Live Football : Brazil

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

21:30 (GMT+2)

23 April 2014

Brazil – Serie A

Saturday, 19 April 2014
F
T
Fluminense
3 - 0
Figueirense
F
T
Internacional
1 - 0
Vitoria
Sunday, 20 April 2014
F
T
Chapecoense AF
0 - 0
Coritiba
F
T
Atletico MG
0 - 0
Corinthians
F
T
Atletico PR
1 - 0
Gremio
F
T
Bahia
1 - 2
Cruzeiro
F
T
Sao Paulo
3 - 0
Botafogo RJ
F
T
Criciuma
1 - 2
Palmeiras
F
T
Flamengo
0 - 0
Goias
F
T
Santos FC
1 - 1
Sport

Brazil – Serie B

Saturday, 19 April 2014
A
b
a
n
Joinville
v
Portuguesa
F
T
Sampaio Correa
0 - 2
Parana Clube
F
T
Vila Nova
0 - 0
Luverdense
F
T
Ponte Preta
1 - 1
Icasa
F
T
Boa Esporte Clube
1 - 1
Atletico GO
F
T
Bragantino
2 - 2
Nautico
F
T
Santa Cruz
1 - 1
ABC
F
T
Vasco da Gama
1 - 1
America MG
Sunday, 20 April 2014
F
T
America RN
3 - 1
Avai FC
F
T
Ceara
1 - 0
Oeste FC
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
F
T
Avai FC
1 - 2
Bragantino

Brazil – Copa do Brasil

Wednesday, 23 April 2014
F
T
Joinville SC
2 - 2
Novo Hamburgo RS
F
T
Parana PR
1 - 1
Ponte Preta SP
Thursday, 24 April 2014
0:30
America RN
v
Boavista RJ
1:30
Brasiliense DF
v
Princesa Solimoes
3:00
CRB AL
v
Sao Paulo SP
3:00
Tupi MG
v
Fluminense RJ
20:15
Santa Rita
v
Potiguar
Friday, 25 April 2014
0:30
Vitoria BA
v
J. Malucelli
Sunday, 13 April 2014
A
E
T
Santos FC
671 - 0
Ituano FC

Brazil – Paulista A1

Sunday, 23 March 2014
F
T
Botafogo SP
0 - 2
Sao Paulo
F
T
Corinthians
3 - 0
Atletico Sorocaba
F
T
Ituano FC
1 - 0
CA Penapolense
F
T
Paulista FC
1 - 1
Bragantino
F
T
Ponte Preta
0 - 4
Mogi Mirim
F
T
Portuguesa
4 - 3
Rio Claro
F
T
Santos FC
2 - 1
Palmeiras
F
T
Sao Bernardo
5 - 2
Oeste FC
F
T
XV de Piracicaba
1 - 1
Comercial FC
F
T
Audax Sao Paulo
0 - 1
Linense
Sunday, 13 April 2014
F
T
Flamengo
1 - 1
Vasco da Gama
Saturday, 22 March 2014
F
T
Botafogo RJ
1 - 1
Nova Iguacu
Sunday, 23 March 2014
F
T
Audax Rio EC
0 - 1
Macae
F
T
Boavista
1 - 0
Bangu
F
T
Flamengo
5 - 3
AD Cabofriense
F
T
Fluminense
3 - 1
Volta Redonda
F
T
Friburguense
2 - 1
Bonsucesso FC
F
T
Madureira RJ
0 - 1
Resende
F
T
Vasco da Gama
4 - 0
Duque de Caxias
Sunday, 5 May 2013
F
T
Botafogo RJ
1 - 0
Fluminense
Sunday, 5 May 2013
A
E
T
Internacional
430 - 0
Juventude
Sunday, 13 April 2014
F
T
Internacional RS
4 - 1
Gremio RS
Sunday, 23 March 2014
20:00
Gremio RS
v
Brasil RS
20:00
Pelotas RS
v
Veranopolis RS
Thursday, 6 February 2014
F
T
Confianca
2 - 2
Sergipe
F
T
America RN
0 - 0
Vitoria
Thursday, 6 February 2014
F
T
Bahia
1 - 0
CS Alagoano
F
T
Vitoria da Conquista
0 - 1
Santa Cruz
Thursday, 6 February 2014
F
T
CRB
2 - 0
Ceara
F
T
Treze
1 - 2
ACD Potiguar
Tuesday, 4 February 2014
F
T
Botafogo PB
1 - 1
Nautico
Friday, 7 February 2014
F
T
Guarany de Sobral
1 - 1
Nautico
F
T
Sport
1 - 0
Botafogo PB

Brazil – Serie C:: group A

Saturday, 26 April 2014
21:00
Paysandu
v
Aguia de Maraba
Sunday, 27 April 2014
0:00
Botafogo PB
v
Treze
22:00
Cuiaba
v
CRAC
Tuesday, 29 April 2014
2:30
Salgueiro
v
Fortaleza

Brazil – Serie C:: group B

Saturday, 26 April 2014
20:00
Madureira RJ
v
Duque de Caxias
21:00
Caxias
v
Juventude
Sunday, 27 April 2014
21:00
Mogi Mirim
v
Guaratingueta
21:00
Tupi
v
Macae
Monday, 28 April 2014
0:00
Sao Caetano
v
Guarani