Live Football : Belgium

Jupiler League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

13:36 (GMT+2)

2 September 2014

League Table

Belgium – Jupiler League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Anderlecht6420115+614
2Mouscron-Peruwelz6321148+611
3Gent631296+310
4Oostende631265+110
5Westerlo6240119+210
6Club Brugge623187+19
7Lokeren622254+18
8Standard Liege6222111108
9Sporting Charleroi621389–17
10Kortrijk621369–37
11Genk614178–17
12KV Mechelen6204811–36
13Zulte-Waregem613289–16
14Cercle Bruges613237–46
15Waasland-Beveren612357–25
16Lierse611449–54

Fixtures

Belgium – Jupiler League

Saturday, 13 September 2014
18:00
Lierse
v
Anderlecht
20:00
Cercle Bruges
v
Sporting Charleroi
20:00
KV Mechelen
v
Westerlo
20:00
Zulte-Waregem
v
Waasland-Beveren
20:30
Standard Liege
v
Oostende
Sunday, 14 September 2014
14:30
Genk
v
Club Brugge
18:00
Gent
v
Mouscron-Peruwelz
20:00
Kortrijk
v
Lokeren
Friday, 19 September 2014
20:30
Sporting Charleroi
v
Zulte-Waregem
Saturday, 20 September 2014
18:00
Mouscron-Peruwelz
v
Genk
20:00
Anderlecht
v
Cercle Bruges
20:00
Oostende
v
Gent
20:00
Westerlo
v
Lierse
Sunday, 21 September 2014
14:30
Waasland-Beveren
v
Standard Liege
18:00
Club Brugge
v
Kortrijk
20:00
Lokeren
v
KV Mechelen
Saturday, 27 September 2014
18:00
Zulte-Waregem
v
Anderlecht
20:00
Cercle Bruges
v
Westerlo
20:00
KV Mechelen
v
Waasland-Beveren
20:00
Kortrijk
v
Mouscron-Peruwelz
20:30
Genk
v
Sporting Charleroi
Sunday, 28 September 2014
14:30
Gent
v
Lokeren
18:00
Standard Liege
v
Lierse
20:00
Oostende
v
Club Brugge

Results

Belgium – Jupiler League

Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
Club Brugge
2 - 2
Anderlecht
F
T
Lokeren
1 - 1
Standard Liege
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
2 - 0
KV Mechelen
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
Oostende
1 - 1
Genk
F
T
Mouscron-Peruwelz
4 - 0
Cercle Bruges
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
2 - 0
Lierse
F
T
Westerlo
2 - 2
Zulte-Waregem
Friday, 29 August 2014
F
T
Gent
0 - 1
Kortrijk