Live Football : Belgium

Pro League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

13:53 (GMT+2)

1 May 2016

League Table

Belgium – Pro League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Club Brugge3021186430+3464
2Gent3017945629+2760
3Anderlecht30151055129+2255
4Oostende3014795544+1149
5Genk30146104230+1248
6Zulte-Waregem30127115150+143
7Standard Liege30125134151–1041
8Sporting Charleroi30109113639–339
9Kortrijk30109113135–439
10KV Mechelen30107134850–237
11Lokeren30810123540–534
12Waasland-Beveren3096154057–1733
13St.Truiden3086162847–1930
14Mouscron-Peruwelz3079143951–1230
15Westerlo3079143559–2430
16Oud-Heverlee3078154253–1129

Results

Belgium – Pro League

Sunday, 13 March 2016
F
T
Anderlecht
3 - 0
Kortrijk
F
T
Genk
4 - 1
Oostende
F
T
KV Mechelen
4 - 0
Standard Liege
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
0 - 1
Club Brugge
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
1 - 1
Gent
F
T
Westerlo
1 - 0
Waasland-Beveren
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
3 - 0
Mouscron-Peruwelz
F
T
St.Truiden
1 - 1
Lokeren
Saturday, 5 March 2016
F
T
Club Brugge
3 - 0
St.Truiden
F
T
Kortrijk
1 - 0
Zulte-Waregem
F
T
Lokeren
2 - 1
Westerlo
F
T
Mouscron-Peruwelz
2 - 1
Anderlecht
F
T
Oostende
2 - 1
Sporting Charleroi
F
T
Standard Liege
2 - 1
Genk
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
0 - 0
KV Mechelen
Friday, 4 March 2016
F
T
Gent
1 - 1
Oud-Heverlee
Sunday, 28 February 2016
F
T
Genk
3 - 2
Club Brugge
F
T
Anderlecht
3 - 3
Standard Liege
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
2 - 3
Waasland-Beveren
Saturday, 27 February 2016
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
4 - 1
Oostende
F
T
KV Mechelen
0 - 2
Kortrijk
F
T
Westerlo
2 - 2
Mouscron-Peruwelz
F
T
St.Truiden
1 - 2
Zulte-Waregem
Friday, 26 February 2016
F
T
Gent
3 - 1
Lokeren
Sunday, 21 February 2016
F
T
Oostende
5 - 2
Gent
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
1 - 0
Anderlecht
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
2 - 3
KV Mechelen
Saturday, 20 February 2016
F
T
Standard Liege
3 - 0
Sporting Charleroi
F
T
Kortrijk
3 - 0
St.Truiden
F
T
Mouscron-Peruwelz
3 - 1
Oud-Heverlee
F
T
Lokeren
0 - 0
Genk
Friday, 19 February 2016
F
T
Club Brugge
6 - 0
Westerlo
Sunday, 14 February 2016
F
T
Oostende
0 - 2
Club Brugge
F
T
Westerlo
2 - 0
Standard Liege
F
T
St.Truiden
0 - 3
KV Mechelen
Saturday, 13 February 2016
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
1 - 1
Kortrijk
F
T
Anderlecht
3 - 0
Zulte-Waregem
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
3 - 3
Lokeren
F
T
Genk
6 - 1
Waasland-Beveren
Friday, 12 February 2016
F
T
Gent
2 - 0
Mouscron-Peruwelz
Sunday, 7 February 2016
F
T
Club Brugge
1 - 0
Gent
F
T
Standard Liege
1 - 2
St.Truiden
F
T
Lokeren
0 - 1
Oostende
Saturday, 6 February 2016
F
T
Mouscron-Peruwelz
0 - 1
Genk
F
T
Kortrijk
1 - 1
Westerlo
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
2 - 2
Oud-Heverlee
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
2 - 3
Sporting Charleroi
Friday, 5 February 2016
F
T
KV Mechelen
2 - 2
Anderlecht
Sunday, 31 January 2016
F
T
Oostende
3 - 3
Mouscron-Peruwelz
F
T
Club Brugge
2 - 1
Lokeren
F
T
Gent
2 - 1
Waasland-Beveren
Saturday, 30 January 2016
