Live Football : Brazil

Copa do Brasil live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

07:16 (GMT+2)

23 July 2014

Fixtures

Brazil – Copa do Brasil

Wednesday, 23 July 2014
A
E
T
Figueirense
342 - 1
Bragantino

Results

Brazil – Copa do Brasil

Friday, 16 May 2014
F
T
Paysandu
2 - 1
Sport
F
T
Santos FC
4 - 2
Princesa do Solimoes
Thursday, 15 May 2014
F
T
Bahia
2 - 1
America MG
F
T
Chapecoense AF
1 - 2
Ceara
F
T
Atletico GO
1 - 2
ABC
F
T
Botafogo PB
1 - 1
Santa Cruz
F
T
Internacional
4 - 1
Cuiaba
F
T
Palmeiras
3 - 0
Sampaio Correa
Wednesday, 14 May 2014
F
T
Nautico
2 - 0
America RN
F
T
Avai FC
2 - 1
ASA
Friday, 9 May 2014
F
T
Gremio Barueri
3 - 3
Londrina EC
F
T
Princesa do Solimoes
1 - 2
Santos FC
Thursday, 8 May 2014
F
T
ASA
3 - 2
Avai FC
F
T
Bragantino
2 - 1
Figueirense
F
T
J.Malucelli
0 - 2
Novo Hamburgo
F
T
ABC
1 - 1
Atletico GO
F
T
Ceara
4 - 1
Parnahyba
F
T
America MG
0 - 0
Bahia
F
T
Sampaio Correa
2 - 1
Palmeiras
F
T
Santa Cruz
3 - 1
Lagarto AC
F
T
Sao Paulo
3 - 0
CRB
F
T
Vasco da Gama
1 - 1
Treze
Wednesday, 7 May 2014
F
T
America RN
3 - 0
Nautico
A
E
T
Ponte Preta
871 - 1
Parana Clube
Friday, 2 May 2014
F
T
Cuiaba
1 - 1
Internacional
F
T
Potiguar RN
2 - 5
Santa Rita
F
T
Brasilia
1 - 3
Sport
F
T
Londrina EC
0 - 0
Gremio Barueri
Thursday, 1 May 2014
F
T
Bahia
2 - 0
Villa Nova AC
F
T
Caldense
0 - 2
Coritiba
F
T
Nacional AM
0 - 3
Corinthians
F
T
Parnahyba
0 - 1
Ceara
F
T
Treze
1 - 2
Vasco da Gama
F
T
Novo Hamburgo
1 - 0
J.Malucelli
Friday, 25 April 2014
A
E
T
Vitoria
351 - 1
J.Malucelli
Thursday, 24 April 2014
F
T
America RN
2 - 0
Boavista
F
T
Brasiliense
4 - 2
Princesa do Solimoes
F
T
CRB
2 - 1
Sao Paulo
F
T
Tupi
0 - 3
Fluminense
F
T
Santa Rita
2 - 0
Potiguar RN
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
F
T
Joinville
2 - 2
Novo Hamburgo
F
T
Parana Clube
1 - 1
Ponte Preta
Thursday, 17 April 2014
F
T
Coritiba
2 - 0
CENE
F
T
Duque de Caxias
2 - 2
Caldense
F
T
Paysandu
2 - 1
Maranhao
F
T
Cuiaba
2 - 0
Barbalha
F
T
Princesa do Solimoes
3 - 1
Brasiliense
F
T
Goias
0 - 0
Botafogo PB
F
T
Santos FC
3 - 0
Mixto
F
T
Vasco da Gama
1 - 0
Resende
Friday, 11 April 2014
F
T
Criciuma
2 - 1
Londrina EC
F
T
Fluminense
5 - 0
Horizonte
F
T
Parana Clube
3 - 1
Sao Bernardo
Thursday, 10 April 2014
A
E
T
Nautico
311 - 0
Sergipe
F
T
Novo Hamburgo
1 - 0
Joinville
F
T
Portuguesa
2 - 1
Potiguar RN
F
T
Treze
2 - 1
Tombense FC
F
T
Atletico GO
2 - 2
Flamengo PI
F
T
Bragantino
1 - 0
CE Lajeadense
F
T
CRB
2 - 0
Rondonopolis
F
T
Figueirense
3 - 1
Placido de Castro
F
T
Gremio Barueri
0 - 0
Goianesia
F
T
Lagarto AC
0 - 1
Santa Cruz
F
T
Sampaio Correa
3 - 1
Interporto
F
T
Nacional AM
2 - 1
Sao Luiz
F
T
Sao Paulo
3 - 0
CS Alagoano
Wednesday, 9 April 2014
F
T
Rio Branco
0 - 2
Chapecoense AF
F
T
Guarani
1 - 2
Santa Rita
Friday, 4 April 2014
F
T
Resende
0 - 0
Vasco da Gama
Thursday, 3 April 2014
F
T
Botafogo PB
2 - 0
Goias
F
T
Potiguar RN
1 - 0
Portuguesa
F
T
ABC
4 - 1
Desportiva Ferroviaria
F
T
Barbalha
0 - 0
Cuiaba
F
T
CE Lajeadense
0 - 0
Bragantino
F
T
Caldense
2 - 0
Duque de Caxias
F
T
Maranhao
2 - 2
Paysandu
F
T
Paragominas FC
0 - 4
ASA
F
T
Santos AP
0 - 3
America MG
F
T
Placido de Castro
0 - 0
Figueirense
F
T
Naviraiense
1 - 4
Avai FC
F
T
Mixto
0 - 0
Santos FC
F
T
Palmeiras
2 - 0
Vilhena
Wednesday, 2 April 2014
F
T
Santa Rita
0 - 0
Guarani
F
T
Boavista
1 - 2
America RN
Friday, 21 March 2014
F
T
Horizonte
3 - 1
Fluminense
Thursday, 20 March 2014
F
T
Bahia de Feira
0 - 2
Corinthians
F
T
Villa Nova AC
1 - 1
Bahia
F
T
Sao Bernardo
1 - 1
Parana Clube
Wednesday, 19 March 2014
F
T
J.Malucelli
1 - 1
Vitoria
F
T
Londrina EC
2 - 0
Criciuma
Friday, 14 March 2014
F
T
Rondonopolis
2 - 2
CRB
F
T
CENE
2 - 2
Coritiba
Thursday, 13 March 2014
F
T
Desportiva Ferroviaria
1 - 0
ABC
F
T
Flamengo PI
0 - 1
Atletico GO
F
T
Goianesia
2 - 2
Gremio Barueri
F
T
Interporto
2 - 2
Sampaio Correa
F
T
Juazeiro
0 - 2
Tupi
F
T
Sao Luiz
2 - 2
Nacional AM
F
T
Sergipe
1 - 0
Nautico
F
T
Tombense FC
1 - 1
Treze
F
T
Nautico RR
1 - 4
Ponte Preta
F
T
CS Alagoano
0 - 1
Sao Paulo
F
T
Remo
1 - 6
Internacional
Wednesday, 12 March 2014
F
T
Vilhena
0 - 1
Palmeiras