Live Football : Botswana

Premier League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

14:37 (GMT+2)

22 July 2019

League Table

Botswana – Premier League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Township Rollers3020826115+4668
2Galaxy3019925817+4166
3Orapa United FC3017584424+2056
4Police XI30141154529+1653
5Botswana Defence Force XI30121083531+446
6Gaborone United30121084231+1143
7Security Systems30119103735+242
8Sharps Shooting Stars30910113636037
9Miscellaneous30910113344–1137
10Extension Gunners3099123541–636
11BR Highlanders30106143343–1036
12Notwane FC30712112833–533
13Prisons XI3085172950–2129
14Sankoyo Bush Bucks3069152850–2227
15Centre Chiefs30410162549–2422
16Black Forest3045212061–4117

Results

Botswana – Premier League

Saturday, 25 May 2019
F
T
Black Forest
0 - 4
Orapa United FC
F
T
Galaxy
3 - 0
BR Highlanders
F
T
Miscellaneous
3 - 2
Notwane FC
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
2 - 0
Extension Gunners
F
T
Sharps Shooting Stars
0 - 1
Prisons XI
F
T
Township Rollers
0 - 0
Police XI
Friday, 24 May 2019
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
1 - 1
Security Systems
F
T
Gaborone United
1 - 0
Centre Chiefs
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
F
T
Township Rollers
1 - 0
Miscellaneous
Saturday, 4 May 2019
F
T
BR Highlanders
4 - 1
Sharps Shooting Stars
F
T
Centre Chiefs
1 - 3
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
F
T
Extension Gunners
1 - 3
Police XI
F
T
Orapa United FC
3 - 2
Notwane FC
F
T
Prisons XI
3 - 0
Black Forest
F
T
Gaborone United
1 - 2
Galaxy
F
T
Security Systems
0 - 0
Miscellaneous
F
T
Township Rollers
3 - 0
Botswana Defence Force XI
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
F
T
Sharps Shooting Stars
1 - 1
Police XI
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
1 - 1
Gaborone United
F
T
Township Rollers
4 - 0
Centre Chiefs
F
T
Galaxy
0 - 0
Orapa United FC
F
T
Miscellaneous
2 - 2
Prisons XI
F
T
Black Forest
0 - 5
Security Systems
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
1 - 1
BR Highlanders
F
T
Notwane FC
1 - 1
Extension Gunners
Thursday, 25 April 2019
F
T
Centre Chiefs
0 - 3
Galaxy
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
F
T
Black Forest
1 - 1
Gaborone United
F
T
Security Systems
2 - 1
Sharps Shooting Stars
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
F
T
Police XI
5 - 0
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
F
T
Miscellaneous
0 - 6
Orapa United FC
F
T
Extension Gunners
1 - 3
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
Notwane FC
2 - 1
BR Highlanders
F
T
Prisons XI
0 - 4
Township Rollers
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
F
T
Prisons XI
0 - 4
Extension Gunners
F
T
BR Highlanders
3 - 2
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
Notwane FC
0 - 0
Black Forest
F
T
Township Rollers
0 - 0
Gaborone United
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
F
T
Police XI
2 - 2
Centre Chiefs
F
T
Orapa United FC
1 - 1
Sharps Shooting Stars
F
T
Galaxy
4 - 0
Miscellaneous
F
T
Security Systems
2 - 1
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
Sunday, 7 April 2019
F
T
Notwane FC
0 - 2
Prisons XI
F
T
BR Highlanders
1 - 2
Gaborone United
Saturday, 6 April 2019
F
T
Black Forest
0 - 1
Galaxy
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
2 - 2
Miscellaneous
F
T
Orapa United FC
3 - 0
Extension Gunners
F
T
Police XI
1 - 1
Security Systems
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
1 - 1
Township Rollers
Friday, 5 April 2019
F
T
Sharps Shooting Stars
3 - 1
Centre Chiefs
Sunday, 17 March 2019
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
1 - 0
Sharps Shooting Stars
F
T
