Live Football : Bosnia and Herzegovina

Premijer Liga live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

00:55 (GMT+1)

25 February 2017

League Table

Bosnia and Herzegovina – Premijer Liga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Zrinjski Mostar1811523315+1838
2FK Sarajevo189722613+1334
3Zeljeznicar189542314+932
4FK Krupa189362618+830
5Radnik Bijeljina188642517+830
6Sloboda Tuzla187832418+629
7Siroki Brijeg187562121026
8FK Mladost Doboj Kakanj185762221+122
9Vitez185581218–620
10Metalleghe BSI1843111626–1015
11Celik Zenica1823131131–209
12Olimpik Sarajevo1823131542–279

Fixtures

Bosnia and Herzegovina – Premijer Liga

Saturday, 25 February 2017
14:00
FK Mladost Doboj Kakanj
v
Sloboda Tuzla
14:00
Radnik Bijeljina
v
Olimpik Sarajevo
14:30
Metalleghe BSI
v
Siroki Brijeg
17:00
Celik Zenica
v
Zrinjski Mostar

Results

Bosnia and Herzegovina – Premijer Liga

Sunday, 4 December 2016
F
T
FK Sarajevo
2 - 0
Radnik Bijeljina
F
T
Siroki Brijeg
2 - 1
FK Mladost Doboj Kakanj
Saturday, 3 December 2016
F
T
Olimpik Sarajevo
0 - 2
Metalleghe BSI
F
T
Sloboda Tuzla
2 - 1
FK Krupa
F
T
Zeljeznicar
1 - 0
Celik Zenica
Friday, 2 December 2016
F
T
Vitez
0 - 1
Zrinjski Mostar
Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
Metalleghe BSI
0 - 2
FK Sarajevo
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
Celik Zenica
0 - 2
Sloboda Tuzla
F
T
FK Krupa
1 - 0
Siroki Brijeg
F
T
FK Mladost Doboj Kakanj
3 - 0
Olimpik Sarajevo
F
T
Radnik Bijeljina
1 - 1
Vitez
F
T
Zrinjski Mostar
0 - 4
Zeljeznicar
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
FK Sarajevo
4 - 3
FK Mladost Doboj Kakanj
F
T
Olimpik Sarajevo
0 - 3
FK Krupa
F
T
Siroki Brijeg
1 - 0
Celik Zenica
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
Radnik Bijeljina
1 - 0
Metalleghe BSI
F
T
Sloboda Tuzla
3 - 3
Zrinjski Mostar
F
T
Vitez
0 - 2
Zeljeznicar
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
Celik Zenica
3 - 0
Olimpik Sarajevo
F
T
FK Mladost Doboj Kakanj
0 - 0
Radnik Bijeljina
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
FK Krupa
0 - 1
FK Sarajevo
F
T
Metalleghe BSI
0 - 1
Vitez
F
T
Zrinjski Mostar
0 - 0
Siroki Brijeg
F
T
Zeljeznicar
1 - 1
Sloboda Tuzla
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
FK Sarajevo
4 - 0
Celik Zenica
F
T
Siroki Brijeg
1 - 0
Zeljeznicar
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
Metalleghe BSI
2 - 0
FK Mladost Doboj Kakanj
F
T
Olimpik Sarajevo
0 - 5
Zrinjski Mostar
F
T
Vitez
0 - 0
Sloboda Tuzla
F
T
Radnik Bijeljina
3 - 1
FK Krupa
Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
Celik Zenica
0 - 1
Radnik Bijeljina
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
FK Krupa
1 - 0
Metalleghe BSI
F
T
FK Mladost Doboj Kakanj
1 - 2
Vitez
F
T
Sloboda Tuzla
1 - 0
Siroki Brijeg
F
T
Zrinjski Mostar
1 - 0
FK Sarajevo
F
T
Zeljeznicar
3 - 2
Olimpik Sarajevo
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
FK Sarajevo
0 - 0
Zeljeznicar
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
Olimpik Sarajevo
3 - 3
Sloboda Tuzla
F
T
FK Mladost Doboj Kakanj
0 - 1
FK Krupa
F
T
Metalleghe BSI
1 - 1
Celik Zenica
F
T
Radnik Bijeljina
1 - 1
Zrinjski Mostar
F
T
Vitez
0 - 1
Siroki Brijeg
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
FK Sarajevo
1 - 1
Sloboda Tuzla
F
T
Olimpik Sarajevo
3 - 1
Siroki Brijeg
F
T
FK Krupa
2 - 0
Vitez
F
T
