Live Football : Brazil

Paulista A1 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

11:52 (GMT+2)

22 September 2018

League Table

Brazil – Paulista A1 – Group A

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
2Corinthians12723178+923
7Bragantino1245398+117
8Ituano FC124531313017
15Linense122461320–710

League Table

Brazil – Paulista A1 – Group B

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
5Sao Paulo125251211+117
10Sao Caetano12435814–615
13Ponte Preta1226468–212
16Santo Andre121561118–78

League Table

Brazil – Paulista A1 – Group C

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Palmeiras12822198+1126
3Novorizontino126241817+120
6Sao Bento12453118+317
11Ferroviaria122731112–113

League Table

Brazil – Paulista A1 – Group D

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
4Santos FC125341713+418
9Botafogo SP12444911–216
12Red Bull Brasil122731011–113
14Mirassol12264913–412

Results

Brazil – Paulista A1

Sunday, 11 March 2018
F
T
Botafogo SP
0 - 2
Corinthians
F
T
Bragantino
1 - 1
Sao Caetano
F
T
Ituano FC
0 - 3
Palmeiras
F
T
Mirassol
1 - 1
Linense
F
T
Ponte Preta
0 - 0
Ferroviaria
F
T
Santo Andre
2 - 3
Novorizontino
F
T
Santos FC
1 - 3
Sao Bento
F
T
Sao Paulo
3 - 1
Red Bull Brasil
Friday, 9 March 2018
F
T
Palmeiras
2 - 0
Sao Paulo
F
T
Red Bull Brasil
0 - 0
Ponte Preta
Thursday, 8 March 2018
F
T
Corinthians
1 - 0
Mirassol
F
T
Ferroviaria
0 - 0
Bragantino
F
T
Sao Caetano
0 - 0
Botafogo SP
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
F
T
Linense
1 - 0
Santo Andre
F
T
Novorizontino
2 - 1
Santos FC
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
F
T
Ponte Preta
0 - 1
Bragantino
F
T
Palmeiras
0 - 1
Sao Caetano
F
T
Sao Bento
0 - 1
Ituano FC
Sunday, 4 March 2018
F
T
Novorizontino
3 - 2
Ituano FC
F
T
Santos FC
1 - 1
Corinthians
F
T
Linense
1 - 2
Sao Paulo
Saturday, 3 March 2018
F
T
Red Bull Brasil
0 - 0
Sao Bento
F
T
Santo Andre
0 - 1
Botafogo SP
Friday, 2 March 2018
F
T
Ferroviaria
2 - 2
Mirassol
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
F
T
Botafogo SP
1 - 1
Linense
Monday, 26 February 2018
F
T
Ituano FC
1 - 0
Red Bull Brasil
Sunday, 25 February 2018
F
T
Sao Caetano
1 - 0
Sao Bento
F
T
Bragantino
2 - 1
Novorizontino
F
T
Sao Paulo
0 - 0
Ferroviaria
F
T
Mirassol
1 - 0
Ponte Preta
F
T
Santos FC
2 - 0
Santo Andre
Saturday, 24 February 2018
F
T
Corinthians
2 - 0
Palmeiras
Thursday, 22 February 2018
F
T
Ituano FC
2 - 1
Sao Paulo
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
F
T
Linense
2 - 3
Novorizontino
F
T
Red Bull Brasil
1 - 1
Corinthians
Sunday, 18 February 2018
F
T
Mirassol
