Live Football : Botswana

Premier League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

01:17 (GMT+2)

6 July 2015

League Table

Botswana – Premier League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Centre Chiefs3020826227+3568
2Orapa United FC3018754324+1961
3Township Rollers3018576129+3259
4Gaborone United3014884029+1150
5Botswana Defence Force XI3014793828+1049
6Police XI30111093130+143
7Extension Gunners30127112627–143
8Botswana Meat Commission301010104236+640
9Nico United30109114131+1039
10BR Highlanders30116133246–1439
11Motlakase30107133546–1137
12Sankoyo Bush Bucks30105153740–335
13FC Satmos3095163447–1332
14Notwane FC3087153751–1431
15Letlapeng3055202156–3520
16ECCO City Greens3046202356–3318

Results

Botswana – Premier League

Sunday, 17 May 2015
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
0 - 0
Letlapeng
F
T
Extension Gunners
1 - 0
Botswana Defence Force XI
Saturday, 16 May 2015
F
T
Centre Chiefs
2 - 1
Police XI
F
T
ECCO City Greens
0 - 2
Nico United
F
T
Motlakase
1 - 1
BR Highlanders
F
T
Notwane FC
1 - 2
FC Satmos
F
T
Orapa United FC
2 - 1
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
F
T
Township Rollers
3 - 0
Gaborone United
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
F
T
Gaborone United
2 - 2
Centre Chiefs
Sunday, 10 May 2015
F
T
Police XI
1 - 0
Extension Gunners
Saturday, 9 May 2015
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
0 - 1
Nico United
F
T
Letlapeng
2 - 0
ECCO City Greens
F
T
Motlakase
3 - 2
Notwane FC
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
1 - 2
Botswana Meat Commission
F
T
FC Satmos
1 - 2
Township Rollers
Friday, 8 May 2015
F
T
BR Highlanders
0 - 0
Orapa United FC
Sunday, 3 May 2015
F
T
Extension Gunners
0 - 0
Gaborone United
F
T
Police XI
0 - 1
Botswana Defence Force XI
Saturday, 2 May 2015
F
T
Centre Chiefs
0 - 0
FC Satmos
F
T
ECCO City Greens
0 - 1
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
F
T
Nico United
5 - 0
Letlapeng
F
T
Orapa United FC
1 - 0
Notwane FC
Friday, 1 May 2015
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
2 - 2
BR Highlanders
F
T
Township Rollers
0 - 0
Motlakase
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
1 - 1
Letlapeng
F
T
Gaborone United
1 - 0
Police XI
Saturday, 25 April 2015
F
T
FC Satmos
0 - 1
Extension Gunners
F
T
Notwane FC
1 - 0
Botswana Meat Commission
F
T
Orapa United FC
2 - 0
Township Rollers
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
0 - 1
Nico United
F
T
BR Highlanders
2 - 0
ECCO City Greens
Friday, 24 April 2015
F
T
Motlakase
0 - 2
Centre Chiefs
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
F
T
Police XI
2 - 0
FC Satmos
Sunday, 12 April 2015
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
1 - 5
Township Rollers
F
T
Centre Chiefs
2 - 0
Orapa United FC
Saturday, 11 April 2015
F
T
ECCO City Greens
2 - 2
Notwane FC
F
T
Extension Gunners
2 - 1
Motlakase
F
T
Letlapeng
0 - 2
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
F
T
Nico United
1 - 1
BR Highlanders
Friday, 10 April 2015
F
T
Gaborone United
2 - 2
Botswana Defence Force XI
Sunday, 5 April 2015
F
T
Township Rollers
3 - 1
ECCO City Greens
Saturday, 4 April 2015
F
T
Notwane FC
1 - 5
Nico United
F
T
BR Highlanders
1 - 0
Letlapeng
F
T
FC Satmos
0 - 4
Gaborone United
F
T
Orapa United FC
1 - 0
Extension Gunners
Friday, 3 April 2015
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
1 - 1
Centre Chiefs
F
T
Motlakase
3 - 1
Police XI
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
1 - 1
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
F
T
Letlapeng
3 - 1
Notwane FC
F
T
Nico United
2 - 0
Township Rollers
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
F
T
ECCO City Greens
0 - 2
