Live Football : Belgium

Jupiler League football fixtures


 

20:48 (GMT+2)

29 July 2014

Fixtures

Belgium – Jupiler League

Friday, 1 August 2014
20:30
Oostende
v
Anderlecht
Saturday, 2 August 2014
18:00
Kortrijk
v
Standard Liege
20:00
Genk
v
Cercle Bruges
20:00
Mouscron-Peruwelz
v
Waasland-Beveren
20:00
Sporting Charleroi
v
Westerlo
Sunday, 3 August 2014
14:30
Lokeren
v
Zulte-Waregem
18:00
Club Brugge
v
Lierse
20:00
Gent
v
KV Mechelen
Friday, 8 August 2014
20:30
Genk
v
Lokeren
Saturday, 9 August 2014
18:00
KV Mechelen
v
Kortrijk
20:00
Cercle Bruges
v
Oostende
20:00
Lierse
v
Mouscron-Peruwelz
20:00
Waasland-Beveren
v
Westerlo
Sunday, 10 August 2014
14:30
Standard Liege
v
Gent
18:00
Anderlecht
v
Sporting Charleroi
20:00
Zulte-Waregem
v
Club Brugge
Friday, 15 August 2014
18:00
Mouscron-Peruwelz
v
Standard Liege
20:30
Club Brugge
v
Cercle Bruges
Saturday, 16 August 2014
18:00
Kortrijk
v
Genk
20:00
Lokeren
v
Lierse
20:00
Oostende
v
KV Mechelen
20:00
Sporting Charleroi
v
Waasland-Beveren
Sunday, 17 August 2014
18:00
Gent
v
Zulte-Waregem
20:00
Westerlo
v
Anderlecht
Saturday, 23 August 2014
20:00
Anderlecht
v
Waasland-Beveren
20:00
Cercle Bruges
v
Lokeren
20:00
Genk
v
Gent
20:00
KV Mechelen
v
Club Brugge
20:00
Kortrijk
v
Oostende
20:00
Lierse
v
Sporting Charleroi
20:00
Standard Liege
v
Westerlo
20:00
Zulte-Waregem
v
Mouscron-Peruwelz