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
0 - 2
Standard Liege
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
3 - 2
KV Mechelen
F
T
Westerlo
1 - 2
Zulte-Waregem
F
T
Genk
1 - 0
Kortrijk
Friday, 29 January 2016
F
T
St.Truiden
1 - 2
Anderlecht
Sunday, 24 January 2016
F
T
Anderlecht
2 - 1
Sporting Charleroi
F
T
Standard Liege
0 - 3
Gent
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
1 - 2
Club Brugge
Saturday, 23 January 2016
F
T
KV Mechelen
1 - 1
Genk
F
T
St.Truiden
1 - 2
Westerlo
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
2 - 2
Oud-Heverlee
F
T
Mouscron-Peruwelz
1 - 1
Lokeren
Friday, 22 January 2016
F
T
Kortrijk
2 - 1
Oostende
Sunday, 17 January 2016
F
T
Gent
2 - 0
Anderlecht
F
T
Lokeren
0 - 2
Standard Liege
F
T
Oostende
3 - 3
Waasland-Beveren
Saturday, 16 January 2016
F
T
Club Brugge
3 - 0
Mouscron-Peruwelz
F
T
Westerlo
3 - 2
KV Mechelen
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
1 - 0
Kortrijk
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
0 - 0
St.Truiden
Friday, 15 January 2016
F
T
Genk
2 - 1
Zulte-Waregem
Sunday, 27 December 2015
F
T
Standard Liege
3 - 0
Mouscron-Peruwelz
F
T
Anderlecht
2 - 1
Westerlo
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
1 - 0
Oostende
Saturday, 26 December 2015
F
T
Kortrijk
1 - 4
Club Brugge
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
1 - 0
Genk
F
T
KV Mechelen
2 - 0
Gent
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
2 - 3
Lokeren
F
T
St.Truiden
2 - 2
Oud-Heverlee
Wednesday, 23 December 2015
F
T
Lokeren
1 - 1
Anderlecht
Tuesday, 22 December 2015
F
T
Mouscron-Peruwelz
0 - 1
Sporting Charleroi
Sunday, 20 December 2015
F
T
Club Brugge
1 - 4
Anderlecht
F
T
Oostende
4 - 1
Standard Liege
F
T
Gent
3 - 0
Kortrijk
Saturday, 19 December 2015
F
T
Genk
3 - 0
St.Truiden
F
T
Mouscron-Peruwelz
0 - 1
Waasland-Beveren
F
T
Westerlo
2 - 1
Sporting Charleroi
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
3 - 1
KV Mechelen
Friday, 18 December 2015
F
T
Lokeren
1 - 1
Zulte-Waregem
Sunday, 13 December 2015
F
T
Standard Liege
2 - 0
Club Brugge
F
T
St.Truiden
0 - 2
Gent
F
T
Anderlecht
1 - 1
Oostende
Saturday, 12 December 2015
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
2 - 1
Oud-Heverlee
F
T
KV Mechelen
1 - 1
Lokeren
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
2 - 1
Waasland-Beveren
F
T
Kortrijk
1 - 3
Mouscron-Peruwelz
Friday, 11 December 2015
F
T
Westerlo
0 - 0
Genk
Sunday, 6 December 2015
F
T
Club Brugge
2 - 1
Sporting Charleroi
F
T
Genk
0 - 0
Anderlecht
F
T
Lokeren
3 - 1
Kortrijk
Saturday, 5 December 2015
F
T
Oostende
1 - 2
St.Truiden
F
T
Mouscron-Peruwelz
2 - 3
KV Mechelen
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
5 - 1
Westerlo
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
0 - 0
Standard Liege
Friday, 4 December 2015
F
T
Gent
2 - 2
Zulte-Waregem
Sunday, 29 November 2015
F
T
Anderlecht
3 - 2
Oud-Heverlee
F
T
KV Mechelen
1 - 4
Club Brugge
F
T
Westerlo
0 - 1
Oostende
Saturday, 28 November 2015
F
T
Genk
0 - 1
Gent
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
1 - 2
Lokeren
F
T
Kortrijk
3 - 1
Waasland-Beveren
F
T
St.Truiden
0 - 1
Mouscron-Peruwelz
Friday, 27 November 2015
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