1 - 1
Ituano FC
F
T
Sao Paulo
0 - 1
Santos FC
F
T
Ponte Preta
0 - 0
Palmeiras
F
T
Sao Bento
0 - 0
Botafogo SP
Saturday, 17 February 2018
F
T
Santo Andre
1 - 1
Bragantino
F
T
Sao Caetano
1 - 0
Ferroviaria
Friday, 16 February 2018
F
T
Palmeiras
2 - 2
Linense
Thursday, 15 February 2018
F
T
Corinthians
0 - 1
Sao Bento
F
T
Novorizontino
0 - 2
Red Bull Brasil
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
F
T
Bragantino
0 - 0
Mirassol
F
T
Botafogo SP
1 - 1
Ponte Preta
F
T
Ferroviaria
2 - 1
Santo Andre
F
T
Santos FC
2 - 0
Sao Caetano
Saturday, 10 February 2018
F
T
Botafogo SP
1 - 0
Ituano FC
F
T
Ferroviaria
2 - 2
Santos FC
F
T
Ponte Preta
1 - 1
Novorizontino
F
T
Mirassol
0 - 2
Palmeiras
F
T
Sao Caetano
1 - 1
Red Bull Brasil
Friday, 9 February 2018
F
T
Santo Andre
2 - 1
Corinthians
F
T
Sao Bento
2 - 2
Linense
Thursday, 8 February 2018
F
T
Sao Paulo
1 - 0
Bragantino
Monday, 5 February 2018
F
T
Linense
1 - 2
Ferroviaria
Sunday, 4 February 2018
F
T
Palmeiras
2 - 1
Santos FC
F
T
Novorizontino
0 - 1
Corinthians
F
T
Sao Caetano
0 - 2
Mirassol
Saturday, 3 February 2018
F
T
Ituano FC
1 - 1
Ponte Preta
F
T
Sao Paulo
2 - 0
Botafogo SP
F
T
Red Bull Brasil
1 - 1
Bragantino
Friday, 2 February 2018
F
T
Sao Bento
2 - 2
Santo Andre
Monday, 29 January 2018
F
T
Santo Andre
1 - 1
Mirassol
F
T
Red Bull Brasil
2 - 1
Linense
F
T
Ferroviaria
1 - 2
Botafogo SP
Sunday, 28 January 2018
F
T
Bragantino
0 - 2
Palmeiras
F
T
Sao Bento
0 - 1
Ponte Preta
F
T
Santos FC
1 - 1
Ituano FC
Saturday, 27 January 2018
F
T
Corinthians
2 - 1
Sao Paulo
F
T
Novorizontino
1 - 0
Sao Caetano
Friday, 26 January 2018
F
T
Palmeiras
2 - 1
Red Bull Brasil
Thursday, 25 January 2018
F
T
Mirassol
0 - 2
Sao Paulo
F
T
Bragantino
0 - 1
Sao Bento
F
T
Ituano FC
0 - 0
Santo Andre
F
T
Ponte Preta
1 - 2
Santos FC
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
F
T
Linense
0 - 2
Sao Caetano
F
T
Botafogo SP
3 - 1
Novorizontino
F
T
Corinthians
2 - 1
Ferroviaria
Monday, 22 January 2018
F
T
Santos FC
0 - 1
Bragantino
Sunday, 21 January 2018
F
T
Ferroviaria
1 - 1
Ituano FC
F
T
Botafogo SP
0 - 1
Palmeiras
F
T
Ponte Preta
0 - 1
Linense
F
T
Santo Andre
1 - 1
Red Bull Brasil
F
T
Sao Caetano
0 - 4
Corinthians
Saturday, 20 January 2018
F
T
Mirassol
0 - 0
Sao Bento
F
T
Sao Paulo
0 - 0
Novorizontino
Thursday, 18 January 2018
F
T
Corinthians
0 - 1
Ponte Preta
F
T
Bragantino
2 - 0
Botafogo SP
F
T
Palmeiras
3 - 1
Santo Andre
Wednesday, 17 January 2018
F
T
Red Bull Brasil
0 - 0
Ferroviaria
F
T
Ituano FC
3 - 1
Sao Caetano
F
T
Linense
0 - 3
Santos FC
F
T
Novorizontino
3 - 1
Mirassol
F
T
Sao Bento
2 - 0
Sao Paulo