Live Football : Bolivia

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

14:10 (GMT+2)

21 August 2017

Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
Jorge Wilstermann
2 - 1
Nacional Potosi
F
T
The Strongest
1 - 1
Club Petrolero
Sunday, 20 August 2017
F
T
Sport Boys Warnes
1 - 1
Universitario
F
T
Real Potosi
2 - 3
Bolivar
F
T
San Jose
1 - 2
Oriente Petrolero
Monday, 21 August 2017
F
T
Blooming
2 - 2
Guabira
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
21:00
Guabira
v
San Jose
Thursday, 24 August 2017
2:00
Real Potosi
v
Jorge Wilstermann
21:00
Club Petrolero
v
Nacional Potosi
Friday, 25 August 2017
0:15
Universitario
v
Blooming
2:00
Bolivar
v
Sport Boys Warnes
2:30
Oriente Petrolero
v
The Strongest
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
F
T
Guabira
3 - 1
Real Potosi
Thursday, 29 June 2017
F
T
Blooming
4 - 1
The Strongest
F
T
Bolivar
1 - 0
Oriente Petrolero
F
T
Sport Boys Warnes
5 - 2
Universitario
Friday, 30 June 2017
F
T
Nacional Potosi
1 - 1
San Jose
F
T
Jorge Wilstermann
1 - 3
Club Petrolero

Bolivia – Nacional B:: play-off

Sunday, 4 June 2017
F
T
Aurora
1 - 0
Destroyers