Gaborone United
1 - 1
Security Systems
F
T
Galaxy
1 - 1
Notwane FC
F
T
Miscellaneous
2 - 1
BR Highlanders
Saturday, 16 March 2019
F
T
Township Rollers
4 - 1
Extension Gunners
F
T
Centre Chiefs
2 - 2
Orapa United FC
F
T
Police XI
1 - 1
Prisons XI
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
2 - 1
Black Forest
Thursday, 14 March 2019
F
T
Gaborone United
3 - 2
Notwane FC
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
F
T
Galaxy
2 - 1
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
Centre Chiefs
0 - 1
BR Highlanders
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
F
T
Prisons XI
1 - 2
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
F
T
Security Systems
1 - 0
Orapa United FC
Monday, 11 March 2019
F
T
Black Forest
0 - 2
Police XI
F
T
Sharps Shooting Stars
1 - 3
Extension Gunners
Sunday, 3 March 2019
F
T
Township Rollers
4 - 2
Sharps Shooting Stars
Saturday, 2 March 2019
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
0 - 1
Centre Chiefs
F
T
BR Highlanders
2 - 1
Black Forest
F
T
Extension Gunners
1 - 2
Galaxy
F
T
Orapa United FC
1 - 0
Police XI
F
T
Prisons XI
1 - 2
Security Systems
F
T
Notwane FC
1 - 0
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
Friday, 1 March 2019
F
T
Gaborone United
4 - 0
Miscellaneous
Sunday, 24 February 2019
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
1 - 0
Orapa United FC
Saturday, 23 February 2019
F
T
Police XI
2 - 1
Notwane FC
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
0 - 5
Galaxy
F
T
Gaborone United
0 - 0
Sharps Shooting Stars
Friday, 22 February 2019
F
T
Centre Chiefs
1 - 2
Miscellaneous
F
T
Extension Gunners
0 - 1
Security Systems
Thursday, 21 February 2019
F
T
Township Rollers
4 - 0
Black Forest
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
F
T
BR Highlanders
3 - 1
Prisons XI
Sunday, 17 February 2019
F
T
Security Systems
3 - 3
BR Highlanders
Saturday, 16 February 2019
F
T
Sharps Shooting Stars
0 - 0
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
F
T
Galaxy
2 - 2
Police XI
F
T
Orapa United FC
0 - 2
Township Rollers
F
T
Miscellaneous
0 - 0
Extension Gunners
Friday, 15 February 2019
F
T
Black Forest
1 - 0
Centre Chiefs
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
F
T
Notwane FC
0 - 0
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
Prisons XI
1 - 3
Gaborone United
Sunday, 3 February 2019
F
T
Security Systems
0 - 2
Galaxy
F
T
BR Highlanders
0 - 6
Township Rollers
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
2 - 3
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
Sharps Shooting Stars
0 - 2
Notwane FC
Saturday, 2 February 2019
F
T
Gaborone United
3 - 1
Orapa United FC
F
T
Extension Gunners
2 - 0
Black Forest
F
T
Police XI
2 - 1
Miscellaneous
F
T
Centre Chiefs
3 - 2
Prisons XI
Thursday, 31 January 2019
F
T
Township Rollers
1 - 1
Security Systems
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
F
T
Galaxy
2 - 1
Prisons XI
F
T
Orapa United FC
1 - 0
BR Highlanders
F
T
Centre Chiefs
2 - 2
Notwane FC
F
T
Extension Gunners
1 - 1
Gaborone United
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
F
T
Black Forest
1 - 0
Sharps Shooting Stars
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
1 - 1
Police XI
F
T
Miscellaneous
2 - 0
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
Sunday, 20 January 2019
F
T
Prisons XI
1 - 0
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
BR Highlanders
1 - 2
Extension Gunners
Saturday, 19 January 2019
F
T
Black Forest
1 - 2
Miscellaneous
F
T
Police XI
3 - 2
Gaborone United
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
0 - 1
Orapa United FC
F
T
Sharps Shooting Stars
2 - 2
Galaxy
F
T
Security Systems
1 - 1
Centre Chiefs
