Live Football : Belgium

Pro League football fixtures


 

15:32 (GMT+2)

28 July 2015

Fixtures

Belgium – Pro League

Friday, 31 July 2015
20:30
Gent
v
Genk
Saturday, 1 August 2015
18:00
Club Brugge
v
KV Mechelen
20:00
Mouscron-Peruwelz
v
St.Truiden
20:00
Oostende
v
Westerlo
20:00
Waasland-Beveren
v
Kortrijk
Sunday, 2 August 2015
14:30
Lokeren
v
Sporting Charleroi
18:00
Standard Liege
v
Zulte-Waregem
20:00
Oud-Heverlee
v
Anderlecht
Friday, 7 August 2015
20:30
Zulte-Waregem
v
Genk
Saturday, 8 August 2015
18:00
Kortrijk
v
Lokeren
20:00
KV Mechelen
v
Mouscron-Peruwelz
20:00
St.Truiden
v
Oostende
20:00
Westerlo
v
Oud-Heverlee
Sunday, 9 August 2015
14:30
Anderlecht
v
Gent
18:00
Sporting Charleroi
v
Club Brugge
20:00
Standard Liege
v
Waasland-Beveren
Friday, 14 August 2015
20:30
Club Brugge
v
Kortrijk
Saturday, 15 August 2015
18:00
Mouscron-Peruwelz
v
Standard Liege
20:00
Genk
v
Westerlo
20:00
Lokeren
v
KV Mechelen
20:00
Waasland-Beveren
v
Zulte-Waregem
Sunday, 16 August 2015
14:30
Oostende
v
Anderlecht
18:00
Gent
v
St.Truiden
20:00
Oud-Heverlee
v
Sporting Charleroi
Saturday, 22 August 2015
20:00
Anderlecht
v
Lokeren
20:00
KV Mechelen
v
Oud-Heverlee
20:00
Kortrijk
v
Gent
20:00
Sporting Charleroi
v
Westerlo
20:00
St.Truiden
v
Genk
20:00
Standard Liege
v
Oostende
20:00
Waasland-Beveren
v
Mouscron-Peruwelz
20:00
Zulte-Waregem
v
Club Brugge