Live Football : Belgium

Jupiler League football fixtures


 

16:36 (GMT+1)

31 October 2014

Fixtures

Belgium – Jupiler League

Friday, 31 October 2014
20:30
Zulte-Waregem
v
Genk
Saturday, 1 November 2014
14:30
Anderlecht
v
Lokeren
18:00
Standard Liege
v
KV Mechelen
20:00
Cercle Bruges
v
Kortrijk
20:00
Waasland-Beveren
v
Oostende
Sunday, 2 November 2014
14:30
Lierse
v
Gent
18:00
Sporting Charleroi
v
Club Brugge
20:00
Westerlo
v
Mouscron-Peruwelz
Friday, 7 November 2014
20:30
Oostende
v
Zulte-Waregem
Saturday, 8 November 2014
18:00
Mouscron-Peruwelz
v
Sporting Charleroi
20:00
KV Mechelen
v
Cercle Bruges
20:00
Kortrijk
v
Lierse
Sunday, 9 November 2014
14:30
Gent
v
Anderlecht
18:00
Club Brugge
v
Westerlo
20:00
Genk
v
Standard Liege
20:00
Lokeren
v
Waasland-Beveren
Saturday, 22 November 2014
18:00
Sporting Charleroi
v
Anderlecht
20:00
Gent
v
Cercle Bruges
20:00
Lokeren
v
Westerlo
20:00
Mouscron-Peruwelz
v
Lierse
20:30
Club Brugge
v
Waasland-Beveren
Sunday, 23 November 2014
14:30
Oostende
v
Standard Liege
18:00
Genk
v
KV Mechelen
20:00
Kortrijk
v
Zulte-Waregem
Friday, 28 November 2014
20:30
Zulte-Waregem
v
Gent
Saturday, 29 November 2014
18:00
Westerlo
v
Sporting Charleroi
20:00
Cercle Bruges
v
Genk
20:00
KV Mechelen
v
Oostende
20:00
Waasland-Beveren
v
Mouscron-Peruwelz