Live Football : Botswana

Premier League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

14:19 (GMT+2)

24 July 2014

League Table

Botswana – Premier League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Township Rollers30181024414+3064
2Botswana Defence Force XI3021454314+2961
3Gaborone United30171034320+2361
4Centre Chiefs3018664922+2760
5Nico United30128104443+144
6FC Satmos30125134241+141
7Wonder Sporting FC30116133238–639
8Motlakase30108123134–338
9Botswana Meat Commission30910113137–637
10Extension Gunners30105153231+135
11ECCO City Greens30810123939034
12Notwane FC3097142741–1434
13Orapa United FC3096153045–1533
14Uniao Flamengo Santos3093183956–1730
15Miscellaneous3077162548–2328
16TAFIC3063212957–2821

Results

Botswana – Premier League

Sunday, 27 April 2014
F
T
Motlakase
1 - 0
Wonder Sporting FC
F
T
Nico United
2 - 1
Extension Gunners
Saturday, 26 April 2014
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
3 - 2
Uniao Flamengo Santos
F
T
ECCO City Greens
1 - 1
Centre Chiefs
F
T
FC Satmos
2 - 3
Gaborone United
F
T
Miscellaneous
0 - 1
Township Rollers
F
T
Notwane FC
2 - 0
TAFIC
F
T
Orapa United FC
0 - 2
Botswana Defence Force XI
Sunday, 20 April 2014
F
T
Centre Chiefs
1 - 0
FC Satmos
Saturday, 19 April 2014
F
T
TAFIC
2 - 3
Nico United
F
T
Uniao Flamengo Santos
0 - 0
Orapa United FC
F
T
Wonder Sporting FC
0 - 0
Notwane FC
Friday, 18 April 2014
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
1 - 1
ECCO City Greens
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
4 - 1
Motlakase
F
T
Extension Gunners
2 - 2
Township Rollers
F
T
Gaborone United
0 - 0
Miscellaneous
Saturday, 12 April 2014
F
T
ECCO City Greens
2 - 2
Orapa United FC
F
T
Extension Gunners
0 - 2
Gaborone United
F
T
FC Satmos
0 - 1
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
Miscellaneous
0 - 2
Centre Chiefs
F
T
Motlakase
1 - 2
Uniao Flamengo Santos
F
T
Notwane FC
1 - 0
Botswana Meat Commission
F
T
Township Rollers
3 - 1
TAFIC
Friday, 11 April 2014
F
T
Nico United
2 - 0
Wonder Sporting FC
Sunday, 6 April 2014
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
2 - 2
Nico United
Saturday, 5 April 2014
F
T
Uniao Flamengo Santos
2 - 2
ECCO City Greens
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
1 - 0
Miscellaneous
F
T
Motlakase
1 - 1
Notwane FC
F
T
Orapa United FC
1 - 3
FC Satmos
F
T
TAFIC
0 - 1
Gaborone United
F
T
Wonder Sporting FC
0 - 2
Township Rollers
F
T
Centre Chiefs
0 - 1
Extension Gunners
Sunday, 30 March 2014
F
T
FC Satmos
2 - 1
ECCO City Greens
Saturday, 29 March 2014
F
T
Notwane FC
2 - 1
Uniao Flamengo Santos
F
T
Extension Gunners
2 - 1
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
Gaborone United
2 - 0
Wonder Sporting FC
F
T
Miscellaneous
1 - 2
Orapa United FC
F
T
Nico United
2 - 1
Motlakase
F
T
TAFIC
2 - 4
Centre Chiefs
F
T
Township Rollers
1 - 1
Botswana Meat Commission
Sunday, 23 March 2014
F
T
Notwane FC
1 - 1
Nico United
Saturday, 22 March 2014
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
2 - 1
TAFIC
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
1 - 0
Gaborone United
F
T
ECCO City Greens
1 - 1
Miscellaneous
F
T
Motlakase
0 - 1
Township Rollers
F
T
Orapa United FC
1 - 0
Extension Gunners
F
T
Wonder Sporting FC
1 - 2
Centre Chiefs
Friday, 21 March 2014
F
T
Uniao Flamengo Santos
2 - 1
FC Satmos
Wednesday, 19 March 2014
F
T
Motlakase
0 - 1
Centre Chiefs
F
T
Township Rollers
0 - 0
Gaborone United
Sunday, 16 March 2014
F
T
Township Rollers
2 - 0
