Live Football : Bolivia

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

12:10 (GMT+1)

16 January 2018

Sunday, 17 December 2017
F
T
Bolivar
1 - 2
Universitario
F
T
Club Petrolero
1 - 1
Blooming
F
T
Guabira
3 - 0
Real Potosi
F
T
Nacional Potosi
3 - 1
San Jose
F
T
The Strongest
1 - 2
Jorge Wilstermann
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
F
T
Guabira
3 - 1
Real Potosi
Thursday, 29 June 2017
F
T
Blooming
4 - 1
The Strongest
F
T
Bolivar
1 - 0
Oriente Petrolero
F
T
Sport Boys Warnes
5 - 2
Universitario
Friday, 30 June 2017
F
T
Nacional Potosi
1 - 1
San Jose
F
T
Jorge Wilstermann
1 - 3
Club Petrolero
Saturday, 23 December 2017
F
T
Club Petrolero
0 - 3
Destroyers
Thursday, 28 December 2017
F
T
Destroyers
1 - 1
Club Petrolero

Bolivia – Nacional B:: play-off

Saturday, 16 December 2017
F
T
Deportivo Kala
1 - 1
Royal Pari
Thursday, 21 December 2017
F
T
Deportivo Kala
1 - 4
Royal Pari

Bolivia – Nacional B:: group A

Saturday, 11 November 2017
F
T
Always Ready
1 - 0
Universitario de Vinto
F
T
CD Enrique Happ
4 - 4
Municipal Tiquipaya
F
T
Deportivo Escara
1 - 3
Ramiro Castillo

Bolivia – Nacional B:: group B

Saturday, 11 November 2017
F
T
Gatty Ribeiro
3 - 2
Destroyers
F
T
Royal Pari
11 - 1
Universitario Beni

Bolivia – Nacional B:: group C

Saturday, 11 November 2017
F
T
Stormers San Lorenzo
2 - 5
Atletico Sucre
Sunday, 12 November 2017
F
T
Flamengo de Sucre
1 - 11
Ciclon
F
T
Quebracho
1 - 1
Atletico Bermejo