Live Football : Brazil

Gaucho:: 2nd stage live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

13:48 (GMT+1)

29 October 2020

League Table

Brazil – Gaucho:: 2nd stage

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Gremio RS642093+614
2Esporte Clube Internacional SC6321104+611
2Internacional6321104+611
3Esportivo Bento Goncalves6321108+211
4Caxias RS632175+211
5EC Sao Jose RS630346–29
6Novo Hamburgo RS62225508
7CE Aimore614175+27
8Brasil de Pelotas521245–17
9Juventude RS621357–27
10Sao Luiz RS611447–34
11Ypiranga Erechim6042611–54
12EC Pelotas501427–51

Results

Brazil – Gaucho:: 2nd stage

Saturday, 1 August 2020
F
T
EC Pelotas
2 - 1
Brasil de Pelotas
Wednesday, 29 July 2020
F
T
EC Pelotas
0 - 1
EC Sao Jose RS
F
T
Internacional
2 - 0
CE Aimore
F
T
Juventude RS
2 - 3
Esportivo Bento Goncalves
F
T
Novo Hamburgo RS
0 - 0
Gremio RS
F
T
Sao Luiz RS
0 - 1
Brasil de Pelotas
F
T
Ypiranga Erechim
0 - 0
Caxias RS
Monday, 27 July 2020
F
T
CE Aimore
0 - 0
Sao Luiz RS
Sunday, 26 July 2020
F
T
Esportivo Bento Goncalves
1 - 1
Internacional
F
T
EC Sao Jose RS
0 - 1
Novo Hamburgo RS
F
T
Gremio RS
1 - 1
Ypiranga Erechim
F
T
Brasil de Pelotas
0 - 1
Juventude RS
F
T
Caxias RS
2 - 0
EC Pelotas
Friday, 24 July 2020
F
T
Sao Luiz RS
1 - 0
EC Sao Jose RS
Thursday, 23 July 2020
F
T
Internacional
0 - 1
Gremio RS
F
T
Juventude RS
2 - 0
Caxias RS
F
T
Novo Hamburgo RS
1 - 1
CE Aimore
Wednesday, 22 July 2020
F
T
Ypiranga Erechim
2 - 2
Esportivo Bento Goncalves
Sunday, 15 March 2020
F
T
Gremio RS
3 - 2
Sao Luiz RS
F
T
Brasil de Pelotas
2 - 2
Ypiranga Erechim
F
T
Esportivo Bento Goncalves
2 - 1
EC Pelotas
F
T
Caxias RS
2 - 1
Novo Hamburgo RS
F
T
EC Sao Jose RS
1 - 4
Internacional
Saturday, 14 March 2020
F
T
CE Aimore
0 - 0
Juventude RS
Monday, 9 March 2020
F
T
Sao Luiz RS
1 - 2
Caxias RS
Sunday, 8 March 2020
F
T
EC Pelotas
0 - 1
Gremio RS
F
T
Ypiranga Erechim
1 - 5
CE Aimore
F
T
Novo Hamburgo RS
2 - 1
Esportivo Bento Goncalves
F
T
Internacional
2 - 0
Brasil de Pelotas
Saturday, 7 March 2020
F
T
Juventude RS
0 - 1
EC Sao Jose RS
Tuesday, 3 March 2020
F
T
EC Sao Jose RS
1 - 0
Ypiranga Erechim
Sunday, 1 March 2020
F
T
Brasil de Pelotas
1 - 0
Novo Hamburgo RS
F
T
Esportivo Bento Goncalves
1 - 0
Sao Luiz RS
F
T
CE Aimore
1 - 1
EC Pelotas
Saturday, 29 February 2020
F
T
Gremio RS
3 - 0
Juventude RS
F
T
Caxias RS
1 - 1
Internacional