Live Football : Belgium

Jupiler League football fixtures


 

19:29 (GMT+1)

26 November 2014

Fixtures

Belgium – Jupiler League

Friday, 28 November 2014
20:30
Zulte-Waregem
v
Gent
Saturday, 29 November 2014
18:00
Westerlo
v
Sporting Charleroi
20:00
Cercle Bruges
v
Genk
20:00
KV Mechelen
v
Oostende
20:00
Waasland-Beveren
v
Mouscron-Peruwelz
Sunday, 30 November 2014
14:30
Anderlecht
v
Club Brugge
18:00
Standard Liege
v
Kortrijk
20:00
Lierse
v
Lokeren
Friday, 5 December 2014
20:30
Westerlo
v
Waasland-Beveren
Saturday, 6 December 2014
18:00
Mouscron-Peruwelz
v
Anderlecht
20:00
Kortrijk
v
KV Mechelen
20:00
Lokeren
v
Cercle Bruges
20:00
Oostende
v
Lierse
Sunday, 7 December 2014
14:30
Club Brugge
v
Zulte-Waregem
18:00
Sporting Charleroi
v
Standard Liege
20:00
Gent
v
Genk
Friday, 12 December 2014
20:30
KV Mechelen
v
Gent
Saturday, 13 December 2014
18:00
Genk
v
Kortrijk
20:00
Cercle Bruges
v
Mouscron-Peruwelz
20:00
Lierse
v
Westerlo
20:00
Waasland-Beveren
v
Sporting Charleroi
Sunday, 14 December 2014
14:30
Standard Liege
v
Club Brugge
18:00
Anderlecht
v
Oostende
20:00
Zulte-Waregem
v
Lokeren
Saturday, 20 December 2014
18:00
Waasland-Beveren
v
Anderlecht
20:00
Oostende
v
Cercle Bruges
20:00
Sporting Charleroi
v
Lierse
20:00
Westerlo
v
KV Mechelen
20:30
Mouscron-Peruwelz
v
Zulte-Waregem
Sunday, 21 December 2014
14:30
Gent
v
Standard Liege
18:00
Club Brugge
v
Genk
20:00
Lokeren
v
Kortrijk