2 - 3
Standard Liege
Sunday, 22 November 2015
F
T
Standard Liege
1 - 1
Kortrijk
F
T
KV Mechelen
2 - 1
Oostende
Saturday, 21 November 2015
F
T
Club Brugge
3 - 0
Zulte-Waregem
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
1 - 3
Genk
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
2 - 1
St.Truiden
Friday, 20 November 2015
F
T
Gent
5 - 0
Westerlo
Sunday, 8 November 2015
F
T
Standard Liege
1 - 0
Anderlecht
F
T
Club Brugge
1 - 0
Genk
F
T
Gent
1 - 3
Sporting Charleroi
Saturday, 7 November 2015
F
T
Oostende
3 - 0
Oud-Heverlee
F
T
Lokeren
1 - 1
St.Truiden
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
2 - 2
Westerlo
F
T
Kortrijk
1 - 0
KV Mechelen
Friday, 6 November 2015
F
T
Mouscron-Peruwelz
2 - 2
Zulte-Waregem
Sunday, 1 November 2015
F
T
St.Truiden
1 - 0
Standard Liege
F
T
Anderlecht
2 - 0
Mouscron-Peruwelz
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
2 - 2
Kortrijk
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
0 - 2
Gent
F
T
KV Mechelen
2 - 0
Waasland-Beveren
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
1 - 1
Oostende
F
T
Westerlo
0 - 2
Club Brugge
Friday, 30 October 2015
F
T
Genk
0 - 2
Lokeren
Thursday, 29 October 2015
F
T
Kortrijk
1 - 1
Anderlecht
Wednesday, 28 October 2015
F
T
Club Brugge
2 - 0
Oud-Heverlee
F
T
Standard Liege
2 - 1
KV Mechelen
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
0 - 1
Sporting Charleroi
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
4 - 0
St.Truiden
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
F
T
Lokeren
1 - 2
Gent
F
T
Mouscron-Peruwelz
2 - 2
Westerlo
F
T
Oostende
3 - 2
Genk
Sunday, 25 October 2015
F
T
Anderlecht
3 - 1
Club Brugge
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
2 - 3
Standard Liege
F
T
St.Truiden
2 - 1
Kortrijk
Saturday, 24 October 2015
F
T
KV Mechelen
3 - 4
Zulte-Waregem
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
0 - 2
Waasland-Beveren
F
T
Westerlo
1 - 2
Lokeren
F
T
Gent
2 - 2
Oostende
Friday, 23 October 2015
F
T
Genk
0 - 4
Mouscron-Peruwelz
Sunday, 18 October 2015
F
T
Club Brugge
1 - 0
Oostende
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
0 - 4
Anderlecht
F
T
Kortrijk
2 - 0
Sporting Charleroi
Saturday, 17 October 2015
F
T
Standard Liege
1 - 2
Westerlo
F
T
Lokeren
1 - 2
Oud-Heverlee
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
0 - 1
Genk
F
T
KV Mechelen
3 - 0
St.Truiden
Friday, 16 October 2015
F
T
Mouscron-Peruwelz
1 - 2
Gent
Sunday, 4 October 2015
F
T
Gent
4 - 1
Club Brugge
F
T
Genk
3 - 1
Standard Liege
F
T
Anderlecht
1 - 1
KV Mechelen
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
3 - 0
Zulte-Waregem
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
1 - 1
Mouscron-Peruwelz
F
T
Westerlo
1 - 1
Kortrijk
F
T
St.Truiden
1 - 3
Waasland-Beveren
Friday, 2 October 2015
F
T
Oostende
2 - 0
Lokeren
Sunday, 27 September 2015
F
T
Lokeren
0 - 1
Club Brugge
F
T
Anderlecht
1 - 0
St.Truiden
F
T
Kortrijk
1 - 0
Genk
Saturday, 26 September 2015
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
1 - 3
Gent
F
T
KV Mechelen
0 - 1
Sporting Charleroi
F
T
Mouscron-Peruwelz
2 - 2
Oostende
F
T
Standard Liege
2 - 2
Oud-Heverlee
Friday, 25 September 2015
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
4 - 2
