Live Football : Brazil

Carioca Taca Rio: Group A footbal results


 

19:15 (GMT+1)

3 December 2020

Results

Brazil – Carioca Taca Rio: Group A

Thursday, 2 July 2020
F
T
Flamengo
2 - 0
Boavista
F
T
Portuguesa RJ
0 - 0
Botafogo RJ
Wednesday, 1 July 2020
F
T
Bangu
1 - 0
AD Cabofriense
Sunday, 28 June 2020
F
T
Botafogo RJ
6 - 2
AD Cabofriense
Friday, 19 June 2020
F
T
Bangu
0 - 3
Flamengo
F
T
Portuguesa RJ
0 - 0
Boavista
Sunday, 15 March 2020
F
T
Botafogo RJ
1 - 1
Bangu
Saturday, 14 March 2020
F
T
Flamengo
2 - 1
Portuguesa RJ
F
T
Boavista
2 - 0
AD Cabofriense
Saturday, 7 March 2020
F
T
AD Cabofriense
1 - 4
Portuguesa RJ
F
T
Flamengo
3 - 0
Botafogo RJ
Friday, 6 March 2020
F
T
Boavista
2 - 1
Bangu
Sunday, 1 March 2020
F
T
Botafogo RJ
2 - 1
Boavista
Saturday, 29 February 2020
F
T
AD Cabofriense
1 - 4
Flamengo
Friday, 28 February 2020
F
T
Bangu
1 - 0
Portuguesa RJ