Live Football : Bosnia and Herzegovina

Cup live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

01:01 (GMT+2)

25 July 2014

Results

Bosnia and Herzegovina – Cup

Friday, 23 May 2014
F
T
Sarajevo
3 - 1
Celik
Wednesday, 7 May 2014
F
T
Celik
0 - 2
Sarajevo
Wednesday, 16 April 2014
F
T
Zrinjski
1 - 3
Sarajevo
F
T
Siroki Brijeg
1 - 0
Celik
Wednesday, 2 April 2014
F
T
Sarajevo
0 - 0
Zrinjski
F
T
Celik
2 - 0
Siroki Brijeg
Wednesday, 26 March 2014
F
T
Olimpik Sarajevo
3 - 2
Siroki Brijeg
F
T
Velez Mostar
1 - 1
Celik
F
T
Zrinjski
5 - 1
Mladost Velika Obarska
F
T
Sarajevo
0 - 0
Zeljeznicar
Wednesday, 12 March 2014
F
T
Celik
0 - 0
Velez Mostar
F
T
Mladost Velika Obarska
0 - 1
Zrinjski
F
T
Siroki Brijeg
2 - 0
Olimpik Sarajevo
F
T
Zeljeznicar
1 - 1
Sarajevo
Wednesday, 6 November 2013
F
T
Bratstvo Gracanica
2 - 2
Celik
F
T
Grude
0 - 1
Olimpik Sarajevo
F
T
Mladost Velika Obarska
4 - 0
Natron
F
T
Radnik Bijeljina
0 - 1
Siroki Brijeg
A
E
T
Sarajevo
421 - 1
Vitez
F
T
Velez Mostar
4 - 2
Sloboda Mrkonjic Grad
F
T
Borac BL
1 - 1
Zrinjski
F
T
Zeljeznicar
2 - 0
Slavija Sarajevo
Wednesday, 23 October 2013
F
T
Celik
4 - 0
Bratstvo Gracanica
F
T
Natron
1 - 1
Mladost Velika Obarska
F
T
Olimpik Sarajevo
2 - 0
Grude
F
T
Siroki Brijeg
4 - 1
Radnik Bijeljina
F
T
Slavija Sarajevo
0 - 2
Zeljeznicar
F
T
Sloboda Mrkonjic Grad
2 - 3
Velez Mostar
Tuesday, 22 October 2013
F
T
Vitez
1 - 1
Sarajevo
F
T
Zrinjski
4 - 0
Borac BL
Wednesday, 18 September 2013
A
E
T
Branitelj Mostar
240 - 0
Radnik Bijeljina
F
T
Bratstvo Gracanica
1 - 0
Sloboda Tuzla
F
T
Igman Konjic
0 - 2
Siroki Brijeg
F
T
Kozara Gradiska
0 - 2
Zeljeznicar
F
T
Leotar
0 - 2
Olimpik Sarajevo
A
E
T
Mladost Velika Obarska
210 - 0
Podrinje Janja
F
T
Modrica
0 - 1
Celik
A
E
T
Natron
420 - 0
Mladost Zupca
F
T
Slavija Sarajevo
2 - 0
Orasje
F
T
Sloboda Mrkonjic Grad
4 - 0
Travnik
A
E
T
Sloga Doboj
340 - 0
Grude
F
T
Velez Mostar
7 - 0
Rijeka Vitez
F
T
Vitez
2 - 1
Zvijezda
A
E
T
Zrinjski
541 - 1
Rudar Prijedor
Tuesday, 17 September 2013
F
T
Borac BL
3 - 0
Drina Visegrad