2
Juventus SP
F
T
Sertaozinho
1 - 1
Santo Andre
Sunday, 17 March 2019
F
T
Linense
1 - 3
CA Penapolense
F
T
Taubate
3 - 1
Nacional SP
F
T
Inter de Limeira
1 - 2
Portuguesa Santista
Saturday, 16 March 2019
F
T
Santo Andre
2 - 2
Atibaia
F
T
Sao Bernardo
3 - 1
Agua Santa
F
T
Rio Claro
1 - 0
Portuguesa
F
T
Sertaozinho
2 - 0
Votuporanguense
Sunday, 10 March 2019
F
T
CA Penapolense
1 - 2
Atibaia
F
T
Juventus SP
1 - 0
Agua Santa
F
T
Portuguesa Santista
1 - 0
Sertaozinho
F
T
Portuguesa
1 - 0
Nacional SP
Saturday, 9 March 2019
F
T
XV de Piracicaba
2 - 1
Linense
F
T
Santo Andre
0 - 0
Inter de Limeira
F
T
Votuporanguense
1 - 0
Taubate
F
T
Rio Claro
1 - 1
Sao Bernardo
Monday, 4 March 2019
F
T
Agua Santa
2 - 0
Rio Claro
F
T
Inter de Limeira
2 - 2
Juventus SP
Sunday, 3 March 2019
F
T
Taubate
0 - 3
Portuguesa
Saturday, 2 March 2019
F
T
Linense
0 - 1
Votuporanguense
F
T
Atibaia
1 - 0
Portuguesa Santista
F
T
Nacional SP
2 - 1
Santo Andre
F
T
Sao Bernardo
1 - 2
Sertaozinho
F
T
CA Penapolense
0 - 1
XV de Piracicaba
Sunday, 24 February 2019
F
T
Portuguesa Santista
1 - 0
Juventus SP
F
T
Portuguesa
2 - 3
CA Penapolense
F
T
Rio Claro
0 - 1
Inter de Limeira
Saturday, 23 February 2019
F
T
XV de Piracicaba
4 - 1
Taubate
F
T
Nacional SP
2 - 2
Atibaia
F
T
Santo Andre
1 - 1
Sao Bernardo
F
T
Votuporanguense
3 - 1
Agua Santa
F
T
Sertaozinho
0 - 0
Linense
Sunday, 17 February 2019
F
T
Juventus SP
1 - 0
Taubate
F
T
Santo Andre
2 - 2
Portuguesa Santista
F
T
Portuguesa
2 - 3
Inter de Limeira
F
T
Sertaozinho
2 - 0
CA Penapolense
Saturday, 16 February 2019
F
T
Atibaia
1 - 5
Agua Santa
F
T
Votuporanguense
1 - 1
Nacional SP
F
T
XV de Piracicaba
1 - 0
Sao Bernardo
F
T
Linense
1 - 2
Rio Claro
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
F
T
Agua Santa
1 - 0
Santo Andre
F
T
Nacional SP
3 - 3
Sertaozinho
F
T
Sao Bernardo
0 - 1
Juventus SP
F
T
CA Penapolense
0 - 0
Rio Claro
F
T
Inter de Limeira
1 - 1
Votuporanguense
F
T
Linense
1 - 1
Portuguesa
F
T
Portuguesa Santista
4 - 3
XV de Piracicaba
F
T
Taubate
1 - 1
Atibaia
Sunday, 10 February 2019
F
T
Juventus SP
4 - 1
Portuguesa
F
T
Portuguesa Santista
1 - 2
Agua Santa
F
T
Taubate
1 - 2
Linense
Saturday, 9 February 2019
F
T
Nacional SP
1 - 0
Sao Bernardo
F
T
Santo Andre
2 - 1
Votuporanguense
F
T
Inter de Limeira
0 - 0
CA Penapolense
F
T
Rio Claro
3 - 1
Atibaia
F
T
Sertaozinho
1 - 1
XV de Piracicaba
Sunday, 3 February 2019
F
T
CA Penapolense
1 - 2
Portuguesa Santista
F
T
Portuguesa
1 - 1
Sertaozinho
Saturday, 2 February 2019
F
T
Agua Santa
3 - 1
Inter de Limeira
F
T
Atibaia
2 - 2
Juventus SP
F
T
Sao Bernardo
0 - 0
Taubate
F
T
Votuporanguense
0 - 1
Rio Claro
F
T
XV de Piracicaba
1 - 0
Santo Andre
F
T
Linense
1 - 1
Nacional SP
Thursday, 31 January 2019
F
T
Nacional SP
0 - 0
Rio Claro
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
F
T
Agua Santa
2 - 0
XV de Piracicaba
F
T
Sao Bernardo
1 - 1
Votuporanguense
F
T
CA Penapolense
1 - 1
Juventus SP
F
T
Inter de Limeira
0 - 0
Atibaia
F
T
Linense
0 - 0
Santo Andre
F
T
Portuguesa Santista
2 - 2
Portuguesa
F
T
Taubate
4 - 0
Sertaozinho
Sunday, 27 January 2019
F
T
Juventus SP
1 - 2
Linense
F
T
Portuguesa
1 - 1
Agua Santa
F
T
Santo Andre
1 - 0
Taubate
Saturday, 26 January 2019
F
T
Atibaia
2 - 2
Sao Bernardo
F
T
Votuporanguense
1 - 1
CA Penapolense
F
T
XV de Piracicaba
0 - 0
Nacional SP
F
T
Rio Claro
1 - 0
Portuguesa Santista
F
T
Sertaozinho
0 - 1
Inter de Limeira
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
F
T
Nacional SP
0 - 2
Agua Santa
F
T
Santo Andre
2 - 0
CA Penapolense
F
T
Votuporanguense
1 - 1
Atibaia
F
T
Sao Bernardo
1 - 2
Inter de Limeira
F
T
Linense
0 - 2
Portuguesa Santista
F
T
Sertaozinho
1 - 2
Juventus SP
F
T
Taubate
1 - 0
Rio Claro
F
T
XV de Piracicaba
2 - 0
Portuguesa
Sunday, 20 January 2019
F
T
CA Penapolense
0 - 2
Taubate
F
T
Juventus SP
0 - 0
Votuporanguense
F
T
Portuguesa Santista
1 - 0
Nacional SP
F
T
Atibaia
1 - 3
Linense
F
T
Portuguesa
1 - 1
Sao Bernardo
Saturday, 19 January 2019
F
T
Agua Santa
2 - 1
Sertaozinho
F
T
Rio Claro
2 - 0
Santo Andre
F
T
Inter de Limeira
2 - 3
XV de Piracicaba