Centre Chiefs
F
T
Extension Gunners
0 - 0
Botswana Meat Commission
F
T
FC Satmos
0 - 0
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
Gaborone United
0 - 1
Motlakase
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
0 - 1
BR Highlanders
Monday, 30 March 2015
F
T
Police XI
1 - 1
Orapa United FC
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Township Rollers
3 - 1
Letlapeng
F
T
ECCO City Greens
0 - 1
Extension Gunners
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
1 - 0
BR Highlanders
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
1 - 1
Police XI
F
T
Motlakase
0 - 1
FC Satmos
F
T
Notwane FC
3 - 3
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
F
T
Orapa United FC
3 - 0
Gaborone United
Friday, 20 March 2015
F
T
Centre Chiefs
2 - 1
Nico United
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
F
T
Township Rollers
1 - 3
BR Highlanders
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
0 - 0
Notwane FC
Saturday, 14 March 2015
F
T
Letlapeng
1 - 3
Centre Chiefs
F
T
Letlapeng
1 - 3
Centre Chiefs
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Gaborone United
2 - 1
Botswana Meat Commission
F
T
BR Highlanders
0 - 1
Notwane FC
F
T
Police XI
0 - 0
ECCO City Greens
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
1 - 2
Township Rollers
F
T
FC Satmos
0 - 2
Orapa United FC
Friday, 6 March 2015
F
T
Motlakase
1 - 1
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
Nico United
1 - 2
Extension Gunners
Sunday, 1 March 2015
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
2 - 2
FC Satmos
Friday, 27 February 2015
F
T
Nico United
2 - 1
Police XI
F
T
ECCO City Greens
0 - 2
Gaborone United
F
T
Orapa United FC
6 - 1
Motlakase
Thursday, 26 February 2015
F
T
Centre Chiefs
3 - 1
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
F
T
Extension Gunners
0 - 1
Letlapeng
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
F
T
Notwane FC
1 - 0
Township Rollers
F
T
Orapa United FC
1 - 0
Botswana Defence Force XI
Sunday, 15 February 2015
F
T
Letlapeng
1 - 1
Police XI
Saturday, 14 February 2015
F
T
Gaborone United
0 - 0
Nico United
F
T
FC Satmos
4 - 0
ECCO City Greens
F
T
Motlakase
2 - 1
Botswana Meat Commission
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
1 - 0
Extension Gunners
Friday, 13 February 2015
F
T
BR Highlanders
1 - 2
Centre Chiefs
Sunday, 8 February 2015
A
A
W
Extension Gunners
0 - 2
BR Highlanders
F
T
Letlapeng
0 - 1
Gaborone United
Saturday, 7 February 2015
F
T
Police XI
2 - 1
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
0 - 1
Orapa United FC
F
T
Centre Chiefs
2 - 2
Notwane FC
F
T
ECCO City Greens
0 - 1
Motlakase
F
T
Nico United
1 - 0
FC Satmos
Friday, 6 February 2015
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
2 - 0
Township Rollers
Sunday, 1 February 2015
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
0 - 1
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
Notwane FC
1 - 0
Extension Gunners
Saturday, 31 January 2015
F
T
Township Rollers
0 - 1
Centre Chiefs
F
T
FC Satmos
4 - 0
Letlapeng
F
T
Motlakase
2 - 2
Nico United
F
T
Orapa United FC
1 - 1
ECCO City Greens
F
T
Police XI
0 - 1
BR Highlanders
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
2 - 0
Gaborone United
Sunday, 25 January 2015
F
T
Police XI
1 - 0
Notwane FC
Saturday, 24 January 2015
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
0 - 1
ECCO City Greens
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
1 - 2
Centre Chiefs
F
T
Gaborone United
3 - 0
BR Highlanders
F
T
Nico United
0 - 1
Orapa United FC
A
A
W
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
0 - 2
FC Satmos
F
T
Letlapeng
1 - 3
Motlakase
F
T
Township Rollers
4 - 2
Extension Gunners
Sunday, 18 January 2015
