Live Football : Bosnia and Herzegovina

Cup live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

12:59 (GMT+2)

30 August 2016

Results

Bosnia and Herzegovina – Cup

Wednesday, 18 May 2016
F
T
Radnik Bijeljina
3 - 0
Sloboda Tuzla
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
F
T
Sloboda Tuzla
1 - 1
Radnik Bijeljina
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
F
T
Siroki Brijeg
2 - 1
Radnik Bijeljina
F
T
Sloboda Tuzla
3 - 1
Zeljeznicar
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
F
T
Radnik Bijeljina
1 - 0
Siroki Brijeg
F
T
Zeljeznicar
1 - 2
Sloboda Tuzla
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
F
T
Mladost Doboj Kakanj
1 - 0
Siroki Brijeg
F
T
Radnik Bijeljina
1 - 1
Radnicki Lukavac
F
T
Zeljeznicar
2 - 1
Borac BL
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
F
T
FK Sarajevo
0 - 3
Sloboda Tuzla
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
F
T
Radnicki Lukavac
0 - 2
Radnik Bijeljina
F
T
Siroki Brijeg
3 - 1
Mladost Doboj Kakanj
F
T
Sloboda Tuzla
2 - 1
FK Sarajevo
F
T
Borac BL
0 - 2
Zeljeznicar
Wednesday, 4 November 2015
F
T
Bratstvo Gracanica
0 - 2
Borac BL
F
T
GOSK Gabela
0 - 1
Zeljeznicar
F
T
Mladost Doboj Kakanj
7 - 0
Sloboda Novi Grad
F
T
Radnicki Lukavac
0 - 0
Travnik
F
T
Radnik Bijeljina
7 - 1
Rudar Kakanj
F
T
Sloboda Tuzla
2 - 1
Celik
F
T
FK Sarajevo
3 - 1
Slavija Sarajevo
Tuesday, 3 November 2015
F
T
Siroki Brijeg
6 - 0
Orasje
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
F
T
Borac BL
1 - 0
Bratstvo Gracanica
F
T
Celik
1 - 1
Sloboda Tuzla
F
T
Orasje
0 - 3
Siroki Brijeg
F
T
Rudar Kakanj
1 - 3
Radnik Bijeljina
F
T
Slavija Sarajevo
1 - 4
FK Sarajevo
F
T
Sloboda Novi Grad
2 - 1
Mladost Doboj Kakanj
F
T
Travnik
0 - 2
Radnicki Lukavac
F
T
Zeljeznicar
3 - 0
GOSK Gabela
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
F
T
Celik
1 - 0
Vitez
F
T
Drina Zvornik
0 - 1
Bratstvo Gracanica
F
T
Mladost Doboj Kakanj
2 - 0
Capljina
F
T
Radnik Bijeljina
3 - 0
Mladost Velika Obarska
F
T
Rudar Kakanj
2 - 0
Ljubuski
F
T
Slavija Sarajevo
4 - 0
Rudar Ugljevik
A
E
T
Zrinjski
561 - 1
FK Sarajevo
F
T
FK Gorazde
0 - 2
Sloboda Tuzla
A
E
T
Modrica
561 - 1
GOSK Gabela
F
T
Novi Travnik
1 - 5
Travnik
F
T
Orasje
3 - 2
TOSK Tesanj
F
T
Radnicki Lukavac
2 - 1
Olimpik Sarajevo
F
T
Zeljeznicar
1 - 0
Krupa na Vrbasu
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
F
T
Mladost Gacko
0 - 1
Borac BL
F
T
Siroki Brijeg
5 - 0
Rudar Prijedor
F
T
Velez Mostar
0 - 1
Sloboda Novi Grad