Notwane FC
Saturday, 15 March 2014
F
T
Extension Gunners
3 - 0
ECCO City Greens
F
T
Gaborone United
1 - 0
Motlakase
F
T
Nico United
3 - 6
Uniao Flamengo Santos
F
T
TAFIC
6 - 0
Orapa United FC
F
T
Wonder Sporting FC
0 - 3
Botswana Defence Force XI
Friday, 14 March 2014
F
T
Centre Chiefs
3 - 0
Botswana Meat Commission
F
T
Miscellaneous
1 - 2
FC Satmos
Sunday, 9 March 2014
F
T
ECCO City Greens
2 - 0
TAFIC
F
T
Notwane FC
0 - 2
Gaborone United
Saturday, 8 March 2014
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
0 - 0
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
Nico United
1 - 1
Township Rollers
F
T
Orapa United FC
3 - 0
Wonder Sporting FC
F
T
Uniao Flamengo Santos
1 - 3
Miscellaneous
Friday, 7 March 2014
F
T
FC Satmos
1 - 2
Extension Gunners
Sunday, 23 February 2014
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
1 - 1
Orapa United FC
F
T
Gaborone United
4 - 3
Nico United
F
T
Township Rollers
1 - 0
Uniao Flamengo Santos
Saturday, 22 February 2014
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
1 - 0
Motlakase
F
T
Extension Gunners
6 - 1
Miscellaneous
F
T
TAFIC
2 - 1
FC Satmos
F
T
Wonder Sporting FC
3 - 2
ECCO City Greens
F
T
Centre Chiefs
0 - 0
Notwane FC
Wednesday, 19 February 2014
F
T
Nico United
2 - 1
Centre Chiefs
Sunday, 16 February 2014
F
T
Miscellaneous
2 - 0
TAFIC
F
T
Uniao Flamengo Santos
1 - 0
Extension Gunners
Saturday, 15 February 2014
F
T
ECCO City Greens
2 - 0
Botswana Meat Commission
F
T
Motlakase
1 - 1
Orapa United FC
Friday, 14 February 2014
F
T
FC Satmos
1 - 1
Wonder Sporting FC
F
T
Notwane FC
0 - 3
Botswana Defence Force XI
Friday, 7 February 2014
F
T
Motlakase
1 - 1
ECCO City Greens
Sunday, 2 February 2014
F
T
Centre Chiefs
0 - 0
Township Rollers
Saturday, 1 February 2014
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
3 - 1
Nico United
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
0 - 1
FC Satmos
F
T
Orapa United FC
0 - 2
Notwane FC
F
T
TAFIC
0 - 3
Extension Gunners
F
T
Wonder Sporting FC
2 - 0
Miscellaneous
Friday, 31 January 2014
F
T
Gaborone United
4 - 0
Uniao Flamengo Santos
Sunday, 19 January 2014
F
T
Gaborone United
1 - 1
Centre Chiefs
Saturday, 18 January 2014
F
T
Extension Gunners
1 - 0
Wonder Sporting FC
F
T
Miscellaneous
1 - 1
Botswana Meat Commission
F
T
Nico United
1 - 0
Orapa United FC
F
T
Notwane FC
1 - 1
ECCO City Greens
F
T
Uniao Flamengo Santos
5 - 0
TAFIC
Friday, 17 January 2014
F
T
FC Satmos
2 - 0
Motlakase
F
T
Township Rollers
2 - 1
Botswana Defence Force XI
Sunday, 12 January 2014
F
T
Centre Chiefs
3 - 0
Uniao Flamengo Santos
Saturday, 11 January 2014
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
1 - 0
Gaborone United
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
1 - 0
Extension Gunners
F
T
ECCO City Greens
1 - 2
Nico United
F
T
Motlakase
1 - 1
Miscellaneous
F
T
Orapa United FC
1 - 1
Township Rollers
F
T
Wonder Sporting FC
2 - 1
TAFIC
Friday, 10 January 2014
F
T
Notwane FC
1 - 1
FC Satmos
Sunday, 22 December 2013
F
T
Centre Chiefs
1 - 0
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
Nico United
1 - 1
FC Satmos
F
T
Uniao Flamengo Santos
2 - 1
Wonder Sporting FC
Saturday, 21 December 2013
F
T
Gaborone United
1 - 1
Orapa United FC
F
T
Extension Gunners
0 - 1
Motlakase
F
T
Miscellaneous
0 - 2
Notwane FC
F
T
TAFIC
1 - 2
Botswana Meat Commission
F
T
Township Rollers
0 - 0
ECCO City Greens
Thursday, 19 December 2013
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
0 - 0
Wonder Sporting FC
