Live Football : Brazil

Paranaense: play-off footbal results


 

17:31 (GMT+1)

3 December 2020

Results

Brazil – Paranaense: play-off

Thursday, 6 August 2020
F
T
Coritiba
1 - 2
Athletico Paranaense
Sunday, 2 August 2020
F
T
Athletico Paranaense
1 - 0
Coritiba
Thursday, 30 July 2020
F
T
Coritiba
2 - 0
Cianorte
Wednesday, 29 July 2020
F
T
FC Cascavel
0 - 0
Athletico Paranaense
Sunday, 26 July 2020
F
T
Cianorte
2 - 3
Coritiba
F
T
Athletico Paranaense
5 - 1
FC Cascavel
Friday, 24 July 2020
F
T
Coritiba
2 - 1
Parana Clube
Thursday, 23 July 2020
F
T
Operario Ferroviario
0 - 2
Cianorte
F
T
Athletico Paranaense
5 - 0
Londrina EC
Wednesday, 22 July 2020
F
T
FC Cascavel
5 - 0
Rio Branco PR
Sunday, 19 July 2020
F
T
Parana Clube
0 - 1
Coritiba
F
T
Londrina EC
1 - 1
Athletico Paranaense
Saturday, 18 July 2020
F
T
Rio Branco PR
0 - 3
FC Cascavel
F
T
Cianorte
0 - 1
Operario Ferroviario