Live Football : Belgium

First Division A football fixtures


 

11:56 (GMT+1)

17 January 2018

Fixtures

Belgium – First Division A

Friday, 19 January 2018
20:30
Sporting Charleroi
v
Royal Excel Mouscron
Saturday, 20 January 2018
18:00
Standard Liege
v
Eupen
20:00
Oostende
v
Kortrijk
20:00
Waasland-Beveren
v
St.Truiden
20:30
KV Mechelen
v
Zulte-Waregem
Sunday, 21 January 2018
14:30
Royal Antwerp
v
Club Brugge
18:00
Genk
v
Anderlecht
20:00
Gent
v
Lokeren
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
20:30
Royal Excel Mouscron
v
Kortrijk
20:30
St.Truiden
v
KV Mechelen
20:30
Zulte-Waregem
v
Standard Liege
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
20:30
Anderlecht
v
Waasland-Beveren
20:30
Eupen
v
Sporting Charleroi
20:30
Lokeren
v
Genk
20:30
Royal Antwerp
v
Gent
Thursday, 25 January 2018
20:30
Club Brugge
v
Oostende
Friday, 26 January 2018
20:30
KV Mechelen
v
Royal Excel Mouscron
Saturday, 27 January 2018
18:00
Sporting Charleroi
v
Royal Antwerp
20:00
Kortrijk
v
Eupen
20:00
Waasland-Beveren
v
Zulte-Waregem
20:30
Genk
v
St.Truiden
Sunday, 28 January 2018
18:00
Gent
v
Club Brugge
18:00
Standard Liege
v
Anderlecht
20:00
Oostende
v
Lokeren
Friday, 2 February 2018
20:30
Royal Antwerp
v
Waasland-Beveren
Saturday, 3 February 2018
18:00
Lokeren
v
Standard Liege
20:00
Eupen
v
Gent
20:00
St.Truiden
v
Kortrijk
20:30
Royal Excel Mouscron
v
Genk
Sunday, 4 February 2018
14:30
Anderlecht
v
KV Mechelen
18:00
Club Brugge
v
Sporting Charleroi
20:00
Zulte-Waregem
v
Oostende
Friday, 9 February 2018
20:30
Genk
v
Zulte-Waregem
Saturday, 10 February 2018
18:00
Oostende
v
Anderlecht
20:00
KV Mechelen
v
Eupen
20:00
Kortrijk
v
Royal Antwerp
20:30
Gent
v
St.Truiden
Sunday, 11 February 2018
14:30
Waasland-Beveren
v
Club Brugge
18:00
Standard Liege
v
Royal Excel Mouscron
20:00
Sporting Charleroi
v
Lokeren