Live Football : Bermuda

Premier Division live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

12:49 (GMT+2)

3 September 2015

League Table

Bermuda – Premier Division

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Somerset Cricket Club Trojans1810442718+934
2Dandy Town Hornets189454335+831
3PHC Zebras189363424+1030
4Robin Hood FC186753127+425
5Hamilton Parish187382324–124
6Devonshire Cougars187382024–424
7North Village186573128+323
8Southampton Rangers185581927–820
9Flanagan's Onions FC185493245–1319
10St. George's Colts184681927–818

Results

Bermuda – Premier Division

Sunday, 5 April 2015
F
T
PHC Zebras
3 - 2
Hamilton Parish
F
T
St. George's Colts
1 - 1
Robin Hood FC
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
F
T
Devonshire Cougars
1 - 5
North Village
F
T
Flanagan's Onions FC
1 - 5
Dandy Town Hornets
F
T
Somerset Cricket Club Trojans
3 - 0
Southampton Rangers
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
Robin Hood FC
2 - 1
Hamilton Parish
F
T
Dandy Town Hornets
2 - 2
Southampton Rangers
F
T
North Village
1 - 2
Somerset Cricket Club Trojans
F
T
PHC Zebras
0 - 0
Devonshire Cougars
F
T
St. George's Colts
0 - 2
Flanagan's Onions FC
Tuesday, 3 March 2015
F
T
Robin Hood FC
3 - 2
North Village
Sunday, 1 March 2015
F
T
Dandy Town Hornets
3 - 1
Hamilton Parish
F
T
Southampton Rangers
1 - 1
Flanagan's Onions FC
F
T
St. George's Colts
2 - 3
PHC Zebras
Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
Somerset Cricket Club Trojans
1 - 2
Devonshire Cougars
Friday, 27 February 2015
F
T
Robin Hood FC
1 - 2
Dandy Town Hornets
Sunday, 22 February 2015
F
T
Flanagan's Onions FC
1 - 5
PHC Zebras
F
T
Hamilton Parish
1 - 2
Somerset Cricket Club Trojans
F
T
North Village
0 - 0
St. George's Colts
F
T
Southampton Rangers
1 - 2
Devonshire Cougars
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
F
T
Dandy Town Hornets
3 - 1
Devonshire Cougars
Tuesday, 17 February 2015
F
T
Robin Hood FC
1 - 1
Flanagan's Onions FC
Sunday, 15 February 2015
F
T
Southampton Rangers
2 - 1
North Village
F
T
St. George's Colts
1 - 1
Hamilton Parish
Friday, 13 February 2015
F
T
Somerset Cricket Club Trojans
0 - 0
PHC Zebras
F
T
Devonshire Cougars
0 - 2
Robin Hood FC
Sunday, 1 February 2015
F
T
Robin Hood FC
1 - 2
PHC Zebras
F
T
North Village
3 - 3
Dandy Town Hornets
F
T
Southampton Rangers
2 - 1
Hamilton Parish
F
T
St. George's Colts
0 - 0
Devonshire Cougars
Saturday, 31 January 2015
F
T
Somerset Cricket Club Trojans
2 - 1
Flanagan's Onions FC
Sunday, 25 January 2015
F
T
Flanagan's Onions FC
1 - 5
Hamilton Parish
F
T
PHC Zebras
1 - 3
North Village
F
T
Somerset Cricket Club Trojans
3 - 1
Dandy Town Hornets
F
T
St. George's Colts
1 - 0
Southampton Rangers
Tuesday, 13 January 2015
F
T
Hamilton Parish
1 - 0
Devonshire Cougars
Sunday, 11 January 2015
F
T
Dandy Town Hornets
3 - 1
PHC Zebras
F
T
North Village
4 - 2
Flanagan's Onions FC
F
T
Southampton Rangers
2 - 2
Robin Hood FC
Saturday, 10 January 2015
F
T
Somerset Cricket Club Trojans
1 - 1
St. George's Colts
Sunday, 4 January 2015
F
T
Flanagan's Onions FC
4 - 2
Devonshire Cougars
F
T
Dandy Town Hornets
3 - 2
St. George's Colts
F
T
Hamilton Parish
1 - 0
North Village
F
T
Somerset Cricket Club Trojans
1 - 0
Robin Hood FC
F
T
Southampton Rangers
1 - 0
PHC Zebras
Sunday, 21 December 2014
F
T
Flanagan's Onions FC
1 - 1
Southampton Rangers
F
T
Devonshire Cougars
1 - 2
Somerset Cricket Club Trojans
F
T
Hamilton Parish
1 - 2
Dandy Town Hornets
F
T
North Village
2 - 2
Robin Hood FC
F
T
PHC Zebras
2 - 1
St. George's Colts
Sunday, 7 December 2014
F
T
Flanagan's Onions FC
2 - 0
Somerset Cricket Club Trojans
F
T
Dandy Town Hornets
1 - 2
North Village
F
T
Hamilton Parish
0 - 3
Southampton Rangers
F
T
PHC Zebras
4 - 2
Robin Hood FC
Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
Robin Hood FC
4 - 1
St. George's Colts
F
T
Dandy Town Hornets
5 - 3
Flanagan's Onions FC
F
T
Hamilton Parish
1 - 0
PHC Zebras
F
T
North Village
0 - 3
Devonshire Cougars
F
T
Southampton Rangers
1 - 2
Somerset Cricket Club Trojans
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Flanagan's Onions FC
2 - 0
St. George's Colts
F
T
Devonshire Cougars
1 - 0
PHC Zebras
F
T
Hamilton Parish
2 - 0
Robin Hood FC
F
T
Southampton Rangers
1 - 1
Dandy Town Hornets
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Somerset Cricket Club Trojans
0 - 0
North Village
Friday, 21 November 2014
F
T
Devonshire Cougars
1 - 2
Dandy Town Hornets
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Flanagan's Onions FC
3 - 3
Robin Hood FC
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Devonshire Cougars
1 - 0
Southampton Rangers
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Somerset Cricket Club Trojans
0 - 1
Hamilton Parish
F
T
Dandy Town Hornets
2 - 2
Robin Hood FC
F
T
PHC Zebras
1 - 2
Flanagan's Onions FC
F
T
St. George's Colts
1 - 0
North Village
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
Hamilton Parish
1 - 1
St. George's Colts
F
T
North Village
0 - 2
Southampton Rangers
F
T
PHC Zebras
2 - 1
Somerset Cricket Club Trojans
Friday, 10 October 2014
F
T
Devonshire Cougars
2 - 1
St. George's Colts
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
Robin Hood FC
1 - 0
Devonshire Cougars
F
T
Dandy Town Hornets
2 - 3
Somerset Cricket Club Trojans
F
T
Hamilton Parish
3 - 2
Flanagan's Onions FC
F
T
North Village
2 - 2
PHC Zebras
F
T
Southampton Rangers
0 - 2
St. George's Colts
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Flanagan's Onions FC
2 - 4
North Village
F
T
PHC Zebras
4 - 1
Dandy Town Hornets
F
T
Robin Hood FC
3 - 0
Southampton Rangers
F
T
St. George's Colts
1 - 3
Somerset Cricket Club Trojans
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Devonshire Cougars
0 - 0
Hamilton Parish
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
F
T
PHC Zebras
4 - 0
Southampton Rangers
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
Robin Hood FC
1 - 1
Somerset Cricket Club Trojans
F
T
North Village
2 - 0
Hamilton Parish
F
T
St. George's Colts
3 - 2
Dandy Town Hornets
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Devonshire Cougars
3 - 1
Flanagan's Onions FC