Friday, 18 January 2019
F
T
Township Rollers
1 - 1
Notwane FC
Wednesday, 16 January 2019
F
T
Centre Chiefs
1 - 0
Police XI
Sunday, 13 January 2019
F
T
Township Rollers
1 - 3
Galaxy
Saturday, 12 January 2019
F
T
Centre Chiefs
2 - 2
Extension Gunners
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
3 - 0
Black Forest
F
T
Miscellaneous
0 - 0
Sharps Shooting Stars
F
T
Police XI
2 - 1
BR Highlanders
F
T
Gaborone United
1 - 1
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
Friday, 11 January 2019
F
T
Orapa United FC
0 - 2
Prisons XI
F
T
Notwane FC
0 - 1
Security Systems
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
F
T
Notwane FC
0 - 0
Township Rollers
Sunday, 16 December 2018
F
T
BR Highlanders
1 - 0
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
F
T
Gaborone United
2 - 0
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
Prisons XI
0 - 1
Sharps Shooting Stars
F
T
Security Systems
4 - 0
Black Forest
Saturday, 15 December 2018
F
T
Extension Gunners
0 - 0
Notwane FC
Thursday, 13 December 2018
F
T
Black Forest
1 - 2
Prisons XI
F
T
Galaxy
1 - 0
Gaborone United
F
T
Miscellaneous
0 - 0
Security Systems
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
F
T
Police XI
1 - 0
Extension Gunners
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
1 - 4
Township Rollers
F
T
Notwane FC
1 - 0
Orapa United FC
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
2 - 1
Centre Chiefs
F
T
Sharps Shooting Stars
1 - 1
BR Highlanders
Sunday, 2 December 2018
F
T
Gaborone United
1 - 0
Notwane FC
F
T
Extension Gunners
1 - 1
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
F
T
Police XI
2 - 1
Sharps Shooting Stars
Saturday, 1 December 2018
F
T
Prisons XI
1 - 3
Miscellaneous
F
T
BR Highlanders
0 - 3
Galaxy
F
T
Centre Chiefs
0 - 1
Botswana Defence Force XI
Thursday, 29 November 2018
F
T
Sharps Shooting Stars
1 - 1
Security Systems
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
F
T
Galaxy
1 - 0
Centre Chiefs
F
T
BR Highlanders
1 - 0
Notwane FC
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
1 - 1
Extension Gunners
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
1 - 1
Police XI
F
T
Gaborone United
2 - 0
Black Forest
Sunday, 11 November 2018
F
T
Security Systems
0 - 1
Prisons XI
Saturday, 10 November 2018
F
T
Township Rollers
1 - 2
Orapa United FC
F
T
Black Forest
1 - 1
BR Highlanders
F
T
Galaxy
1 - 1
Extension Gunners
F
T
Miscellaneous
2 - 3
Gaborone United
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
1 - 0
Sharps Shooting Stars
Friday, 9 November 2018
F
T
Police XI
1 - 2
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
Notwane FC
1 - 0
Centre Chiefs
Wednesday, 7 November 2018
F
T
Orapa United FC
1 - 0
Galaxy
F
T
Miscellaneous
0 - 1
Township Rollers
Sunday, 4 November 2018
F
T
Centre Chiefs
0 - 0
Black Forest
F
T
Police XI
2 - 1
Galaxy
Saturday, 3 November 2018
F
T
Gaborone United
0 - 1
Township Rollers
F
T
BR Highlanders
1 - 0
Miscellaneous
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
0 - 0
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
F
T
Prisons XI
1 - 1
Notwane FC
F
T
Extension Gunners
0 - 2
Sharps Shooting Stars
Friday, 2 November 2018
F
T
Orapa United FC
2 - 0
Security Systems
Sunday, 28 October 2018
F
T
Township Rollers
1 - 0
BR Highlanders
Saturday, 27 October 2018
F
T
Security Systems
1 - 0
Gaborone United
F
T
Black Forest
0 - 1
Extension Gunners
F
T
Galaxy
2 - 1
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
F
T
Prisons XI
0 - 1
Orapa United FC
F
T
Sharps Shooting Stars
3 - 0
Botswana Defence Force XI
Friday, 26 October 2018
A
A
W
Miscellaneous
3 - 0
Centre Chiefs
F
T
Notwane FC
0 - 0
Police XI
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