A
A
W
Motlakase
2 - 0
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
F
T
Notwane FC
1 - 2
Gaborone United
Saturday, 17 January 2015
F
T
BR Highlanders
2 - 1
FC Satmos
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
2 - 1
Nico United
F
T
ECCO City Greens
1 - 4
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
Orapa United FC
4 - 0
Letlapeng
F
T
Township Rollers
1 - 2
Police XI
Friday, 16 January 2015
F
T
Centre Chiefs
1 - 1
Extension Gunners
Sunday, 21 December 2014
F
T
Nico United
1 - 2
ECCO City Greens
Saturday, 20 December 2014
F
T
Gaborone United
1 - 1
Township Rollers
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
2 - 0
Extension Gunners
F
T
FC Satmos
1 - 3
Notwane FC
F
T
Letlapeng
0 - 1
Botswana Meat Commission
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
1 - 1
Orapa United FC
Friday, 19 December 2014
F
T
BR Highlanders
2 - 1
Motlakase
F
T
Police XI
0 - 3
Centre Chiefs
Sunday, 14 December 2014
F
T
Extension Gunners
0 - 0
Police XI
Saturday, 13 December 2014
F
T
Township Rollers
4 - 1
FC Satmos
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
1 - 2
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
F
T
ECCO City Greens
2 - 0
Letlapeng
F
T
Nico United
0 - 1
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
Notwane FC
2 - 2
Motlakase
F
T
Orapa United FC
1 - 0
BR Highlanders
Friday, 12 December 2014
F
T
Centre Chiefs
2 - 0
Gaborone United
Sunday, 7 December 2014
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
1 - 1
Police XI
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
Gaborone United
2 - 1
Extension Gunners
F
T
BR Highlanders
2 - 1
Botswana Meat Commission
F
T
FC Satmos
2 - 4
Centre Chiefs
F
T
Letlapeng
1 - 1
Nico United
F
T
Notwane FC
1 - 2
Orapa United FC
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
4 - 1
ECCO City Greens
Friday, 5 December 2014
F
T
Motlakase
0 - 1
Township Rollers
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
F
T
ECCO City Greens
0 - 0
BR Highlanders
Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
Letlapeng
1 - 0
Botswana Defence Force XI
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
Extension Gunners
3 - 0
FC Satmos
F
T
Centre Chiefs
4 - 0
Motlakase
F
T
Nico United
3 - 0
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
F
T
Police XI
0 - 0
Gaborone United
F
T
Township Rollers
6 - 1
Orapa United FC
Friday, 28 November 2014
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
5 - 1
Notwane FC
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Orapa United FC
2 - 1
Centre Chiefs
F
T
Township Rollers
3 - 1
Botswana Meat Commission
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
6 - 2
Letlapeng
F
T
BR Highlanders
2 - 1
Nico United
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
0 - 2
Gaborone United
F
T
FC Satmos
3 - 2
Police XI
F
T
Notwane FC
0 - 2
ECCO City Greens
Friday, 21 November 2014
F
T
Motlakase
0 - 1
Extension Gunners
Wednesday, 5 November 2014
F
T
Police XI
1 - 0
Motlakase
F
T
Nico United
1 - 1
Notwane FC
F
T
Centre Chiefs
1 - 1
Botswana Meat Commission
F
T
Gaborone United
3 - 0
FC Satmos
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
0 - 1
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
ECCO City Greens
0 - 2
Township Rollers
F
T
Extension Gunners
2 - 2
Orapa United FC
F
T
Letlapeng
1 - 1
BR Highlanders
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
Notwane FC
1 - 0
Letlapeng
F
T
Township Rollers
2 - 1
Nico United
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
2 - 0
FC Satmos
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
1 - 1
Extension Gunners
F
T
Centre Chiefs
3 - 3
ECCO City Greens
F
T
Orapa United FC
0 - 0
Police XI
F
T
Motlakase
1 - 1
Gaborone United