F
T
FC Satmos
0 - 2
Township Rollers
Wednesday, 18 December 2013
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
4 - 1
Uniao Flamengo Santos
F
T
ECCO City Greens
1 - 3
Gaborone United
F
T
Motlakase
0 - 0
TAFIC
F
T
Nico United
2 - 0
Miscellaneous
F
T
Notwane FC
1 - 0
Extension Gunners
F
T
Orapa United FC
0 - 1
Centre Chiefs
Sunday, 15 December 2013
F
T
Centre Chiefs
1 - 2
Miscellaneous
Saturday, 14 December 2013
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
1 - 2
FC Satmos
F
T
Gaborone United
2 - 1
Extension Gunners
F
T
Orapa United FC
1 - 3
ECCO City Greens
F
T
TAFIC
0 - 1
Township Rollers
F
T
Uniao Flamengo Santos
1 - 2
Motlakase
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
1 - 0
Notwane FC
Friday, 13 December 2013
F
T
Wonder Sporting FC
2 - 1
Nico United
Wednesday, 11 December 2013
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
2 - 0
Botswana Meat Commission
Sunday, 8 December 2013
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
1 - 0
Orapa United FC
F
T
Uniao Flamengo Santos
0 - 2
Botswana Meat Commission
Saturday, 7 December 2013
F
T
Wonder Sporting FC
2 - 1
Motlakase
F
T
Centre Chiefs
3 - 0
ECCO City Greens
F
T
Extension Gunners
0 - 0
Nico United
F
T
TAFIC
3 - 2
Notwane FC
Friday, 6 December 2013
F
T
Gaborone United
1 - 1
FC Satmos
F
T
Township Rollers
3 - 0
Miscellaneous
Wednesday, 4 December 2013
F
T
Nico United
0 - 1
Gaborone United
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
2 - 2
Centre Chiefs
Thursday, 28 November 2013
F
T
Gaborone United
1 - 0
Botswana Meat Commission
Tuesday, 26 November 2013
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
0 - 2
Township Rollers
Sunday, 24 November 2013
F
T
Wonder Sporting FC
2 - 0
Botswana Meat Commission
F
T
Township Rollers
2 - 1
FC Satmos
Saturday, 23 November 2013
F
T
Gaborone United
2 - 2
ECCO City Greens
F
T
Centre Chiefs
3 - 0
Orapa United FC
F
T
Extension Gunners
1 - 0
Notwane FC
F
T
Miscellaneous
1 - 1
Nico United
F
T
TAFIC
0 - 1
Motlakase
Friday, 22 November 2013
F
T
Uniao Flamengo Santos
0 - 2
Botswana Defence Force XI
Tuesday, 19 November 2013
F
T
Orapa United FC
2 - 3
Botswana Meat Commission
Sunday, 17 November 2013
F
T
FC Satmos
1 - 3
Nico United
F
T
Orapa United FC
0 - 2
Gaborone United
F
T
Wonder Sporting FC
4 - 1
Uniao Flamengo Santos
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
2 - 0
Centre Chiefs
Saturday, 16 November 2013
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
4 - 2
TAFIC
F
T
ECCO City Greens
1 - 2
Township Rollers
F
T
Motlakase
1 - 1
Extension Gunners
F
T
Notwane FC
0 - 1
Miscellaneous
Thursday, 14 November 2013
F
T
Township Rollers
2 - 0
Orapa United FC
Wednesday, 13 November 2013
F
T
Miscellaneous
1 - 2
Motlakase
F
T
TAFIC
1 - 1
Wonder Sporting FC
F
T
Extension Gunners
0 - 0
Botswana Meat Commission
F
T
Nico United
0 - 2
ECCO City Greens
F
T
Uniao Flamengo Santos
2 - 2
Centre Chiefs
Tuesday, 12 November 2013
F
T
FC Satmos
3 - 1
Notwane FC
F
T
Gaborone United
1 - 0
Botswana Defence Force XI
Sunday, 10 November 2013
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
0 - 0
Township Rollers
F
T
ECCO City Greens
7 - 1
Notwane FC
Saturday, 9 November 2013
F
T
Centre Chiefs
0 - 1
Gaborone United
F
T
Motlakase
3 - 1
FC Satmos
F
T
Orapa United FC
1 - 0
Nico United
F
T
TAFIC
2 - 1
Uniao Flamengo Santos
F
T
Wonder Sporting FC
0 - 4
Extension Gunners
Friday, 8 November 2013
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
2 - 2
Miscellaneous
