Live Football : Bolivia

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

14:52 (GMT+1)

27 January 2020

Saturday, 25 January 2020
F
T
Always Ready
1 - 0
Aurora
F
T
CA Palmaflor
1 - 0
Royal Pari
Sunday, 26 January 2020
F
T
San Jose
2 - 5
Bolivar
F
T
Real Potosi
1 - 3
Blooming
F
T
Jorge Wilstermann
1 - 0
Guabira
F
T
Oriente Petrolero
1 - 0
Nacional Potosi
Monday, 27 January 2020
F
T
Real Santa Cruz
3 - 2
The Strongest
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
20:00
Royal Pari
v
Bolivar
23:15
Nacional Potosi
v
CA Palmaflor
23:15
The Strongest
v
Real Potosi
Thursday, 30 January 2020
1:30
Blooming
v
Always Ready
23:30
Guabira
v
Oriente Petrolero
Friday, 31 January 2020
1:30
Aurora
v
Jorge Wilstermann
1:30
Real Santa Cruz
v
San Jose
Saturday, 28 December 2019
F
T
Always Ready
3 - 2
Nacional Potosi
F
T
Blooming
0 - 1
Aurora
F
T
Bolivar
2 - 2
Royal Pari
F
T
Destroyers
2 - 3
The Strongest
F
T
Jorge Wilstermann
3 - 1
Oriente Petrolero
C
a
n
c
Real Potosi
v
Sport Boys Warnes
F
T
San Jose
2 - 1
Guabira

Bolivia – Nacional B:: play-off

Wednesday, 18 December 2019
F
T
Real Santa Cruz
0 - 1
CA Palmaflor
Sunday, 22 December 2019
F
T
CA Palmaflor
2 - 0
Real Santa Cruz

Bolivia – Nacional B:: group A

Friday, 11 October 2019
F
T
Empresa Minera Huanuni
1 - 2
CA Palmaflor
Saturday, 12 October 2019
F
T
Virgen de Chijipata
0 - 5
Fatic
Sunday, 13 October 2019
F
T
Arauco Prado
3 - 1
Deportivo Escara

Bolivia – Nacional B:: group B

Thursday, 17 October 2019
F
T
Mariscal Sucre
1 - 1
Torre Fuerte
F
T
San Joaquin
1 - 3
Kivon
Friday, 18 October 2019
F
T
Vaca Diez
2 - 1
Real Santa Cruz

Bolivia – Nacional B:: group C

Friday, 18 October 2019
F
T
Independiente Petrolero
2 - 2
Stormers SC
F
T
Real Tomayapo
2 - 0
Nacional Senac
F
T
Universitario
11 - 0
Fortaleza
Saturday, 19 October 2019
F
T
Stormers San Lorenzo
2 - 2
Wilstermann Cooperativa