F
T
Orapa United FC
1 - 1
Black Forest
F
T
Security Systems
0 - 1
Township Rollers
Sunday, 21 October 2018
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
0 - 0
Galaxy
Saturday, 20 October 2018
F
T
Extension Gunners
3 - 1
Miscellaneous
F
T
BR Highlanders
3 - 2
Security Systems
F
T
Gaborone United
3 - 0
Prisons XI
F
T
Police XI
3 - 1
Orapa United FC
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
0 - 2
Notwane FC
F
T
Sharps Shooting Stars
2 - 1
Black Forest
F
T
Centre Chiefs
1 - 1
Township Rollers
Sunday, 7 October 2018
F
T
Centre Chiefs
2 - 1
Security Systems
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
2 - 0
Notwane FC
F
T
Miscellaneous
1 - 0
Police XI
Saturday, 6 October 2018
F
T
Extension Gunners
0 - 1
Township Rollers
F
T
Black Forest
4 - 2
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
F
T
Galaxy
1 - 1
Sharps Shooting Stars
F
T
Orapa United FC
3 - 1
Gaborone United
F
T
Prisons XI
0 - 1
BR Highlanders
Wednesday, 3 October 2018
F
T
Orapa United FC
2 - 0
Miscellaneous
F
T
Township Rollers
2 - 0
Prisons XI
Thursday, 27 September 2018
F
T
Police XI
0 - 3
Township Rollers
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
1 - 1
Gaborone United
F
T
BR Highlanders
0 - 1
Orapa United FC
F
T
Black Forest
0 - 2
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
Security Systems
2 - 1
Extension Gunners
F
T
Sharps Shooting Stars
3 - 2
Miscellaneous
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
F
T
Prisons XI
1 - 1
Centre Chiefs
F
T
Notwane FC
0 - 1
Galaxy
Sunday, 23 September 2018
F
T
Security Systems
0 - 1
Police XI
Saturday, 22 September 2018
F
T
Gaborone United
1 - 1
BR Highlanders
F
T
Extension Gunners
1 - 0
Prisons XI
F
T
Galaxy
3 - 1
Black Forest
F
T
Miscellaneous
0 - 0
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
Notwane FC
2 - 2
Sharps Shooting Stars
F
T
Orapa United FC
2 - 0
Centre Chiefs
F
T
Township Rollers
4 - 1
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
Sunday, 16 September 2018
F
T
Black Forest
2 - 0
Notwane FC
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
1 - 0
BR Highlanders
Saturday, 15 September 2018
F
T
Centre Chiefs
0 - 1
Gaborone United
F
T
Extension Gunners
0 - 2
Orapa United FC
F
T
Miscellaneous
0 - 0
Galaxy
F
T
Prisons XI
1 - 1
Police XI
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
0 - 3
Security Systems
F
T
Township Rollers
1 - 0
Sharps Shooting Stars
Sunday, 2 September 2018
F
T
Notwane FC
2 - 2
Miscellaneous
F
T
BR Highlanders
0 - 0
Centre Chiefs
Saturday, 1 September 2018
F
T
Galaxy
0 - 0
Township Rollers
F
T
Police XI
4 - 1
Black Forest
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
1 - 2
Prisons XI
F
T
Sharps Shooting Stars
1 - 0
Orapa United FC
Friday, 31 August 2018
F
T
Gaborone United
1 - 2
Extension Gunners
F
T
Security Systems
0 - 3
Botswana Defence Force XI
Sunday, 26 August 2018
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
2 - 1
Prisons XI
Saturday, 25 August 2018
F
T
Gaborone United
1 - 1
Police XI
F
T
Centre Chiefs
0 - 3
Sharps Shooting Stars
F
T
Galaxy
5 - 0
Security Systems
F
T
Miscellaneous
2 - 1
Black Forest
F
T
Extension Gunners
2 - 1
BR Highlanders
Friday, 24 August 2018
F
T
Orapa United FC
2 - 1
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
F
T
Black Forest
1 - 4
Township Rollers
Sunday, 19 August 2018
F
T
Sharps Shooting Stars
3 - 1
Gaborone United
Saturday, 18 August 2018
F
T
BR Highlanders
0 - 1
Police XI
F
T
Extension Gunners
3 - 3
Centre Chiefs
F
T
Orapa United FC
1 - 1
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
Prisons XI
0 - 5
Galaxy
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
1 - 1
Miscellaneous
F
T
Security Systems
1 - 2
Notwane FC