Sunday, 27 October 2013
F
T
FC Satmos
1 - 1
Botswana Meat Commission
F
T
Township Rollers
2 - 1
Centre Chiefs
Saturday, 26 October 2013
F
T
ECCO City Greens
1 - 2
Motlakase
F
T
Extension Gunners
0 - 2
TAFIC
F
T
Miscellaneous
0 - 4
Wonder Sporting FC
F
T
Notwane FC
0 - 2
Orapa United FC
Friday, 25 October 2013
F
T
Nico United
1 - 2
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
Uniao Flamengo Santos
0 - 2
Gaborone United
Sunday, 20 October 2013
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
1 - 0
Notwane FC
F
T
Centre Chiefs
3 - 1
Nico United
F
T
Extension Gunners
1 - 3
Uniao Flamengo Santos
Saturday, 19 October 2013
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
0 - 1
ECCO City Greens
F
T
Gaborone United
1 - 1
Township Rollers
F
T
Orapa United FC
1 - 2
Motlakase
F
T
TAFIC
2 - 1
Miscellaneous
F
T
Wonder Sporting FC
2 - 1
FC Satmos
Wednesday, 16 October 2013
F
T
ECCO City Greens
1 - 0
Uniao Flamengo Santos
F
T
Miscellaneous
0 - 1
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
Extension Gunners
0 - 3
Centre Chiefs
F
T
Gaborone United
0 - 0
TAFIC
F
T
Nico United
1 - 0
Botswana Meat Commission
F
T
Township Rollers
0 - 0
Wonder Sporting FC
Tuesday, 15 October 2013
F
T
Notwane FC
3 - 1
Motlakase
F
T
FC Satmos
1 - 3
Orapa United FC
Sunday, 13 October 2013
F
T
Township Rollers
4 - 0
Nico United
Saturday, 12 October 2013
F
T
Centre Chiefs
2 - 0
Motlakase
F
T
Extension Gunners
1 - 2
FC Satmos
F
T
Miscellaneous
0 - 1
Uniao Flamengo Santos
F
T
TAFIC
0 - 1
ECCO City Greens
Friday, 11 October 2013
F
T
Gaborone United
1 - 2
Notwane FC
F
T
Wonder Sporting FC
2 - 1
Orapa United FC
Sunday, 6 October 2013
F
T
Motlakase
0 - 1
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
Uniao Flamengo Santos
0 - 2
Township Rollers
Saturday, 5 October 2013
F
T
ECCO City Greens
0 - 1
Wonder Sporting FC
F
T
FC Satmos
2 - 0
TAFIC
F
T
Miscellaneous
1 - 0
Extension Gunners
F
T
Notwane FC
0 - 1
Centre Chiefs
Wednesday, 25 September 2013
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
0 - 0
Wonder Sporting FC
F
T
ECCO City Greens
1 - 1
Extension Gunners
F
T
Motlakase
2 - 2
Gaborone United
F
T
FC Satmos
4 - 0
Miscellaneous
F
T
Orapa United FC
1 - 0
TAFIC
F
T
Uniao Flamengo Santos
1 - 3
Nico United
Tuesday, 24 September 2013
F
T
Notwane FC
0 - 4
Township Rollers
Sunday, 22 September 2013
F
T
Centre Chiefs
2 - 1
Wonder Sporting FC
Saturday, 21 September 2013
F
T
Extension Gunners
0 - 1
Orapa United FC
F
T
Miscellaneous
1 - 0
ECCO City Greens
F
T
Nico United
1 - 1
Notwane FC
F
T
TAFIC
0 - 3
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
Township Rollers
0 - 2
Motlakase
Friday, 20 September 2013
F
T
FC Satmos
3 - 2
Uniao Flamengo Santos
Wednesday, 18 September 2013
F
T
Motlakase
0 - 0
Nico United
F
T
Wonder Sporting FC
0 - 1
Gaborone United
F
T
Orapa United FC
2 - 3
Miscellaneous
Tuesday, 17 September 2013
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
1 - 0
Extension Gunners
F
T
ECCO City Greens
0 - 1
FC Satmos
F
T
Centre Chiefs
3 - 1
TAFIC
F
T
Uniao Flamengo Santos
1 - 0
Notwane FC
Sunday, 15 September 2013
F
T
FC Satmos
0 - 2
Centre Chiefs
F
T
Miscellaneous
1 - 1
Gaborone United
Saturday, 14 September 2013
F
T
ECCO City Greens
1 - 2
Botswana Defence Force XI
A
A
W
Motlakase
3 - 0
Botswana Meat Commission
F
T
Nico United
4 - 0
TAFIC
F
T
Notwane FC
3 - 1
Wonder Sporting FC
F
T
Orapa United FC
2 - 1
Uniao Flamengo Santos
Friday, 13 September 2013
F
T
Township Rollers
0 - 1
Extension Gunners