Metalleghe BSI
0 - 4
Zrinjski Mostar
F
T
Radnik Bijeljina
1 - 2
Zeljeznicar
Friday, 30 September 2016
F
T
FK Mladost Doboj Kakanj
1 - 0
Celik Zenica
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Siroki Brijeg
2 - 2
FK Sarajevo
F
T
Zeljeznicar
2 - 1
Metalleghe BSI
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Celik Zenica
1 - 2
FK Krupa
F
T
Sloboda Tuzla
0 - 1
Radnik Bijeljina
F
T
Vitez
0 - 0
Olimpik Sarajevo
F
T
Zrinjski Mostar
2 - 1
FK Mladost Doboj Kakanj
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Metalleghe BSI
0 - 0
Sloboda Tuzla
F
T
FK Sarajevo
1 - 0
Olimpik Sarajevo
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
FK Mladost Doboj Kakanj
0 - 0
Zeljeznicar
F
T
FK Krupa
0 - 0
Zrinjski Mostar
F
T
Celik Zenica
0 - 1
Vitez
F
T
Radnik Bijeljina
2 - 1
Siroki Brijeg
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Olimpik Sarajevo
0 - 3
Radnik Bijeljina
F
T
Vitez
0 - 1
FK Sarajevo
F
T
Sloboda Tuzla
1 - 1
FK Mladost Doboj Kakanj
F
T
Siroki Brijeg
3 - 1
Metalleghe BSI
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Zrinjski Mostar
4 - 0
Celik Zenica
F
T
Zeljeznicar
2 - 1
FK Krupa
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
FK Mladost Doboj Kakanj
3 - 1
Siroki Brijeg
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
FK Krupa
3 - 0
Sloboda Tuzla
F
T
Metalleghe BSI
1 - 1
Olimpik Sarajevo
F
T
Radnik Bijeljina
0 - 0
FK Sarajevo
F
T
Celik Zenica
1 - 1
Zeljeznicar
F
T
Zrinjski Mostar
2 - 1
Vitez
Monday, 22 August 2016
F
T
FK Sarajevo
1 - 2
Metalleghe BSI
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Vitez
1 - 4
Radnik Bijeljina
F
T
Siroki Brijeg
3 - 1
FK Krupa
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
Olimpik Sarajevo
2 - 3
FK Mladost Doboj Kakanj
F
T
Sloboda Tuzla
2 - 0
Celik Zenica
F
T
Zeljeznicar
0 - 1
Zrinjski Mostar
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
Metalleghe BSI
1 - 2
Radnik Bijeljina
F
T
Zeljeznicar
0 - 2
Vitez
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
FK Krupa
2 - 0
Olimpik Sarajevo
F
T
FK Mladost Doboj Kakanj
0 - 0
FK Sarajevo
F
T
Celik Zenica
0 - 1
Siroki Brijeg
F
T
Zrinjski Mostar
2 - 0
Sloboda Tuzla
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
F
T
Olimpik Sarajevo
3 - 0
Celik Zenica
F
T
FK Sarajevo
3 - 2
FK Krupa
F
T
Radnik Bijeljina
0 - 0
FK Mladost Doboj Kakanj
F
T
Sloboda Tuzla
2 - 0
Zeljeznicar
F
T
Vitez
1 - 0
Metalleghe BSI
F
T
Siroki Brijeg
1 - 1
Zrinjski Mostar
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
FK Mladost Doboj Kakanj
3 - 2
Metalleghe BSI
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Celik Zenica
1 - 1
FK Sarajevo
F
T
FK Krupa
2 - 2
Radnik Bijeljina
F
T
Zeljeznicar
2 - 0
Siroki Brijeg
F
T
Zrinjski Mostar
4 - 1
Olimpik Sarajevo
Friday, 5 August 2016
F
T
Sloboda Tuzla
1 - 0
Vitez
Sunday, 31 July 2016
F
T
Radnik Bijeljina
2 - 3
Celik Zenica
F
T
FK Sarajevo
2 - 0
Zrinjski Mostar
F
T
Siroki Brijeg
2 - 2
Sloboda Tuzla
Saturday, 30 July 2016
F
T
Metalleghe BSI
0 - 2
FK Krupa
F
T
Olimpik Sarajevo
0 - 2
Zeljeznicar
F
T
Vitez
1 - 1
FK Mladost Doboj Kakanj
Sunday, 24 July 2016
F
T
FK Krupa
1 - 1
FK Mladost Doboj Kakanj
F
T
Siroki Brijeg
1 - 1
Vitez
F
T
Zrinjski Mostar
2 - 1
Radnik Bijeljina
Saturday, 23 July 2016
F
T
Celik Zenica
1 - 3
Metalleghe BSI
F
T
Sloboda Tuzla
3 - 0
Olimpik Sarajevo
F
T
Zeljeznicar
1 - 1
FK Sarajevo