Live Football : Belgium

Pro League footbal results


 

12:19 (GMT+2)

24 August 2016

Results

Belgium – Pro League

Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Eupen
2 - 2
Anderlecht
F
T
Lokeren
0 - 3
Genk
F
T
Gent
4 - 2
Westerlo
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
Kortrijk
2 - 1
Club Brugge
F
T
Royal Excel Mouscron
2 - 1
St.Truiden
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
2 - 2
KV Mechelen
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
1 - 1
Oostende
Friday, 19 August 2016
F
T
Standard Liege
0 - 0
Sporting Charleroi
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
1 - 0
Standard Liege
F
T
Club Brugge
1 - 0
Lokeren
F
T
Oostende
2 - 1
Royal Excel Mouscron
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
1 - 1
Gent
F
T
KV Mechelen
0 - 0
Kortrijk
F
T
Westerlo
1 - 2
Eupen
F
T
Genk
2 - 2
Waasland-Beveren
Friday, 12 August 2016
F
T
St.Truiden
0 - 0
Anderlecht
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
Lokeren
3 - 0
Westerlo
F
T
Anderlecht
5 - 1
Kortrijk
F
T
Gent
1 - 0
Genk
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Royal Excel Mouscron
0 - 1
Sporting Charleroi
F
T
Eupen
0 - 2
KV Mechelen
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
0 - 2
Zulte-Waregem
F
T
Standard Liege
2 - 0
St.Truiden
Friday, 5 August 2016
F
T
Oostende
1 - 0
Club Brugge
Sunday, 31 July 2016
F
T
Westerlo
2 - 2
Standard Liege
F
T
Genk
2 - 1
Oostende
F
T
Kortrijk
1 - 1
Gent
Saturday, 30 July 2016
F
T
Royal Excel Mouscron
1 - 2
Anderlecht
F
T
St.Truiden
1 - 0
Lokeren
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
3 - 0
Eupen
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
1 - 0
Waasland-Beveren
Friday, 29 July 2016
F
T
KV Mechelen
0 - 2
Club Brugge