Friday, 17 October 2014
F
T
BR Highlanders
0 - 1
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
FC Satmos
1 - 1
Motlakase
F
T
Police XI
0 - 2
Botswana Meat Commission
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
BR Highlanders
1 - 3
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
Extension Gunners
1 - 0
ECCO City Greens
F
T
Gaborone United
0 - 1
Orapa United FC
F
T
Letlapeng
0 - 4
Township Rollers
F
T
Nico United
2 - 2
Centre Chiefs
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
1 - 1
Notwane FC
Thursday, 25 September 2014
F
T
Notwane FC
5 - 2
BR Highlanders
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
1 - 0
Gaborone United
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
3 - 1
Motlakase
F
T
ECCO City Greens
0 - 3
Police XI
F
T
Orapa United FC
2 - 0
FC Satmos
F
T
Centre Chiefs
1 - 0
Letlapeng
F
T
Extension Gunners
1 - 0
Nico United
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
F
T
Township Rollers
1 - 1
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
Police XI
1 - 0
Letlapeng
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
1 - 0
Orapa United FC
F
T
Centre Chiefs
4 - 1
BR Highlanders
F
T
ECCO City Greens
0 - 2
FC Satmos
F
T
Extension Gunners
2 - 1
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
F
T
Nico United
1 - 2
Gaborone United
Friday, 19 September 2014
F
T
Botswana Meat Commission
4 - 0
Motlakase
F
T
Township Rollers
1 - 0
Notwane FC
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
0 - 4
Botswana Meat Commission
F
T
Gaborone United
1 - 0
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
Extension Gunners
1 - 0
Notwane FC
F
T
ECCO City Greens
0 - 1
Orapa United FC
F
T
Letlapeng
1 - 3
FC Satmos
F
T
Nico United
0 - 1
Motlakase
F
T
Centre Chiefs
0 - 1
Township Rollers
Friday, 12 September 2014
F
T
BR Highlanders
1 - 2
Police XI
Saturday, 6 September 2014
F
T
Motlakase
3 - 0
Letlapeng
Tuesday, 2 September 2014
F
T
BR Highlanders
0 - 3
Gaborone United
Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
Letlapeng
0 - 1
Extension Gunners
F
T
Motlakase
0 - 2
Orapa United FC
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
FC Satmos
1 - 1
Botswana Meat Commission
F
T
Gaborone United
2 - 2
ECCO City Greens
F
T
Police XI
2 - 2
Nico United
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
0 - 1
Centre Chiefs
Friday, 29 August 2014
F
T
BR Highlanders
0 - 7
Township Rollers
F
T
Notwane FC
1 - 3
Botswana Defence Force XI
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Gaborone United
2 - 1
Letlapeng
F
T
Motlakase
3 - 2
ECCO City Greens
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
FC Satmos
0 - 1
Nico United
F
T
Notwane FC
1 - 3
Centre Chiefs
F
T
Orapa United FC
1 - 2
Botswana Meat Commission
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
1 - 2
Police XI
F
T
Township Rollers
1 - 0
Botswana Defence Force XI
Friday, 22 August 2014
F
T
BR Highlanders
2 - 1
Extension Gunners
Sunday, 17 August 2014
F
T
Notwane FC
0 - 1
Police XI
Saturday, 16 August 2014
F
T
Extension Gunners
1 - 1
Township Rollers
F
T
FC Satmos
1 - 2
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
F
T
Orapa United FC
1 - 1
Nico United
F
T
Centre Chiefs
4 - 2
Botswana Defence Force XI
F
T
ECCO City Greens
2 - 3
Botswana Meat Commission
Sunday, 10 August 2014
F
T
Nico United
1 - 1
Botswana Meat Commission
F
T
Police XI
2 - 2
Township Rollers
Saturday, 9 August 2014
F
T
Botswana Defence Force XI
4 - 1
ECCO City Greens
F
T
Extension Gunners
0 - 2
Centre Chiefs
F
T
FC Satmos
2 - 1
BR Highlanders
F
T
Letlapeng
3 - 0
Orapa United FC
F
T
Gaborone United
2 - 3
Notwane FC
Friday, 8 August 2014
F
T
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
2 - 1
Motlakase