Live Football : Bolivia

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

17:23 (GMT+1)

15 November 2019

Sunday, 17 November 2019
P
o
s
t
Guabira
v
Sport Boys Warnes

Bolivia – Nacional B:: play-off

Sunday, 17 November 2019
20:30
Real Santa Cruz
v
Municipal de Vinto
20:30
Stormers San Lorenzo
v
Real Tomayapo
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
F
T
Guabira
2 - 1
San Jose
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
F
T
Destroyers
1 - 0
Nacional Potosi
Thursday, 23 May 2019
F
T
Jorge Wilstermann
2 - 5
Blooming
F
T
Oriente Petrolero
5 - 0
Aurora
F
T
The Strongest
3 - 2
Always Ready
F
T
Sport Boys Warnes
1 - 2
Bolivar
Saturday, 25 May 2019
F
T
Real Potosi
3 - 1
Royal Pari

Bolivia – Nacional B:: group A

Friday, 11 October 2019
F
T
Empresa Minera Huanuni
1 - 2
Municipal de Vinto
Saturday, 12 October 2019
F
T
Virgen de Chijipata
0 - 5
Fatic
Sunday, 13 October 2019
F
T
Arauco Prado
3 - 1
Deportivo Escara

Bolivia – Nacional B:: group B

Thursday, 17 October 2019
F
T
Mariscal Sucre
1 - 1
Torre Fuerte
F
T
San Joaquin
1 - 3
Kivon
Friday, 18 October 2019
F
T
Vaca Diez
2 - 1
Real Santa Cruz

Bolivia – Nacional B:: group C

Friday, 18 October 2019
F
T
Independiente Petrolero
2 - 2
Stormers SC
F
T
Real Tomayapo
2 - 0
Nacional Senac
F
T
Universitario
11 - 0
Fortaleza
Saturday, 19 October 2019
F
T
Stormers San Lorenzo
2 - 2
Wilstermann Cooperativa