Live Football : Belgium

Pro League football fixtures


 

04:17 (GMT+1)

9 February 2016

Fixtures

Belgium – Pro League

Friday, 12 February 2016
20:30
Gent
v
Mouscron-Peruwelz
Saturday, 13 February 2016
18:00
Sporting Charleroi
v
Kortrijk
20:00
Anderlecht
v
Zulte-Waregem
20:00
Oud-Heverlee
v
Lokeren
20:30
Genk
v
Waasland-Beveren
Sunday, 14 February 2016
14:30
Oostende
v
Club Brugge
18:00
Westerlo
v
Standard Liege
20:00
St.Truiden
v
KV Mechelen
Friday, 19 February 2016
20:30
Club Brugge
v
Westerlo
Saturday, 20 February 2016
18:00
Standard Liege
v
Sporting Charleroi
20:00
Kortrijk
v
St.Truiden
20:00
Mouscron-Peruwelz
v
Oud-Heverlee
20:30
Lokeren
v
Genk
Sunday, 21 February 2016
14:30
Oostende
v
Gent
18:00
Waasland-Beveren
v
Anderlecht
20:00
Zulte-Waregem
v
KV Mechelen
Friday, 26 February 2016
20:30
Gent
v
Lokeren
Saturday, 27 February 2016
18:00
Oud-Heverlee
v
Oostende
20:00
KV Mechelen
v
Kortrijk
20:00
Westerlo
v
Mouscron-Peruwelz
20:30
St.Truiden
v
Zulte-Waregem
Sunday, 28 February 2016
14:30
Genk
v
Club Brugge
18:00
Anderlecht
v
Standard Liege
20:00
Sporting Charleroi
v
Waasland-Beveren
Friday, 4 March 2016
20:30
Gent
v
Oud-Heverlee
Saturday, 5 March 2016
20:00
Club Brugge
v
St.Truiden
20:00
Kortrijk
v
Zulte-Waregem
20:00
Lokeren
v
Westerlo
20:00
Mouscron-Peruwelz
v
Anderlecht
20:00
Oostende
v
Sporting Charleroi
20:00
Standard Liege
v
Genk
20:00
Waasland-Beveren
v
KV Mechelen