Westerlo
Sunday, 20 September 2015
F
T
Gent
4 - 1
Standard Liege
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
1 - 1
Anderlecht
F
T
Club Brugge
5 - 1
Waasland-Beveren
Saturday, 19 September 2015
F
T
Oostende
1 - 0
Kortrijk
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
2 - 3
Zulte-Waregem
F
T
Westerlo
0 - 3
St.Truiden
F
T
Lokeren
1 - 2
Mouscron-Peruwelz
Friday, 18 September 2015
F
T
Genk
3 - 1
KV Mechelen
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
Standard Liege
0 - 1
Lokeren
F
T
Anderlecht
0 - 0
Genk
F
T
St.Truiden
1 - 1
Sporting Charleroi
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
1 - 1
Gent
F
T
Kortrijk
0 - 0
Oud-Heverlee
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
1 - 5
Oostende
F
T
KV Mechelen
2 - 2
Westerlo
Friday, 11 September 2015
F
T
Mouscron-Peruwelz
2 - 1
Club Brugge
Sunday, 30 August 2015
F
T
Club Brugge
7 - 1
Standard Liege
F
T
Westerlo
0 - 3
Anderlecht
F
T
Lokeren
1 - 2
Waasland-Beveren
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
1 - 0
St.Truiden
F
T
Mouscron-Peruwelz
0 - 1
Kortrijk
F
T
Oostende
0 - 2
Zulte-Waregem
F
T
Gent
2 - 2
KV Mechelen
Friday, 28 August 2015
F
T
Genk
2 - 0
Sporting Charleroi
Sunday, 23 August 2015
F
T
Anderlecht
1 - 0
Lokeren
F
T
Standard Liege
1 - 2
Oostende
F
T
Kortrijk
0 - 0
Gent
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
2 - 0
Club Brugge
F
T
KV Mechelen
2 - 1
Oud-Heverlee
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
3 - 3
Mouscron-Peruwelz
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
0 - 0
Westerlo
Friday, 21 August 2015
F
T
St.Truiden
3 - 1
Genk
Sunday, 16 August 2015
F
T
Oostende
3 - 1
Anderlecht
F
T
Gent
1 - 0
St.Truiden
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
2 - 0
Sporting Charleroi
Saturday, 15 August 2015
F
T
Mouscron-Peruwelz
1 - 1
Standard Liege
F
T
Genk
2 - 1
Westerlo
F
T
Lokeren
2 - 0
KV Mechelen
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
2 - 1
Zulte-Waregem
Friday, 14 August 2015
F
T
Club Brugge
2 - 1
Kortrijk
Sunday, 9 August 2015
F
T
Anderlecht
1 - 1
Gent
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
0 - 0
Club Brugge
F
T
Standard Liege
1 - 0
Waasland-Beveren
Saturday, 8 August 2015
F
T
Kortrijk
0 - 0
Lokeren
F
T
KV Mechelen
3 - 1
Mouscron-Peruwelz
F
T
Westerlo
3 - 2
Oud-Heverlee
F
T
St.Truiden
1 - 1
Oostende
Friday, 7 August 2015
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
0 - 0
Genk
Sunday, 2 August 2015
F
T
Lokeren
2 - 2
Sporting Charleroi
F
T
Standard Liege
2 - 1
Zulte-Waregem
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
0 - 2
Anderlecht
Saturday, 1 August 2015
F
T
Club Brugge
3 - 0
KV Mechelen
F
T
Mouscron-Peruwelz
0 - 2
St.Truiden
F
T
Oostende
2 - 1
Westerlo
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
2 - 1
Kortrijk
Friday, 31 July 2015
F
T
Gent
1 - 0
Genk
Sunday, 26 July 2015
F
T
Westerlo
1 - 1
Gent
F
T
Anderlecht
3 - 2
Waasland-Beveren
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
2 - 1
Mouscron-Peruwelz
Saturday, 25 July 2015
F
T
Kortrijk
2 - 1
Standard Liege
F
T
Genk
3 - 1
Oud-Heverlee
F
T
Oostende
3 - 1
KV Mechelen
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
3 - 1
Lokeren
Friday, 24 July 2015
F
T
St.Truiden
2 - 1
Club Brugge